We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 Star at a Premium”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #11 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Wales
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“5 Star at a Premium”
Reviewed 19 May 2013

We stayed at this Hotel in March 2013 after hearing positive reports from friends... WOW... absolutely fabulous, you will not find Staff with any more attention to detail anywhere in the world. The Hotel was everything you would expect from a 5 Star advertised venue, food was fantastic, will definitely be returning. Joe & Glenda, North Wales.

Room Tip: You will get what you pay for, all rooms are 1st class but if you book with a travel company and you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MonacoJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,943 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,006
    678
    184
    45
    30
See reviews for
2,404
1,264
55
50
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (926)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2013

Stayed here from the 3-10 May and apart from the bed being too hard (personal choice) couldn't complain. Best way to start your holiday is with a turkish bath followed by a massage with Hasan as this totally relaxed us. Staff are very friendly and yiu can get food 24 hours a day. We used the adult only facilities and although you were aware that there were children in the hotel, they did not distrub us. Would recommend this hotel and it is one of the few that we said we would go back to.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RunaroundSue96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ely cambridgeshire
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2013

Had a fantastic stay the food in the buffet Restaurant and the Mexican and Chinese was great.
We loved the atmosphere, the evening entertainment and the high standards throughout.

Our room was in a disappointing location in the block by reception with no view apart from the back of other rooms but it was well furnished and spotlessly clean.

The only down side of our stay was the attitude of the customer service and front desk staff who were really rude and unhelpful every time we talked to them.
We only had 6 hangers in our room and asked for some more and were sent hangers without hooks when we took these down to the customer services desk on the way to dinner and asked if we could have some replacements this was agreed but the defective hangers were handed back to me I asked to leave them with them and the lady said "what am I meant to do with them"
We had other negative experiences when we asked for some toiletries when our room wasn't restocked and also when we asked advice about booking excursions.
All other staff were friendly and cheerful and very helpful it was just a shame that these staff were not.

My son loved the aqua park, mini golf and all the watersports.

We loved the fact that there were always special things happening a Pier Party, BBQ or cocktails by the pool.

We also loved the ice cream bar and the fridges full,of drinks.

We were also delighted with the photo shoot we had with the hotel photographer.

All in all a really relaxing trip in a lovely hotel.

Room Tip: Pay extra for a sea view room or try to get a room near the main block with views of the pool you wi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank liz d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2013

I have just returned from this hotel after a fantastic 2 weeks. The grounds of the hotel are well kept with staff working continuously. The hotel rooms are very spacious although when we arrived we were dissapointed that there were no kettle or cups but after asking at reception within 20 minutes we were supplied with all items. There is plenty to do throughout the day to keep children entertained (also adults). Food is at hand throughout the day at the many pool snack bars and evening rastaurants. The staff in the adult reastaurant were always friendly and keen to help., as with all staff all over the large complex. Plenty of evening entertainment and if the weather takes a turn for the worst disrupting outside entertainment they will have it elsewhere under cover. The whole of the hotel is kept immaculate with plenty of seating for all. The pools and beach have many beds and parasils available. We were upgraded to the laguna duplex villas at no extra cost with our own bar/snack bar and 4 pools and it was amazing. Im sure if anyone decides to choose this hotel they will not be dissapointed. The walk to Belek city centre is about 30 minutes but you can also get a cab for 5 euros or other transport. They have a large market on a saturday but stalls are quite repetitive.
I have stayed at all inclusive holidays before ut have had to pay for ceryain things, at this hotel everything is free, coffee and large selections of pattiesries, all brand drinks icluding Jack Daniels with was a bonus as that is the only spirit i drink.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lozzy60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the Voyage for a week from 7-15 May and it was every bit as good as reviews on here suggest.

Thought I'd start with couple of minor moans. Firstly, there are some very slippery areas around the resort. My daughter slipped in one of the toilets and cracked the back of her head, and where they have these red lines across the public footpaths, I saw at least 3 people go over.

Secondly, as good as the service is (and it was exceptional), it wasn't always the case. I don't know if the Turks aren't morning people but we often didn't get the breakfast drinks until after we'd finished eating. Likewise some (but not all) of the guys who run the themepark rides looked like they'd rather be anywhere else.

But....

These were the exceptions. Most of the staff from reception, to cleaners to waiters are outstanding and make the big fuss you want of your holiday, particularly if you have kids.

The resort is spotless and we didn't see a single piece of litter in the entire week we were there.

The pools are great and there are an abundance of sun loungers though you don't want to sit on the front row in the aqua park unless you want to get covered in water every 5mins.

The food is phenomenal whether its the main restaurant, a la carte restaurants, bars, ice cream freezers or fridges full of coke, water, fanta etc.

The room we had was in block A and overlooked the relax pool. This was great as the main block often has noise from the late night parties but we heard nothing after we went to bed. Even the air con was impressively quiet.

All in all its hard to recommend this hotel higher than people already have but we are looking to book again for next summer.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank iancoady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Livingston, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 18 May 2013

This holiday ticked all the boxes, as a young couple there was plenty to do in the hotel, thanks to the entertainment team especially Burhan for their never ending enthusiasm. I don't have one negative comment, the food was excellent with so much choice, the rooms were clean and spacious and the staff couldn't be more helpful. We will be returning next year for two weeks this time as we didn't want to come home, can't wait!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StacyandStevie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2013

A must stay place ,food stunning and 24hr all incl, the staff go out of their way for you and the accomodation (rec the villa) is pure luxury , will def be going there again ASAP .....the dogs :) xxx..weather was a perfect 30degrees , entertainment for everyone , shows ,live music water parks too much to write about , if your a golfer as I am then you,d be in your element, Montgomery course next door and Is stunning , be back soon xxxxx terry ,cardiff

Room Tip: A villas a must , pure luxury xxxx
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tez1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
3.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.9 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
2.4 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
1.3 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
Rixos Premium Belek
#17 of 87 in Belek
3,370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Property: Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#10 Spa Hotel in Belek
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#11 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An unforgettable summer dream at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa... Located on the Mediterranean’s picturesque coast in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa opens the gates to impeccable service, and with its modern eco-friendly architecture and beautiful Blue Flag beach it’s the perfect destination for families with children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing