We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,578)
Filter reviews
3,578 results
Traveller rating
2,740
548
186
60
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,740
548
186
60
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews odeon bar lykia bar entertainment team red wok next year kids club turkey mama mia lion king main building michael jackson fantastic holiday football pitch bar staff nuggets white night foam party
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 3,578 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Have just returned from another (think its our 7th) stay at this hotel. Great location, just a few minutes walk to the shop, definitely a superb beach position. Once again absolutely nothing I can fault it on. Spotless, superb staff, great food and drink with all the known brands served. Special mentions I would say for our restaurant server Ahmet in the main restaurant, friendly and knew our drinks order every evening after the 1st evening, also for Berat in the Odeon Bar (whose special cocktails are just amazing), and definitely the best barman in the land Mehmet, from the Lobby bar (I reckon he would be great down at the Odeon Bar - he's so personable and friendly and would definitely suit a bigger audience!).

Great animation team shows, particularly enjoyed Oktoberfest, such a lot of time and trouble they go to to ensure that everyone is included and has a great time.
Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chill643
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERAP G, Guest Relations Manager at Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear chill643,

Thank you for your comment and your time.
We are happy that you had a great stay with us.
We wish you all the best and hope to welcome you again at Limak Arcadia.

Sunny Regards,

Limak Arcadia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Booked 10 nights ultra all inclusive for 4 adults and 4 kids.

The hotel and grounds were fantastic. The evening entertainment was 10/10 what a job these guys did.. In my opinion the best shows/ events I've ever seen. A credit to Limak Arcadia. Emre being my favourite entertainment guy, this guy is so funny and crazy at the same time.

The food was great, however it was repetitive were some hotels have themed nights. But it was as to be expected being all inclusive.
Snack bars were great, Mc Arcadia on the beach supplying burgers, hot dogs, kebabs. Pancakes (Gozlem) we're awesome.

The pools all 3 outdoor were fantastic, the one with the slides and mimic of pamukkale was great for the kids and enticed the inner child out of the adults.
Towels supplied for pool and beach was a great help.

Being on the beach front and a 5 minute taxi ride from Belek what more do you need..

Alot of holiday for not alot of money..

Fantastic and thank you

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERAP G, Guest Relations Manager at Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Dear Daniel H,

Thank you for your comment .
It was a pleasure to welcome you in our hotel.
We are happy to hear that you were satisifed with the hotel and our service.
We wish you all the best and hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again at Limak Arcadia.


Sunny regards,

Limak Arcadia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

We have never had such an amazing holiday! The hotel was so clean in all area's, food was so good (go to the red wok at least once) and the animation team were incredible! The shows in the evenings were great! Michael Jackson this is it was a highlight. Would 100% recommend for the funnest holiday ever! Will be coming back! Watch our holiday vlog on youtube - JDFuntime - Limak Aracadia Turkey 2018

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank stephtripad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERAP G, Guest Relations Manager at Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Dear stephtripad,

Thank you for your comment and your time.
We are happy that you had a great stay with us.
We wish you all the best and hope to welcome you again at Limak Arcadia.

Sunny Regards,

Limak Arcadia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 10 nights as 2 families of 4, we had a great stay, the facilities are great, best pools we've been to, we loved relaxing in the 'iceberg'.
Rooms were great, everything that was needed & nicely cleaned everyday.
Staff friendly & great entertainment team, Henre is a great addition to Limak.
The shows are fabulous & a very well done to all involved.
Food now that's something else, breakfast was ok as there's lovely fresh waffles/pancakes/omlette.
Lunch is hit & miss but dinner, well it's not great, however I'm fussy so lived off chicken, salad & chips all week. However the men found the food ok.
There's a burger bar on the beach which is a must if you have kids.
I do feel that the hotel is catered for Germans (which the majoirity are incredibly rude to staff and other guests)
We had a great holiday at the Limak and would stay again if the food was improved.
I wanted to hire a hut on the beach but they were all hired with children, would be nice if there were some available in an area for adults only. Although we were travelling with children I was celebrating a big birthday and wanted some me time whilst the children were with dad!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank quelch4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERAP G, Guest Relations Manager at Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear quelch4,
Thank you for staying in our hotel and for the time taken to share your comment.
Your feedback is very important for us as it helps us to improve our service quality to better meet your needs.

We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again at Limak Arcadia.

Sunny regards,

Limak Arcadia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Writing this review while still holidaying here, 5th day and having an amazing time, pools amazing, food lovely, entertainment brilliant, room 2033 has 2 and windows and balcony with different views, clean and modern, and staff friendly, one weeks not enough here

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank Debbie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERAP G, Guest Relations Manager at Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Dear Debbie B,

Thank you so much for your comment and your time.
We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us.
For your next Antalya holiday we would be happy to welcome you again at Limak Arcadia.

Sunny Regards,

Limak Arcadia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews