We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Winter Golf Break with friends”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #11 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Winter Golf Break with friends”
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Second year running we have visited this resort with friends in November. We go to play golf with friends on great golf courses in the Belek area of Turkey. This hotel is tops with regard to service, food and accommodation. The staff are particularly friendly, helpful and professional. Would certainly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: A block 5th floor is a good choice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank barry_gibson1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inci L, Guest Relations Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 1 January 2014
Dear Barry_gibson1,
Thank you for leaving such lovely comments. We're glad that you enjoyed your holiday and will look forward to seeing you again. We wish you a wonderful, happy, healthy and prosperous New Year 2014.
Yours Sincerely Voyage Belek Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,929 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,994
    676
    184
    45
    30
See reviews for
2,394
1,260
55
50
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (926)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2013

It is so hard not to repeat others who write about magnificent gardens, vast space, long and WIDE beach, numerous pools, comfortable spacious rooms, friendly and helpful stuff in Voyage Belek.

In a nutshell, this was our 5th holiday there (October 2013). Our group consisted of my husband, me, our children 8 and 10 and my mother, who celebrated her 80th birthday in Voyage. Again, it was a memorable, happy and relaxing holiday. I praise the stuff, who make the hotel sparkle. People are genuinely friendly and love what they are doing. I was so happy to meet some of them with whom we had acquainted during previous years. They remembered our family and it was so touching, considering how many visitors they always have. Guest relations (Olena and all others) were really helpful, kid's club team (Irina, Marina, Sibel, 2 guys from the previous years - sorry have forgotten their names -), all the team from Istanbul section of the main restaurant (thank you a lot for organizing a cake and a Birthday song for my mother's birthday), Mrs Yuksel from the main restaurant, all Guzleme ladies... The list can go on, on and on...

The best about this hotel is that it has something for everybody: if you are a family with young children, a mature couple, on your honeymoon, a golfer, a group of friends, you all will find something to do in the hotel, as several things happen simultaneously and you can choose what you would like to do. Otherwise, just relax on the beach, finally looking at the sky for longer that we really do normally, or swim in clear (and still warm in October) Mediterranean sea, read a book, or have a quite beer at the beer garden, or read a newspaper in the grand and airy library...

The new addition are the lagoon villas, which are sort of secluded with their own pools and snack place - chick duplexes, really impressive! Talking to one of the managers we were told that plans are to renovate the second main building this winter as well...
Weather was good practically all the time except a couple of rainy days. Extra umbrellas were provided immediately at all exits in all buildings, extra activities were organised indoors including not normal one, but 4 movies a day, one after another... Very nice idea! If I can, I would go in September, as the see and the pools are warmer, and it is less chance of the rainstorms, but due to our children being at primary school October is our month for the time being...

About the animation team. Mostly very friendly and energetic people (a pleasure to see Mr Mehmet leading them). But, frankly speaking, in some VERY rare cases it was hit and miss, I had an impression that sometimes being too friendly makes a person look being too annoying and noisy rather than friendly in an intelligent way (one or two of the team were overdoing it, my opinion), but some people in the animation team change every year, they have their own style of behaving, so let it be.

It seems that 2011 team was the best during all the years I've holidayed in Voyage, team were really friendly without being annoying or vulgar... Hope that this feeling will return next year.

Wish there were ballroom dance classes (there were some in previous years - maybe management will consider to run this next year? Of cause, for that a professional member or even two members of stuff, male and female, will be needed, but so many people I've talked to regretted that this was not available this year.) Mind, this is just to make our beautiful Voyage even more beautiful and caring about vast range of visitors...

There was a production of "Shek" the musical every second Saturday, where children can also play a small part, but this year as we were coming only for 10 days we missed it. As lot's of people keep coming year after year, I suggest the show may be changes to something else (The Lion King, or Tangled, for example). Although October is the end of the season, it would be good to have the weekly show, so kids who come for a week or 10 days have a chance to participate.

Overall, this is a place where my family wants to come back year after year. We've traveled a lot in South East Asia, been to Australia and Polynesia, Maldives, Mauritius.. But Voyage has wan it's place in our hearts once and for all, and here it will stay.
(Please read in other reviews about new Kobra ride, barbecues in the gardens near the beach, concerts under the stars in the evenings, grand fireworks, parrot shows, grand evening dance shows, fantastic patisserie (REALLY DANGEROUS FOR THE WAISTLINE...)

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inci L, Guest Relations Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 1 January 2014
Dear Elena M,
First of all, thank your for being sincere in sharing your review about our hotel. We are grateful to you for all your kind comments concerning our services and staff as well. We are also grateful for pointing out some odds. We look forward to seeing you here again in 2014. Wishing you a Prosperous & Happy New Year 2014!
Yours Sincerely Voyage Belek Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sevenoaks
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Fourth visit to this Hotel and having raved about it every year I must say that this time we have come back a bit disappointed. Although the staff are still just as attentive as ever the standards are beginning to slip. The rooms are beginning to show signs of wear, in our bathroom we had broken tiles, bath side panel had pulled away from the wall at some stage and not put back and re mastic. The bath taps leaked and despite 3 requests to have it fixed it was not repaired. The food has definitely deteriorated, no longer chefs there to cook fresh eggs etc at breakfast, food was cooked en mass and prior to opening time and not replenished until gone and as a consequence if the food was not popular or guests did not come in at opening time then the food not only got cold it became dry, Buffett salads , sweets etc were left uncovered and therefore fly's frequented that area of the food. Also the variety of food served has migrated more towards that which suits the many German and Russian guests. We did complain to guest relations about our issues who did seem genuinely concerned and hopefully they will address the issues. Will we come back again ? most probably because of our loving of the place on previous trips, however I think next year we will look to try one of the more modern hotels that have recently sprung up, you only have to read some of the other reviews to see that competition is hot in the belek area. the Voyage must realise that it cannot sit back on its well earned reputation of the past, so come on Voyage management sit up and take notice and get your hotel back up to that number 1 spot...

Room Tip: when booking a room make sure you no the exact location of your room, hotel and block A are ok but b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank GazaSevenoaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beckenham
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2013

In September we visited Voyage Belek after previously visiting the sister hotel,Voyage Side 3 years ago. This time, my wife and I went with another couple We stayed for 10 days and only wish we were there even longer. After many years of travelling abroad, Voyage was probably the best hotel and complex we have ever experienced.
Needless to say the weather was brilliant throughout the 10 days.The moment that we arrived at 1.30am tired hungry and thirsty, we quickly found an outdoor restaurant where we quickly served with Efes beer, and toasted sandwiches. Few beers later and we were already into holiday mode.
The hotel, has everything you could wish for. Various pools, including the superb relax and adult pool. Bars everywhere....the beach bar at the adult pool serves fantastic cocktails.
The 2 buffet restaurants, one adult, were outstanding. Great food variety, including cooking stations serving fresh fish, pastas, meats....etc. Real joy was the A La Carte restaurants. We visited, nearly all, including Japanese, Steak, Italian, and Seafood. Wonderful food, and outstanding experience and service.
All reviews mention the service at the hotel. The service provided, the attitude, and willingness to please guests was the best that we have ever experienced, anywhere in the world. The staff genuinely enjoy working there.
Our rooms were in block B. Near the entrance and reception area. A little walk to the main hotel but an enjoyable walk, passing through reception, and past a bar or two...rude not to have a drink on route!! Rooms were great. Maybe the TV's need updateing, but apart from that first class.
Entertainment was good. The pier parties on a Saturday with live music were great. As we left the pier at 1.30am, we found hotel had opened up a barbeque, by the beach for a late night feast!!
Probably more British people than any other nationality. Everyone we met loved the hotel.
We will be returning.......!!

Room Tip: Block B is in a quieter part of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Ian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inci L, Guest Relations Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 1 January 2014
Dear Ian K,
We would like to thank you for writing such delightful things about our hotel Voyage Belek. It's great to hear that our staff and hotel made your stay very comfortable and enjoyable. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel again. We wish you a Healty & Happy New Year 2014!
Yours Sincerely Voyage Belek Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2013 via mobile

Went to this hotel on a golf trip with 11 friends a 4 years ago and we have been coming back every year since. For quality of food and accommodation I don't think it can be beaten. The staff are helpful and attentive. The restaurants are numerous and of a very good standard . I particularly like that there are seperate dining and swimming areas if you don't want to be bothered with children.
A number of our party have returned with family so it obviously caters for both well.
We will be back again in April and if the value stays the same the following year too.

Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inci L, Guest Relations Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 1 January 2014
Dear Threefingers,
First and foremost we thank you for your loyalty for our chain and we are more than happy to read that we exceeded your expectations regarding your recent stay and we are really thankful for your words and for sharing your comments with us and the online community. We are looking forward to host you again you in April.
Yours sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2013

Great hotel, Great food, Great staff, Great location.

Highlights

Numerous bars
Great restaurants including French, Mexican, Turkish, Chinese and Steak
Adult only restaurants
Adult only pool
adult only beach

Highly recommended for Couples and families

Room Tip: ask for a seaview room
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CraigDerby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inci L, Guest Relations Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 1 January 2014
Dear CraigDerby,
First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to share your feedback about Voyage Belek hotel. We are happy to know that we could make you more than satisfied with your holiday.We would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.We are looking forward to see you in our hotel again.
Yours Sincerely Voyage Belek Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2013

My husband and I have just returned from a wonderful break at the Voyage. We really could not fault anything. Food and beverage supply was amazing and of a high standard with masses of choice; there was no skimping on the endless supply of alcoholic refreshment! The staff in all departments were helpful, friendly and showed endless willingness to make sure we all had a good time - particular thanks to Diego in the adult restaurant who always welcomed us at dinner time as if we were life long friends. According to my husband the golf courses in the surrounding area were first class and the spa facilities within the hotel were amazing, so there really is something for everybody. We hope to go back again sooner rather than later!

Room Tip: There are rooms within the main area of the hotel, and also many rooms located in the surrounding ga...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ann19542013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inci L, Guest Relations Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 1 January 2014
Dear Ann,
We would like to thank you for writing such delightful things about our hotel Voyage Belek. It's great to hear that our staff, hotel and the golf courses in the surrounding area made your trip very comfortable and enjoyable.We truly look forward to your visit to our property in the future.
Yours sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
3.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.9 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
2.4 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
1.3 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
Rixos Premium Belek
#16 of 87 in Belek
3,359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Property: Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#10 Spa Hotel in Belek
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#11 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An unforgettable summer dream at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa... Located on the Mediterranean’s picturesque coast in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa opens the gates to impeccable service, and with its modern eco-friendly architecture and beautiful Blue Flag beach it’s the perfect destination for families with children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Jet2Holidays , Ebookers, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing