We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Papillon Belvil Hotel
Ranked #20 of 89 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 June 2013

The hotel is good. It is not too big not too small, has a good variety of foods and has lots of pools.The animation team is good. They have lots of fun activities and 4 clubs. The teenager club is fun. If you are looking for a quiet room where you wouldn't hear any noises from the amphitheater then it is a perfect place.

Room Tip: If you came in a big group then you should get a suit If you came alone or with your wife you shoul...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Aleksandr S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,386)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

294 - 300 of 1,386 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2013

Our holiday at this hotel it was something unforgettable. It wasn't for the first time when we are gooing at all inclusive, but to this hotel, the concept off all inclusive it's fantastic. From food to entertainment,every day there are a lot of good surprise. The team of entertainment it's very kindly and frendly special Mysha and Daria. The room was very clean, and the places between the bloks are full of flower and green area.As a conclusion this hotel it's all that you whant for your holiday- EXCELLENT

Room Tip: I have been live in room 1332, block nr. 13. VERY NICE, VERY GOOD from my point of view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Diaconescu L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

Having been on many family holidays, but never all inclusive, we were a bit nervous of this holiday but there was no need to be at all. From the moment we arrived and we were escorted to our rooms on a golf trolley ( which our 2 kids really enjoyed ) to the moment we left we had a superb time.
As we normally go self catering in, order to eat out each night, we found the food wonderful and never repetitive as they have food theme nights to keep the choice plenty and it never seemed like a chore to go and get it yourself which again was a concern prior to going.
Bar service is pleasant and efficient too. Its a good excuse to work through the cocktail list and try new drinks as we did!

The kids section papy land again is superb with loads of stuff going on to keep the kids amused and that is without the 8 slides on the new water park area and the little kids water fun section.
They were still bringing new things in even when we were there in June!
There is always lots of papy land staff around to help out and play with the kids if needed. Big thanks to Memo ( he is a star ) and his entertainment team for making the kids have such good fun every day.
Night time entertainment is top quality from the kids disco on stage to the beach party, pool party or whatever they finish the night off with.
The rooms were cleaned every day to a good standard with the rooms themselves being ample for our needs.
If you are thinking of going to a market we found the one in Belek on the Saturday better than the Tuesday one in Kadriye as its bigger and the town is much nicer too.
Overall definitely a recommend

Room Tip: We were in block 24 near the kids area - great as we could nip back to the room in seconds and it wa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Greenwood71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2013

Just we come from there,is incredible, is fantastic,is beautiful is all what you dream to have in a holiday.
The staff was incredible, friendly and helpful, the food was delicious and drinks flow every time in glasses,the place was very clean,beautiful, full of flower and green area,the daily show and after the party in different place there was spectacular.
All days was full of surprise from food to entertainment, is first time in my life when i want this holiday to don't finish and go home,
Many regards to MEMO, TAREK and the rest of entertainment employers, to MUSTAFA from the pool bar, to Yusuf from main bar of the hotel and to all staff from there.
I will come back with pleasure there from now.
In one word: INCREDIBLE

Room Tip: The bungalows room is perfect for all what you need to rest, make shower and all
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank RADU R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2013

We have been in Papillon Belvil hotel for 2 times and I must say this hotel is really great with services at the highest level, all-day entertainment programs, nice pools, good food, just a nice holiday for us. Children really enjoyed it as well. I can surely recommend.

Room Tip: After all rooms in the main hotel building are slightly larger.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jiri_Trubak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2013

We have been here 4 times over the past 3 years and I never thought Id go back to anywhere twice as there are so many other beautiful places to visit. I find this hotel has everything we could need or want from friendly staff to beautiful food and ample entertainment both day and night for both adults and children without it being like a butlins. The accommodation is set in pretty gardens being modern and clean with large patio/balcony. Beach towels replaced daily and plenty of beds by pool and beach. Everything is included, spirits, bottled soft drinks, bottled waters, mini bar, safe in room, snacks. Mexicon ,Italian, and Chinese resturants as well as themed nights in the main eatery. Well equipt gym. This year they have put new water flumes in for the children and adults that have had one too many mojitos. This has been constructed very tastefully in a castle theme and not on a garish scale. What was the original children's pool has become a relaxing pool for over 18's which makes this place great for family's and couples equally. There is also a kids low level self serving dining hall equipt with bottle warmer microwave etc as well as an adults only eating area next to family dining I can't say anything negative about the place but do wish that people of certain nationality visiting this fab place would respect the staff serving us and make eye contact and say thank you. It costs nothing to be polite!!! Also the greed of some people There is so much food however people load six courses at once onto their tables only to eat one plate full. We see the same people returning each year and its great to mix with friends we've met from all over and the same committed staff. :)

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank waffleoclock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2013

I have just returned home after spending a lovely relaxing week with my daughter, son-in-law and grandchidren. A perfect venue for all ages, its in a beautiful setting, lovely food, friendly staff and so very clean. It was the third visit for my daughter and family, my first and I hope not my last ! So much to do for the children, so well supervised and looked after at Kids Club. Adults can relax by the many pools or join in the well organised activities. I had a spacious room in the grounds - couldn't of asked for more. Thank you and well done to all staff for your attentive service and efficiency.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sylvia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
3.7 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel Resort & Spa
4.0 mi away
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
0.5 mi away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Club Asteria Belek
Club Asteria Belek
#5 of 89 in Belek
2,344 reviews
0.2 mi away
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
#28 of 89 in Belek
1,376 reviews
0.6 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Papillon Belvil Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Papillon Belvil Hotel

Address: Tasliburun Mevkii | Belek Turizm Merkezi, Belek 07500, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#13 Family Hotel in Belek
#15 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#16 Spa Hotel in Belek
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#20 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#22 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £89 - £735 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Papillon Belvil Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 464
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Papillon Belvil Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Papillon Belvil Resort
Hotel Papillon Belvil
Papillon Belvil Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing