We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Setting the Standard”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Rixos Premium Belek
Ranked #17 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Edlesborough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Setting the Standard”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Having just returned from our third consecutive holiday at this fabulous hotel I felt I should share
our thoughts with other like minded holiday travellers.
Since our last visit in September 2013 the hotel has undergone a multi million pound refurbishment.
From the moment you arrive in reception you know you have come somewhere special.
From the happy smiling staff who greet you on arrival to the Room Maids, Restaurant and Bar Staff, Pool, Towel and Activity staff, everyone looks as though they are enjoying their job.
In my opinion the Rixos in Belek sets the standard for Customer Relations which other hotels would do well to copy.
The refurbishment of the rooms is excellent with very comfortable beds to modern bathrooms with walk in wet room. The only downside is if you like a soak in a bath, because there isn't one.
As for the restaurants you are spoilt for choice. Whilst I would challenge anyone to criticise the quality or range of food on offer in the main Turquoise restaurant ( personally I loved the new Sushi bar ) you then have a choice of seven a la carte restaurants ( bookable in advance )
all of which serve food of a standard equal to any top London hotel.
If you like swimming both the sea and pools are great with new sunbeds sited everywhere
with towels, water and other drinks available at special booths.
All in all I cannot rate this hotel high enough and we will be returning in 2015 with our whole family. This hotel really is a luxury all inclusive resort where everything really is all included.
I hope you enjoy it as much as we do, regards Andrew Loch.

Room Tip: The new Lake rooms are an excellent and cost effective choice for a family with young children.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 34primrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,370 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,491
    464
    228
    96
    91
See reviews for
1,705
721
50
241
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (175)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
West Calder
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed at Rixos Premium with the family in July. We have stayed in various hotels in the area but this has been the best by miles!
From the moment you arrive you are treated so well. The hotel is very big with newly refurbished rooms (you even have a floor butler incase you have any issues whilst at your room). No need to run about reserving beds like some hotels- there are an abundance of beds at all times.
There is a kids only area(Rixy club) where smaller kids can use their own slides/pool/restaurant.
The food in this hotel is excellent - from the massive buffet restaurant to the various a la carte restaurants dotted around the complex. The a la carte can be booked as many times as you like and are a must, especially the mandarin,Italian, French and chef's restaurant.(chefs rest is Michelin starred quality so for a special night it's a must). The food court downstairs is great for lunch and the pattiserie is a must for a few cakes and a coffee after lunch.
There are a number of bars/lounges to relax with a cocktail/beer. The Irish bar was a popular spot.
The staff throughout the hotel were all very helpful and friendly and couldn't do enough for you.
I agree with other reviews that the water park is better visited around about 3pm as it's quiet. The only downside with the water park is that under 10's are not allowed on a lot of the slides however you can get them a band to take responsibility and let them on a few. Our kids loved it.
This hotel is a must and hopefully we will visit again. Best Belek hotel we have stayed in by miles. Well done Rixos.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
7 Thank corpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Travelers if u go there u will understand why I'm saying its a 7 ⭐️ Resort.
-Very close to the Airport 30 min
And only 7 min from Belek Center (taxi 10$)
-Huge 400 000 m square and they have Club Cars to take u anywhere in the resort
-Rooms are very modern ( a great mirror tv ) and spacious ( if u are 3 adults in a room ask for an extra bed )
-Staff very helpful. U will have a floor butler so if u need anything he will take care of it.
-Very clean! The cleaning lady's are nice and do a great job.
-Food is great and various.
( Sushi 3 times a day,Chinese food,Fish market ex.) kids will be very happy because they have ice cream all day.
-Bars with all best imported Drinks.
-A'la Carte restaurant. I tryed the Fish one Murmaid. It was great. My friends liked a lot the Italian but I couldn't got there because it was full booked. ( if u want to go, book it 2 days before)
-Very Big pool, and free entries at Troy aqua park.
What else can I say, I had a wonderful 8 days. I wanted to stay more but u couldn't find plane tickets. I will definitely go back at Rixos Premium Belek!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank AlbanianVoyager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

Having previously stayed in sister hotel rixos sungate in kemer, we booked onto rixos premium in belek as we were satisfied.
The hotel has gone under renovation and has a premium line concept added onto current services they offer.
Definetly a must to visit and you will be impressed with what it has to offer.
A luxury all inclusive hotel!
Having stayed in many other luxury hotels in belek such as cornelia diamond, calista luxury, susesi deluxe etc, we had doubts if it could live upto their standard.
The biggest main restaurant i have ever seen in turkey with aa huge wide variety of premium fine food to cater for everyone!
(Also having the premium line concept they do not charge for alacarte restaurants like other hotels do... A must to visit as all the restaurants have different ambience and themes aswell as fantastic food!

Well designed hotel/interior, alsi very clean as rooms are cleaned x2 daily.

There is much more that can be said, you just need to go and see for yourself!

AND dont get mislead by the tripadvisor position ratings as the only way you will be mislead is trying to select the top 5 and being suprised just like i made that mistake!
You need to take into account that this hotel is literally one of the biggest 405,000m2 so has many guests compared to other small resorts so yes you cannot please every fussy person out there!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank londonuk88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We travelled there as a family of 5 during the summer. The environment was very hospitable and the staff were kind and welcoming. We enjoyed our ultra all inclusive stay for a week. Although I have a suggestion to all future guests, STICK TO BASICS! If I have to have at least one complaint it would go to the ala carte restaurants which were total waste of time. The food was not comparable to what they served in their buffet. However it was not that much of a trouble to make me not like this resort at all. The excellent entertainment plans day and night kept us inside hotel's parameters for the whole trip. Fabiolous bars and nightclubs kept us going and made us fall in love with Rixos.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms inside the building next to the pool to avoid long walks from and towards you room
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mehryar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Our 3rd time to Rixos Belek! We really do love this hotel!

The food in the a la carte restaurants was amazing! We went to all but twice to the Chef and Italian as these two really stood out! At the Chef you have a set menu, apart from the main course where you can choose Beef or Salmon. A Peach Bellini comes out in a glass pipe, which is lovely and very different!

The rooms have been all done up, and are beautiful the bathroom now has sliding doors. The bed and pillows are so comfy! You even get a floor butler now, ours was Ufuk. He was so helpful and polite and very tall!

Everyday we ate at lunch time at the fish restaurant, I'm afraid the lady who served us here we cannot remember her name. However she was there last year. She remembered your drinks order and would have this ready every day as we walked around the corner at 12.30!

Every night we watched the dancing waters, which is lovely to watch from the Italian, after that at 9.45 we would go to the amphitheatre for a show, these were great and really get you in the mood for the evening a head. Only thing here is I would say the shows were not as good as the previous two years.

After the show we would go to the Beach Lounge for a DJ party, the one night it was the sailor party which was great. However we did miss the Ministry of Sound part of this! Last year there were girls playing instruments to club music! This should be brought back. It would be nice if they broke the DJ party up! The first year we went every night it was in a different bar. Eg Bar Street, Lotus Bar and the Highlights bar. Makes you feel you have been somewhere different each night then. The entertainment staff were really good this year, and so polite and kept checking you were happy and if you needed anything.

Every Saturday is a pool party where they fill the pool with 100 metre long ice cubes. They then have cocktails for kids and adults while music is played out.

There is a street called French Street, its amazing and they have the most fab chocolates!
Every night after dancing we would walk through and take some back to our room.

If you are thinking of booking a Rixos hotel, I would def recommended. They really know how to treat you. Kids have a great time along with the adults. We only ever want to book Rixos hotels now. As the food is like going out to a resturant back at home for the evening, and then a party if you fancy it. If not you can go to the Irish Bar or the Welcome Bar. Which is more relaxed if your not in the mood to dance the night away.

Troy Park is brilliant, and only a short walk or golf buggy drive away! Best to go after 3.30 as the place is so much quiter and no queues!

As they say in Rixos Belek …. IT's SHOWTIME!!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank boomax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bathgate, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Having just returned from our family holiday I felt it was only right to comment on how wonderful the Rixos Premium Belek was.
I have stayed in a number of Hotels in Belek, on family holidays or a golf trip with the boys. This is the best Hotel I have been to in the area.
Staff where first class and very pleasent.Our Room was very modern and spotless.
The food was amazing, wether in the main Buffet Restaurant or one of the 7 A la Carte. We had no problems booking a table. A must to visit is the Italian, Mandarin and for something a little special, THE CHEF'S RESTAURANT.
We found the Irish Bar a good place to go and socialise. The Lounge Bar(next to the main restaurant) is a nice place to chill out.

Room Tip: When visiting the TROY AQUA PARK go at 3pm as its much quieter. The paying visiters have left the pa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 19GT70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
1.5 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
5.0 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
7.0 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#32 of 87 in Belek
2,066 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
The Land of Legends Theme Park
3.1 mi away
Ela Quality Resort Belek
3.7 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rixos Premium Belek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rixos Premium Belek

Property: Rixos Premium Belek
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#14 Spa Hotel in Belek
#16 Business Hotel in Belek
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#17 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#20 Family Hotel in Belek
#22 Romantic Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Rixos Premium Belek 5*
Number of rooms: 700
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek stretches over 405,000 m² of Calabrian Pine and pistachio tree forests with an exclusive kilometer-long sandy beach extending one hundred meters inland. The premises are cradled within a magnificent natural setting that shamelessly flaunts the spellbinding natural beauty of the Belek region. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek began hosting guests in 2005 and today offers a truly deluxe quality service under the All Inclusive All Exclusive principle. We are very proud to be able to say Rixos Hotel Premium Belek was genuinely built with environmental sustainability in mind. Everything has been considered for an ultimately pleasant, first-class holiday complete with trekking along lush green trails, rich foods and beverages, and a very wide range of sports and fun recreational activities. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek tops each and every following categories as the absolute best in Turkey; Certified spas and wellness centers,Beaches and pools, Fitness centers, A la carte restaurants, Kids clubs, On-site shopping centers, Classy interior and exterior spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Prestigia, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Southall Travel, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Rixos Premium Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rixos Hotel Turkey
Hotel Rixos Turkey
Rixos Belek
Rixos Premium Hotel Belek
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing