We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic 2 week break”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #9 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 18 May 2013

I have just returned from this hotel after a fantastic 2 weeks. The grounds of the hotel are well kept with staff working continuously. The hotel rooms are very spacious although when we arrived we were dissapointed that there were no kettle or cups but after asking at reception within 20 minutes we were supplied with all items. There is plenty to do throughout the day to keep children entertained (also adults). Food is at hand throughout the day at the many pool snack bars and evening rastaurants. The staff in the adult reastaurant were always friendly and keen to help., as with all staff all over the large complex. Plenty of evening entertainment and if the weather takes a turn for the worst disrupting outside entertainment they will have it elsewhere under cover. The whole of the hotel is kept immaculate with plenty of seating for all. The pools and beach have many beds and parasils available. We were upgraded to the laguna duplex villas at no extra cost with our own bar/snack bar and 4 pools and it was amazing. Im sure if anyone decides to choose this hotel they will not be dissapointed. The walk to Belek city centre is about 30 minutes but you can also get a cab for 5 euros or other transport. They have a large market on a saturday but stalls are quite repetitive.
I have stayed at all inclusive holidays before ut have had to pay for ceryain things, at this hotel everything is free, coffee and large selections of pattiesries, all brand drinks icluding Jack Daniels with was a bonus as that is the only spirit i drink.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lozzy60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (5,342)
There are newer reviews for Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,100 - 2,106 of 5,342 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the Voyage for a week from 7-15 May and it was every bit as good as reviews on here suggest.

Thought I'd start with couple of minor moans. Firstly, there are some very slippery areas around the resort. My daughter slipped in one of the toilets and cracked the back of her head, and where they have these red lines across the public footpaths, I saw at least 3 people go over.

Secondly, as good as the service is (and it was exceptional), it wasn't always the case. I don't know if the Turks aren't morning people but we often didn't get the breakfast drinks until after we'd finished eating. Likewise some (but not all) of the guys who run the themepark rides looked like they'd rather be anywhere else.

But....

These were the exceptions. Most of the staff from reception, to cleaners to waiters are outstanding and make the big fuss you want of your holiday, particularly if you have kids.

The resort is spotless and we didn't see a single piece of litter in the entire week we were there.

The pools are great and there are an abundance of sun loungers though you don't want to sit on the front row in the aqua park unless you want to get covered in water every 5mins.

The food is phenomenal whether its the main restaurant, a la carte restaurants, bars, ice cream freezers or fridges full of coke, water, fanta etc.

The room we had was in block A and overlooked the relax pool. This was great as the main block often has noise from the late night parties but we heard nothing after we went to bed. Even the air con was impressively quiet.

All in all its hard to recommend this hotel higher than people already have but we are looking to book again for next summer.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iancoady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2013

This holiday ticked all the boxes, as a young couple there was plenty to do in the hotel, thanks to the entertainment team especially Burhan for their never ending enthusiasm. I don't have one negative comment, the food was excellent with so much choice, the rooms were clean and spacious and the staff couldn't be more helpful. We will be returning next year for two weeks this time as we didn't want to come home, can't wait!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StacyandStevie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2013

A must stay place ,food stunning and 24hr all incl, the staff go out of their way for you and the accomodation (rec the villa) is pure luxury , will def be going there again ASAP .....the dogs :) xxx..weather was a perfect 30degrees , entertainment for everyone , shows ,live music water parks too much to write about , if your a golfer as I am then you,d be in your element, Montgomery course next door and Is stunning , be back soon xxxxx terry ,cardiff

Room Tip: A villas a must , pure luxury xxxx
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tez1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2013

This hotel was impeccable the standards are very high, and the food really good, the pool is a real wow! Our son was in there from morning until night, with regular checks on the water taking place.
We had our meals by the pool every lunch time the food was cooked fresh and was very good.
The ice cream/lollies and the patisserie service went down well with our 9 year old!
The rooms were very clean and the maids really cleaned the rooms well.
The ALacarte restaurants that were free were very good the best was the Greek, italian and the fish really good evenings however if you were prepared to pay the extra for the Japanese Tepanaki and the steak house the food is excellent my husband had a t bone steak!
The bar staff in all areas were excellent and catered for all our needs.
We have stayed in other hotels in Turkey and always stay in a 5 star as the standards are very good.
We also had a problem with the hair dryer while we were there, and took a couple of nights to get fixed but it was done and it was not the end of the world!!!
Our family rate this hotel as a 5 star
In fact we are going to take the whole family with us next year!

Room Tip: We had a family bungalow
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

16 of us were there for a Golfing Holiday in April and everything was superb! The hotel was first class, all the Staff were all really pleasant & very helpful and the Golf Courses were all top quality. If you're thinking of going on a Golf Holiday in Belek - stay in the Voyage!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jayvee99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2013

What can I add to the praises so far? An excellent hotel to relax with the family, entertain the kids, enjoy good food and drinks, lie arond the pool or on the sandy beach, play golf.

We spent a week in early May - a family with two kids aged 7 (boy) and 5 (girl).

The territitory is beautifully maintained and clean, lush and verdant; the hotel is tastefully decorated, luxurious and modern, spacious and cozy at the same time, without being "over-the-top" - which is sometimes typical for hotels in the Middle East.

The choice of food in the buffet restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner was always extensive and delicious, with abundance of fresh fruit, salads and vegetables. A separate kids' restaurant with an adapted menu, plus several other restaurants - Japanese teppanyaki, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Turkish, steakhouse and seafood (these all require pre-booking, the steakhouse and the teppanyaki entail a surcharge), as well as two or three snack bars around the pools - mean you are never short of great choices of food. This being an "ultra-all-inclusive" hotel, all beverages, sodas, cocktails, beers, wines and spirits are also free - and these are top-shelf brands. At key spots of the territory, large freezers stuffed with ice-cream are available - just open and grab as you please.

All personnel at the reception and guest services, the servers and waiters, the maids, the animators were always friendly, responsive and welcoming, going out of their way to help and accommodate. Service is what really makes the whole experience at Voyage Belek special.

We arrived early in the morning (8 am) from a "red-eye" flight. Our family bungalow room was not ready yet, but we were invited to try the buffet breakfast and enjoy rest of the territory - and come back in one hour. When we returned to the reception area later, it turned out the room was still not ready, and we were offered an upgrade to a duplex laguna suite - albeit only for 3 days, with the remaining 3 days to be spent at a luxury room with sea front view. We agreed - and were not disappointed. The laguna duplexes are separate, 2-floor houses in a secluded part of the gardens, with a sitting room / twin bedroom on the first floor, and a master's bedroom on the second floor. Both with separate bathrooms, balconies, walk-in wardrobes, minibars, large flat-screen TVs, DVD player. Several (3-4) houses share a large (25 meter) pool, with sunbeds etc around. In short, pure bliss.

After the first three days were over, we had to move to a sea-front family room in the main hotel building. A bit smaller, but also very nice, with two bedrooms (on the same floor), one bathroom, large terrace. The family rooms are at the very front of the building, facing directly south, with sweeping views towards the several swimming pools and the beach. The view, however, turned out to be the main minus of the room and our stay, too. As the night entertainment - a bar with live music, and a large dance club - were situated around the pools, noise and thumping music could be heard inside until 2 am. Fortunately, our kids were getting so tired during the day, that they did not wake up from the noise. We requested another room, but were politely refused, as the hotel was full to capacity. Nevertheless, this did not prove to be a major issue after all.

Entertainment and amusements are good, without being aggressive. There are activities around the pool during the day, and also various games and competitions around the territory. The Kid's Club is open from 10 am to 10 pm, with a variety of activities based on age groups. There is a small aqua-park with 4 mild rides, and a luna-park with a ferris wheel, a merry-go-round and a few other rides. Despite these being targeted more to little children, older ones and adults were enjoying them equally, if not more. A different dance / music show was featuring in the amphitheatre in the evenings - of pretty decent quality, very enjoyable.

Voyage Belek is just next door to the Maxx Royal hotel, which incudes the Mongomerie golf course. A complimentary shuttle (the ride is less than 5 minutes) runs from the Voyage reception to the club house every half an hour or so. The concierge can book tee times at the Mongtomerie, as well as the other 13 golf course in the Belek area. I managed to play only the Montgomerie twice, liked the course but was not blown away.

All in all, this is a highly recommended resort experience, especially for families with children of all ages! We can't wait to return later this year.

Room Tip: Sea view rooms in the main building, while offering spectacular vistas, are noisy well into the nigh...
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Vlado24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
3.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.6 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
Rixos Premium Belek
#14 of 88 in Belek
3,723 reviews
2.4 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
2.0 mi away
Gloria Serenity Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#8 Spa Hotel in Belek
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#9 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £132 - £301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An unforgettable summer dream at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa... Located on the Mediterranean’s picturesque coast in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa opens the gates to impeccable service, and with its modern eco-friendly architecture and beautiful Blue Flag beach it’s the perfect destination for families with children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing