We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Memorable experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Papillon Ayscha Hotel
Ranked #16 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Tallinn, Estonia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Memorable experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

Hotel is beautiful and the atmosphere is so great; friendly and helpful staff. Hotel can be proud of kids area workers, people who really love their job, animators deserve only best words. Best quality of service, food and drinks, sport and pool, rooms, antertainment and beach. Not far from shopping centre. Perfect for family with children also great for solo. Variety of food and drinks! Really enjoyable vacation! Thanks! Will always go back in there!

Room Tip: Who's okay with the music at nights doing great in rooms which have sea veiw.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mari K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PapillonAyschaHotel, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Papillon Ayscha Hotel, responded to this review, 31 May 2014
Dear “Mari K“,

A sincerest gratitude for your kind and eulogistic words. Your enthusiasm about our facilities and offers as well as about our personalized service at all areas makes us more than happy and proud. We are looking forward to see you again at Papillon Ayscha to make your next vacation with us even more special and memorable.

Best Regards

Derya Yudulmaz
Asst. Guest Relation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,169 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    874
    179
    75
    19
    22
See reviews for
604
231
10
79
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (151)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

The papillon ayscha is a great hotel, there is something do to for all ages, this was my 2nd visit and loved it the update of the hotel is beautiful done a great job, put a lot of time & effort. Our room looked out on the front of the hotel which was fine as there was not a lot of noise and was able to relax and enjoy your holiday. During the day around the pool there was always activities happening never a dull moment, the animation team are brilliant they make the holiday what it is getting everybody involved especially alper, chatto, hasan & inna they were always smiling and always up for a laugh. The staff also you can't fault them they are so helpful & always busy. The entertainment at night was great something different every night also got the crowd involved in some of the shows but again they are always up for a laugh not much more I can say but I do say 1 thing I recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Paula I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PapillonAyschaHotel, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Papillon Ayscha Hotel, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear „Paula I“

Thank you a lot for honoring us with this kind review full with praising words. We are glad to know that you had a really great time and enjoy your stay to the fullest at Hotel Papillon Ayscha. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back again to make your next stay with us even more outstanding.

Best Regards

Derya Yudulmaz
Asst. Guest Relation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

Perfect hotel for family with children. We stayed in select family villa, best choice for family. Villas are in a quiet and cozy area with swimming pool. The kids club is very lovely. Ayscha is a great place for a family holiday.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank delenni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PapillonAyschaHotel, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Papillon Ayscha Hotel, responded to this review, 31 May 2014
Dear "Delenni“,

Thank you for sharing your nice review with us. We are pleased to know that we could impress you with our family concept and contribute to make your stay at Hotel Papillon Ayscha enjoyable. Looking forward to see you again.

Best Regards

Derya Yudulmaz
Asst. Guest Relation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

We arrived shortly after the newly updated hotel was opened and as this was our 6th stay I feel qualified to say that it has been done in extremely good taste. This stay has surpassed our enjoyment on previous stays. The staff, the decor, the food and the general ambiance are absolutely first class. We arrived late (after11pm) to a very warm merhaba and hos geldiniz and were told the we could still get a meal in the dining room which was very much appreciated. The newly decorated bedrooms were very comfortable with a wonderful sea view. It is very difficult to pick out individual staff members for praise as everyone from management down to the lowest members of staff treated us like royalty and were always happy and courteous to serve our every need.
A wonderful holiday and a well deserved tesekkurler to all at the Papillon Ayscha hotel.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Eddy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wallasey,Merseyside
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2014

Another marvellous holiday as a party of 12 golfers for our 6th visit. The new refurbishments were fantastic and everything was well done. The service in the hotel was beyond reproach. The bar and catering teams were all excellent with a special thanks to Burcu in the lobby bar. The management team were all approachable and attentive to any requests, particularly Mr. Deniz and Mr. Adnan. The animation team were all friendly and helpful and included our party in all activities without being pushy. Our particular thanks to Alber. Our best wishes for the coming season and hope to see you again.

Room Tip: We all had high level rooms facing the pool which worked out very well
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anne V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wallasey
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

we are a party of twelve and this was our 6th visit we were aware that there had been a big refurbishment done and what a good job they have done it is very clean and modern The catering improves every year lots of imagination by the catering staff with a very wide choice and the service in the dining room was excellent well done to all concerned We ate at the mexican and the italian restaurants and had a wonderful experience at both well done to all concernced The animation team provided plenty of things to do during and understood the meaning of no thank you which was appreciated thank you Alpen The evening entertainment was excellent but please dont waste good talent on mr macho or miss selection lots of people left these including us The service in the lobby bar improved as the new staff got the hang of things well done burca I would like to thank Mr Adnan operations manager and Mr Tamer for the professional and efficient way they dealt with any requests we had All in all thanks to everyone at Ayscha once again hope to see you next year

Room Tip: higher rooms have better view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank happynorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, England
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

I stayed at the hotel in early May as part of the CLP Conference. Having not been to Turkey before I was surprised and delighted by the quality of the hotel. The room had just been refurbished and was excellent. In fact one of the best I have stayed in around the world. The foyer is very impressive with its crystal chandelier and all the staff were friendly, hard-working and efficient. The food was also excellent and local food was showcased rather than the 'bland food chips with everything' that is too frequently available in buffet style hotel restaurants. I was particularly impressed with the range of breads and pastries - delicious. The pool area was spacious with plenty of room for everyone to have a sun-bed. No need to get up early and reserve them with towels here. The beach was lovely, a long expanse of sand on the Mediterranean Sea. it was kept beautifully clean, every morning each hotel sent out a team to pick up any litter or seaweed. As it was early May it was a bit chilly but this didn't stop the Russian guests who didn't seem to feel the cold. The entertainment seemed good and there was lots for families to do. I enjoyed a Yoga session and my husband loved his Turkish Bath. The animation team seemed fab - engaging people without being too pushy. The kids club looked lovely with lots of different activities going on. All in all it looked like a great place for a family holiday as well as being a great conference location. The whole area of Antalya is basically hotel after hotel along the miles of sandy beaches. This means that unless you have a car or get a taxi there is no town/village that you can just walk to. We did enjoy two car trips out - the local ruins were impressive and the two local harbour towns were scenic and good for shopping. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel. The clientele were mainly Russian, German and Dutch and not really any English - personally I prefer this cosmopolitan feel. Well done Papillon Ayscha!

Room Tip: Stayed on the second floor quite near the reception area lifts - fairly quiet location. wouldn't...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank aliSheffield_England
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.3 mi away
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
0.9 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
0.3 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#5 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
4.3 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
3.6 mi away
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
#32 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,027 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Papillon Ayscha Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Papillon Ayscha Hotel

Property: Papillon Ayscha Hotel
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#7 Family Hotel in Belek
#9 Business Hotel in Belek
#12 Spa Hotel in Belek
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#16 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Papillon Ayscha Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 363
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Papillon Ayscha Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Papillon Ayscha Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing