We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Tired old Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Maritim Pine Beach Resort
Ranked #42 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“A Tired old Hotel”
Reviewed 14 April 2014

A group of 7 male and female executives who were attending a conference at another hotel conference centre half an hour away were booked into the Maritim Pine Beach Resort. Although we had what was called the "Ultra" package which allowed us complete freedom and use of all the facilities, including 24 hours free drinks and food we only attempted to eat in the Maritim the first night we arrive. From that point on we insisted that the conference organises make arrangements for us to have all our meals in the hotel where the conference was being held.The difference in the selection, quality and presentation was amazing.The way the food on offer at Maritim Pine resort was treated and presented reminded me of the time i spent serving in the British Army.There was at least one other conference being held at the Maritim Pine conference centre and at 7.30 pm there were around 600 people lining up to fill their plates. The amazing display of sweets and deserts on display at dinner were the same actual dishes that had been put out on display 8 hours earlier for lunch.The rooms are tired, towels, worn and grey, toilet ran all night.If you want to go down memory lane and remind yourself what it was like when you were in the army with a thousand others, and do not mind being served up exactly the same thing every lunch and dinner this is the place for you.

Room Tip: Others informed us theat the outside rooms were better than the main building
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Taffy6984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review, 2 February 2015
Dear Sirs,

We would like to thank you for your review. We are very sad that you could not stay at the hotel, where there was held the conference you came to. This is a pity that our hotel could not meet your expectations.
We wish you a nice stay next time.

With best regards from sunny Belek,


Lena Podorozhna
Guest Relations Manager
Maritim Pine Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,060 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    516
    291
    127
    70
    56
See reviews for
540
161
13
186
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
76 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2014

My husband and I recently attended a conference here and really enjoyed this hotel! The room was comfortable and spacious and the bathroom updated and clean. We enjoyed being able to have our first cup of coffee in the room as we got ready for the day. There were many quiet places to sit and read, plan, and connect to the internet. The service staff were attentive and friendly. The dining room overlooking the beach was a long walk from our rooms, but pleasant enough and helped burn some calories before we enjoyed the large buffet selections. We liked that with the plastic wristbands, all food and beverages were included and if we wanted a cup of coffee in one of the lounges, we didn't have to pay extra. The conference room we were in was perfect for the size of our group and the coffee break snacks were amazing! Great value for your money!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lena_086, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Dear Lana,

We would like to thank you that you found the time to share your experiences at our hotel with other users of the site. We are happy that your conference time was comfortable and pleasant, that is what we thrive for. We hope to be able to host you again, maybe even for a family holiday in summer!

With best wishes from sunny Belek,

Lena Podorozhna
Guest Relations Manager
Maritim Pine Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gtr Manchester
Level Contributor
46 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2014

Gorgeous hotel and is spotlessly clean. As mentioned in previous reviews only a handful of English stay here. Initially got fed up with being spoken to in German but a few days in and staff were wanting to practice their English with me. Can be a little intrusive at times and i did not appreciate the number of times i was offered a "free massage" !!! Made me feel uncomfortable at times.
The room was spacious and well appointed. Looked out over a quiet garden area.
The food was excellent with plenty of variety and some show cooking. Waiters were friendly and helpful. Be aware not to leave any food on tables outside while you nip back for something else as the resident birds will help themselves to it. Was like "The Birds" film !! Lol
The indoor pool and Spa are fantastic. I enjoyed 4 treatments and they were competatively priced ( but dont be afraid to haggle). The Hamman was most relaxing although on one occassion there was mixed sexes in attendance which made me feel embarrassed and uncomfortable.
The beach is great and the beach huts are fantastic.
Overall i would highly recommend ,... just be aware that lone females in Turkey can attract unwanted attention. Not for the fainthearted lone female but fantastic for couples or families.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Grovesy61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lena_086, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review, 23 March 2014
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for the time you took to share your experience at our hotel. We are happy you appreciated our food and spa. We paid our special attention to your remark about 'holiday as lonely female'. Could you please give us the details to e-mail address: grmanager.pib@maritim.com.tr This is a very important matter, we will highly appreciate your help.
Hope to have an opportunity to host you again!

Lena Podorozhna
Guest Relations Manager
Maritim Pine Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clemmons, North Carolina
Level Contributor
65 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Turkey is different...enjoyable. Beautiful Mediterrian, Asian history, early Christianity. Area is still a mixture of modern muslim coupled with ancient traditions. Hotel provides modern amenities within a foreign culture. Antalya is closest large city and has an amazing historic area with harbor. There are opportunities to visit an ancient Roman Coliseum in good shape and lots of early Christian sites. Golf resort community adjacent to Mediterrian Sea.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank granpagolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lena_086, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for the time and effort you spent to write this magnificent review. This is so nice to know that there are such great Turkey lovers, who understand its soul. We will be honoured to have an opportunity to see you again at Maritim Pine Beach.

With best wishes from sunny Belek,

Lena Podorozhna
Guest Relations Manager
Maritim Pine Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Germany
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 December 2013

We spent a week here at the end of November/beginning of December. We have been to Turkey before, and stayed at many resorts before, but we thought this was really perfect. The staff is so friendly and professional, the food is amazing, everything is very clean and well looked after.

The hotel is a leisurely 3 km walk from Belek, there are regular dolmus services too, either from the entrance or a short walk away along the main road. The dolmus from the main road takes you to the busstation in Serik, where you can take the long distance bus to Antalya or Manavgat. The hotel actually comprises of several buildings: the main building is a high rise hotel, then there is a 4 storey club building, and many small bungalow type buildings dotted over the premises, which makes it less massive than the number of rooms would suggest. There is a service of little golf carts to take you and your luggage around.

Holiday makers in the winter should realise that the hotel has (one of) the largest convention centres on the Turkish Riviera, and is sold out all winter with seminars and other major events. When we were there, there were 2 medical conferences and the World Champignonship Kickboxing. Naturally, the tourists are only a secondary source of income for the hotel. You are however treated like a VIP, and never given the impression that you are second rate or in the way. Of course, in the winter a number of facilities are closed such as the water slides park or the a la care restaurants, but you should realise that before you travel anywhere in the off-season. The outside pools were open and very clean, but because the temperatures nobody was in them.

I cannot stop to rave about the food. The buffets were laid out so well, although the hotel was completely full, it never felt like a canteen. Empty dishes were replaced immediately, everything look fresh, hygienic, appetising and well-presented. There was so much choice, the first couple of days you just cannot decide what to have. I have never seen this in any other hotel before: little signs next to the hot food with nutrition values (calories, carbohydrates, etc).
Another really wonderful thing about this hotel is the staff: most of them speak wonderful english, german and/or russian. They are all so lovely and service orientated. When we had to name one special person on the questionaire, we had a hard time because everybody was so great.

If I have to say something negative: the quality of the cocktails was not consistent. If you ordered the same one multiple times from different bars and/or different servers, the taste and appearance could be totally different. If you are on an all-inclusive package, just order another one.
Putting the "do not disturb" sign on the door does not make any difference whatsoever: the cleaners, the minibar attendants and the technical staff pound on your door regardless. This could have to do with their service attitude: they just don't understand that you really don't want any service.

Room Tip: Do you want to be in the main building or club building near the main facilities or in the lower bun...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank NataschaBavaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lena_086, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Dear Natascha,

We would like to thank you for the time you spent to write such a detailed and perfect review. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed our food, staff, service and cleanliness. Especially we are grateful that you pointed at some improvement opportunities. We will do our best to make them also perfect.

Hope to see you again!

With best wishes from sunny Belek,

Lena Podorozhna
Guest Relations Manager
Maritim Pine Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
101 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2013

I will start with a few good things. Beautiful location. This is am isolated all inclusive resort...not much to do but go to pool or beach. Antalya is 45 minutes away by car.

Bad things, I will just list my top annoyances:
Beds too hard.
NOISY room above the loading docks. Started 8 am and continued all day. Never had a good nights sleep the entire stay.
Deferred maintenance, tired around the edges.
Terrible wifi.
Tennis courts being used for parking.
Housekeeping barely changed the towels.
Would never stay here again.

Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank Cirenrets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lena_086, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for the time and effort you spent to communicate your impressions from your stay at our hotel. Lots of guests like the hardness of the beds, but if you need a softer one, our housekeeping could have found some solution. If there is anything making you feel uncomfortable during your stay you can inform our guest relations or reception, and our team will try to find a solution. All other matters we take into consideration and will try to do everything possible to improve them.

Hope to see you at Maritim Pine Beach again!

Lena Podorozhna
Guest Relations Manager
Maritim Pine Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We came back from here last week after staying from 24rd September – 1st /2nd October in room 1219.

First of all I just have to say if you don’t have time to read this whole review then if I had to sum up our holiday in one word it would be: “Amazing”! Just book it - you get fantastic value for money, great service, a lovely hotel and a brilliant holiday!


Hotel itself:

What can I say about the hotel- first of all it’s huge, we didn’t even see half of the grounds as it was so big.
The hotel is set in lovely greenery and has its own private sandy beach with a small pier. It was spotlessly clean at all times, the cleaners work around the clock to keep it immaculate. I’ve never seen a pool so clean. Plus all of the outside areas & the beach were all kept spotless.

There were quite a few pools at the hotel, all of a good size, plus some baby/children pools. The pools were immaculate and one was quieter than the others and one more lively if you like a little something going on and one a bit more in-between. There were probably a couple of pools we didn’t even see on the other side of the resort (One of these being the aqua park).

Sunbeds were not a problem either, there were ample sunbeds, not once were they all taken and there was no need to reserve them, although some people did but you really don’t need to. Beach towels are provided each day from the towel hut and you have to return these at the end of the day.

There were children’s play areas too and the baby pools were very shallow and had sunbeds around them for families. There are loads of bars and seating areas at this hotel, so many we didn’t even use half of them, plus there is the main stage area where the animation and kids entertainment is of an evening. There is also the beach bar which had the late night entertainment on.

Apparently the Pino kids club is very good. We were a couple without children but what we saw of the kids club looked great, one day they had a sand castle building competition on the beach and it looked like they were all having loads of fun.

The location I thought was great, we specifically chose Belek because of it having a shorter transfer time than other areas and I’m so glad we did. We were collected by transfer on a small bus and there were 4 couples being dropped off at hotels nearby. We were at the hotel in about 30 mins. Secondly the location is great because its right on the beach, all the hotels along that stretch have their own private beach which offer paragliding, parasailing, jet skis, banana boat rides, there are lifeguards at the beach which is always reassuring.
It was also not far from Belek town at all, you can get a taxi for 27 Lira return (£7.50 return) They come to the hotel to collect, they give you a card and when they drop you off introduce you to someone in town who will call the taxi back for you. You then pay on your return at the hotel. Otherwise there is the tractor bus- at first I have to say I was a little dubious about this as I am a nervous passenger especially in another country, plus I’m all about safety! But by the end of the holiday and having been on this 3 times I loved it, it’s really safe, it only goes about 15 MPH and it’s really fun too, it’s an actual tractor that pulls along a big trailer type thing with seats in (like a bus with open windows really) it’s so cheap as well- 2 lira per person each way (60p) and it really added to the fun of our holiday.

In town we ended up loving it. I have to say on the first visit we were a bit daunted by it as that particular night it was quiet, we walked around a bit and eventually found somewhere to eat- Mambo Lounge- cant recommend it enough, we had traditional Turkish bread with salsa and dips and then calamari and each had a traditional lamb dish . I had a huge cocktail and it was a lovely evening, it’s a shame we didn’t get to go back here to eat. The waiter was brilliant and it was a lovely place to eat- highly recommend it. Another place in town is a restaurant/ bar called Sunset, its lovely to sit outside and have a drink in the day and people watch here but they also do food, we didn’t actually eat anything here but we saw them cooking some meat at the table and it looked and smelled amazing!

In town there are loads of shops selling fake goods, you can get basically any designer bag that you’re after but for a good copy you can expect to pay around £100 or more. People in the past have said the Saturday market does the same stuff as the shops but it’s nowhere near as good quality and personally I though it all looked very fake. They also sell watches in the shops and again for a good replica you can expect to pay about £100 or so.

Saturday market was great fun, it goes all around the town, it’s under canopy too which is nice as you get so hot otherwise. The market sells fake clothes, bags, watches, belts, jewellery, souvenirs etc but we really liked it there as there were many Turkish women making their own bread, juices, cheese, and all the food and spices were amazing. We loved it in town in the end and went there 3 times. All the shop owners are friendly, yes they try and get you to look in their shop but if you say no thank you politely they leave you alone, or have a chat with you as some did with us- it was good banter!

The room:

The room was really lovely, really large in size, huge bed, a small but ample balcony with a table and chairs on which was lovely to sit at before dinner watching the world go by or late at night too. We didn’t have a sea view room but this meant that we had the sun in the evening and it was nice to look out over the gardens. The bathroom was clean and well maintained and a hair dryer and shower gel/ shampoo etc were all provided. Mini bar (included) was restocked every day, new towels every day and generally just really happy with the room. We were in the main part of the hotel near the lobby. It was the perfect location for us.

Food:

There are 2 buffet restaurants and 3 a la carte.

As the end of our stay ended in October it was the end of the high season so one of the buffet restaurants was shut towards the end of our stay.

Wow well we had read on here before that people have said the food was repetitive. This is so not the case; there is so so so much choice here.

I’ll start with breakfast. We counted 5 types of eggs, 10 types of yoghurt, 14 types of jam, about 24 types of freshly baked bread/ rolls/ croissants, any juice you want, any hot drinks, cereals, cheeses meats, things such as olives and other vegetables that we as Brits weren’t used to seeing for breakfast but they really cater for every taste.

Lunch was great, you can eat at the buffet restaurant or pool bar, we did both, the restaurant again has so much choice, all the breads, variously deli items and salads and 8 types of lettuce, 4 types of tomatoes, rice, pastas, hot options, diet options, about 30 types of deserts, everything you could think of. At the pool bar they have the same type of thing but less choice as its smaller: chips, burgers are also available plus traditional Turkish pizza and kebabs, fruit, salad, cakes… everything!!

In the evening, again loads of choice, we ended up feeling sick where we ate so much because it was so nice! You have to try the cheesy bread at the end of the salad section. They cook it in a stone baked pizza oven- it’s amazing!
Generally again so much choice, every day there was chicken, turkey, beef, lamb, beautiful fresh fish, pasta, rice, salads just everything and yes sometimes they had the same thing on as they day before but there was never any need to eat the same thing as there was about 10 choices every day that we didn’t get to try.

There are 3 A la carte restaurants, one Turkish, one Italian and a fish restaurant. We went to the fish one - it was lovely, beautifully decorated, fabulous waiter service and although yes you have to pay, it’s a single cover price of $8 which works out to £5 per person per visit for the whole meal We had 7 courses in the fish restaurant plus wine and bread. It was beautiful food although we needn’t have ordered so much – I think we had eyes bigger than our bellies! You need to book this by 4pm on the day you want to visit. While we did love the A la Carte and we wanted to try the Turkish one we actually liked the food at the buffet restaurant so much we cancelled the a la carte for our last night so we could eat at the buffet!

We personally loved eating outside on the terrace at the buffet restaurant, its covered over but open at the sides overlooking the pool etc so its really nice to sit and eat there, the waiters will serve you drinks/ wine/ beer, whatever you want and its not like a buffet you would imagine, all the tables have tables clothes and fabric napkins.

There are actually very few times when food of some sort is not available to you. After breakfast the snack bars by the pool/beach open serving hot and cold foods. This also happens in the afternoon for lunch if you don’t fancy the restaurants. At 4pm a patisserie opens and you can have all sorts of cakes and pastries with a drink of your choice. There is also ice cream available all afternoon which the kids seemed to love. One night we got back from the town and woke up around 10.30PM so we’d missed dinner – wasn’t a problem as between 11.30PM and 12.30AM the pool bar opens serving food for a midnight snack, and this is proper hot food, we had a Turkish stew with rice and fresh bread, it was really nice!


Staff:

The staff were great, so helpful even before we tipped them, we tipped 10 Lira at a time (£3) or sometimes more and once you’ve done this they really look after you impeccably, all the cleaners said hello, the bar staff were attentive and smiley, the waiters in the bar were great, and we liked the lobby bar and the shisha/ beach bar staff – they make great cocktails! Can’t compliment the staff enough!!!

The animation team are all a very friendly bunch, always smile at you and say good morning, hello etc and work very hard to get those that want to get involved up and about without ever being pushy.
They put on a different show of some sort every night, and there were always plenty of activities posted up every day such as group exercise, Zumba, stretching, water aerobics, bowls and archery.
Failing that, you could always opt to lay on the beach or by the pool basking in the sun like we did!


Holiday Rep:

We booked through First Choice/Thompson .

Zoë, the First Choice rep was incredibly friendly and very helpful. Always on hand with advice, was there when she said she would be and assisted with whatever she could. She also spent time sitting and chatting to guests while having lunch with them which was a very nice personal touch. A really genuinely good rep!




Other guests:

(We felt we wanted to mention this point as lots of other reviews do, so we wanted to give our experience of this aspect as it’s something we were wary of before we went)

Ok so there are loads of Russians at these hotel- loads, and yes they do seem to be straight faced and rude but it’s mainly a language barrier thing. We found that if you smile and them they smile back mostly and if they don’t then don’t let it bother you - it’s just their culture. They don’t seem to have a concept of queuing, but again I guess that’s just their culture. We didn’t find this a particular problem though, as others have said, don't let it ruin your time! Overall we had no problems with them and to be honest there were other nationalities there and equally we didn’t communicate with them much. I don’t think you can put this down to the hotel, people have complained about the guests but the hotel has no control over that. We didn’t have any issues with them anyway.


We can’t thank everyone at the Maritim Pine Beach enough, we truly had an amazing stay here and loved it so much we are planning our next trip for next year to stay here – we are so very sad to be back home – really have got the holiday blues!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
18 Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lena_086, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Dear guest,

We would like to thank for the time you spent to write such a detailed and amazing review. We are sure, it will be very helpful to anyone who is about to book a holiday. We are happy, we were able to organize for you such a brilliant and memorable stay. We are touched that you noticed so many details like cleanliness of pools and beach, mini club, room, minibar service, food, a la carte restaurants, staff, animation.
We will be honoured to have an opportunity to see you at Maritim Pine Beach again. If before arrival you have any questions or wishes, please, write to us at grmanager.pib@maritim.com.tr we will be happy to help you with any matters.

Looking forward seeing you,

Lena Podorozhna
Guest Relations Manager
Maritim Pine Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
1.0 mi away
SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort
2.1 mi away
Belconti Resort Hotel
Belconti Resort Hotel
#45 of 87 in Belek
887 reviews
0.1 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
0.2 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
5.7 mi away
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maritim Pine Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maritim Pine Beach Resort

Property: Maritim Pine Beach Resort
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii 5, Belek 07525, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#32 Spa Hotel in Belek
#34 Family Hotel in Belek
#38 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#42 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Maritim Pine Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 744
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Maritim Pine Beach is a family heaven, surrounded with pine forest and orange trees. The whole beauty of nature can be experienced here. Turtles, squirrels and many birds of different species live in this heaven.Maritim Pine Beach Belek was created with German love to detail and Turkish hospitality for unforgettable holidays for families, couples, golfers, friends, colleagues, with one word for everyone. We work for guests to experience comfortable all included holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Ebookers, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, Hotel.de, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Maritim Pine Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maritim Pine Beach Hotel Belek
Maritim Pine Beach Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing