We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
Nearby Hotels
US$797
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$634
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa(Belek)(Great Value!)
US$267
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$265
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$238
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$2,029
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$419
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$468
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$377
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$496
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$486
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,860
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,804
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,009
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,039
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,874)
Filter reviews
1,874 results
Traveller rating
1,477
274
79
33
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,477
274
79
33
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgabriela gradinariupapy clubpool suitesanimation teambeach barmain restaurantnext yeara la carte restaurantsguest relationsturkeyspecial mentionduplex roomkids clubevening showsgreat holidayspecial thanksaqua park
Filter
Updating list...
521 - 526 of 1,874 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2013

i'm back with another review on this topic! i stayed between 15-22 of august( 2013) with my family,but nothing was the same( Papillon Zeugma hotel impressed us all the time: it was like a second home to me,with great staff,amazing rooms,exquisite food and beverages,a really heaven....unfortunately after this holiday i can't say the same good words about my favorite hotel.
I found the same old rooms with outdated furniture(and from the agency they told us that the hotel was renovated in 2011-2012),when we showed at the reception The Prestige Card Papillon Zeugma they ignored me...
The same bright and spacious room,the same furniture but not the same sweets and drinks in the minibar(only water,beers and juice bottles..nothing about peanuts,sweets as in previous years).The Prestige Card gives us besides small and cute facilities in the room like fruits,flowers and gifts ,the opportunity to take part at the Repeat guest program which is a cocktail in customers honor(one of the hotel manager used to come to talk with all of us,take a drink and a photo group)where they forgot to invite us...after all this small imperfections we observed bad changes also at the Belkis restaurant: reinstated food,not the same variety of caffes(for exemple the caffe vien with delicious cream and liqueur is not anymore in the menu),only pastry and fruits at the lunch time..i don t want to seem absurd and ludicrous but after 7 holidays in that hotel things change...and it s a pity for such a beautiful hotel to receive such complaints..but it s a pity also for their old turists and customers: because the old customers suggest at their turn to the other possible turist.
i'll finish here with my review because i don't want to continue with my phone room problems(we payed for 6 calls and i ussed only 3 times the phone)....


P S: they sent to me an e mail to ensure me that will solve the problem.

Room Tip: ask for a room overlooking the courtyard-are quieter and not to sunny
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MMaria93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

We stayed in September for one week and it was a very nice vacation.
What we liked:
- the room, it was big, with very comfortable bed with great pillows and sheets, huge bathroom, and nice view.
- the food, awesome, variation every day, thematic dinners, you will find something you like, oh and the dessert incredible and also the presentation of the food was very nice (food, drinks, coffee 24 hours)
- entertainment: great, nice live music during dinner, piano playing in the evening in the lobby, games and sports almost all day, a show in the evening (4 very nice, 2 ok, 1 hmmmmm; overall more then good but the program was different every week) after that music and dancing and drinking :)
- the staff: everybody was smiling and made us feel good, any small problem we had was fixed fast, the entertainment team always tried to make us feel good and to make us laugh and it worked; (Thank you guys, you are the best!)
- the beach: nice, with enough sunbeds and shade, with sand and some small rocks when entering in the sea and also clean;
- the main building: very pretty mosaics, imposing building, easy to get from place to place inside the resort, nice waterfall at main pool;
The bad...not much to say here... maybe the fact that the building shows its age here and there, there are visible small repairs and some areas need some repairs. The resort is not as big as it seems but is not such a bad thing, less walking so more time for everything else :). The spa prices seemed a bit high so we skipped that.
So we liked our vacation here, we recommend this hotel to those who want to relax, have fun inside the resort, eat and drink good stuff.
In the end we want to thank Gabriela, she was very helpfull (multumim mult pentru tot).

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013

It was really amazing holiday for our family! It started already at our arrival time when very polite girl Gabriella welcomed us at the reception.
We asked her for some nice rooms, because it was first time when we had to take 2 separate rooms - our younger daughter became ,,adult for holiday,,:)
But Gabriella organized that finally we got beautiful room where we had a possibility to stay together as a family, and it was more than fantastic!
thank you Gabriella one more time for your willingness and understanding our feelings.
The food was excellent, just small problems during lunch and dinner time when we had often asked for preparing clean tables(cutleries, napkins, glasses...) because it was not managed by co-workers in restaurant.
The range of food was unbelievable, we gained 3 more kilograms:)
Hotel area is excellently clean and tidy, i could not believe that toilets can be so nice smelly and clean how I saw it within all area of Zeugma.
Animator very nice, polite, always willing to invite us for activities in spite of our before refusing and laziness as well:)
But they din´t force us, just nicely invited and reminded that we have still this possibility to enjoy not only sun, but also some activities:)
Our favourite animator was Sefa, but all of them were just professional.
So, at the end of my evaluation I would like to say BIG THANK for this great holiday, perfect experience and good luck for the future.
I hope we will come back also with our friends who have heard a lot of incredible information about Papillon Zeugma hotel from us:)
nina and family, Slovakia

Room Tip: 2101 - amazing for 4 members family
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

The only thing we can say about this hotel is amazing! From the moment we arrived to the day we left the staff, in particular Gabriella, could not do enough for us. We had decided to visit Zeugma for our honeymoon as we were recommended by friends who visited earlier in the year. It was our first holiday without the children too, and it can be enjoyed both with and without family.
Our room was set out beautifully, plenty of room and everything you would need. My only advice to ladies would be take your own hair drier, the ones in the room aren't great.
There was more than enough room for everyone either poolside or by the private beach, no fighting for sunbeds here! The hotel is immaculate, always being cleaned, and staff always on hand if you have a query.
The food was fabulous, the a la cartes too, with our thanks to the staff there who made our tables look so pretty for our honeymoon.
We cannot criticise anything, the hotel is more popular with Russians and Germans than Brits, but that actually made the experience far more enjoyable, it's that age old adage of "you get what you pay for" and we certainly got that, and much more.
We took a tractor ride into Belek town on Saturday to the market which was fun, and nice to have a change of scene for a while - definitely recommend this!
The evening entertainment was really good and varied, and being waited on hand and foot made the whole experience that much better.
The other thing we rally liked was that there was no pressure to join in the activities if you didn't want to.
This was without doubt one of the best places we have ever stayed and will certainly be returning! Thank you Papillon Zeugma for a fantastic holiday!!

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Charlotte S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

We've stayed for the second time in Zeugma, from 31of august till-7th september. We had a nice apartament in the houses from their garden. Right from the begginning we were overhealmead by the attention of the guest relation team where we would like to congratulate miss Gabriela Gradinariu hwo tried her best to make us feel like at home.
Our staying was full of beautiful surprises and again wonderfull memories. As we've just entered the room and we were welcomed by fresh fruits and a bottle of red turkish wine. Then some minutes after we've received an welcoming letter from the manager of the hotel. And as a gift for the whole family on the bed were waiting a beach bag
What can we say? We were glad that we've come back to enjoy some other days again in here....
Because we've traveled with our kids 4 and 10 years old, we were worried about the weather in September. It was no use! The weather was great, the sea was warm and because our little son grew up, we experienced the Pappy Kids Club activities and of course the playground which is really safe and enough for at least 10 kids which would like to use it all at once. The girls did speak also English and I didn't mind if they had to repeat it some more in Russian for the little ones. Of course that in our last day, my kids
get an extra bonus for their fun in here.....a bag !


On our third day another surprise was waiting for us.....an invitation from the manager of the hotel at a special evening-an a l'a carte dinner in the Turquoise Restaurant. The evening coulnd't end without a gift.....a clock with Pappilon Zeugma Brand on it.
So what can we say.....? Even if we would like to find out something that went wrong or that something didn't fit for our taste....we can't be able to do that.
For our family was more than just enough! It was the best for what we could get for relaxation, fun and an wonderfull holiday! For this , we have to thank you all for your hardworking job!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank buzau81gabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews