We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Splendid”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
Ranked #6 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 December 2013

The best of the cuisine! The first step is the wellcoming face. The staff is so pleasent. Marvellous dishes, and so clean. Guess what, we even could get a birtday cake in almost 20 minutes very early in the morning.
If you would like to stay in an excellent place in Antalya, papillon is your destination.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kemal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,719)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

479 - 485 of 1,719 reviews

Reviewed 23 December 2013

My girlfriend and I were back to this lovely 5 star hotel in Belek - I was there with my two young boys in summer 2012 . The weather was not great unfortunately there was a cold wind that week but the staff made our holiday as relaxing as ever . We initially had an issue with the noise in our room but the management including the lovely Gabriella could not do enough. The restaurant staff were superb too . The food was always fresh . We will definitely be back. Great for the kids too- lots to do, keep it up PApillon Zeugma . See you again soon . Xx

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Gary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Great hotel with brilliant service. Nothing was too much for staff to handle. Exceptionally friendly. Food is great and rooms were very roomy. Very familt focussed and the entertainment is great. Kids club is really entertaining. Would definately go again.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kiaagha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

We went here on our honeymoon October 2013, lovely hotel, good food, when we arrived we were given a family duplex room within the hotel it had a upstairs this was just for the one night, but to be honest it did nothing for us as it was temporary and we were unable to settle in. The hotel was very nice but not special for a honeymoon, we did go to the Chinese and they decorated the table and gave us a cake which was nice. Whilst we were there they held a Oktoberfest out on the lawn with BBQ etc. there was a really good band walking around keeping people entertained. The food at the hotel was very good plenty to choose from. In the room there was a beach bag this was very useful, fresh towels daily and free internet access. The hotel does have outdoor pools but I tended to swim in the sea. The beach is kept nice and clean and we were always able to get a bed. Would I go black? Possibly at the right price! Would I honeymoon there? No.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mandie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

We spent a week in this wonderful resort, well located at the sea-side and well equipped for a romantic holiday for the two of us. Buffets are of high quality, rooms are spacious and comfortable, all staff is very friendly. We were charmed by the dinner staff, with a very personal touch from Fatih Tepe and his team of waiters. Made us feel very welcome.

Room Tip: Higher floors have less noise from airconditioning unit and suppliers in the backyard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cees and Lily v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

A great experience at Papillon Zeugma once again...
A huge thank to Gabriela from Guest Relations. She and also other staff makes you feel like you are the only guest and do everything they can to make your stay memorable..
We'll definitely come back...

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JuliaBont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

My wife and I visited Papillon Zeugma for the first time in October 2013.Upon arrival, reception greeted us. Both the staff and the management staff were very helpful, they made our stay very special and enjoyable indeed. The rooms were very comfortable and spacious.The restaurant, food and waiters were excellent. I found the zeugma bar waiters and waitresses excellent in terms of efficiency and friendliness. A special thanks to Fatih. As a couple staying at this resort, we were especially overwhelmed by the entertainment. We found that the entertainment staff confidently put on endless performances which were both humorous and enjoyable on every night. Personally,my wife and I want to specially thank the 'guest-relations' desk where they were again, efficient and helpful. They made our stay even more enjoyable. We will definitely be returning next year for a family holiday.
A concluding thanks to Gabriela, Sanja and all the staff that made our stay memorable.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ayesha341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.3 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
1.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
0.4 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
Rixos Premium Belek
#11 of 94 in Belek
3,979 reviews
1 mi away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Papillon Zeugma Relaxury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Papillon Zeugma Relaxury

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii | Serik, Belek 07500, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Belek
#5 Spa Hotel in Belek
#6 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#10 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#14 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £126 - £454 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Papillon Zeugma Relaxury 5*
Number of rooms: 325
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury has fully renovated and refurbished. Comfort and luxury is united and created the new concept of the hotel 'Relaxury'. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Papillon Zeugma Relaxury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Papillon Zeugma Belek
Papillon Zeugma Hotel Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing