We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best place to have fun in Turkey!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Adam & Eve Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Adam & Eve Hotel
Ranked #45 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Tirgu Mures, Romania
Level Contributor
35 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Best place to have fun in Turkey!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2013

When I first heard about the concept of the hotel, i thought it was a little to much for my taste.
But then, I got this trip to the Adam & Eve as a birthday present and it was the best I ever got!
As you enter the hotel, there are "angels" waiting for you with a glass of champagne and a lot of chocolate.
In aprox. 10 minutes you are given your room key, but not before they explain you everything you need to know about the hotel. The room are to die for!!! Although the hotel is open for 7 years, it is the best preserved hotel in all Turkey! All the tour guides consider this hotel as the cleanest hotel in all Turkey! Every standard room has a desk, a refrigerator (with beverages and nuts with are for free, but there is another fridge that you have to pay for in order for you to use the products). They refill it every day! So, the room has a jacuzzi, a relax bed and a 2m/2m bed! there is on more bed on the terase too. The bathroom is stocked with shampoo, shower gels and hair conditioner. The shower cabin can accommodate 2 people, having 2 seated places inside!
They clean the room and restock everything daily, but the rooms that are situated in the middle of the hallway are the last to be cleaned so it can be 4pm and your room might not be ready.
The restaurant has a large variety of food, although I have been at hotels that are more diverse at this chapter. You can go eat at any hour and the food is still warm and you always find a place at a table. You don;t have to wait for a second to find a place to stay and eat your meal.
Every night there are all kinds of parties. At the disco, at the private pool, at the atrium, depends on the evening. If you are looking for a hotel where you can relax by watching a show every night, this is not the place to go! It's all about the parties and the interaction!
The pier is not very large and as usual, people go every morning until 7.30 and reserve the sunbeds.So if you are not there by 8, you won't find any sunbeds on the pier, but you will find enough of them on the beach.
There are 2 pool. A long pool at the restaurant level, where there is no music. It's very silent but very crowded. At 11 o'clock, they bring food and fruits to eat and you can sit at the bar next to the pool, where there is some music.
The smaller pool is where all the crazy things happen. All kinds of games for young people, food, drinks, ice-creams, crepes, kebab, everything. It's a very noisy pool because there is a lot of house music playing.
There were only 10 infants in all the hotel and they were not allowed to swim in the big pools. So it is absolutely remarkable that kids were never a problem!
To sum up: if you have a group of friends and you're looking for a place to have a good time, if you are a hot couple looking to spice your relationship, or if you are a group of girls or boys trying to find someone to have a good time, choose Adam&Eve!
It's well worth it's money!
I'll surely be back with my friends next year!!! See you there!!!

Room Tip: Whatever room you choose, they are all absolutely great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Andrea23689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAdamEveHotel, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this review, 27 February 2014
Dear Guest;

I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Your comments and patronage are important to us; you are a valued customer. It is our goal to not just meet, but also exceed, our guests' expectations.

We hope you will try us once more and allow us the opportunity to deliver the type of hospitality and service to make you feel welcome at “home”

Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Royal Adam&Eve Hotel Belek at a near future.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if we could be of any assistance to you.

Nihal Süzen
Misafir İlişkileri Müdürü
angelclubmng@royaladamevehotel.com
+90 530 173 41 53
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

760 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    498
    141
    66
    22
    33
See reviews for
56
434
14
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Iasi, Iasi, Romania
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2013

It was all unexpectedly great. Sea side, the private beach, the pools, the food, the events/parties which they organized: all of it.
I really regret that we were in external trips though, those were not worth a dime but they were not organized by Adam&Eve so I can't blame them at all. I regret those external trips because I lost precious time in the resort :)

The services were amazing, cleaning and customer care! All was really amazing!

Room Tip: If you want additional privacy and you have friends, you can book rooms in the villas, which give yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SebastianOnofrei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAdamEveHotel, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this review, 27 February 2014
Dear Guest;

I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Your comments and patronage are important to us; you are a valued customer. It is our goal to not just meet, but also exceed, our guests' expectations.

We hope you will try us once more and allow us the opportunity to deliver the type of hospitality and service to make you feel welcome at “home”

Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Royal Adam&Eve Hotel Belek at a near future.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if we could be of any assistance to you.

Nihal Süzen
Misafir İlişkileri Müdürü
angelclubmng@royaladamevehotel.com
0530 173 41 53
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 October 2013

I have been there few years ago. This hotel is very beautiful. food excellent, service too. I went with my friends.you can meet a lot of couples( on honeymoons). spa was great: I had Rubbing with a course bath – glove & foam massage, facial and manicure. went to every restaurant, definitely go to blind restaurant, you will remember this one forever!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vera K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAdamEveHotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this review, 6 April 2015
Dear Guest’s,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Royal Adam & Eve hotel.
Because of yours positive and negative feedbacks we trying to improve our service.
We will be glad to see you in our refreshed hotel in new season 2015. Specially for you we reconstructed all rooms, bars and restaurants. We are delighted to inform you that in the hotel appeared new restaurant with italian cusine with name – Basilico. Moreover in hotel was opened 64 luxury villas Adam & Eve with unique design.

Looking forward to see you soon in our reconstructed hotel.

Dina ILIYASOVA
Guest Relation Manager
angelclubmng@royaladamevehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2013

we stayed here the last week of September.
first impressions on arrival WOW.
mirrors everywhere, white and red lighting.

Room Info (4 out of 5)

rooms amazing, double bed on the balcony, with mirrors.
king size bed in the bedroom, and mirrors Jacuzzi in the bedroom, mirrors floor to ceiling.
separate dressing room. with safe more mirrors.
bathroom with a very large shower and built in stream room and more mirrors.
rooms cleaned and bedding changed daily.
2 mini bars (1 free, with 2 beers and water), other one (you have to pay for the items in this one, so be careful i.e £65 bottle of vodka or tequila, and so on).

customer service (1 out of 5)

reception shockingly bad, asked for a room extention of 5 hrs and, they said no without even checking the computer.
Angel staff we good on the arrival, but service after was poor, felt like we were a pain asking any question to them.
bar and restaurant staff, need a kick in the rear, the either ignore you or give you the wrong order. (out of the 100 or so staff we met less than 10% were pleasant).
most staff expect tipping.

shops in the hotel are way over priced, and again catered to the eastern European counties.

spa was a nice place to visit but very expensive 30mins massage £55

entertainment. (1 out of 5)

laughable, if you like girls dancing then you'll love it.

loads of sunbeds.

3 pools and a 4 water slides.

beach is 100 foot from the main pool and well kept, also has a bar.

food (3 out of 5)

massive buffet , but gets tiresome as its mostly the same every day.
al a carte restaurants were ok, we did the blind restaurant, and its very strange, no lights nothing, your food is served in dishes in small pieces and you eat with a spoon, you'll either love it or hate it, £25 per person.
other al a carte restaurant prices, £10 to £20 per person.

all inclusive doesn't mean what it says (£15 for a shot grey goose vodka), some branded spirits and alcohols.

WIFI, is available, but installed in the 90's so its really slow.
TV, 3 channels for the English
music, around the party pool area, very European i.e mostly in Russian or very bad English.

quick sum up

couples not families
learn to speak Turkish or Russian, it will help ALOT
English is a minority, we met 6 other English people out of approx. 500 to 600 other guests.
does look a little seedy.
millions of mirrors, everywhere.
food and drink ok.
entertainment poor.
staff friendliness poor.
hotel design amazing.
7 days is long enough.

Room Tip: beach or sea view, the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Mark1971lawrence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAdamEveHotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this review, 6 April 2015
Dear Guest’s,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Royal Adam & Eve hotel.
Because of yours positive and negative feedbacks we trying to improve our service.
We will be glad to see you in our refreshed hotel in new season 2015. Specially for you we reconstructed all rooms, bars and restaurants. We are delighted to inform you that in the hotel appeared new restaurant with italian cusine with name – Basilico. Moreover in hotel was opened 64 luxury villas Adam & Eve with unique design.

Looking forward to see you soon in our reconstructed hotel.

Dina ILIYASOVA
Guest Relation Manager
angelclubmng@royaladamevehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013

I visited the Adam & Eve in July this year for one week. The purpose of the trip was to relax in a nice setting and I can say that this goal was met and more.
Rooms: you actually get that holiday feeling when staying there. The design is just so different, because of the "all white". Very romantic as well. Sea view is worth it.
Grounds and pools: perfectly clean and maintained. We staid mostly at the so called normal pool because it felt like an on going party, with great music and very comfortable sun beds. The beach is also very nice, but watch out for the hot sand. Try the morning yoga sessions in the garden, for a more different activity.
Food: nothing special no mention here, although it was very good, not memorable. Great design in the main restaurant though plus all the other mood enhancing stuff, which made the food not so important.
Parties: left the best for the last. The entertainment was professional, really got the feeling that they did their best and more to get an over the top effect with the parties (every night).
In conclusion, would go there again, different from other all inclusive resorts.

Room Tip: Better to have sea side (really nice view); get a floor above 3 to avoid any noise in the early nigh...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SSilviana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAdamEveHotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this review, 6 April 2015
Dear Guest’s,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Royal Adam & Eve hotel.
Because of yours positive and negative feedbacks we trying to improve our service.
We will be glad to see you in our refreshed hotel in new season 2015. Specially for you we reconstructed all rooms, bars and restaurants. We are delighted to inform you that in the hotel appeared new restaurant with italian cusine with name – Basilico. Moreover in hotel was opened 64 luxury villas Adam & Eve with unique design.

Looking forward to see you soon in our reconstructed hotel.

Dina ILIYASOVA
Guest Relation Manager
angelclubmng@royaladamevehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2013

we have been in adam and eve one week ago . we had great time there. food was excellent. room was large enough but they extra charged us (120$) for a room in corners. it was a routine for passengers from iran although we had paid befor all the charges to our agency in iran. rooms lightening was not that good for long time and the mirrors.animation team was good. aquagym perfect. it is better for couples than famillies with childeren. beach is super and pools also. shops in hotel was too expensive. after ward we have enjoyed a lot .

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank golessorkh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAdamEveHotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this review, 6 April 2015
Dear Guest’s,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Royal Adam & Eve hotel.
Because of yours positive and negative feedbacks we trying to improve our service.
We will be glad to see you in our refreshed hotel in new season 2015. Specially for you we reconstructed all rooms, bars and restaurants. We are delighted to inform you that in the hotel appeared new restaurant with italian cusine with name – Basilico. Moreover in hotel was opened 64 luxury villas Adam & Eve with unique design.

Looking forward to see you soon in our reconstructed hotel.

Dina ILIYASOVA
Guest Relation Manager
angelclubmng@royaladamevehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gjilan, null, Serbia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2013

We got what we expected, and more! First we came in the hotel angels wellcomed us. They inform us about hotel, then infom is about rooms. Rooms are big and confortable. All walls are made of mirrors. In the room there are: one king size bed, one bed for relaxing (watching TV etc.), there is one bed on the balcony... very Nice

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ArberA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAdamEveHotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this review, 6 April 2015
Dear Guest’s,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Royal Adam & Eve hotel.
Because of yours positive and negative feedbacks we trying to improve our service.
We will be glad to see you in our refreshed hotel in new season 2015. Specially for you we reconstructed all rooms, bars and restaurants. We are delighted to inform you that in the hotel appeared new restaurant with italian cusine with name – Basilico. Moreover in hotel was opened 64 luxury villas Adam & Eve with unique design.

Looking forward to see you soon in our reconstructed hotel.

Dina ILIYASOVA
Guest Relation Manager
angelclubmng@royaladamevehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
5.3 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#34 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,725 reviews
3.3 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
1.6 mi away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#31 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,683 reviews
0.2 mi away
Spice Hotel & Spa
Spice Hotel & Spa
#38 of 88 in Belek
4.0 of 5 bubbles 827 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adam & Eve Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adam & Eve Hotel

Property: Adam & Eve Hotel
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Royal Adam & Eve Hotels)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Belek
#23 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#34 Spa Hotel in Belek
#41 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#43 Family Hotel in Belek
#45 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Adam & Eve Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 497
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adam & Eve Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adam And Eve Hotels
Adam & Eve Hotel Belek
Adam Eve Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing