We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rixos Premium Belek.....WOW!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Rixos Premium Belek
Ranked #14 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We went to this hotel from 17th July to 24th July 2014. We also, last 7 years went in Turkey at hotels same as Rixos Sungate, Royal Holiday Palace, Delphin Diva Premiere, etc., but Premium Belek is the BEST! The room and food is great. The services also! The beach is big. Troy Aqua is very Big!
This trip was the Best.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Razvan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Supervisor at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest Razvan C,

On behalf of all Rixos Premium Belek Family, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your summer vacation and share your feedbacks with our team.

We are very glad to hear that we have met your expectations and you enjoyed your vacation. We would like to thank you for mentioning our team members and giving us motivation in the future work.

We will be glad to have a chance to welcome you in the nearest future again at Rixos Premium Belek.

Best Regards


Cisem Fidan
Guest Relations Supervisor

cisem.fidan@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,742)
There are newer reviews for Rixos Premium Belek
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

627 - 633 of 3,747 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2014

We just returned from our second stay at this amazing hotel. It is even better. We were very impressed with the cleanliness, food, staff, activities , spar, pools, wi Fi lounges and multiple areas, evening shows. This is where all inclusive means all inclusive. Cocktails and premium spirits, red wine, white and rose. Saunas, mini bar stocked daily , tolberone, beers fruit drinks , water. Toiletries in your room. Beach towels, ice cream, candy floss, sweet corn on the beach. Served by waiters by pool on roller blades ! Choice of restraints , Chinese, Italian, french, Turkish,Lebanese,fish and the buffet has everything. I have two fifteen year olds who joined in all the entertainment and loved it, table tennis, pool games are amazing, bouncy feet, water polo, aqua aerobics, yoga, wall climbing wall, cinema, indoor basket ball and table tennis, arcade, archery. Water sports if you have certificate . Huge water park. I asked for a quiet room and it was fab.overlooking the Troy family rooms. Excellent hair dryer also in the room. AC that works . French street great. Coffe and tea bar was fantastic with specialty teas , coffees including liqueur coffees and nibbles also there. Also a cocktail bar ,even has Hendricks gin and if you want to mix your own cocktail they will do for you. Staff are so friendly.you can always find a sun lounger. Lots of places to go. Only one euro to catch the tractor ride to Belek where there are lots of shops and Saturday market. We will be booking for next year and for once I can't wait to return. It is well worth the money as they have thought of everything. Well done Rixos , you got it right .

Room Tip: If you want a quiet room ask for one overlooking the Troy family houses. If you want one near the bu...
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ellimay4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Supervisor at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest Ellimay4,

How nice to read your precious feedbacks! Thank you for sharing your experiences during your recent stay on Trip Advisor web page. Your comments are very valuable for us to motivate our future work. We are so delighted to read that you are satisfied with the every facility at our home.

Once again thank you for choosing Rixos Premium Belek. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back whenever you please.

Best Regards


Cisem Fidan
Guest Relations Supervisor

cisem.fidan@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Choosing Rixos Premium as a hotel for your vacations is a really smart choice because besides the qualities of the hotel it is relly near the airport so you can reach it in a few minutes. Rixos offers you everything that you want from a vacation. The hotel is large and you can do everything in it. If you want some peace you can choose areas of the hotel totally quiet; if you get bored you can jump to the huge pool or participate at the infinite activities. The design of the hotel is spectacular (eg the French street). I really enjoyed the Troy Aquapark besides the hotel. It is very big and it offers you an excellent alternative day of vacation. The food is excellent and you can choose among numerous types. The thing i enjoyed most was the opened (fast)restaurant besides the pool. I always used to eat doner kebab, really nice ;). So I totally recommend this hotel where you can find peace, good service, nice food, and lots of fun. Offers the best commbination for a summer vacation !...once you arrive there ask for Faruk of gest relations. He is a smart boy who can help you for every problem you may have. Thumbs up !!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Gert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

I went to Rixos Premium Belek last week and it was an amazing experience. The rooms are large, modern and clean and the sea view is great!!!! There are a lot of activities you can do there, for example you can play many games like beach volley, darts , bowling, polo, table tennis, tennis....There's a large swimming pool in front of the hotel and there is a beautiful pool around the hotel,too, but you can't swim there. The staff is lovely and very kind. I love the French Street and the reception is very beautiful. One of the best parts of this great hotel is the Troy Aqua Park, because it's very big and funny and there are a lot of slides. The hotel is located in front of the sea and it is surrounded by trees and flowers. The free wi-fi is quite fast. The restaurant is very big and there is a lot of variety. The hotel is recommended for families, exigent tourists and VIPs. I'd love to go to Rixos Premium Belek next year, too.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank alexxjourney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Having just returned from our third consecutive holiday at this fabulous hotel I felt I should share
our thoughts with other like minded holiday travellers.
Since our last visit in September 2013 the hotel has undergone a multi million pound refurbishment.
From the moment you arrive in reception you know you have come somewhere special.
From the happy smiling staff who greet you on arrival to the Room Maids, Restaurant and Bar Staff, Pool, Towel and Activity staff, everyone looks as though they are enjoying their job.
In my opinion the Rixos in Belek sets the standard for Customer Relations which other hotels would do well to copy.
The refurbishment of the rooms is excellent with very comfortable beds to modern bathrooms with walk in wet room. The only downside is if you like a soak in a bath, because there isn't one.
As for the restaurants you are spoilt for choice. Whilst I would challenge anyone to criticise the quality or range of food on offer in the main Turquoise restaurant ( personally I loved the new Sushi bar ) you then have a choice of seven a la carte restaurants ( bookable in advance )
all of which serve food of a standard equal to any top London hotel.
If you like swimming both the sea and pools are great with new sunbeds sited everywhere
with towels, water and other drinks available at special booths.
All in all I cannot rate this hotel high enough and we will be returning in 2015 with our whole family. This hotel really is a luxury all inclusive resort where everything really is all included.
I hope you enjoy it as much as we do, regards Andrew Loch.

Room Tip: The new Lake rooms are an excellent and cost effective choice for a family with young children.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 34primrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Stayed at Rixos Premium with the family in July. We have stayed in various hotels in the area but this has been the best by miles!
From the moment you arrive you are treated so well. The hotel is very big with newly refurbished rooms (you even have a floor butler incase you have any issues whilst at your room). No need to run about reserving beds like some hotels- there are an abundance of beds at all times.
There is a kids only area(Rixy club) where smaller kids can use their own slides/pool/restaurant.
The food in this hotel is excellent - from the massive buffet restaurant to the various a la carte restaurants dotted around the complex. The a la carte can be booked as many times as you like and are a must, especially the mandarin,Italian, French and chef's restaurant.(chefs rest is Michelin starred quality so for a special night it's a must). The food court downstairs is great for lunch and the pattiserie is a must for a few cakes and a coffee after lunch.
There are a number of bars/lounges to relax with a cocktail/beer. The Irish bar was a popular spot.
The staff throughout the hotel were all very helpful and friendly and couldn't do enough for you.
I agree with other reviews that the water park is better visited around about 3pm as it's quiet. The only downside with the water park is that under 10's are not allowed on a lot of the slides however you can get them a band to take responsibility and let them on a few. Our kids loved it.
This hotel is a must and hopefully we will visit again. Best Belek hotel we have stayed in by miles. Well done Rixos.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
7  Thank corpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Travelers if u go there u will understand why I'm saying its a 7 ⭐️ Resort.
-Very close to the Airport 30 min
And only 7 min from Belek Center (taxi 10$)
-Huge 400 000 m square and they have Club Cars to take u anywhere in the resort
-Rooms are very modern ( a great mirror tv ) and spacious ( if u are 3 adults in a room ask for an extra bed )
-Staff very helpful. U will have a floor butler so if u need anything he will take care of it.
-Very clean! The cleaning lady's are nice and do a great job.
-Food is great and various.
( Sushi 3 times a day,Chinese food,Fish market ex.) kids will be very happy because they have ice cream all day.
-Bars with all best imported Drinks.
-A'la Carte restaurant. I tryed the Fish one Murmaid. It was great. My friends liked a lot the Italian but I couldn't got there because it was full booked. ( if u want to go, book it 2 days before)
-Very Big pool, and free entries at Troy aqua park.
What else can I say, I had a wonderful 8 days. I wanted to stay more but u couldn't find plane tickets. I will definitely go back at Rixos Premium Belek!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank AlbanianVoyager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
1.5 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
5.0 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
3.1 mi away
Ela Quality Resort Belek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
The Land of Legends Hotel
7.0 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#34 of 88 in Belek
2,442 reviews
3.7 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rixos Premium Belek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rixos Premium Belek

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#13 Spa Hotel in Belek
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#14 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#16 Business Hotel in Belek
#20 Family Hotel in Belek
#22 Romantic Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £109 - £514 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rixos Premium Belek 5*
Number of rooms: 700
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek stretches over 405,000 m² of Calabrian Pine and pistachio tree forests with an exclusive kilometer-long sandy beach extending one hundred meters inland. The premises are cradled within a magnificent natural setting that shamelessly flaunts the spellbinding natural beauty of the Belek region. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek began hosting guests in 2005 and today offers a truly deluxe quality service under the All Inclusive All Exclusive principle. We are very proud to be able to say Rixos Hotel Premium Belek was genuinely built with environmental sustainability in mind. Everything has been considered for an ultimately pleasant, first-class holiday complete with trekking along lush green trails, rich foods and beverages, and a very wide range of sports and fun recreational activities. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek tops each and every following categories as the absolute best in Turkey; Certified spas and wellness centers,Beaches and pools, Fitness centers, A la carte restaurants, Kids clubs, On-site shopping centers, Classy interior and exterior spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Prestigia, LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Rixos Premium Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rixos Hotel Turkey
Hotel Rixos Turkey
Rixos Belek
Rixos Premium Hotel Belek
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing