We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent team, services and hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
Ranked #15 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent team, services and hotel”
Reviewed 9 June 2013

My wife and I just returned from a fantastic and relaxing holiday @ Papillon Zeugma in Belek. Great and organized resort, food for all tastes (my favorite was the Turkish and Ottoman dish, and my wife's the sea food menu), convenient locations for pool bars and snacks, excellent animation/entertainment team (most of them knew basic communication in most of European languages like Romanian :P). Overall, a great holiday, fine service and personnel and a marvelous resort.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ganaited
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,359 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,031
    224
    62
    31
    11
See reviews for
794
244
9
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (194)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 8 June 2013

The best animation team! Sefa is the best he is has very energy everday smile!and all animator is goodHotel is very very good service everything is good thanks for everything !
They have every kind of entertainment you can imagine!
Food is wonderful, every night artists fullfill our time with animation time! I had wonderful vacation here! Thank you again!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Edna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2013

This was our first visit to Papillon Zeugma but it won't be our last! The holiday was fantastic, the hotel was clean and the staff very helpful and friendly, in fact, they couldn't do enough for us. We were in a party of four families, so 16 people in total, and they arranged for our rooms to be together and for restaurant bookings to be made for us - Tuba in guest services, in particular, was incredibly helpful. When bookings couldn't be made, the staff in the main restaurant reserved a table for us each evening so that we could all eat together; Fatih deserves a special mention here too because he was the one who instigated this. The staff even remembered our favourite drinks and made sure that they were waiting for us when we got there! The pools were fantastic and the kids loved going down the slides. The entertainment was fantastic and Sefa kept us all entertained all day and every evening with activities and his bubbly personality. The hotel felt very safe so the children were allowed the freedom to wander around to get their own ice-creams, water and even lunch on some days, and while they loved having that freedom, we felt assured that we were in a safe enough environment to allow it. Overall, we had a great holiday in a fantastic hotel and we would highly recommend it. We can't wait to go back!

Room Tip: The garden rooms are lovely - little suites which are perfect for families as they have more room an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sasbongo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2013

We have just returned from our first visit to Papillon Zeugma and would definitely go back!

Check-in was quick but we discovered we had kindly been upgraded to the Honeymoon Suite but this was not ideal for us with two children. However, this was very quickly remedied and we were soon settled into our junior suite (2 bedrooms). Excellent room with 2 balconies, twin beds for the kids and the biggest bed for us. A big, airy, bright and very comfortable room that was cleaned daily providing us with made beds and fresh towels - lovely!

Excellent food with lots of choice in the main restaurant (Belkis) (thanks Ali) and the A'La Carte's, especially the Chinese and Turquoise. Food is available all day at various locations, our daughter especially enjoyed the pancakes served next to the pool bar.

All public areas are kept very clean.
The pool area is superb, lots of sunbeds available and a brilliant animation team - special thanks to Ronaldo and Nuri (for looking after Charlotte), Deniz, Sefa, Double 'O' Sasha, Kseniya, Lena, Sulleyman and everyone else.
We enjoyed the rifle shooting twice a day and became Mr & Mrs Competitive to see who could get the most diplomas at the evening show. Our son took part in a lot of the activities which kept him busy most of the day; football, boccia, darts, table tennis, pool games, javelot etc.
The kids loved the daily song just before lunch of 'Follow the Leader' and 'Soco, Baci, Vira' (fun hand movements if you can keep up!)

Special thanks to Kadir for looking after us so well at the Pool Bar and to Muharrem and Aylin.

This hotel has its own private, blue flag beach which is very well looked after and maintained. The kids loved it and swimming to the pontoon.

The evening entertainment was excellent, dancing, acrobats, circus etc. I must mention the Sketch show which was put on by the animation team and was very funny - especially the water sketch played out to Enya, Sail Away (how anyone can hold so much water in their mouth is beyond me).

Each evening we would visit the lobby bar which is a 24hr bar and has a lovely, relaxed atmosphere (especially looked forward to the warm bowl of nuts).

I must mention the quaint tractor you can get at the entrance to the hotel that takes you into Belek - well worth a trip and Belek too on market day - great experience if you like to haggle.

We cannot fault the service, attentiveness and friendliness of all the staff at the Papillon Zeugma and cannot wait to return soon. Thank you Papillon Zeugma!

Room Tip: Our room had the late afternoon sun and was lovely to sit on the balcony before getting ready to go...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnnieMassey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
1 review
Reviewed 4 June 2013

Just returned from another fantastic holiday at the Papillon Zeugma, great food, great staff and annimation team, when you go all inclusive some things are very important, food quality and variation, staff attentiveness and a comfortable room and bed. This hotel ticks all the boxes. We will be going back next year for sure. A special thanks to Lena with the interesting earings for making our children feel so welcome and the famous Ronaldo for remembering us and giving me some good advice about Istanbul. Not forgetting Sefa for being so much fun.

Room Tip: If you prefer quiet room always request a room on the side of the relax pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wayne h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belek, Turkey
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 June 2013

The animation team was so friendly and i love they sooo much,i miss the animation team! They work every day hard and they have time speaking with you and they are always happy,and funny, Sefa,Lena,Ksenya,Nuri and every guys are the best,i love they so so much and i will miss you guys! I miss you now! I hope that we will meet again!:))

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fanni0501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hadfield Derbyshire
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2013

Just returned from a fourth trip to Papillon Zeugma and what a wonderful week we had. We've been coming here for the past four years. We are a party of 4 couples on a golfing holiday. Every thing about this hotel is wonderful. Don't read the bad reviews they are not true. The staff are amazing, they can't do enough for you. Sanja from customer relations is excellent and Suleman and Sefa from the animation team are great. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The only thing we missed this year was Ichmail who helped out on the beach and grassy area he was brilliant we really missed him this year I only hope he has moved on to a better job. The food, rooms, entertainment and public areas are fantastic, anyone who says the food is not good must either have made a mistake and have stayed at a different hotel or they are so fussy they shouldn't be going on holiday. If you're thinking about going to this hotel don't think book it you won't be disappointed. We love it so much we are going again in August and taking the family.

Room Tip: Ask for pool view rooms they are lovely
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank silgrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.3 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel
1.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
0.2 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
4.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
1.0 mi away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Papillon Zeugma Relaxury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Papillon Zeugma Relaxury

Property: Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii | Serik, Belek 07500, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Belek
#10 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#12 Spa Hotel in Belek
#14 Business Hotel in Belek
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#15 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Papillon Zeugma Relaxury 5*
Number of rooms: 325
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury has fully renovated and refurbished. Comfort and luxury is united and created the new concept of the hotel 'Relaxury'. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Southall Travel, Odigeo, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Papillon Zeugma Relaxury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Papillon Zeugma Belek
Papillon Zeugma Hotel Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing