We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food but rooms with defects”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Jacaranda Club & Resort
Ranked #62 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Lillehammer
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good food but rooms with defects”
Reviewed 5 June 2012

Much noise from beach music in the nights, had to change room in order to get to sleep. Many details defect in the room and below avarage cleaning. Lots of food in the resturant with very good quality. Hotel located near the beach but far away from any shops.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Gunnar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    145
    68
    35
    27
    21
See reviews for
169
53
6
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2012

I was in Belek during April and stayed in this resort for the first time. I had some negative feedback before, but after I came to the resort it was a clear positive surprise for me. First, they connected the German and Russian part into one, so currently this resort has the biggest land and beach area in Antalya. The property is signed exclusively to TUI and they run it under a new brand concept Fun & Sun (like Magic Life, but better). The bungalows are completely renovated and they are really cozy, clean and comfortable - really a great experience. There are total of 5 pools, many restaurants... But the best is the entertainment - wow!!!! 24 hours a day 34 TUI animators are handling all sort of activities.
It is a perfect place for families and when you compare the prices of other resort this is a winner no doubt. Visit it and you will have no complaints what so ever, and you will come back very happy.

Room Tip: family club bungalow
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Ivor V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2012

I stayed there for a few nights. The hotel was beautiful, the staff was nice and friendly. The surroundings were breathtaking. The food was delicious.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nefe22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellesmere Port
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2012

We travelled as a family of 6 for 11 days. The bungalows and hotel are beautiful however from the moment we arrived there was a communication issue. The turkish staff spoke hardly any english but this was probably because we were the only english family there as the hotel/bungalows caters for Russians,Germans and the odd polish person. We paid extra for this holiday as it had entertainment and a kids club which is extremely important to us when travelling with 2 young children. KIDS CLUB my children didnt attend once firstly because we could not read the signs as none of them were in english and secondly because no one else spoke english. My oldest daughter even experienced a bit of bullying from some german girls at the pool area.
ENTERTAINMENT again signs were all foreign and again we could not understand.

We had our sunbeds moved on more than one occasion and aldo had our belongs picked up and moved.

It was even difficult for.me to order a drink because of the language barrier :-(

There was not much choice of foid for us s again everything was ctered to the germans and russians and i couldnt even get a piece of toast for breakfast and my daughter lived off plain spaghetti for 11 days.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mich0512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krakow, Poland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2011

I spent in this hotel 2 wonderful weeks. Everything was good. The hotel is located about 30 - 40 minut from the airport. The hotel consists of two parts. First is the "club part". There are bungalows and rooms de luxe for Polish, French and German people. The second part, "hotel part", is for Russian people. These two parts have got their own reception and animation staff.
The rooms in bungalows are big enough for 3 adults. They are cleaned everyday. They have inter alia mini-bar, TV with international channels, air conditioning and balcony with table and chairs. The bathroom is quite big and clean. The food is great. Everyone will find something to eat. The breakfats and suppers in the main restaurant are varried. The snack and pool bar also have good food from 10 am till the morning.
The hotel offers two pools, water slides and a lifeguard, who is working with a break of 10am to 6pm. When it comes to animation, everyone can find something for everyone. It starts at 10am and finish 5pm (there is a break from 12 to 2.30 pm). And in the evening it starts at 20.30 (mini dicso for kids) , through 21.30 (show in the amphitheater) to finish at 23.30 (disco near pool bar). There is a disco to 2pm in the Russian part. Animators care about having a good time for everyone. There is beach volley, darts, table tennis, boccia, archery, water polo etc.
Finally, I want to say that the whole staff is friendly and kind. They speak German, English, Russian, some people know French and Polish. And of course I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank marjaani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
portsmouth
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2011

we went to turkey on a last minute deal hoping for sun sea and loads of laughs.. we are happy to say turkey and this hotel provided this. the hotel is lovely and air conditioned, exactly what you need after travelling and transfers. we stayed in one of the bungalows sited around the complex which slept 2 adults and had lovely private terrace and balcony. it was cleaned daily, fresh towels and sheets each day too. the bungalow was in lovely quiet location and provided a great nights sleep. food was good, nothing amazing but plenty of choice and variety from salads, pasta, rices meats and puddings. we visited the on site chinese themed resturaunt which was lovely, this needs booking 24 hours in advance. the swimming pool wasvery big and very cold!! once you were in it was very refreshing! sunbeds were plentiful so no need for the early morning rush. towels were provided around the pool, open from 10.00am-18.00pm. i have stayed at this hotel twice and would return again.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank staceadams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tirana
1 review
Reviewed 18 November 2009

i've been to Intouritst Club Belek (ex Justiniano) for 10 days on september. the entertaining was perfect. the days passes by and it seems a short time. the staff was very genttle and allways there when you need them.
i stayed at bungalows and the room cleaneless was very bad at the first days we had to go to recepsion to ask for the room to be cleaned. also 1 big minus for me on this hotel is that there were to many russian people
the food was very good, but not very different from day to day.
the entertaiment team was perfect. every night 1 spectacle.
i had e very good time there and also the prices were good.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank miki-mouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.9 mi away
Kempinski Hotel The Dome
0.2 mi away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
1.8 mi away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Club Prive by Rixos, Belek
0.0 mi away
Robinson Club Masmavi
Robinson Club Masmavi
#46 of 87 in Belek
194 reviews
0.3 mi away
Papillon Belvil Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jacaranda Club & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jacaranda Club & Resort

Property: Jacaranda Club & Resort
Address: Belek Turizm Merkezi Tasliburun Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Justiniano Club Belek)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#49 Spa Hotel in Belek
#55 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 595
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jacaranda Club & Resort is a 5 star hotel with 400 rooms operating in an Ultra All inclusive concept. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Travel Republic (UK) and Cancelon so you can book your Jacaranda Club & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justiniano Club Belek Hotel Belek
Justiniano Hotel Belek
Belek Justiniano Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing