We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A destination resort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Belconti Resort Hotel
Ranked #40 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Just back from a lovely week on the Turkish Riviera at the BelConti Resort.

Can't say enough about the friendly staff and the beautiful location...with 3 pools and the lovely beach. And my friends loved a week of spa treatments.

We especially enjoyed Turkish night in the restaurant...great food (loved thr roast lamb and the many ways they prepared eggplant/aubergine).

Will we be back - I am thinking YES even though we were the only Americans at the resort.

Room Tip: Main building facing water. Watch out for lower floors in main building - they appear to be for bus...
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gerry O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sahra_2013, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Dear Guest , Thank you very much for your feedback. We respect every single comment. Those comments are very precious keys for us on the way of quality and successful service for our guests. Thank you for your wonderful and kind words and we would be pleased to welcome you again during your next holiday to Turkey.
Best regards from Belconti Resort Hotel.
Sahra Çelik
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (985)
There are newer reviews for Belconti Resort Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

48 - 54 of 985 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2014

I loved this hotel and the hotel was nice and clean. the pool is big and Appropriate.the food by the
pool is free and Delicious.they Personnel is Good-tempered.Overall the hotel was nice and I liked.....

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kiyan_k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sahra_2013, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2014

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your lovely words! Service is the heart of the hotel management. It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in our hotel - we will be really happy to wellcome you again !
yours Sincerely,
Sahra Çelik
Guest Relation Manager
scelik@belconti.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

I and two my friends went in Turkey in October 2013. The weather was hot at afternoon but soo cold in evening... Though, if you go to Turkey in October, don't forget your warm blouse and jacket))) Hotel and all staff there were really very nice and kind with us, our room was very clean and had been cleaned perfect every day. The Sea was clean but cold a little bit for me =) Advantage is realy good and tasty food, amazing animations every evening and quiet atmosphere at night (but it was October =)) ). Disadvantage is... quiet atmosphere at night))) October isn't the season of the party and fun there.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Julchona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sahra_2013, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Dear Guest , Thank you very much for your feedback. We respect every single comment. Those comments are very precious keys for us on the way of quality and successful service for our guests. Thank you for your wonderful and kind words and we would be pleased to welcome you again during your next holiday to Turkey.
Best regards from Belconti Resort Hotel.

Sahra Çelik
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

Hotel was good. staff was helping specialy gust relation lady. I was sick during my stay she helped me alot to find out Doctor. Wifi in room was not working but wifi in loby was working.Informations or Maps of area and common places should be available in english should be available on repection.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Moeed30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sahra_2013, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear Guest, thank you for your very nice comment, it was a pleasure for us to have you as guest ! We are looking forward to welcoming you again!
best Regards,
Sahra Celik
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

this is a typical middelcals al inlusiv hotel with extepcted standard. The pool area is nice and ints very cloes to the beach. The staff is friendly but very on, specially if you are a blond woman in your late 20ies. They intend to flirt a litle bit to much and wanna "spend the rest of their life" with you.

Room Tip: The rooms from the newer part is to prefer. They are moderna and very nice
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank netsara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sahra_2013, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear Guest , Thank you very much for your feedback. We respect every single comment. Those comments are very worthy keys for us on the way of quality and successful service for our guests. I read your commentary with a deep sadness because flirting with guests in where they are working is inadmissible...Our professional ethics can not accept so kind of behaviors. In the name of my friends please accept my amends... I really want to thank you for your positive feedbacks too. Service is the heart of the hotel management. It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in our hotel - we will be really happy to wellcome you again !
Your Truly
Sahra Celik
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

The good beach, the beautiful park, the friendly staff, very comfortable SPA with professional masseurs, ideal place for tennis-players and footballers (a lot of tennis-courts), cosy rooms, tasty food in restaurant.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ladaart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sahra_2013, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2014

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your lovely words! Service is the heart of the hotel management. It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in our hotel - we will be really happy to wellcome you again !
yours Sincerely,
Sahra Çelik
Guest Relation Manager
scelik@belconti.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014

The best service ever. Lots of activities and games. Fun all the time and great food!The staff was very helpful and kind. Fantastic shows. Good variation of drinks at day and very nice pools. One of the best hotels We've been to over all. Near to a shopping centre and near to the airport.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daniii13s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sahra_2013, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Belconti Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2014

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your lovely words! Service is the heart of the hotel management. It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in our hotel - we will be really happy to wellcome you again!
yours Sincerely,
Sahra Çelik
Guest Relation Manager
scelik@belconti.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.3 mi away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld
0.8 mi away
Anfora
Anfora
#75 of 88 in Belek
19 reviews
5.3 mi away
Alva Donna Exclusive Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Crystal Paraiso Verde Resort & Spa
4.0 mi away
Robinson Club Nobilis
Robinson Club Nobilis
#49 of 88 in Belek
229 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ela Quality Resort Belek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belconti Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belconti Resort Hotel

Address: Iskele Mevki, Belek 07200, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Price Range: £90 - £202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Belconti Resort Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 596
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Location and Design 35 km away from the city centre of Antalya directly on the long sandy/pebble beach of Belek, on the edge of a protected area of stone pines and eucalyptus forests surround. Belek is known as a golf paradise with many modern golf courses appropriate to international standards. Also, it is an ideal starting point for the discovery of the antique sights of the region. New, and not far from Belconti Resort Hotel, since December 2004 that, "Religions Garden" complete with a Church, Synagogue and Mosque. Directly in the wide extensive sandy beach of Belek on 98.000 Square meters green area invested first-class and environment-friendly resort hotel in the midst of a cultivated and extensive beautiful garden. Our Resort Hotel exists of a fully air-conditioned main building with tasteful designed lobby and reception, lobby bar with panorama terrace, 4 panoramic elevators, an annex building and 1-3-floor villas, main restaurant with non-smoking area and terrace, 3 a la carte-restaurants with the Ottoman, Fish and Italian cuisine, a Nomad Tent with traditional flatbread, Shopping Centre, Hairdresser, Photo Service, Indoor Pool kept at 27-29˚C (122m2), Jacuzzi, Turkish Bath, Steam Bath and Sauna, Fitness and Beauty Centre; Game Area, Laundry, Disco, Miniclub, Teenager Club (only in summer season), 2 large Swimming Pools (905 m2 / 724 m2) with 4 water slides, Sunbathing Terrace, Children Pool and Playground, Pool Bar, Snack Beach Bar, Open Air Disco, 10 Tennis courts (Hard Court), Ping-pong Tables, Mini-golf, Basketball and Beach Volleyball, Water Sports, Football Field (100x66), also Several Conference Meeting Rooms most of which utilise the Natural Sunlight. Highest Capacity Room is 1000 persons. It's mandatory to wear the Bracelet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Belconti Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing