We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What a fantastic Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #9 of 88 Hotels in Belek
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“What a fantastic Hotel”
Reviewed 21 February 2014

I have never reviewed Hotels before, but feel I have to share my thoughts about Voyage Belek, We stayed here with my brother and his wife, and right from the start we were impressed.
The Hotel is spotless, the rooms large, the food is excellent ( with the alacart as good as any authentic cuisine in the UK ) the guest relations really look after you if you have any queries, the staff are always smiling and friendly, the evening entertainment was 'brilliant' and made our stay very memorable. I don't have anything negative to say.....Just book and go......you will not regret it.
We have also stayed at Voyage Sorgun and this was great too.......Voyage Belek is the best! we are going again this summer arriving 31st May for 2 weeks, and cant wait.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rob A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Dear “Rob A”,

We are very glad to hear that your first review is about our hotel, so thank you very much for encouraging us by this warm words and high rating.
The best award for us is to know, that you have had a great stay at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, we could contribute to.

We look forward to seeing you here again soon.

Kind Regards,

Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,684 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,793
    642
    176
    42
    31
See reviews for
2,217
1,224
54
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (907)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2014 via mobile

We went in january we were told before we went that the slids and the main pool was closed but what a good time we had there was more food than we could eat and service was excellent we have told all are friends and family about this hotel we will back next year and like to thank mr murat and is staff caner, arife, hidir from the chinese restaurants for making a birthday a great night and rukiye from the planet bar who made her mums cold and flu drink for my daughter and we will be back again thankyou everyone for a great holiday.

Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Natalie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 19 February 2014
Dear “Natalie L”,

Thank you for sharing your impressions on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to serve you in order to make your stay at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa special and unforgettable.

We highly appreciate your activity regarding recommendation and hope to welcome you here again soon.

Kind Regards,

Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 February 2014

We went to the voyage for 10 nights last July 4 adults. When we arrived we were upgraded to the new duplex villas. Wow what can i say, pure luxury. Rooms were bright, so clean and had the pleasure of a lagoon to swim in outside the villa.Al acarte Restaraunts were so yummy. We did have trouble booking them but customer relations were quick to help us book these. communal areas were immaculate and Staff were so friendly, nothing was too much trouble. Loved the adults only pool and beach. Treated ourselves to pavillion huts with waiter service on the beach.We have booked again in July this year and cant wait.Booked to stay in the hotel rooms and hope that they are nearly or as good as the villas. I would 100% rate this hotel and recommend anyone to stay there.Roll on July when we return!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Debbie66622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 14 February 2014
Dear “Debbie66622”,

Thank you so much for sharing your impressions on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that we could contribute to your great stay at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you again soon…

Kind Regards,

Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pontypridd, Wales
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 February 2014

We visited this hotel last year in may. Six of us travelled ( my husband, myself, our two children and my parents) and overall we had an amazing time. The pool areas along with the communal areas in the hotel and restaurants are immaculate. The food really is excellent - we ate in all but the Japanese and Fish restaurants. Service is second to none.
The only aspect of the holiday that was disappointing was our room. We were in B block and on check in our room was still very smoky obviously from a previous occupant. Also our air conditioning did not work properly. We did not ask to be moved as my parents had been assigned a room next door to us which was convenient with the children and we really are not the type to complain.
This did not affect our enjoyment in any way and we have booked to return in April this year for my husband's 40th birthday along with 8 friends. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bluebirdsrule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 14 February 2014
Dear “Bluebirdsrule”

Thank you for sharing your opinion on this website and recommending our hotel. We were very pleased to read that in general you had a great time at Voyage Belek and will come back in April.

We appreciate your trust and loyalty and it will be a great pleasure for us to serve you on your husband's special occasion.

Looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 February 2014 via mobile

We booked this hotel on the strength of the Tripadvisor reviews and we were glad we did. We stayed for a week in May 2013 for a week and had a brilliant time,all the staff were friendly, the food in the a la carte and buffet restaurants were amazing, to the pools and activities and the nightly entertainment were all top notch.

We liked it so much we have booked again for this May and we never go to the same place twice. We can't wait for our holiday and to see the newly refurbished rooms.

Mr & Mrs Rush

Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Merush79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 14 February 2014
Dear “Mr & Mrs Rush”,

Thank you so much for your comments on TripAdvisor and for honoring us by your second visit.

We are proud of our achievements in service and hospitality, but the most important thing and the best award for us is to know that our whole efforts and strivings found their expression and did create a great vacation for you.

Looking forward to welcome you in May in Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.

Best Regards,

Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berkhamsted, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Stayed the week before xmas 2013, had upgrade to duplex on arrival. Food, service, entertainment all excellent. Special mention for Hatem, one of the animation team members, he kept us busy and entertained all week.

So good we return in March for some more pampering, must use the gym more this time though!!

Unfortunately delayed trip home by Gatwick flooding, Thomson's put us in a very poor hotel
(kervansaray in Lara beach) for xmas eve. Arrived home 11pm xmas night, sandwich and cup of tea for xmas dinner!!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 10 February 2014
Dear “David F”,

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and to share your experience on TripAdvisor.
Your compliments addressed to our staff is a good motivation and a proof of our success in service.

It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again in March in Voyage Belek Golf & Spa in order to contribute to your next unforgettable vacation.

Sincerely yours,

Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Belek Voyage was having some refurbishment done when we arrived but this did not take away from the relaxing time we had. 5 of us went, my husband, my in laws and my mom and there was something there for all of us! The moms would go for stretching, yoga, step aerobics throughout the day. They would go for long walks on the beach whilst we relaxed with a book or playing cards at the beach bar. Special thanks to the lady making "gozleme" (Turkish crepes) filled with cheese, spinach and chilli potato that kept us full between breakfast and lunch! Now that we're on the subject of food - it was INCREDIBLE. I've been to all inclusive hotels in the past but this was just in another league. My family (apart from my father in law who made the most of it) doesnt eat beef. The chefs would ensure there was plenty of everything else to keep the buffet varied. My mother in law is vegetarian and even she would eat a full plate for breakfast lunch and dinner. The desserts weren't overly sweet and fake tasting, they were extremely tasty - cakes, mousse, turkish pastries, ice cream and all! The salad bar was also great - I'm not huge on salads but I used to have some everyday, it was always so fresh. In the afternoon, there would be a kebab guy near the pool - those were so tasty but unfortunately for us, most of the time they were beef.

The a la carte restaurants were also good - but it was actually hard for them to give us something more special than the buffet already on offer. We didn't pay extra for the tepenyaki as we can get that anywhere in London and why pay extra at an all inclusive. We did try the italian and the chinese restaurants which were the other two open during winter.

the shows were also great - the animation team kept us.. entertained, and they were very friendly. I have to give a special thanks to Emran in the nightclub - he was one of my favourite people at the resort - making us interesting blends of drinks in all colours all night. He was very warm hearted and polite.

All in all a great holiday - i would love to go back in the summer and would recommend to anyone who visits Turkey!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank binibu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 10 February 2014
Dear “Binibu”,

We appreciate your time for writing and publishing this review. It was a pleasure to serve you during your stay to make your holiday special and unforgettable.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed our gastronomy very much.

Looking forward to see you in summer.

Kind Regards,

Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
3.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.9 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
2.6 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
2.4 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Property: Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#8 Spa Hotel in Belek
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#9 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Having a reputation for excellent service and located in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa is set on the amazing shores of the Mediterranean surrounded by pine trees, and is the perfect place for families with kids and an ideal spot for a romantic gateway for couples with its modern architecture in harmony with nature. The facility is located 40 km from Antalya's city centre and 35 km from Antalya Airport. With its 300 m long beach, one family and one adult pier, 5 pools, cabanas and elegant sun beds, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa off ers classic Voyage relaxation and fun. Voyage Belek Golf & Spa's Adult Beach and pier only off ers services to guests aged 16 and over. As well as the rooms in the main building, the resort offers bungalows and Laguna Duplex Villa options surrounded by nature, all decorated with details exceeding all guests' holiday dreams... Built on a 93,500 m² area offering a spacious holiday haven and exquisite services, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa has an adult main restaurant as well as a family main restaurant where it serves magnificent open buffets. Voyage Belek Golf & Spa promises its guests a dreamlike holiday with restaurants serving dishes from all over the world and food & beverage options served all day to make guests feel at home. Day long animation shows, vibrant night shows, entertaining bars and an amusement park for unlimited fun... This is a world where all holiday dreams come true. This is a colourful wonderland where Voyage privileges meet magnificent nature... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LoveHolidays, Jet2Holidays , Ebookers, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing