We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Ranked #4 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Zottegem, Belgium
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Nice hotel, impressive building, very very friendly staff. Food is perfect, also the a la carte restaurants are top.
Mostly Russian public. Some starter problems such as airco in the building that doesn't work properly. But for me one of the best hotels in Belek... to come back

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank AnneliesGies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regnum C, Manager at Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear AnneliesGies,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It’s fabulous to hear that you found our hotel impressive and our staff friendly. We are also pleased to know you enjoyed the food especially in our al la carte restaurants. Hope to welcome you back soon at Regnum Carya!

Kind Regards,

Tunahan Dogan
On behalf of:
Hakan Duran, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,807 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,592
    152
    44
    6
    13
See reviews for
652
450
38
199
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (236)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Just spent 7 nights at Regnum Carya and I cannot speak highly enough of this resort.

We are a family of 4 and we had one of the pool/sea view family rooms. They were beautifully equipped with 2 bathrooms, 2 terraces, a mini-bar that was replenished every day and wonderful big beds. All the amenities you would expect from a hotel of this class were provided, including fresh fruit delivered daily, Bvlgari toiletries and a wonderful walk in wardrobe.

The hotel itself is very large and they have thought of every little detail. The grounds are well laid out so that there is an incredible feeling of space - even at full capacity in peak season I don't think you would feel overcrowded in this hotel. There is a games room for the kids, a bowling alley, and several bars.

The service from all the staff was absolutely outstanding from the moment we arrived until we left. All staff were friendly and did their utmost to help and make our stay really enjoyable - including arranging a birthday cake for our 7 year old!

There is a good variety of food in the buffet and the a la carte restaurants are excellent.

There are about 5 different pool areas, including a dedicated wave pool which feels just like being on a beach somewhere which our kids absolutely loved. There is a great aqua park with about 8 different water slides and a "Crazy river" to kayak down.

The kids club is unlike any I have ever seen before. Normally our children are never interested in going to kids club, but the quality of the staff and the facilities and the sheer range of activities on offer for them meant that they were both clamouring to go every day.

This really was a truly unforgettable holiday for us - from the hotel itself, to the staff and their service, to the helicopter trip (an absolute must), none of us wanted to leave but we came home feeling completely rested and relaxed.

I would absolutely recommend a stay in this wonderful, luxury resort.

Room Tip: Go for a sea/pool view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Ewingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regnum C, Yönetici at Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Dear Ewingo,

We would like to thank you very much for the time taken to write such a wonderful and detailed review of our hotel.
We are always trying to create an unforgettable stay for our guests and we want them to feel cared for, valued and respected. Therefore it is great to read that we achieved this.
We hope we can welcome you back to Regnum Carya in the near future.

Tunahan Dogan
On behalf of:
Hakan Duran, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

it was really a very nice place to stay in,
from the first minute you enter, you can easily feel the Luxury,
when the receptionist approaches you with a cup of cold Champagne & Traditional Turkish Sweet, & taking your confirmation & passport to do the paperwork & escorting you to your room
I would like here to thanks Narin the beautiful & helpful lady in the reception, she was very friendly & helpful during our stay in the resort, in addition to the KinderGarten Teachers, Maryam, Ayjan & the rest whom I don't remember their names
the beds were excellent & the WIFI was the best
all in all it was superb Luxurious resort

Room Tip: I would prefer to stay in the backside next time, the side in between the KG & sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Myaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regnum C, Yönetici at Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Dear Myaser,

Thank you so much for posting this kind review. We are glad to know that you were satisfied with your stay and we are going to share your kind comments with the front desk and mini club team.
Hope to see you again at Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort.

Kind Regards,

Tunahan Dogan
On behalf of:
Hakan Duran, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We have just returned from a 6 day stay at the Regnum. The hotel is absolutely incredible, five stars in every way! We felt completely rested and relaxed and did not want to leave. We stayed in the golf rooms with a private pool. The room was exceptionally comfortable, luxurious and big. The pool was stunning- crystal clear. The beach is also great. The staff are extremely helpful and the service is amazing. They constantly offer service and drinks while at the pool and beach. The food is of an excellent quality every night. "Ultra inclusive" meant that all meals were included, together with beverages. We had amazing wine with our dinner- turkish and international varieties. After dinner the One Lobby bar was great to relax with a cocktail. The spa facilities and gym were also amazing. All in all one of the best hotels we have stayed at.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Shakti2303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regnum C, Yönetici at Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Dear Shakti2303,

Thank you very much for your time taken to comment to TripAdvsior. We are thrilled that you had such a memorable stay with us and are honored to hear it was one of the most beautiful hotels you have stayed in.

We hope we can welcome you back to Regnum Carya in the near future.

Tunahan Dogan
On behalf of:
Hakan Duran, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We have just returned from an 8 night stay at the Regnum. Wow!! This is a stunningly beautiful hotel. The lobby is a work of art, and you are met by a member of staff with glass of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries. It's that kind of reception that leads you into a truly memorable holiday.

We had a family suite, which for two adults and two children was extremely spacious. The rooms are amazing, with plenty of thoughtful touches throughout. The amenities both in the bathrooms and mini bar are restocked daily, and are good quality.

The pools are stunning, and my kids adored the wave pool - genius idea! Whilst the hotel was not at maximum capacity during our stay, I really don't think that you will struggle to find a nice place to lounge about during the day once it is. The hammocks, bean bags, and cabanas are all thoughtful and most enjoyable places to lounge and soak up the sun.

Food is amazing, as are each and everyone of the restaurant staff. Always a smile, and nothing too much trouble. Lovely kids area too with plenty of amenities for them to enjoy. The deserts were divine, and don't even get me started on the Patisserie.....you can just feel your waistline expanding, but just enjoy - after all you are on holiday!

The kids club is without a doubt the best equipped I have ever seen, and the staff ratio seemed very good.

The entertainment in the evening in the amphitheatre was most nights top class, and on par with a west end stage production.

Not a golfer, but I heard others say the course was fantastic. Not a drinker either, but my husband said that the wine served with dinner was superb, as were the choices of 'night caps' in the bar.

We took a helicopter tour over the coastline which was a fantastic experience. As you would expect, not only is the hotel world class, so is the helicopter!

It was our first visit to Turkey, and I am so glad we choose this hotel. Whilst it's a new property and there are some finishing touches being put into place, I have no doubt that within the next few weeks this is going to be the place to stay. The Management seem to have it spot on as to how to create and manage a luxury hotel. All the staff seem genuinely happy to be working there, and this hospitality shines through.

If you can only spare a week for a holiday, choose the Regnum. Relax, be pampered, and come home feeling like you really did have a holiday.

It's rare that we return to a hotel twice, but we hope to return to the Regnum in the not too distant future.

Room Tip: Our suite had a sea view which was nice. I think many of the rooms will be pool view or sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Nichola72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regnum C, Yönetici at Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Dear Nichola72,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share this wonderful review with us. We are thrilled to hear what an exceptional week stay you had with us here at the Regnum Carya and how much you thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of our hotel.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again at Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort.

Kind Regards,


Tunahan Dogan
On behalf of:
Hakan Duran, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I went this hotel with my girlfriend, both of us enjoyed it a lot.

Staff:
All of the staff looked happy. If you need any assistance, all you need to ask and they are gonna stop what they are doing and either they help you themselves or find the appropriate person that can assist you.

Food:
Was more than amazing, unlimited types of options. You don't have to worry about missing breakfast because there is 'late breakfast' which starts just after the first one. I bet you will never complain about food in this hotel at all.

Golf:
Staff is helpful. Club house is good to chat with other people. To be able to play at night is wonderful.

Bars:
Lots of bars to enjoy cocktails.

Rooms:
Was top class. I am not gonna mention towels, mini bar, air conditioner etc.. whatever you think is necessary they are all in the room plus, surround sound system in the shower, tv behind mirror, bubble bath equipment...

Pools:
You never feel like it is crowded even though the hotel is full. You have a lot of personal space since there are lots of pools in this hotel. I did not have a chance to enjoy the water slides and wave pool, so I wont be commenting on those. If you or your kids are into those kinds of stuff then, I assume they would be top quality as well .

Location:
I did not want to leave the hotel so I cant comment on this.

I am gonna go again.

Room Tip: I went this hotel with my girlfriend, both of us enjoyed it a lot. Staff: All of the staff look...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Artex87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regnum C, Yönetici at Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Dear Artex87,

Thank you for taking the time to share this review with the rest of the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted to hear what a memorable stay you had at the Regnum Carya and definitely plan on returning.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Regnum Carya again soon.

Kind Regards,


Tunahan Dogan
On behalf of:
Hakan Duran, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Me & my mates stayed in the Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort in early May & it exceeded all my expectations. I was astonished as soon as I stepped foot in the resort, it took me a while to discover all the facilities but I fell in love with the spa, gym and spent countless hours on the golf course!
We managed to try out each of the 4 restaurants and the food was exceptional & was equally matched by the outstanding service (I really recommend the Seafood one!)
the buffet was delightful as well, which was mainly Turkish food but the variety was enough to fulfil most requirements. Despite not spending that much time in the room, it was spotless and the amenities & design features were modern & luxurious including the TV in the mirror!

There were countless bars and a great selection of alcohol, and the bartenders were happy to whip up any cocktail imaginable.

Hope to return soon!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DaneshKumo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regnum C, Yönetici at Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Dear DaneshKumo,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review on TripAdvisor. We are glad to read that we have exceeded your expectations. .
Hope to see you again at Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort.

Kind Regards,


Tunahan Dogan
On behalf of:
Hakan Duran, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
3.5 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
1.2 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
2.0 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#33 of 87 in Belek
1,914 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
1.3 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
3.7 mi away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort

Property: Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Address: Kadriye Bolgesi, Uckum Tepesi Mevki, Belek 7500, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 533
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Prestigia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing