We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I'll be back again next year”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Rixos Premium Belek
Ranked #8 of 93 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Been to this hotel two times now and planning to go back soon. The food is fantastic. The staff are fantastic. The hotel is fantastic. This hotel offers everything you need and with 12 years of traveling all over the world, this is the best hotel I have stayed in.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Henry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,206)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

704 - 710 of 4,206 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2014

We are returning guests in Belek, we visited all the hotels like; Calista, Adam&Eve and till now, our big favorite Cornelia Diamond. In Cornelia we have been 4 times, we thought that was the maximum. Well, Rixos passed all our expectations!! We are celebrating our wedding anniversary and the staff went beyond and more to make our stay unforgettable. A big Thank You to all of You! We love our room, the view, all activities, good fitness room... But If you like tasty, fresh gourmet food, then your place is in Rixos Premium Belek!!! The sushi is done in front of you by Japanese Sushi masters, and the cakes, my god, are like in the trendiest patisserie in Paris.
Our room is on the fourth floor and we have a butler for the floor try to fulfill all our wishes’ big Thank you to him too. We wake up very early and we asked daily the housekeeping to make our room before 10 am, they newer failed to please us. Did very much appreciated the GM’s (Stefano) prompt reply to my email regarding some special request. Really felt very well taken care of.
We know where we’ll stay next time in Belek….Guess?

Room Tip: Sea view room, high floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SalomonBasel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Recognation Department at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Dear our Guest,
Thank you for letting us know about your accomodation at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us.We are so glad that we saw you had good holiday.We look forward to seeing you in our hotel anew.
Yasemin IŞIK
Guest Recognation Department
RHBLK.socialmedia@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

I have been going to Rixos Premiun for a long time, my first time was in 2007. That time everything was great, the hotel was allmost new, luxurious and clean. My second time was in 2010 , things changed a bit but it was still ok. However last year in August, my vacantion was terrible: one of the walls was full of vomit, the carpet was really, really dirty , the bathroom door was broken etc.
When we went to the reception they said they cant do anything about it. After we called the manager who threatened us with a room in the Troy Villas near the Troy aquapark.
In the end we accepted the room they give us and in return they called housekeeping again and "cleaned" the place a bit. The sunbeds were never enough for the number of persons in the club, Trou AqP is a shadow of what it was once, we were so very disappointed

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank HenterDorin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear our Guest,


First of all we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Rixos Premium Belek and on the behalf of Our Hotel Management, we want to say our unhapiness for the inconveniences that you might have encountered. Only as an additional details and clarify some doubts allow us to add that our security agent could not explained to you very well the situation and our rules because of comminication problems. According to this kind of requests like inspections, we are glad to arrange an appointment for our visitors. We hope that you will not evaluate our service with this misunderstanding. We look forward to seeing you in our hotel and we do look forward to the
opportunity of welcoming you.

Kind Regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We (30+ couple) – stayed in Rixos Belek 9 night in the middle of May 2014 (just few days ago we come back home). It really was one of the most beautiful, luxury and relaxing holiday we had ever had. Before going here I read some bad reviews and was a little bit worried – however – in this hotel you have problem only if you want to have them. Really Rixos does everything and everyday to make you feel comfortable. All premises are outstanding gorgeous – fountains; marble; fresh flowers and etc. Rooms are big enough; have been updated recently – we had „see view“ but it is really not necessary – you can partly see sea from the most rooms. Mini bar with beverages; beer; red bull; chocolate; water is free and filled up once a day. In the bathroom you have lots of Loccitane shampoos; conditioners, body lotions...Some times they forget to bring something - so, do not be shy – call to reception and ask for this. Staff is very helpful and really try to do there best, everybody is smiling and even try to read wishes from you eyes. They really do. We would like to exclude Osman from lobby bar – his service is amazing - every time he is happy to see you, he remembers what you drank last time, he is really fantastic bartender. We also like Osman from animation team - he really try to make you smile, always finds something nice to say. And waiter Husein in Chef restaurant – ask to sit to his tables – you will not be lack of anything – amazing service. Food and drinks are really advantage of Rixos – plenty of tasty food as well as in main restaurant as in a la carte. Lots of fresh fruits ( if you want really good fresh juice go to bar near gym); lamb ribs; king prawns; sushi – is just main restaurant meniu...We hardly recommend you to visit Chef restaurant ( we visited it twise) – all food (red caviar; beef steak is really worth to try); Mandarin ( Azian) is also very good – however Rixos should send their Italian a la carte shefs to Italy to get experience – food there is so so...A la Carte have to be booked the same day morning, o for the next day ( booking table - near the main reception). All world known brand strong drinks are free – martini; viskies ( Jack Daniels; Black/even Blue Label); all coctails ( Pina Colada; Mojito; Jeger/redbull) you can enjoy all day - from the pool bar till night disco bar ( free) – but THE BEST drinks you can find obviously in lobby bar. Evening shows are really interesting ( 21.45 in amphitheater)/ after them there is a disco with DJ or live music. If service you get exceed your expectations you can leave tips for staff – like in all the world is polite – but even it is not necessary – you will get perfect service anyway. Only discomfort it could be when hotel is full booked – it is really huge – so then you can have to wait for something – but in May everything is just perfect. Thank you Rixos for amazing holiday – we will be back  that’s for sure….do not believe bad reviews – choose Rixos and you will never regret.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Laima Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

i took my family to rixos and we were amazed by the sheer size of the resort. it has 5 restaurant outlets, 3 beach bars, all day dining areas and the good thing about it is that everything is paid for in advance so you eat drink and do whatever you want any time of the day free... the recreational activities especially for kids is outstanding . even adults have many activities to do there. the water park is fabulous as well. the pool is larger than the Mediterranean sea very big and clean. i recommend please going there its a must.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ksaket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

I didn't know what to expect after reading some reviews on here, but I can honestly say don't take any notice of the bad ones. My family is used to 5 and 6 star hotels and this one was nothing but pure luxury. The food, rooms and complex were lovely. Staff were friendly and made an effort with everyone. The decks over the sea inparticular were very special. The waterpark was great fun and was open to guests only between certain times. Everywhere was quiet and tranquil. You never saw the same person twice which we liked. I think the only thing that could be improved would be the a la carte restaurants. All the food there you could get in the buffet. But don't be put off...the buffet was mind blowing. Great place, can't wait to go back there!

Room Tip: Ask for ones overlooking the lake or near to the gym/spa.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LucyMB18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

I've just returned from a weeks stay at this hotel. Here's a summary of the good bits:

- nice clean and sizeable room. Bathroom in particular was really nice as was the shower.
- staff were friendly, especially the entertainment guys who were always looking to invite you to an activity.
- there were plenty of bars and restaurants to choose from.
- swimming pool was large, clean and of a good depth. Waterpark was nice.
- the Chef's restaurant was really good (fine dining and very inventive dishes).
However, my underlying impression was that the staff were pretty inexperienced. As a consequence, heres what i didn't like:

- when we checked in, we weren't warned that if you want to eat in an ala carte restaurant you need to book it days in advance. This was disappointing, we weren't told of dining options. The guy who checked us in was more interested in showing us around our room, which wasn't of any real benefit, than giving us ant tips or advice.
- the staff don't understand that if you put a do not disturb sign on your door that means you don'twant to be disturbed at all. They ignored this time and again and knocked until you answered the door. THIS WAS REALLY POOR!!!!
- one morning it took 20 minutes for a taxi to turn up. This really annoyed me and i had tried to book it in advance but was told that this was unnecessary As they could get one in 2-3 minutes.
- many of the staff spoke little English. This was a surprise as I've been to Antalya 3 times and never had this problem before.
- twice when i dined in the buffet restaurant the staff cleared my table and preparedit for someone else whilst my wife and i had stepped away to get another round of food. This was poor - it happened twice inthe same sitting.

Be warned They are completing the refurbishment of the hotel and grounds. As a consequence, there are a number of workman (who can make ladies in swimwear feel uncomfortable)on site. The amount of work outstanding isn't sizeable, however, you will find bare electric wires protruding from the walls or the garden lawns. What i thought was really daft was that a safe was provided in your room, however, the safe was not bolted to anything so anyone could quite easily walk off with it.

The walls are thin so you can hear the tv from the room next door.

Personally, i wouldn't stay here again. I have stayed at Royal Wings and Royal Holiday palace (both are on Lara Beach) in the past and would say both hotels are much better.

If you do decide to stay in Belek, you might want to try Cornelia Diamond instead, my friends stayed here whilst i was at the rixos and i thought it was better.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank thausagethandwich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Recognation Department at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Our Guest,
Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us.
Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is important to us.We figure out our way with your valuable comments and suggestion.As Rixos Premium Belek's main policy, our aim is to ensure that expectations of each guest are met and exceeded, and we are profoundly sorry that certain areas of the hotel was not able to meet your expectations.
We are glad that you are generally satisfied our services.however we would like to clerify some doubts that our hotel is giving A La Carte service from 7 different cultures each of which do not require any payment.We are sorry that you could not draw on our restaurants.
During check-in proccess, all detailed informations about hotel were tried giving you, and floor butler equip who is located in all flats all day long was ready to answer your questions.
DO NOT DISTURB sign does not function as a card, it functions as a button.There could be a technical problem.According to it, controls which are necessary will be checked.
Other issues mentioned by you were shared with department manager, and necessary critics and improvements are ensured by us.
Again, we are sorry so as to meet your expectations.In order to serve you a different Rixos experience, we are impatient to see you in our hotel anew.
Kind regards.
Yasemin Işık
Guest Recognation Department
RHBLK.socialmedia@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
1.5 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
7 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#25 of 93 in Belek
3,096 reviews
5 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel Resort & Spa
1.3 mi away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
3.7 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rixos Premium Belek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rixos Premium Belek

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#7 Spa Hotel in Belek
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#8 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#16 Business Hotel in Belek
#20 Family Hotel in Belek
#22 Romantic Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £123 - £574 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rixos Premium Belek 5*
Number of rooms: 700
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek stretches over 405,000 m² of Calabrian Pine and pistachio tree forests with an exclusive kilometer-long sandy beach extending one hundred meters inland. The premises are cradled within a magnificent natural setting that shamelessly flaunts the spellbinding natural beauty of the Belek region. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek began hosting guests in 2005 and today offers a truly deluxe quality service under the All Inclusive All Exclusive principle. We are very proud to be able to say Rixos Hotel Premium Belek was genuinely built with environmental sustainability in mind. Everything has been considered for an ultimately pleasant, first-class holiday complete with trekking along lush green trails, rich foods and beverages, and a very wide range of sports and fun recreational activities. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek tops each and every following categories as the absolute best in Turkey; Certified spas and wellness centers,Beaches and pools, Fitness centers, A la carte restaurants, Kids clubs, On-site shopping centers, Classy interior and exterior spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Prestigia, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, Expedia, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Rixos Premium Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rixos Hotel Turkey
Hotel Rixos Turkey
Rixos Belek
Rixos Premium Hotel Belek
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing