We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Party Hotel”
Review of Adam & Eve Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Adam & Eve Hotel
Ranked #44 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 4 September 2014

Has the global warming hit Turkey these days? The sea water is really amazing, when compared with other regions in Europe. Excellent for a vacation with friends... lots of parties throughout the day...

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank EloiFigueiredo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAdamEveHotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2015

Dear Guest’s,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Royal Adam & Eve hotel.
Because of yours positive and negative feedbacks we trying to improve our service.
We will be glad to see you in our refreshed hotel in new season 2015. Specially for you we reconstructed all rooms, bars and restaurants. We are delighted to inform you that in the hotel appeared new restaurant with italian cusine with name – Basilico. Moreover in hotel was opened 64 luxury villas Adam & Eve with unique design.

Looking forward to see you soon in our reconstructed hotel.

Dina ILIYASOVA
Guest Relation Manager
angelclubmng@royaladamevehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,083)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

167 - 173 of 1,083 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2014

We have been there for one week (2 weeks ago) positive things :

- The hotel itself is really great, loved the design (sometimes a bit kitsch but it was nice)
- Rooms are clean and confortable (the king size bed is just the best bed that i have ever tried in my life) really like the bathroom in the bedrom, i am really really satisfied with the room and we were on the floor 6th so we could not complain about the view.
- The "quiet" pool is just awesome (miss it !)
- The food is not woooow, but was ok, but special mention to the breakfast, fruits are really fresh and tasty.
-Angels are friendly and helpful just the opposite of most of men in this hotel.

Bad points :

- The service at the reception is the most awful service that i have ever received in my life
- The room/extra service, well ok we payed for an "all exclusive" but the room service is not included, but they are thief, i mean i ordered a hot milk with honey because my boyfriend was really sick, it took 30 mn and i have to go by myself to the reception directly to be served, second thing when the hot milk finally arrived, nothing was written on the paper i just got to sign it, surprise ! When we left the hotel we had to pay 8 euros for this hot milk, ok 8 euros itself is not a big deal but i think it is overpriced.
- The service in general is pretty bad, i mean maybe its due to the fact that to be honest most of guests there are rude, they are talking/ giving orders to the waitress like they aint s**** but i was always polite and asking gently when i needed something and sometimes it worked, sometimes not.
- The parties and music, god damn it, the music was one of the worst i have ever heard, seriously we got one time in the afternoon a nice playlist (because there was not any DJs at the time) but yeah their DJ suck really, always the same cheap electro, every parties were the same, dancers who do not know how to dance (i personnaly do not care but just saying) and special mention to this guy with his mic (i am still wondering why he was there) always saying the same thing "party, party, check, check,(or maybe shake ? lol) ow, ow, party, party" he was more annoying than anything. So if you think you will have crazy parties everynight = nah.
- beach, well water is hot but do not expect turquoise water or white sand beach.
-Weird wi-fi, i personnaly do not care as i was not there to waste my time on my mobile phone but for those who constatly need access to their phone or social network, their wi-fi is pretty bad.

Well to sumarize, very nice hotel for couples we had a great time my boyfriend and myself i can't complain bout that, i am happy i have tried this hotel but for reasons mentionned above we would not come back (fortunately we did not pay that much). Just a little tip, honestly to not stay more than 7 days as there are nothing much to do around (we visited Antalya but one day is sufficient).

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank tenshi077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAdamEveHotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2015

Dear Guest’s,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Royal Adam & Eve hotel.
Because of yours positive and negative feedbacks we trying to improve our service.
We will be glad to see you in our refreshed hotel in new season 2015. Specially for you we reconstructed all rooms, bars and restaurants. We are delighted to inform you that in the hotel appeared new restaurant with italian cusine with name – Basilico. Moreover in hotel was opened 64 luxury villas Adam & Eve with unique design.

Looking forward to see you soon in our reconstructed hotel.

Dina ILIYASOVA
Guest Relation Manager
angelclubmng@royaladamevehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Interesting design or at least an interesting way of getting the maximum profit with a minimum investment.

First thing that hit me: Counterfeit whisky (you.ll never see them open a sealed bottle with untempered stamp). I know what i am talking about as I am familiar with the taste, smell and color of the brands they claim to serve.

Except for the main restaurant anywhere else the coffee is not coffee but ness. So, if you want to get a decent coffee I recommend you a turkish coffee from the main restaurant.

Inspite of the fact that Adam&Eve is a Ultra All Inclusive resort, you need a lot of money. I.m not talking about Spa center because that's extra in most of the places. For example that water pipe you get (at the bar on the left, as you exit the main building) and only when you're done they tell you it's 25 Eur (the price is random, as other guys paid 30 Eur).
And there are others examples also. Basically, you never know when you'll be paying something.

The food is good, but not spectacular, nothing wow!

The beach is pretty much dirty. Cigarettes and plastic can be found all over the place.
There are no activities. This kind of resorts should have a lot of people animating the beach and pools. Not here... nothing happens here.

Funny thing about watersports, parasailing in particular. It costs 80 Eur for one person and 120 for 2 (I don't know for 3). But nothing changes. No matter if you are one or two or three persons, it's still just one boat, one (same) parachute, same amount of time (15 minutes I think). At least they should come with a logic explanation to this.

There are no restrooms on or near the beach. You have to walk about 200m to the near restroom.

There is only one bar on the beach and usually gets very crowded. It only serves drinks. If you want a snack or fruits or ice cream... you have to get to the main building during program hours of some restaurant.

The parties suck. Sorry to say that but they really do. The first major problem is the DJ. That or those guys really don't know what they are doing. They don't know how to start the party, how to warm it up and definitely do not adapt to what people wish for. Except for one girl, all dancers don't... dance.

Disappointed of the shows. I remind here just the Michael Jackson tribute show (sundays). When you do anything related to MJ you need rithm and quick moves. This was more like slow motion amateur dance. If you can do it right... just don't do it.
Just one thing about the Atrium club... the worst indoor sound!

Most of the personnel is rude and don't know English.

The only reason I am giving a Poor rating and not a Terrible one is because of this:we were accommodated in one of the two Presidential Villa. My wife and I plus 3 friends in 800 square meters villa with private pool, private sauna and 350 square meters garden. But this happened because the rooms we paid were not available and also falsely advertised (thanks TUI!).

One reason for coming here was that ads presented it as a place that never sleeps with the best club in belek, with tons of fun and animation. I did find nothing like this here. Adam&Eve is a very boring place. There is just one bar outside which closes at 23:30. We were almost kicked out because we had the nerve to ask for a drink 5 minutes later.

I am not homophobic, but there is a difference between gay-friendly-resort and gay-explicit-resort! If it is one I want to know.

I really don't recommend anyone to spend 2000+ Eur to get here (for a week).
I'm definitely not coming back here. Ever!

Room Tip: Choose one of the two sea-view rooms, but corner ones, on each floor, best one on the sixth floor. T...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Andrei C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAdamEveHotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2015

Dear Guest’s,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Royal Adam & Eve hotel.
Because of yours positive and negative feedbacks we trying to improve our service.
We will be glad to see you in our refreshed hotel in new season 2015. Specially for you we reconstructed all rooms, bars and restaurants. We are delighted to inform you that in the hotel appeared new restaurant with italian cusine with name – Basilico. Moreover in hotel was opened 64 luxury villas Adam & Eve with unique design.

Looking forward to see you soon in our reconstructed hotel.

Dina ILIYASOVA
Guest Relation Manager
angelclubmng@royaladamevehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

First of all,we are returners for 6 years.
This year it looked more like a mens club,rambo's
Partys are less than before,
pier party is great
The other things like a michael jackson show eddy watta and things where to cry fore,and nothing for this hotel.

Service@ buffet,very dirty,slow and nobody is friendly

Servive@ the pool the same


Rooms,little nice changes but airco problem,every night and day it stops working

before it was an nice cuolpes resort,now its becoming a man hotel,al rambos and bambi

Further after visiting 7 times,upgrade of any nice welcome from management is imposible,they dont care about returners.

So the hotel is not as good as the last years,service i bad,prices are high

Little thanks for manager herkan.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank philippe d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAdamEveHotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2015

Dear Guest’s,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Royal Adam & Eve hotel.
Because of yours positive and negative feedbacks we trying to improve our service.
We will be glad to see you in our refreshed hotel in new season 2015. Specially for you we reconstructed all rooms, bars and restaurants. We are delighted to inform you that in the hotel appeared new restaurant with italian cusine with name – Basilico. Moreover in hotel was opened 64 luxury villas Adam & Eve with unique design.

Looking forward to see you soon in our reconstructed hotel.

Dina ILIYASOVA
Guest Relation Manager
angelclubmng@royaladamevehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Everything was great.Holliday & Romantic vacation.We are welcomed by an angel that help us during our stay in what we need in the hotel. The design is simply fantastic. Excellent location with an extraordinary sunset sun.The rooms are large and always clean with a great interior and view also. The hotel pools are beautiful and environments for all tastes; rest or parties.Internet is funny for this hotel and always doesn't work.The room decoration is great. Mirror wall, different light colour and jacuzzi and two big size bed one of in terrace and big safe box all of them you have in the room.amenities in the room are very good.Not Bad service for 5 star hotel!!.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SBlack1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAdamEveHotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2015

Dear Guest’s,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Royal Adam & Eve hotel.
Because of yours positive and negative feedbacks we trying to improve our service.
We will be glad to see you in our refreshed hotel in new season 2015. Specially for you we reconstructed all rooms, bars and restaurants. We are delighted to inform you that in the hotel appeared new restaurant with italian cusine with name – Basilico. Moreover in hotel was opened 64 luxury villas Adam & Eve with unique design.

Looking forward to see you soon in our reconstructed hotel.

Dina ILIYASOVA
Guest Relation Manager
angelclubmng@royaladamevehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

I stayed 5 nights in this hotel with my girlfriend. We choose 6th floor, the rooms decoration is good. Mirror wall, different light colour and jacuzzi and two big size bed one of in terrace and big safe box all of them you have in the room.amenities in the room are very good.
Negative points :
Internet is funny for this hotel and always doesn't work.foods was disaster. In the main restaurant always you have smell bad things like fishy.hotel has 6 restaurant except main one.We prefer turkish one, because one of the best in turkey and you have to pay extra, for one person 20€.
All the 6 restaurants are good except main one.
Lobby and reception design is very funny and joking.
Pool area: not too bad
Service for 5star hotel is poor.
Drink: average
Entertainment: good
For transfer to AirPort you have to pay 50€ by car, and 40 minutes takes to airport.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank bahman e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAdamEveHotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2015

Dear Guest’s,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Royal Adam & Eve hotel.
Because of yours positive and negative feedbacks we trying to improve our service.
We will be glad to see you in our refreshed hotel in new season 2015. Specially for you we reconstructed all rooms, bars and restaurants. We are delighted to inform you that in the hotel appeared new restaurant with italian cusine with name – Basilico. Moreover in hotel was opened 64 luxury villas Adam & Eve with unique design.

Looking forward to see you soon in our reconstructed hotel.

Dina ILIYASOVA
Guest Relation Manager
angelclubmng@royaladamevehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

I had camed from there today , and i have to say that the food is terrible, poor services .
I couldnt eat nothing , only salad and some fish !
The entertainment crew was boring , but the partys was awesome !!!
The music is veryy good for young people !! The partys are perfect for young peoples .
The rooms are ok, the cleaning was poooor terriblee !!
And they put you to pay if you broke something little .. For everything they dont like they put you to pay and if you dont do like they want ,you can not leave the hotel .
Terrible the people that work there !
Trust me you dont want to go to this hotel !!!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank LauraSt08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAdamEveHotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Adam & Eve Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2015

Dear Guest’s,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Royal Adam & Eve hotel.
Because of yours positive and negative feedbacks we trying to improve our service.
We will be glad to see you in our refreshed hotel in new season 2015. Specially for you we reconstructed all rooms, bars and restaurants. We are delighted to inform you that in the hotel appeared new restaurant with italian cusine with name – Basilico. Moreover in hotel was opened 64 luxury villas Adam & Eve with unique design.

Looking forward to see you soon in our reconstructed hotel.

Dina ILIYASOVA
Guest Relation Manager
angelclubmng@royaladamevehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
5.3 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#25 of 94 in Belek
2,833 reviews
3.3 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
1 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
1.6 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
Rixos Premium Belek
#11 of 94 in Belek
3,975 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adam & Eve Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adam & Eve Hotel

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Royal Adam & Eve Hotels)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Belek
#23 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#34 Spa Hotel in Belek
#38 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#44 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £171 - £682 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Adam & Eve Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 497
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, LoveHolidays, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Adam & Eve Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adam & Eve Hotel Belek
Adam And Eve Hotels
Adam Eve Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing