We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Hotel”
Review of Sirene Belek Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sirene Belek Hotel
Ranked #53 of 89 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 10 December 2013

This beatiful Hotel is situated at the heart of Antalya Belek.Destination is so beatiful every where is covered by pine trees,roads are brilliant.Hotel it self gives the most beatiful service,their all inclusive concept deserves all the best.They have renovated the general areas and rooms.It looks amazing,rooms where we stayed was on the 6th floor with a beatiful sea view.Food was so delicious even in the winter time.Thank you to all.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank sadunalp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oktay U, Manager at Sirene Belek Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Dear sadokusadasi,

thank you so much for taking the time to write us your wonderful review. We genuinely appreciate your positive feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you choose to stay with us again!

Sincerely,

Oktay Ulker
Director of Operations

Belek Turizm Merkezi Yeni Mah. Üçkum Tepesi Cad. No:18
Kadriye, Serik / ANTALYA – TÜRKİYE
P: +90 242 710 0800 (Pbx) Internal : 6051
F: +90.242.7254842
E: oktay.ulker@sirene.com.tr
sirene.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (793)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

239 - 245 of 793 reviews

Reviewed 4 December 2013

Our first golf trip to Belek and we are likely to return.

Sirenes proved to be a great base with large rooms, excellent food and very friendly staff. We seldom had to wait for a drink and often they arrived without being ordered. The food in the main restaurant was very good a varied. We had a fantastic meal in the Italian restaurant which cost 8 euros per head extra but was well worth it. The fish restaurant was disappointing but we are not really fish eaters. We were unable to book any other speciality restaurant during our week.

The two courses attached to the hotel, the Pasha and Sultan were both very good particularly the Sultan, we played both twice. We also played Lykia Links, excellent and very different from the other course. Tough in the wind but we thought it well worth the 35 min drive. The other course was also top notch, the Carya, very beautiful with some great holes.

I would happily return to Sirene but may try another hotel next time simply to try a different selection of the excellent courses on offer in Belek.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PR0UDY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oktay U, Manager at Sirene Belek Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Dear Proudy,

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience here for others to read. We were all happy to hear you had a nice stay with us.
Thank you for recommending us to others. We hope you are able to return one day soon!!
Kind regards,

Oktay Ulker
Director of Operations

Belek Turizm Merkezi Yeni Mah. Üçkum Tepesi Cad. No:18
Kadriye, Serik / ANTALYA – TÜRKİYE
P: +90 242 710 0800 (Pbx) Internal : 6051
F: +90.242.7254842
E: oktay.ulker@sirene.com.tr
sirene.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

Just back from a seven day golfing trip with a group of 16 based at the Sirene. Having previously stayed at the Cornelia Diamond I was a bit concerned about staying at the Sirene having read some of the reviews. I am delighted to say that my fears were unfounded. The facilities were excellent as was the food and accommodation. The hotel were very accommodating in providing early breakfast facilities to match our early tee times and final departure. The shuttle service to the local courses was excellent and a definite bonus was playing the Pasha and Sultan courses which are linked to the hotel. From a golfing side, we also played the National which was disappointing and the Carya which was superb.

One of the biggest differences between the Sirene and the Cornelia Diamond was how happy and smiling the staff were. Nothing was too much trouble for them which made the stay all the more enjoyable. We are due to return to Belek in 2015 and would have no hesitation in staying at the Sirene again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank GuvnorPB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

A recent golf club trip to this Hotel which was excellent in its facilities, food, accomodation and service provided by the staff.Very handy for the Pasha and Sultan courses which are excellent.
We thoroughly enjoyed our week of golf and would recommend to any other fellow golfers out there looking for a great golf break.

Room Tip: Rooms on the second floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sheila A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Fantastic holiday destination. Perfect holiday for the keen golfer.
Hotel very good, bedrooms comfortable, food excellent, friendly helpful staff. Lovely warm inside swimming pool. A short stroll to the beach. Clean and tidy. Highly recommended.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
2  Thank Carolyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Just stopped here with golfing friends. the hotel food is OK, the rooms are a little tried, but as golfers you are not in the rooms very long. This time of year not much entertainment, what there is, is poor. very close for the Sultan & Pasha golf courses. Compared to other hotels on this coast this is only 3 Star not 4/5 Star.

Stayed: November 2013
1  Thank Martin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Hotel initially makes a good impression with an efficient and attractive reception area. As a group of UK all male Golfers we were generally disappointed with the rooms mainly due to the bathrooms being dirty with mold evident around the shower door. We were in the garden rooms not the main hotel. Rooms a good size, not cleaned regularly, but mini bar re-filled daily. Food was overall fine, salad and cold meat selection was presented to a good standard the hot selections were plentiful but more canteen style than restaurant. Breakfast was overall the best offering.(We only ate in the main restaurant) The pool bar offers snacks from 4pm which were ok with a few beers. Beach bar was good to watch the sun go down but with plastic tumblers and a scruffy appearance a little disappointing. Pools and gardens were fine and with adequate seating although the public toilets were not clean. Main hotel bar was comfortable with a nice balcony view over the pool and gardens. The Golf shuttle system to the courses was regular and efficient and the golf courses were of a 5 star standard. We played the Pasha 3x and Sultan 2x. Recommend playing the Pasha off the back tees and the Sultan off the blue or medal. (We were 5-11 h'cap) Sultan is a championship layout with some fantastic holes definitely recommended. The Pasha attractive but more of general members type course being shorter and easier to score around. Golf practice areas also very good. Worth a beer in the clubhouse afterwards but a little pricey. On our day off we went to Belek town. Took a taxi from outside the hotel. Basically this town is full of shops selling fake designer gear some of it a reasonable quality and overpriced bars. If you are looking for a few beers a shave and holiday gifts then ok but you won't rush back. Probably best to go to Kadyrie, its closer with the same crap! Some in our group had been to other hotels in this area and felt this one wasn't as good like for like.
So, overall a little like a lot of reviews for this hotel, if you expect 5 star golf and a (decent) 3 star hotel experience you won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nehohera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.1 mi away
Kempinski Hotel The Dome
0.4 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#32 of 89 in Belek
2,055 reviews
1.9 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
5.0 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
2.9 mi away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sirene Belek Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sirene Belek Hotel

Address: Belek Turizm Merkezi Yeni Mah. Uckumpetesi Cad. No: 18, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Sirene Belek Golf Hotel)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#28 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#35 Family Hotel in Belek
#41 Spa Hotel in Belek
#47 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#53 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £101 - £269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sirene Belek Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 442
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is one of the elegant facilities where you can find Golf and SPA services at the same time with convention and seminar tourism thanks to high capacity meeting halls supported by the state of the art technology.We invite you to Sirene for an unforgettable holiday experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sirene Belek Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirene Hotel Antalya
Sirene Golf Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing