We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Noch”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Rixos Premium Belek
Ranked #11 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Thanks to the wonderfull staff , hotel , Hospitality !!
What a good looking luxury hotel with huge pool and excellent services.
i took a group of 40 people to the hotel, and this i speak for everyone , They had the most amazing time !! it was perfect luxury, stressfree stay.
the hotel is massive which offers something for everyone, weather its for kids ( they will have the most interesting time ever) , adults ( clubs and disco ) and seniors.
My group went all gala for the stay they had here and maximum wishes to return back soon.

Room Tip: The view is not important in this hotel , as you would hardly like to be in it. Villas are just aw...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TripsExotica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Recognation Department at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear our Guest,
Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us.We are glad that you are satisfied our services.We are impatient to see you in our hotel anew,
Kind regards.
Yasemin IŞIK
Guest Recognation Department
RHBLK.socialmedia@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,971)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

670 - 676 of 3,973 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2014

This is the second year running that we have been to ths hotel. There has been a huge upgrade of the hotel grounds and some of the apartments. The hotel is well run and you wanf for nothing. The staff are very polite and helpful although I did feel that the reception staff were a bit curt on a couple of occasions.we stayed in the main hotel and had adjoining rooms for our adult children that were linked. The room was comfortable but the aircon in both rooms was ineffective unlike the Troy suite rooms that provided excellent cooling. The beds are comfortable. The safe in the room was not secured to anything and would have been easy to remove and run offwith. Food quality was excellent in all the restaurants with the exception of Mermaid but that was probably becuase of the limited choice of fish they serve. It is a lovely setting though. The gym was good but you will be charged extra for the use of some of the equipment! Only one wifi device is complemetary per room. The second will cost you $75 per week. A bit steep I am afraid. The evening entertainment was goox but does consist of a lot of dancing and this year a weird cat show that didn't work ( you cant train cats to do tricks successfully). This year there were many more sunbeds and the beach staff remove towels that are left reserving the beds freeing them up if they appear to be just 'reserved'. There are a lot of Russians who can be quite rude and arrogant. The buffet restaurant is excellent with a huge variety of food but the seating area in some places is a long way from the food. There is lots to do here and the hotel does its best to make your stay enjoyable. Wewill go again so long as prices remain competative

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Recognation Department at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear our Guest,
Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us.Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us.We figure out our way with your valuable comments.Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services.We look forward to see you in our hotel anew.
Kind regards.
Yasemin IŞIK
Guest Recognation Service
RHBLK.socialmedia@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

First of all, the facilities are really nice, but the service is really bad. Only like 10 % of the employees speak english and even those who do speck english do not really pay attention to you as you have to tell them at least 2 times to bring you a bottle of water.

Second of all, I went there with my girlfriend for our 2 years anniversary, but it was not actually an anniversary for us as she cut her foot open in the main pool with one of the tiles that came off. After she got injured we went to doctors office and he tried to charge us 130 euros per treatment even though it was their fault she cut her foot open. So after all of these we went at the reception to set things straight and after long talks they ended up not charging us for the treatment and gave us a basket of fruits for ruining our holiday.

Third of all, we were a group of like ten people and we really loved the flow rider, but I would not advise you to go there as one guy there tried to choke one of my friends, because he thought my friend was staing to much on the flow rider which was really something out of the ordinary as the security did not do anything and we had to protect our friend from that guys by ourselves.

In conclusion, I even got like 4 cold sores at the same time on my lips as they either did not wash the glasses properly or they did not wash them at all.

As I said in the title, if you want to get some diseases, feel in danger and get really poor service I recommend you to go there, I am for sure that I will never go there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Dan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Recognation Department at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear our Guest,
We are sorry about problems experienced on our opening days.But later by taking on new personnel talented in languages, we have solved these problems.
We would like to put into words that we are sorry because of problems had.Since doctor services include payment, we could not charge you back.We are sorry that we could not meet your expectations.In order to serve you a different Rixos experience, we look forward to seeing you in our hotel anew.
Yasemin IŞIK
Guest Recognation Department
RHBLK.socialmedia@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Having recently returned from this hotel I am happy to report that this hotel is stunning in every department, The rooms, the beach, the aqua park and service from all staff involved in our stay far exceeded our expectations, Nothing was to much trouble and it felt that all of the staff really care about your holiday experience, A special mention for Yasmine (Guest Relations),She helped us before our trip and during our stay at the Rixos!!, This hotel has recently had a major renovation, everything felt new and the grounds are kept immaculate, do not let the trip advisor rating fool you, this hotel will soon be in the top 3 hotels in Belek, To put into context we would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anybody, if you are thinking about booking this hotel, do it now!! You will not regret it. Well done Rixos Belek

Room Tip: All rooms have been recently renovated!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank freak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Recognation Department at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear our Guest,
Thank you for letting us know about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us.We are so glad that we saw you had good holiday.We look forward to see you in our hotel anew.
Yasemin IŞIK
Guest Recognation Department
RHBLK.socialmedia@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

First time at a Rixos hotel. Expected a lot. We were concerened that we were going to a hotel that had been closed for six months due to a major refurb. We stayed in a newly refurbished room and had to be changed twice. First room had a leaking toilet, a safe that was not bolted to the wall and a broken bathroom basin. Second room had no air conditioning and we could not sleep, after two nights we were moved. Our third room also had problems with the electrics playing up but it was too late to change again. It did seem that the refurb was still on-going when we arrived. There were a lot of things not quite finished (and it showed in the workmanship of the rooms). On the other hand, food was excellent, activities were good too and staff were helpful. The hotel is vast but you get used to it and it helps spread people around. Although the hotel was almost full it did not feel crowded. Overall it was OK but three rooms in a week and a 90% complete hotel did not live up to the expectations we had. We will return to Antalya but to a different hotel....

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the fountain...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GRS4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Recognation Department at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Dear Our Guest, this problems experienced in our openning days have been solved by taking on new personnel.We are sorry that we could not meet your expectations.We would like to serve you a different Rixos experience.
Yasemin IŞIK
Guest Recognation Department
RHBLK.socialmedia@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We stayed at the rixos in May 2014 for one week, and i wish we had longer! The hotel is absolutely amazing, by far the most luxurious I have ever visited. We arrived late at night, and were greeted with champagne and strawberries dipped in chocolate. Our room was gorgeous, with impressive gadjets such as a mirrored flat screen tv and electronic turn down service. The hotel and grounds are huge, with beautifully kept grounds and pool and beach area. My partner needs lots of activities to keep him occupied on holiday and there was plenty to do, great water park, lots of sports and activities on offer. We ate in all of the a la carte restaurants except the turkish restaurant, and they were all amazing, especially the italian and the chinese. The buffet restaurant was also excellent, with sushi chef, pizza chef, seafood, meat, and excellent salad seclection. The deserts were also very impressive. All of the staff were friendly and efficient at all times. You really feel like you are in true luxury all the time. Since coming home i have spoken about it so much that one of my friends has now booked for october. I hope we will return one day too.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 29MISSK29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Recognation Department at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Dear our Guest,
Thank you for letting us know about your Stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us.We are glad that you are satisfied with our hotel.We look forward to seeing you in our hotel anew.
Kind regards.
Yasemin IŞIK
Guest Recognation Department
RHBLK.socialmedia@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Just got back from our annual golf trip to Belek. Played Carya, Lykia, Sultan (twice each) and Montgomerie. All in great condition. Big and unexpected news was a major upgrade investment at Rixos Premium over the winter. In the past, our group chose this hotel because its golf team is brilliant (many thanks Ozlem), the dining experience is better and the Spa is great, but despite the rooms being a little less state-of-the-art than other hotels. Now that deficiency has been corrected with a big upgrade programme. My double room was in the west wing, 4th floor, west-facing. It was large with a good balcony offering terrific views of the sea and over the hotel grounds and a really modern bathroom, including a superb walk-in shower. It also had the sexiest flat-screen TV I have ever seen - hidden within the mirror wall. Definitely recommended!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Recognation Department at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Dear our Guest,
Thank you for letting us know about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us.We are glad that you are satisfied with our hotel.We look forward to seeing you in our hotel anew.
Kind regards.
Yasemin IŞIK
Guest Recognation Department
RHBLK.socialmedia@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
1.5 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
5 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.7 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#27 of 94 in Belek
2,830 reviews
1.3 mi away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
3.7 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rixos Premium Belek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rixos Premium Belek

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#10 Spa Hotel in Belek
#11 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#16 Business Hotel in Belek
#20 Family Hotel in Belek
#22 Romantic Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £117 - £693 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rixos Premium Belek 5*
Number of rooms: 700
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek stretches over 405,000 m² of Calabrian Pine and pistachio tree forests with an exclusive kilometer-long sandy beach extending one hundred meters inland. The premises are cradled within a magnificent natural setting that shamelessly flaunts the spellbinding natural beauty of the Belek region. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek began hosting guests in 2005 and today offers a truly deluxe quality service under the All Inclusive All Exclusive principle. We are very proud to be able to say Rixos Hotel Premium Belek was genuinely built with environmental sustainability in mind. Everything has been considered for an ultimately pleasant, first-class holiday complete with trekking along lush green trails, rich foods and beverages, and a very wide range of sports and fun recreational activities. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek tops each and every following categories as the absolute best in Turkey; Certified spas and wellness centers,Beaches and pools, Fitness centers, A la carte restaurants, Kids clubs, On-site shopping centers, Classy interior and exterior spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Southall Travel, LoveHolidays, Prestigia, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Ebookers so you can book your Rixos Premium Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rixos Hotel Turkey
Hotel Rixos Turkey
Rixos Belek
Rixos Premium Hotel Belek
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing