We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kaya Belek
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Max(Kadriye)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
IC Hotels Santai(Belek)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,261)
Filter reviews
3,261 results
Traveller rating
2,407
534
204
66
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,407
534
204
66
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsriu hotelsanimation teampool barturkeymain restauranttennis tournamentguest relationsgala nightbar staffroller bladesplenty of sunbedsa la carte restaurantsfantastic holidaynext yearevening entertainmentnearest townsingle bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
700 - 705 of 3,261 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2013

We arrived at the hotel early hours in the morning and I have to say I was abit worried but after waking up in the morning and opening our curtains we couldn't of been more happier we had a beautiful view of the sea (room2060).
You get a great selection at breakfast lunch and dinner including coffee breaks in-between meals, the lobby bar is open 24hrs which is always good an the nightclub til 2am which we went to a couple of times but it was really quiet. The manager was walking around the hotel all the time asking how everyone was and if we needed anything which we thought was a great touch. The Riu staff are amazing blackberry ie "queen Elizabeth" and Abraham were particularly good.
The evening entertainment was by far the best I hav seen and every night we were looking forward to what comes next. The only downside was the reception staff as there English was limited it was hard to communicate at times and sometimes seemed rude. There is no building work going on at the hotel next door everything is done and looks great we would defiantly return to the riu kaya Belek it was the perfect holiday for us... Thank you xxx

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2013

Stayed at the Riu Kaya Belek hotel 21st- 28th June 2013 travelled with friends and prior to arriving asked if we could be located near each other so were able to sort things out without having to find each other in the hotel and on arrival we were located on the 3rd floor with a partial sea view and were next door but one to each other.
The hotel as we found was very good, the food in the restaurants were good plenty of choice and comfortable seats to dine at the numerous tables.
The outside swimming pools were also good plenty of sunbeds available and also the novelty of the service from the roller blade waitresses who took your orders and in next to no time were back with your drinks, very commendable.
One of the drawbacks we found was the price of a game of golf at the hotels course which worked out at 100 euros each which myself and my friend found to be quite expensive we think that as hotel guests that there should be a reduction in the price quoted.
Finally the work on the hotel next door is almost complete but this reflects on the frontage of the hotel complex which still resembles a building site but I,m sure that with a lot of landscaping then this will be adequately transformed.
All in all a good hotel and a pleasure to stop there.

Room Tip: Without paying extra for pool & sea views the room we had was 3095 which was a partial sea view and was a good spot.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank BigPhil187069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelRiuKayaBelek, Guest Relations Manager at Kaya Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2013

Dear Guests,

We thank you for your kind attention you showed by sharing your time to write your holiday experience in Hotel RIU Kaya Belek.

We are happy that you were pleased with our services. We ensure you we shared your positive comments with our team.

We hope to see you back at Hotel RIU Kaya Belek.

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any question or request for your next visits.

Yours faithfully,

Guest Relations team
bkguest@kayatourism.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2013

Fantastic staff - restaurant/pool/animation/guest relations/rep.
Hotel & pool lovely and clean - staff working throughout night to clean.
Food and drink lovely - Available 24hrs a day.
Good daytime entertainment.
Evening entertainment - some nights fantastic (outside entertainment came in).
Aprox 20 min walk to local town and market. Bus outside hotel if prefer.
Euros or dollars accepted/preferred/convenient as opposed to lira in hotel and market.
Clean beach.
Overall a fantastic holiday. Not many English guests. Staff speak small amount of English but not a problem.
A down side to the hotel was the room keeping - staff didn’t clean room well and wouldn’t participate in conversation/demonstrations (e.g hoover) or even acknowledge us. Didn’t provide us with much trust when out of our room. However, when speaking to other guests they reported a good quality service. Maybe just a problem on floor 5. We were on top floor (5) basically in the roof therefore balcony was shaded all day. Not a problem for us however could be for some people.

Room Tip: Not floor 5 ! No sun all day as in roof. Not happy with room cleaning up there.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lauren w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2013

Just returned from 11 nights here. Was a little bit nervous about the building work affecting our stay but it absolutely never we didnt hear anything at all and the hotel is great!!
The entertainment team are an asset to the hotel especially Ibriham who went out of his way to chat to us all the time my boyfirend took to playing table tennis with him everyday and there is a good gym here too! we had a couples massage on our first day which was lovely there is lots to do at the hotel as there is not much to do outside the hotel we had to stay on the complex everynight although we did enjoy trips to Belek market and Kidreye which were both lovely. Went to the dolphin show also but was not impressed as we have seen much better ones in Tenerife ect so would save yur money on that trip.There is so much choice of food something for everyone but sometimes can be a bit stressful in the buffet restaurant so we took to eating on the veranda on the restaurant as that was quiter. You have to just hold your tongue with the russians though as they have NO manners and will just barge infront of you when you are queing. There was not many english here but we never went away to make friends but may affect you if you do, the russians do not even smile at you. little tip i wish someone would of told me take mosqito defence spray we got covered in terrible bites before we got a chance to buy any spray. Also have english channels in the room and a movie channel All in all such a great hotel and holiday Rida is great too if you need anything! would definately return possibly to the new hotel next door!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 174Rosanna174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

Sitting in the lobby of the kaya Belek,coming to the end of our holiday. Staff were excellent, can't do enough for you, nothing is too much trouble. Good selection of food if you beat the Russians. I have been disgusted with the amount of food going to waste. Plenty of sun beds and entertainment by the pool. Beach nearby. The only thing we missed was somewhere to walk in the evening, you need to take a taxi ride into town,which was very quiet. RIda always on the go an asset to the riu hotel. All in all a great holiday

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank peco6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews