We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Maritim Pine Beach Resort
Ranked #43 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Nice holiday”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

We had a trip with group to there.Its nice place indeed and located in a small forest..There was 2 restaurants with many kind of foods.It has closed pool and a open very big pool outside..and also its located very near to beach..İt was very nice time even it was in may..The small children are taken care by personnel too..

Room Tip: rooms are looking to south are very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mustafa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review, 2 February 2015
Dear Mustafa,

We would like to thank you for your nice review and recommendation. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to have an opportunity to host you again at our hotel.
If before your next holiday at Maritim Pine Beach you have any questions or wishes, please, do not hesitate to contact us at grmanager.pib@maritim.com.tr

With best regards from sunny Belek,

Lena Podorozhna
Guest Relations Manager
Maritim Pine Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,101 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    542
    298
    133
    71
    57
See reviews for
565
164
14
192
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kamloops, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We attended a conference at this hotel in April 2014. We loved the location, the expansive grounds, and the buffet meals. As the weather warmed up we also enjoyed the pool and beach areas and eating our meals outdoors. The conference facilities are very functional and the common spaces are well maintained. Our one challenge was a room with a distinct 'dead animal' smell. The staff did their best to correct the issue as the hotel was fully booked and no rooms were available to switch to. When this continued the staff arranged for a different room to move to.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BandD2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review, 23 January 2015
Dear guests,

We would like to thank you for your review. We are happy that you liked our food, pools and beach.
We hope to have an opportunity to host you again at our hotel. If before your next holiday at Maritim Pine Beach you have any questions or wishes, please, do not hesitate to contact us by grmanager.pib@maritim.com.tr

With best regards from sunny Belek,

Lena Podorozhna
Guest Relations Manager
Maritim Pine Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wells, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Me and my partner actually stayed in this hotel in 2012 and it was so amazing we have decided to return with some friends this year! Good points are: this hotel is for everyone! it has everything, waterpark, amazing entertainment and a fun disco is you wish to stay out and party, one night we had a pool party and the other a beach party! there was always something different every night and I personally believe the people who have written bad reviews are being very picky. The hotel is massive and has beautiful grounds! there are some many pools to choose from! there is a relax pool where is nice and quiet, we even had a waiter surve us some beers while we were sunbathing! and the food I believe was good. and there is also a sauna and steam room that is free to use and a gym for those who wish to use it. Bad points: if i was going to be picky there are a few bad points, there are a lot of russians there so if you dont like them this hotel is not for you, and some of the time the animation team would forget to speak in english and it was hard to understand what was going on. if you can get over that then this hotel is perfect!! Value is amazing for what you get and i have never been able to find another hotel that does all this this for the same price.I can not wait to return to this hotel!!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Cindy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review, 2 February 2015
Dear Cindy,

We would like to thank you for your nice review and recommendation. We are very happy that you enjoyed your holiday at our hotel. Your wish to come back is the biggest motivation for all our team.
If before your next holiday at Maritim Pine Beach you have any questions or wishes, please, do not hesitate to contact us at grmanager.pib@maritim.com.tr

With best regards from sunny Belek,

Lena Podorozhna
Guest Relations Manager
Maritim Pine Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2014

From the moment I arrived until the moment I left, the staff just didn't seem to care about guests. Yes I was attending a conference at another Belek hotel and didn't spend much time there during the day but the reception staff in particular were just awful.

We tried a mojito at the bar and I'm really not sure what went in it but it wasn't a mojito as I would know it. The barman must have had a long day, he couldn't really be bothered with us.

Some areas of the hotel are tired although the rooms were comfortable but I definitely wont be going here again even if the company are paying!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Twodogspotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review, 2 February 2015
Dear Sirs,

We would like to thank you for your review. We are very sad that you had to stay at our hotel, not at the hotel, where there was held the conference you joined to. Going in the end of the day to another hotel must have been tiresome for you. We are sad that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We hope, you will have a nice stay at a hotel next time.

With best regards from sunny Belek,

Lena Podorozhna
Guest Relations Manager
Maritim Pine Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed in hotel in March 2014 ..
Hotel had no English guest & very little other guests
Restaurant..was poor food cold & staff not very helpful
Inside the indoor pool not only was it cold to sit in there but the water was cold & had a film across the water !!
Would not stay in hotel again

Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
3 Thank Sarah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review, 2 February 2015
Dear Sarah,

We would like to thank you for your review. We are very sad that during your stay there was not lots of guests and you felt in such a way.
We wish you a nice stay next time.

With best regards from sunny Belek,

Lena Podorozhna
Guest Relations Manager
Maritim Pine Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014

A group of 7 male and female executives who were attending a conference at another hotel conference centre half an hour away were booked into the Maritim Pine Beach Resort. Although we had what was called the "Ultra" package which allowed us complete freedom and use of all the facilities, including 24 hours free drinks and food we only attempted to eat in the Maritim the first night we arrive. From that point on we insisted that the conference organises make arrangements for us to have all our meals in the hotel where the conference was being held.The difference in the selection, quality and presentation was amazing.The way the food on offer at Maritim Pine resort was treated and presented reminded me of the time i spent serving in the British Army.There was at least one other conference being held at the Maritim Pine conference centre and at 7.30 pm there were around 600 people lining up to fill their plates. The amazing display of sweets and deserts on display at dinner were the same actual dishes that had been put out on display 8 hours earlier for lunch.The rooms are tired, towels, worn and grey, toilet ran all night.If you want to go down memory lane and remind yourself what it was like when you were in the army with a thousand others, and do not mind being served up exactly the same thing every lunch and dinner this is the place for you.

Room Tip: Others informed us theat the outside rooms were better than the main building
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Taffy6984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lena P, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review, 2 February 2015
Dear Sirs,

We would like to thank you for your review. We are very sad that you could not stay at the hotel, where there was held the conference you came to. This is a pity that our hotel could not meet your expectations.
We wish you a nice stay next time.

With best regards from sunny Belek,


Lena Podorozhna
Guest Relations Manager
Maritim Pine Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2014

My husband and I recently attended a conference here and really enjoyed this hotel! The room was comfortable and spacious and the bathroom updated and clean. We enjoyed being able to have our first cup of coffee in the room as we got ready for the day. There were many quiet places to sit and read, plan, and connect to the internet. The service staff were attentive and friendly. The dining room overlooking the beach was a long walk from our rooms, but pleasant enough and helped burn some calories before we enjoyed the large buffet selections. We liked that with the plastic wristbands, all food and beverages were included and if we wanted a cup of coffee in one of the lounges, we didn't have to pay extra. The conference room we were in was perfect for the size of our group and the coffee break snacks were amazing! Great value for your money!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lena_086, Manager at Maritim Pine Beach Resort, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Dear Lana,

We would like to thank you that you found the time to share your experiences at our hotel with other users of the site. We are happy that your conference time was comfortable and pleasant, that is what we thrive for. We hope to be able to host you again, maybe even for a family holiday in summer!

With best wishes from sunny Belek,

Lena Podorozhna
Guest Relations Manager
Maritim Pine Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.1 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel
2.1 mi away
Belconti Resort Hotel
Belconti Resort Hotel
#46 of 87 in Belek
941 reviews
1.0 mi away
SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
0.2 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
5.7 mi away
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maritim Pine Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maritim Pine Beach Resort

Property: Maritim Pine Beach Resort
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii 5, Belek 07525, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#32 Spa Hotel in Belek
#34 Family Hotel in Belek
#38 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#43 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Maritim Pine Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 744
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Maritim Pine Beach is a family heaven, surrounded with pine forest and orange trees. The whole beauty of nature can be experienced here. Turtles, squirrels and many birds of different species live in this heaven.Maritim Pine Beach Belek was created with German love to detail and Turkish hospitality for unforgettable holidays for families, couples, golfers, friends, colleagues, with one word for everyone. We work for guests to experience comfortable all included holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotels.com, Odigeo, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Maritim Pine Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maritim Pine Beach Hotel Belek
Maritim Pine Beach Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing