We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Premium! Period.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Rixos Premium Belek
Ranked #12 of 93 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We travelled there as a family of 5 during the summer. The environment was very hospitable and the staff were kind and welcoming. We enjoyed our ultra all inclusive stay for a week. Although I have a suggestion to all future guests, STICK TO BASICS! If I have to have at least one complaint it would go to the ala carte restaurants which were total waste of time. The food was not comparable to what they served in their buffet. However it was not that much of a trouble to make me not like this resort at all. The excellent entertainment plans day and night kept us inside hotel's parameters for the whole trip. Fabiolous bars and nightclubs kept us going and made us fall in love with Rixos.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms inside the building next to the pool to avoid long walks from and towards you room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mehryar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,915)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

659 - 665 of 3,916 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2014

Our 3rd time to Rixos Belek! We really do love this hotel!

The food in the a la carte restaurants was amazing! We went to all but twice to the Chef and Italian as these two really stood out! At the Chef you have a set menu, apart from the main course where you can choose Beef or Salmon. A Peach Bellini comes out in a glass pipe, which is lovely and very different!

The rooms have been all done up, and are beautiful the bathroom now has sliding doors. The bed and pillows are so comfy! You even get a floor butler now, ours was Ufuk. He was so helpful and polite and very tall!

Everyday we ate at lunch time at the fish restaurant, I'm afraid the lady who served us here we cannot remember her name. However she was there last year. She remembered your drinks order and would have this ready every day as we walked around the corner at 12.30!

Every night we watched the dancing waters, which is lovely to watch from the Italian, after that at 9.45 we would go to the amphitheatre for a show, these were great and really get you in the mood for the evening a head. Only thing here is I would say the shows were not as good as the previous two years.

After the show we would go to the Beach Lounge for a DJ party, the one night it was the sailor party which was great. However we did miss the Ministry of Sound part of this! Last year there were girls playing instruments to club music! This should be brought back. It would be nice if they broke the DJ party up! The first year we went every night it was in a different bar. Eg Bar Street, Lotus Bar and the Highlights bar. Makes you feel you have been somewhere different each night then. The entertainment staff were really good this year, and so polite and kept checking you were happy and if you needed anything.

Every Saturday is a pool party where they fill the pool with 100 metre long ice cubes. They then have cocktails for kids and adults while music is played out.

There is a street called French Street, its amazing and they have the most fab chocolates!
Every night after dancing we would walk through and take some back to our room.

If you are thinking of booking a Rixos hotel, I would def recommended. They really know how to treat you. Kids have a great time along with the adults. We only ever want to book Rixos hotels now. As the food is like going out to a resturant back at home for the evening, and then a party if you fancy it. If not you can go to the Irish Bar or the Welcome Bar. Which is more relaxed if your not in the mood to dance the night away.

Troy Park is brilliant, and only a short walk or golf buggy drive away! Best to go after 3.30 as the place is so much quiter and no queues!

As they say in Rixos Belek …. IT's SHOWTIME!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank boomax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Having just returned from our family holiday I felt it was only right to comment on how wonderful the Rixos Premium Belek was.
I have stayed in a number of Hotels in Belek, on family holidays or a golf trip with the boys. This is the best Hotel I have been to in the area.
Staff where first class and very pleasent.Our Room was very modern and spotless.
The food was amazing, wether in the main Buffet Restaurant or one of the 7 A la Carte. We had no problems booking a table. A must to visit is the Italian, Mandarin and for something a little special, THE CHEF'S RESTAURANT.
We found the Irish Bar a good place to go and socialise. The Lounge Bar(next to the main restaurant) is a nice place to chill out.

Room Tip: When visiting the TROY AQUA PARK go at 3pm as its much quieter. The paying visiters have left the pa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank 19GT70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

It is a wonderful place to visit with family. There are a lot of activities for the kids. There is Rixi Club which you can leave your kids from 9 am to 23 pm. 7 different restaurants. Workers are very polite. I advise you Rixos to arrange a perfect holiday

Stayed: July 2014
3  Thank Özkan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Workmen were swarming over the hotel in a desperate effort to finish rooms, grounds, public areas, etc. all to no avail.
Although the staff were inexperienced they tried their best but the management blithely refused to acknowledge any shortcomings and adopted an air of arrogant complacency.
Avoid the Rixos like the plague there are better hotels in Belek that trulyvalue customers.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank s m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Recognation Department at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Dear our Guest,
Thank you for taking time to review our resort, although your comments do burst our bubble a little, they are all very constructive and will assist ourself and the entire team.We will not go into a great deal of detail on this reply as you have made number of comments, nevertheless please rest assured that we are genuinely sorry that this was your experience with us and we will disscuss all of your points with the resort leadership team.Again thank you for this feedback, it is certainly appreciated.
Yasemin IŞIK
Guest Recognation Department
RHBLK.socialmedia@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Thanks to the wonderfull staff , hotel , Hospitality !!
What a good looking luxury hotel with huge pool and excellent services.
i took a group of 40 people to the hotel, and this i speak for everyone , They had the most amazing time !! it was perfect luxury, stressfree stay.
the hotel is massive which offers something for everyone, weather its for kids ( they will have the most interesting time ever) , adults ( clubs and disco ) and seniors.
My group went all gala for the stay they had here and maximum wishes to return back soon.

Room Tip: The view is not important in this hotel , as you would hardly like to be in it. Villas are just aw...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TripsExotica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Recognation Department at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear our Guest,
Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us.We are glad that you are satisfied our services.We are impatient to see you in our hotel anew,
Kind regards.
Yasemin IŞIK
Guest Recognation Department
RHBLK.socialmedia@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

This is the second year running that we have been to ths hotel. There has been a huge upgrade of the hotel grounds and some of the apartments. The hotel is well run and you wanf for nothing. The staff are very polite and helpful although I did feel that the reception staff were a bit curt on a couple of occasions.we stayed in the main hotel and had adjoining rooms for our adult children that were linked. The room was comfortable but the aircon in both rooms was ineffective unlike the Troy suite rooms that provided excellent cooling. The beds are comfortable. The safe in the room was not secured to anything and would have been easy to remove and run offwith. Food quality was excellent in all the restaurants with the exception of Mermaid but that was probably becuase of the limited choice of fish they serve. It is a lovely setting though. The gym was good but you will be charged extra for the use of some of the equipment! Only one wifi device is complemetary per room. The second will cost you $75 per week. A bit steep I am afraid. The evening entertainment was goox but does consist of a lot of dancing and this year a weird cat show that didn't work ( you cant train cats to do tricks successfully). This year there were many more sunbeds and the beach staff remove towels that are left reserving the beds freeing them up if they appear to be just 'reserved'. There are a lot of Russians who can be quite rude and arrogant. The buffet restaurant is excellent with a huge variety of food but the seating area in some places is a long way from the food. There is lots to do here and the hotel does its best to make your stay enjoyable. Wewill go again so long as prices remain competative

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Recognation Department at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear our Guest,
Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us.Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us.We figure out our way with your valuable comments.Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services.We look forward to see you in our hotel anew.
Kind regards.
Yasemin IŞIK
Guest Recognation Service
RHBLK.socialmedia@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
1.5 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
3.9 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
5.0 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel Resort & Spa
3.7 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
0.7 mi away
Gloria Serenity Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rixos Premium Belek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rixos Premium Belek

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#11 Spa Hotel in Belek
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#12 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#16 Business Hotel in Belek
#20 Family Hotel in Belek
#22 Romantic Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £95 - £542 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rixos Premium Belek 5*
Number of rooms: 700
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek stretches over 405,000 m² of Calabrian Pine and pistachio tree forests with an exclusive kilometer-long sandy beach extending one hundred meters inland. The premises are cradled within a magnificent natural setting that shamelessly flaunts the spellbinding natural beauty of the Belek region. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek began hosting guests in 2005 and today offers a truly deluxe quality service under the All Inclusive All Exclusive principle. We are very proud to be able to say Rixos Hotel Premium Belek was genuinely built with environmental sustainability in mind. Everything has been considered for an ultimately pleasant, first-class holiday complete with trekking along lush green trails, rich foods and beverages, and a very wide range of sports and fun recreational activities. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek tops each and every following categories as the absolute best in Turkey; Certified spas and wellness centers,Beaches and pools, Fitness centers, A la carte restaurants, Kids clubs, On-site shopping centers, Classy interior and exterior spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Prestigia, Southall Travel, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Rixos Premium Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rixos Hotel Turkey
Hotel Rixos Turkey
Rixos Belek
Rixos Premium Hotel Belek
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing