We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“100% recomend”
Review of Kaya Belek Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Kaya Belek Hotel
Ranked #21 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 2 March 2011

the hotel was brill. service ,food etc. we had a great stay, the room was excellent, so spacious , even had a lounge area, with sette n armchair, they were kept clean everyday, clean towel etc, lovely big walk in shower.mini bar with juice n water.the staff were all friendly and helpful, food was good, plenty to choose from u could never go hungry.entertainment every nite , plus activities in the day. only thing i wasnt too keen on was that we were to far from any town to just walk to, but this was the only thing that didnt suit us.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank YorkshireLove2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,037)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,045 - 1,051 of 3,038 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2011

Our welcome was amazing, friendly, courteous and warm. The restaurants were superb, however the A La Carte stole the show and was quite simply outstanding.
The Animation Team never stopped trying to make it fun, a credit to the hotel.
Kaya Eagles Golf Course was a wonderful plush course with extremely friendly marshalls, hello Brian and Bob, and extremely accommodating staff.

WE WILL BE COMING BACK!

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PaulC73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2011

Fabulous bedrooms. Restaurants with beaufiul food prepared with care. Staff were excellent in all areas. Restaurant Managers, Baris Gulpina and Mustafa, we so caring with their guests. Public areas always clean and well staffed. The grounds were extensive and well kept. Easy access to all areas and you could always find a nice space for a quiet read!!

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zed007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2010

The hotel exceed my expectation, we had a fantastic holiday. Staff in the hotel are very friendly, polite and the hotel is very clean, food was fantastic, very nice and clean resort. I was very happy that first choice choose the excellent hotel for us. I will definitely go back and stay again and i will recommend 100% to my friend and family. Anna Rennie

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank annarenni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2010

Me and my wife stayed here for 2 weeks and loved it all the staff really exceed their 5 star rating we will be back next year 1 week in April and 2 weeks in October food great there is something here for everyone to enjoy you will really love it here on your holiday

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stokepaulandkatep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2010

First of all, 5* is definitely not the 5* you'd expect but that seems to be common in 90% of the 5* hotels in Turkey.
We were supposed to stay for a week but I called my agency and insisted that they move us to another one which they did on the 2nd day. The service was very poor at all levels (reception, bars, buzz boy, etc.) Everyone was saying they speak English but I could poorly manage to conduct a very very simple conversation and at the end I was able to manage with a mixture of German, Russian and English.
We wanted a sea view room and were told that they weren't any although from the outside it seemed that not all of the rooms were booked and the hotel is not packed in October.
The safe deposit box had to be paid separately (€1.5 per day, 5* isn't it) if you want to use it. If you want bath robes, you pay another €5.
Don't get fooled by the cocktails offered at the bars. They are mixed in advance in some sort of juice mixing machines, so basically they don't prepare cocktails but rather pour in a glass/cup and that's it. The taste is awful. All inclusive meant that you couldn't buy anything apart from what they offer. As one receptionist said "it's the hotel's policy"?!
The only good thing was that the SPA was looking decent though we couldn't try it due to our short stay there.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank martin03102010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2010

My husband and I have just returned from a 2 week stay at Clubhotel Riu Kaya, where we had a wonderful laidback holiday. The hotel and grounds are spotlessly clean, and all the staff are very friendly, and so helpful. Our rooms were quite large, with a big double bed plus single.
The sea is great for swimming, and there were plenty of sunbeds, all with shades, on the soft sand beach. Beach towels are supplied, which you can change daily. There are also sunbeds on grass areas in the really lovely grounds, and also around the large pool.
The food is great here, and you can eat practically all day long. There is even a midnight snack in one of the bars.
Go on a trip to Perge and Aspendos, to see the ancient ruins with Rose, the guide who is very knowledgeable and a lovely lady.
If you want a good value, laidback holiday, where you eat too much, then we would reccommend this hotel. Management are hoping to get more Brits to visit .

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bazaar2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.5 mi away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
0.7 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#33 of 94 in Belek
2,074 reviews
0 mi away
Anfora
Anfora
#76 of 94 in Belek
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Kempinski Hotel The Dome
1.4 mi away
Club Asteria Belek
Club Asteria Belek
#13 of 94 in Belek
2,330 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kaya Belek Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kaya Belek Hotel

Address: Uckum Tepesi Mevkii, Belek 07525, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Belek
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#16 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#17 Spa Hotel in Belek
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#21 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#26 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £68 - £359 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Kaya Belek Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 506
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The peaceful property in the heart of Belek, the most popular holiday paradise of Antalya, Hotel Kaya Belek, is also tailored for the families with children. Having been totally renovated in 2006, Hotel Kaya Belek is elegant, comfortable and exquisite, and will be known of its highest standards of hospitality in future just as it is known today. Hotel Kaya Belek was awarded with the "Certificate of Environment-Friendly Accommodation Facility", also known as the 'Green Star' by the Ministry of Culture and Tourism for its respect and awareness towards nature. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Cancelon, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Kaya Belek Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belek Kaya Hotel
Kaya Hotel Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing