We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel, great amenities, great food and great staff. Overall a lovely family holiday.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Rixos Premium Belek
Ranked #8 of 93 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 30 July 2014

This hotel caters for it all. Lovely rooms, great food with 8 restaurants to choose from 7 of which are a la carte, fabulous amenities, great night time entertainment and a fantastic well organised kids club. The staff are ready to help at every opportunity. A special mention has to go to our floor butler Yavuz who was there every time we needed him to deal with any concerns we had, a real ambassador for the Rixos Premium Hotel. Overall we as a family of 4(kids 9 years and 7 years) have had a fantastic time here at the Rixos and will be next year.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BillFee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Supervisor at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Dear Guest BillFee,

First of all we would like to thank you for staying with us and for your positive feedback about our hotel as well. Rixos Premium Belek is happy to provide high class service to all our guests and will continue to improve our deluxe level quality.

We have noted each valuable feedback of yours, please be assured that necessary amends will be in place to further refine guests’ experiences.

We hope to welcome you again during your next stay at Rixos Premium Belek.

Best Regards


Cisem Fidan
Guest Relations Supervisor

cisem.fidan@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,236)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

682 - 688 of 4,236 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2014

We love holidays in Turkey, but at Rixos Premium Belek hotel we have had the best holidays ever! Couldnt choose better hotel - great location, comfortable lovely room (and perfectly clean) deliciouss food of any kind (I just couldnt stop eating!), neverending activities and options to entertain yourself, fantastic service, very friendly staff, everyone smiling all day long, from reception to restaurant service (and need to mention our personal assistant Aziz who helped us a lot during our stay, if you ever need anything, just find him! Once again, Aziz, thank you! Great job!)! We just couldnt wish for more from this vacation! You made our holiday just PERFECT. Amazing time, we definitelly will keep recommending to everyone! And hopefully one day will be back :-)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Iva G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Supervisor at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest Iva G,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent experience at Rixos Premium Belek. I, along with our entire staff, appreciate and value the feedback we receive from our guests and needless to say, we were very pleased to read yours.
It sounds as though you had the opportunity to experience all the amenities that we have to offer at Rixos Premium and that they exceeded your expectations.

On behalf of everyone here at Rixos Premium Belek, it is our hope that we may welcome you back in the near future as it would be an honor and pleasure to serve you once again.

Best Regards


Çisem Fidan
Guest Relations Supervisor

cisem.fidan@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

OVERALL - The Hotel, Rooms and Facilities are vast. However, our experience was pretty poor to say the least. We would not return here and I would recommend that you think long and hard if you are considering staying in this place. The service is sporadic and completely unacceptable.
ROOM - We had a Troy Family Lake House. The room itself was clearly new and we had a great patio terrace that led into the pool. The maids were excellent and the bar was re-stocked daily. HOWEVER, the A/C unit packed in on day 2 and we went two nights before it was fixed.
Also, the door alarm kept going off randomly. This was very annoying as it prevented us from sleeping (more so the kids as they were in the main room). I told the maids, reception (twice), the manager responsible for the lake houses (3 times) and eventually sent the General Manager a video/email to highlight the issue (in case it was being lost in translation). After 10 days I had enough and opened the fuse box myself (this held the alarm) and I removed all the leads. This stopped the alarm.
CUSTOMER RELATIONS DESK - I went here three times to ask for help and was let down each time, the incidents highlight how out of touch the staff really are.
1) My daughter fancied trying Archery so we asked Anna (Customer Relations Manager) what we needed to do as we had passed a great looking Archery area close to our villa. She handed us a daily program and we subsequently rushed our Breakfast so that we could get back to the area for a 1030am start. We sat there for 30 mins and nobody turned up.
2) We were on holiday with another family and the adults fancied a game of tennis. We went to ask Anna and were told that we simply needed to turn up to the tennis area where we could hire racquets (we had our own balls). We then set about putting the kids into kids club and got ready and arrived at the unmanned tennis centre. We waited 15 minutes and then headed to reception to ask if they could send someone. After 45 minutes we gave up as nobody had arrived. My wife went to reception to complain and asked to see a manager. After explaining the situation, the manager belittled the event and laughed at her! He then offered to get us a reservation in one of the a la carte restaurants that evening (we were already booked into one)! We wasted nearly half a day!
3) We were told that there was a market in Belek on a Saturday. We asked Anna what time the market ran till. She told us up until midnight so we could go at any time of the day. Again, we prepared the family for trip and headed down at approx 4pm only to see the market packing up.
GAMES ROOM - Over priced, each machine is priced at 1.5E so a visit in here with the kids costs a small fortune.
SPA - Ok but they try to up-sell you on everything (products, more treatments). I had an amazing indian massage but felt that it was overpriced when compared to other resorts we have stayed in.
WATERSPORTS AREA - Absolutely no control of Safety. I witnessed a guy tearing around on a high powered Jet-Ski very close to the Swimming area. He kept falling off and looked drunk. We went down there to see if we could get the kids on a Banana but after seeing this there was absolutely no chance. It is also overpriced.
MANDARIN RESTAURANT - We were a table of 9. I witnessed the staff literally pulling away one of the kids plates before he had even taken a mouthful. He was then served his third course before I had received a starter.
ITALIAN RESTAURANT - We sat for an hour before we were offered a drink.
IRISH BAR - Mehmet was very nice and he was great with this kids. There was no atmosphere here though.
UPSTAIRS BAR - Amazing drinks selection but again there is nobody ever in the bar to appreciate it.
FRENCH RESTAURANT - Awesome, great food and staff.
MERMAID - Ate here for lunch most days. Awesome Food and Staff (Sea Bass / Rose wine a must)
CHECKING OUT/RECEPTION STAFF IN GENERAL - All too busy staring at the computer screen and avoiding eye contact. Fundamental lack of customer service. I was not asked if I had a nice time, enjoyed the stay etc
GENERAL MANAGER STEFANO CAPACCETTI - In my opinion the reason why this place has clearly missed out. So, upon arriving in your room there is a lovely leather container which has his business card in. No doubt to make you feel that he has an open door. However, after the debacle with the alarm, I attempted to call him on the 9th day of my holiday and he was unavailable so I emailed him with a video which was pretty self explanatory (it was me walking through my room at 7am with the alarm blaring out). I received no call, no response, no acknowledgement of any description.

The two previous years we stayed at Paloma Rennaisance near Kemer (excellent) and although the Rixos has better facilities, it loses hands down because it has terrible service.

Without customers your business is nothing. Something that Mr Capaccetti needs to understand. Cosmetically, Rixos is excellent. However, you will not succeed with this place on looks alone. I regret wasting my hard earned money on such a poor experience and would not return here. There were some positives, don't get me wrong, but on balance they had lost me fairly early on and did absolutely nothing to turn it around.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank Winnie073
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Supervisor at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest Winnie073,

Thank you for letting us knows about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us.

Your feedback is important to us as it gives us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and gives us scopes for further perfection. We are re-creating our way with your valuable comments and suggestions. As Rixos’ main policy, our aim is to ensure that expectations of each Guest are met and exceeded, and we are deeply sorry that certain areas of the hotel did not meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced as a result. We always endeavor to ensure maintenance problems such as the one you experienced are avoided.

We assure that relevant feedback was shared with our department managers and whole related departments, such that the corrective measures will be taken in the appropriate time in order to avoid comments of this nature in the future.

We value you as our Guest and do hope to make amends and welcome you on your future visits to Antalya. We would be delighted to coordinate your further bookings personally.

Best Regards


Cisem Fidan
Guest Relations Supervisor

cisem.fidan@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We went to this hotel from 17th July to 24th July 2014. We also, last 7 years went in Turkey at hotels same as Rixos Sungate, Royal Holiday Palace, Delphin Diva Premiere, etc., but Premium Belek is the BEST! The room and food is great. The services also! The beach is big. Troy Aqua is very Big!
This trip was the Best.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Razvan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Supervisor at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest Razvan C,

On behalf of all Rixos Premium Belek Family, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your summer vacation and share your feedbacks with our team.

We are very glad to hear that we have met your expectations and you enjoyed your vacation. We would like to thank you for mentioning our team members and giving us motivation in the future work.

We will be glad to have a chance to welcome you in the nearest future again at Rixos Premium Belek.

Best Regards


Cisem Fidan
Guest Relations Supervisor

cisem.fidan@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

We just returned from our second stay at this amazing hotel. It is even better. We were very impressed with the cleanliness, food, staff, activities , spar, pools, wi Fi lounges and multiple areas, evening shows. This is where all inclusive means all inclusive. Cocktails and premium spirits, red wine, white and rose. Saunas, mini bar stocked daily , tolberone, beers fruit drinks , water. Toiletries in your room. Beach towels, ice cream, candy floss, sweet corn on the beach. Served by waiters by pool on roller blades ! Choice of restraints , Chinese, Italian, french, Turkish,Lebanese,fish and the buffet has everything. I have two fifteen year olds who joined in all the entertainment and loved it, table tennis, pool games are amazing, bouncy feet, water polo, aqua aerobics, yoga, wall climbing wall, cinema, indoor basket ball and table tennis, arcade, archery. Water sports if you have certificate . Huge water park. I asked for a quiet room and it was fab.overlooking the Troy family rooms. Excellent hair dryer also in the room. AC that works . French street great. Coffe and tea bar was fantastic with specialty teas , coffees including liqueur coffees and nibbles also there. Also a cocktail bar ,even has Hendricks gin and if you want to mix your own cocktail they will do for you. Staff are so friendly.you can always find a sun lounger. Lots of places to go. Only one euro to catch the tractor ride to Belek where there are lots of shops and Saturday market. We will be booking for next year and for once I can't wait to return. It is well worth the money as they have thought of everything. Well done Rixos , you got it right .

Room Tip: If you want a quiet room ask for one overlooking the Troy family houses. If you want one near the bu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ellimay4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Supervisor at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest Ellimay4,

How nice to read your precious feedbacks! Thank you for sharing your experiences during your recent stay on Trip Advisor web page. Your comments are very valuable for us to motivate our future work. We are so delighted to read that you are satisfied with the every facility at our home.

Once again thank you for choosing Rixos Premium Belek. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back whenever you please.

Best Regards


Cisem Fidan
Guest Relations Supervisor

cisem.fidan@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Choosing Rixos Premium as a hotel for your vacations is a really smart choice because besides the qualities of the hotel it is relly near the airport so you can reach it in a few minutes. Rixos offers you everything that you want from a vacation. The hotel is large and you can do everything in it. If you want some peace you can choose areas of the hotel totally quiet; if you get bored you can jump to the huge pool or participate at the infinite activities. The design of the hotel is spectacular (eg the French street). I really enjoyed the Troy Aquapark besides the hotel. It is very big and it offers you an excellent alternative day of vacation. The food is excellent and you can choose among numerous types. The thing i enjoyed most was the opened (fast)restaurant besides the pool. I always used to eat doner kebab, really nice ;). So I totally recommend this hotel where you can find peace, good service, nice food, and lots of fun. Offers the best commbination for a summer vacation !...once you arrive there ask for Faruk of gest relations. He is a smart boy who can help you for every problem you may have. Thumbs up !!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Gert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

I went to Rixos Premium Belek last week and it was an amazing experience. The rooms are large, modern and clean and the sea view is great!!!! There are a lot of activities you can do there, for example you can play many games like beach volley, darts , bowling, polo, table tennis, tennis....There's a large swimming pool in front of the hotel and there is a beautiful pool around the hotel,too, but you can't swim there. The staff is lovely and very kind. I love the French Street and the reception is very beautiful. One of the best parts of this great hotel is the Troy Aqua Park, because it's very big and funny and there are a lot of slides. The hotel is located in front of the sea and it is surrounded by trees and flowers. The free wi-fi is quite fast. The restaurant is very big and there is a lot of variety. The hotel is recommended for families, exigent tourists and VIPs. I'd love to go to Rixos Premium Belek next year, too.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank alexxjourney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
1.5 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
7 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#25 of 93 in Belek
3,109 reviews
5 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel Resort & Spa
1.3 mi away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
3.7 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rixos Premium Belek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rixos Premium Belek

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#7 Spa Hotel in Belek
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#8 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#16 Business Hotel in Belek
#20 Family Hotel in Belek
#22 Romantic Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £121 - £582 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rixos Premium Belek 5*
Number of rooms: 700
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek stretches over 405,000 m² of Calabrian Pine and pistachio tree forests with an exclusive kilometer-long sandy beach extending one hundred meters inland. The premises are cradled within a magnificent natural setting that shamelessly flaunts the spellbinding natural beauty of the Belek region. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek began hosting guests in 2005 and today offers a truly deluxe quality service under the All Inclusive All Exclusive principle. We are very proud to be able to say Rixos Hotel Premium Belek was genuinely built with environmental sustainability in mind. Everything has been considered for an ultimately pleasant, first-class holiday complete with trekking along lush green trails, rich foods and beverages, and a very wide range of sports and fun recreational activities. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek tops each and every following categories as the absolute best in Turkey; Certified spas and wellness centers,Beaches and pools, Fitness centers, A la carte restaurants, Kids clubs, On-site shopping centers, Classy interior and exterior spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Prestigia, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Southall Travel, Expedia, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Rixos Premium Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rixos Hotel Turkey
Hotel Rixos Turkey
Rixos Belek
Rixos Premium Hotel Belek
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing