We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for teenager”
Review of Adam & Eve Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Adam & Eve Hotel
Ranked #42 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Good for teenager”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

I stayed 5 nights in this hotel with my girlfriend. We choose 6th floor, the rooms decoration is good. Mirror wall, different light colour and jacuzzi and two big size bed one of in terrace and big safe box all of them you have in the room.amenities in the room are very good.
Negative points :
Internet is funny for this hotel and always doesn't work.foods was disaster. In the main restaurant always you have smell bad things like fishy.hotel has 6 restaurant except main one.We prefer turkish one, because one of the best in turkey and you have to pay extra, for one person 20€.
All the 6 restaurants are good except main one.
Lobby and reception design is very funny and joking.
Pool area: not too bad
Service for 5star hotel is poor.
Drink: average
Entertainment: good
For transfer to AirPort you have to pay 50€ by car, and 40 minutes takes to airport.

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank bahman e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAdamEveHotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this review, 6 April 2015
Dear Guest’s,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Royal Adam & Eve hotel.
Because of yours positive and negative feedbacks we trying to improve our service.
We will be glad to see you in our refreshed hotel in new season 2015. Specially for you we reconstructed all rooms, bars and restaurants. We are delighted to inform you that in the hotel appeared new restaurant with italian cusine with name – Basilico. Moreover in hotel was opened 64 luxury villas Adam & Eve with unique design.

Looking forward to see you soon in our reconstructed hotel.

Dina ILIYASOVA
Guest Relation Manager
angelclubmng@royaladamevehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

805 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    529
    148
    70
    22
    36
See reviews for
58
457
15
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bucharest
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2014

I had camed from there today , and i have to say that the food is terrible, poor services .
I couldnt eat nothing , only salad and some fish !
The entertainment crew was boring , but the partys was awesome !!!
The music is veryy good for young people !! The partys are perfect for young peoples .
The rooms are ok, the cleaning was poooor terriblee !!
And they put you to pay if you broke something little .. For everything they dont like they put you to pay and if you dont do like they want ,you can not leave the hotel .
Terrible the people that work there !
Trust me you dont want to go to this hotel !!!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank LauraSt08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAdamEveHotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this review, 6 April 2015
Dear Guest’s,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Royal Adam & Eve hotel.
Because of yours positive and negative feedbacks we trying to improve our service.
We will be glad to see you in our refreshed hotel in new season 2015. Specially for you we reconstructed all rooms, bars and restaurants. We are delighted to inform you that in the hotel appeared new restaurant with italian cusine with name – Basilico. Moreover in hotel was opened 64 luxury villas Adam & Eve with unique design.

Looking forward to see you soon in our reconstructed hotel.

Dina ILIYASOVA
Guest Relation Manager
angelclubmng@royaladamevehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palmela, Portugal
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Holliday & Romantic vacation.
Different concept of Hotel. We are welcomed by an angel that help us during our stay in what we need in the hotel.
The design is simply fantastic. Excellent location with an extraordinary sunset sun. The temperature of the seawater is excellent.
The rooms are large and always clean.
The hotel pools are beautiful and environments for all tastes; rest or parties.
The hotel's entertainment program, either by day or by night is quite varied with various parties happening daily.
Beautiful and fun people.
We will return without a doubt.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAdamEveHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear Carla,

First of all we would like to thank you for your positive feedback about Royal Adam&Eve Hotel. You are always welcome ın Heaven On Earth.

With best regards,

Natalie Krivosheeva
Angel Club Supervisor
angelsupervisor@royaladamevehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belek, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Services are very poor
Housekeeping is a disaster
I came here because some friends tell me a nice story from 3 years ago but right now it is a nice 4* hotel with very beautiful rooms, with all walls made by mirrors
It is nice just if you have a new girlfriend (boyfriend)

If you looking for a stylish and refined hotel... choose another one

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank CristiPascu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAdamEveHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear Mr. CristiPascu,

First of all we would like to thank you that you found a time to write your feedback about your stay in our hotel. We are very upset that you were not completely satisfied with your stay in here but you didnt write any details about it. You also unfortunatly didnt say about your probles to your Angel, that we could help you.

We want to say that you are always welcome to our hotel and we are sure that your next holiday will be absolutly perfect.

With best regards,

Natalie Krivosheeva
Angel Club Supervisor
angelsupervisor@royaladamevehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
73 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2014

In spite of the high prices it was worth staying there. The rooms are extraordinary, you have both Jacuzzi with a fascinating view and a nice bathroom. There is the concept of Adam & Eve and apples everywhere.

We were welcomed with "angels", offered some welcome drinks. In the room a huge plate of welcome snacks were waiting.
The pools are fascinating, one is the largest in Europe. No stress to find a place, all seats had the umbrellas.
Every night there is a party, they are really working hard to bring the high standard of night life there; you can also get to the cinema saloon and watch films with your partner.

The food is amazing, everything is included, the open buffet breakfast and dinner - a nice way of Turkish hotels. The snack bar close to the pools and the cafe inside gives a nice refreshing feeling.
Changing the color of room lights create an amazing view of the hotel from outside.

You have the sea in front of you while you stay in the pool. Just lie down in the white seats in the pool and enjoy it!!!

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms seeing the golf area. They are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Serra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAdamEveHotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this review, 6 April 2015
Dear Guest’s,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Royal Adam & Eve hotel.
Because of yours positive and negative feedbacks we trying to improve our service.
We will be glad to see you in our refreshed hotel in new season 2015. Specially for you we reconstructed all rooms, bars and restaurants. We are delighted to inform you that in the hotel appeared new restaurant with italian cusine with name – Basilico. Moreover in hotel was opened 64 luxury villas Adam & Eve with unique design.

Looking forward to see you soon in our reconstructed hotel.

Dina ILIYASOVA
Guest Relation Manager
angelclubmng@royaladamevehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2014

I have just returned from a week at this hotel. I travelled with my Husband, Daughter and Son in Law. The Hotel is 'different' but a fantastic change from the run of the mill.

I would say that the Hotel is aimed at people aged between 20 and 40, but if you are young at heart you will love the place. I am 49 and my husband is 53, we loved the place. My Daughter and her husband are in their mid 20's. We did see some children and the hotel does cater for them, but I wouldn't say that the entertainment is geared for them.

The rooms are lovely and the beds are very comfortable, even the sun loungers are the most comfortable I have ever sun bathed on. My room was on the first floor, when I go again (yes I will be doing), I will request a room on the higher floors to have a better view, or I may even upgrade to one of the suites with the swim up pools.

The food is really nice, lots of variety and the attention to detail was fantastic, the cakes / sweets were beautiful and sometimes too nice to eat. Fortunately there is lots to do here to burn off those extra calaries, the gym is one of the best I have every experienced in an hotel. (not that I visited as often as I should have done), also it's a big walk to get anywhere in the hotel - make sure you take comfortable shoes, the place is massive.

A big well done to the people who designed this hotel, they claim it is 'Heaven on earth', I think I would agree, certainly saw lots of 'Angels'.

Can't tell you anything about the area the hotel is in, I didn't venture out, there is so much to do at the hotel I found I didn't have time to see all the hotel, never mind going out sight seeing. I thought it was strange that my tour operator did not have a representative at the hotel and no usual 'welcome' meeting, I am not surprised, I would imagine they don't sell many trips and excursions, everythiing you want is already at hand.

Room Tip: Higher floors have better views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maxine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAdamEveHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Dear Mrs. Maxine D,

Thank you very much for taking your valued time to post a review with such postive feeback of the experience and service you received from our staff on your recent stay with us.

Thanks again for choosing our resort,

We look forward to welcoming you back to Royal Adam&Eve Hotel next time you are traveling to Turkey. After the hotel reservation, please send us e-mail with all your room preferences and we will do our best to help you with it.

Best regards,

Natalie Krivosheeva
Guest Relation Supervisor
angelsupervisor@royaladamevehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Fantastic place, never a dull moment, with different themed party daily. Quiet pool also if you wanted a rest. Great choice of good food, with good service, friendly staff. We had a standard room which was fabulous, this included mini bar and tea and coffee. Toiletries were replenished daily. Super spa treatments, but charged in euros so can work out a bit pricy but worth treating yourself to.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Julie U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAdamEveHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Dear Mrs. Julie U,

Thank you very much for your nice review. It was a pleasure to host you and we would be very happy to welcome you again if your future plans bring you to Turkey.


With kind regards,

Natalie Krivosheeva
Angel Club Supervisor
angelsupervisor@royaladamevehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
5.3 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#34 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,795 reviews
3.3 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
1.6 mi away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#31 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,706 reviews
0.2 mi away
Spice Hotel & Spa
Spice Hotel & Spa
#38 of 88 in Belek
4.0 of 5 bubbles 854 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adam & Eve Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adam & Eve Hotel

Property: Adam & Eve Hotel
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Royal Adam & Eve Hotels)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Belek
#23 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#32 Spa Hotel in Belek
#38 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#42 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#43 Family Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Adam & Eve Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 497
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Adam & Eve Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adam And Eve Hotels
Adam & Eve Hotel Belek
Adam Eve Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing