We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Already booked again for next year”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort
Ranked #22 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Norfolk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Already booked again for next year”
Reviewed 9 July 2009

I think I have already said it all in my title, Couldnt wait for the brochures to come out for next year so I could get Our holiday booked at Arcadia Golf Resort as the 2 weeks we spent there this year was fantastic. Beach, pools entertainment team, walking distance to Belek shops, Golf and other sports if you want it or you could just relax. Rooms were spacious and very clean, food was good and something for everyone. We went to Side and Antalya by getting on the local bus that picks you up at 10am outside hotel and brings you back at 4pm at a cheap price. Staff were very friendly and Jamie in Guest relations was very helpful when we enquired about Golf for our Son for next year. We always go All Inclusive but this was the best All Inclusive resort we have experienced and well worth the money. Roll on next year.

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sonia72Norfolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,674 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,025
    436
    133
    45
    35
See reviews for
1,552
530
71
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (265)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
ncle
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 July 2009

Had a great 2wk stay at this hotel.Staff are great,food fab,rooms are nice and spacious.This hotel is massive plenty of room around the pools clean towels every day.We hired a beach hut for 5 days and it was great nice and quiet omer was lovely he couldnt do enough for you nothing was a problem.The animation team work none stop and are great with the kids which must get quite boring after awhile!!! The chinese was great must recommend it to everyone.Jamie bedwell the guest relation was great too always helping when ever he could sorted a birthday cake out for our daughter and made it really special for her the animation team got her on stage and sang happy birthday give her balloons and a certifcate and it made her day!!! I must recommend this hotel to anyone.Yes there are some russian people there and they can be rude but so can everyone.

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alderson73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 June 2009

Great holiday resort from start to finish. The staff are lovely and very friendly and the food is out of this world plenty to choose from. I would recommend this hotel to anybody.
Same place,same time,next year.

Max
Amsterdam Holland

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank starboox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
livingston
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2009

Hi was in the Arcadia golf resort in May 09 first impression was good hotel very clean fresh pool towels every day rooms spacious with enclosed balcony, this hotel is like a small village on its own it has lots of character, staff very polite, main restaurant has something for everyone there is a pizza restaurant at the pool bar and on the beach they have a fast food bar that has burgers, hotdogs, chips and chicken pieces great for the kids , there is also two other resturaunts that you have to prebook the chinese is a must the italian was okay not to my taste, however i would give it a try, the beach was beautiful and there were plenty of sunbeds . Its a fantastic family hotel with lots for the kids to do, there are two large pools with a third pool with two flumes and a shute, also a waterfall that is great fun there is a childrens pool and i think two playparks one near the beach under the canopy so the kids can play without getting burnt everywhere is very clean and the grounds are well kept and very pretty , plenty to do there is water games and football,darts,archery,bowls,tennis ,shooting,crazy golf and every day the animation team give you an arobics dance round the pool great fun,can i also say that what I saw of the animation team (having no kids with me)they are so motivated and they did a fantastic job they were fun without being too pushy, entertainment for the adults at the bar every night and for the kids the animation team would entertain on the stage in the evening.

For those of you who like golf i have to add, this resort is very close to two beautiful golf courses!!

All in all, loved our holiday and would go back again. Have actively encouraged our kids to give it a try also as we feel they and their partners would love it.

Would reccommend.

Suzie - Scotland

P.S. hope this helps!!

  • Stayed May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank suizee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwerp
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2009

Last week my girl-friend and I were in Limak Arcadia. We had a great holiday there, good food, nice rooms, great swimming pools and af course many sun :-).
The hotel is really child friendly, there is a seperate swimming pools for the kids!
Sunning on the beach was a bit windy, but the wind gave a good cooling.

The hotel is close (900 meters) away from Belek center. So you don't need a dolmus to go there.

Tip: go visit Perge and Aspendos, 2 ancient Roman cities, They are lovely!

For the rest everything OK!!!!

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AA-16V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cupar
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2009

Just back from 2 weeks and we all had an amazing time, we had a group on 16 with us 5 families with kids ranging from 1-7 years old. Everyone made us all feel welcome from day 1 and all hte entertainment team and bar staff made our holiday that extra bit special for us in all different ways. Their was an action packed day organised everyday with something for everyone. Not many brittish but as a large group we hardly noticed. I am desperate to book up for next year or as soon as possible. Jamie guest relations was an ace guy and helped us out in many tricky situations we all got in !!! Would recomend it to everyone i meet . Superb chilled holiday , enjoyed by everyone of us all !! Thankyou to everyone at hotel arcadia for amazing 2 weeks.x

  • Stayed May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank laurastur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2009

We have been spending our summer holidays in Arcadia Hotel in Belek (Turkey) every year from the year 2000(!) - coming there for a week or two, always satisfied, having good time and experiencing really warm hospitality. If one likes good atmosphere, very good food, nice beach, sports, and very nice evenings with music and dances - he will find excellent circumstances to enjoy the holiday. We are going there again this year.

  • Stayed September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank grazyna2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
2.0 mi away
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
0.4 mi away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld
2.4 mi away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Club Asteria Belek
Club Asteria Belek
#3 of 87 in Belek
1,836 reviews
2.0 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
0.1 mi away
Belconti Resort Hotel
Belconti Resort Hotel
#44 of 87 in Belek
881 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort

Property: Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07015, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#11 Family Hotel in Belek
#13 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#18 Business Hotel in Belek
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#22 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 465
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the Turkish Riviera, which experiences more than 300 sunny days a year, Belek is a fast-growing holiday region in the province of Antalya. Limak Arcadia opened in 1995 and has been providing tourists with holiday facilities of the highest standard ever since. Situated in a pine forest with a huge Mediterranean garden, Limak Arcadia also has it’s own sandy beach which makes it perfect as a family destination. Limak Arcadia is a resort hotel consisting of a main building and several neighbouring ‘bungalows’. Many rooms have wonderful sea views, or they overlook our magnificent Pamukkale waterfall and waterslides. In total we have 5 pools and a 300m long stretch of sandy beach; all sunbeds and mattresses are included. On the beach we have 14 pavilions where you can relax all day in your own private space a waiter service on hand to cater for your every wish. In the main building we have a selection of shops and boutiques available for your shopping pleasure. Here you will also find the reception, car and bicycle hire, doctor office, fitness centre, heated pool and our Wellness & Spa Centre. Finally, our Turkish bath and sauna is also located here. In Limak Arcadia you will find one main restaurant with inside and outside seating areas, as well as various bars. Four varied a la carte restaurants are available for our guests with reservation in advance. You will never cease to be surprised by the entertainment on offer in Limak Arcadia. Activities are on offer courtesy of our Animation team throughout the day and into the evening. Daytime activities include darts, step aerobics, water aerobics, gymnastics, beach volleyball and mini golf. Try to improve your coordination with our archery and air rifle, or beat the competition on our billiards and table tennis tables. If you want to keep fit on holiday we have a fully equipped gym, as well as four tennis courts. Watersports enthusiasts will find many possibilities on the beach, including windsurfing, canoes, pedaloes, jet skiing and parasailing. After dinner our evening program begins. In our ampitheatre we have a daily mini-disco followed by one of our hugely popular dance or comedy shows. Later on you can dance the night away in our beach disco…. The rooms in Limak Arcadia are situated in the main building and in several ‘bungalow’ buildings in the gardens. The total number of rooms is 465, which comprises a mixture of standard and family rooms. Total capacity of Limak Arcadia is 982 guests. The rooms are modern and elegantly furnished, and all standard rooms are fully laminated. All rooms have a private bathroom with bath (and/or shower) and hairdryer, direct dial telephone, satellite TV with music channel, minibar, safe and centrally controlled air conditioning. The spacious rooms all have a balcony or terrace with sea views or views over our beautiful gardens. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Hotelopia, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Limak Hotels, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Limak Arcadia Golf Hotel Belek
Limak Arcadia Hotel
Limak Arcadia Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing