We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #5 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 3 March 2014

I have just returned from a week long stay at the Voyage Hotel in Belek. We were a party of eight golfers from Scotland and everyone agreed that the hotel met all our expectations ( again). This was our third consecutive trip to the Voyage, after having tried several other hotels in the Belek area, and unanimously agreed that the Voyage was the best for our needs.
Rooms were extremely comfortable and spacious. The service was exceptional and nothing appeared to be too much trouble. The food was excellent with a varied choice even at this time of year.
The staff were attentive and friendly and provided a first class service.
Great hotel, great staff, great food.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sweatysockScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear “SweatysockScotland”,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your time and are delighted to know that you enjoyed your holiday at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.

It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you here again in order to contribute to your next wonderful stay.

Kind Regards,

Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5,921)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,880 - 1,886 of 5,921 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2014

This was our Third and best week's golfing trip to Turkey as a Group (9 Males this time).
Our unanimous verdict on the Hotel that it was the best of the Three we have stayed at from the point of view of Facilities,quality of Food and Drink,friendliness of Staff, and we will happily request our Agents to book us again in here,especially as they have the Montgomerie Course which we enjoyed very much close by and available to Guests.
The Heated Outdoor Adult only Pool was a great bonus as was the 10 pin Bowling Alley and Pool Tables plus many other Activities that are available even at this early part of the Year.
Whilst all Restaurants were not open in February there was more than enough choice for us.

The only very very minor point which the Management may well act on as I put on the Survey that Guest Relations asked us to complete, was that the Shower was in the Bath which had a slippery smooth bottom and a non slip bathmat would make it much safer for getting in and out of even though there were hand grabs fitted in the tiles.

Room Tip: In the main Hotel Wings rooms 1& 2 on each floor are 2 room suites which we were lucky to be all...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank golfer37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Dear “Golfer37”,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your time and are delighted to know that you enjoyed your holiday at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.
Regarding your issue in Guest Relations Survey, this service is available upon request in our hotel, please contact us before arrival on your next visit.

Looking forward to see you soon.

Kind Regards,

Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

First time in Turkey and haven't been all inclusive for quite some time as have found food etc to be lacking in other places. Not something you could accuse the Voyage of. Absolutely fantastic choice of food. We travelled with 2 kids age 10 & 15 one a veggie. We thoroughly enjoyed the buffet restaurant, food was always hot and varied, the restaurant always clean and we our regular waiter was wonderful. As it was off peak only 2 of the al la cartes were open and we took advantage of both. The Italian was lovely, 6 courses!!! We all enjoyed it but would have appreciated a vegetarian option for the main course. Chinese food was nice enough and a pleasant change of inner location. Bars... Well with 2 kids under 16 didn't spend an awful lot of time in the bars but there is a fantastic choice. The Planet bar is lovely but we loved the Sunset bar, pre dinner cocktails with a fabulous view. We were upgraded to a room in the main hotel with a side sea view, lovely view, very handy for all facilities and free excellent WiFi, teenage son very happy! We knew not all facilities would be open as we went off season so were pleasantly surprised by the range of activities and entertainment the hotel provided. We had a go at lots of things, mountain biking, archery, shooting,beach volleyball, tennis, bowling etc etc. All the team work really hard in particular Hatem and Ziya who really encouraged the kids. We picked this hotel as it has lots of indoor facilities if the weather was poor, luckily we had great weather. The "adult only" heated outdoor pool is available for kids too in the winter which was lovely. The kids made the most of the ice cream fridge! There were lots of renovation works as you expect off season, the beach piers were closed and the big pool was drained when we were there but this didn't detract from a lovely time. Highlights: food, drink, patisserie, spa, entertainment, stunning well kept gardens but primarily the service, we all felt very well looked after, certainly 5 star service! Hints: Trip Advisor voucher for the Spa, excellent value so treat yourself. Belek seems geared up to take advantage of tourists as everything priced in € not lira, bargain hard or go to Antalya for more choice. Don't go if you are in a diet, they have lots of healthy choices but you'd miss out on so much. I would love to go back in high season when the water park and all the al la cartes are open, I hope I can afford it one day. Thanks for spoiling us.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank westmidsgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Dear “Westmidsgal”,

Thank you so much for honoring us by this review. We were very pleased to read, that you have spent a great time at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.
We would be glad to welcome you here again soon.

Kind Regards,

Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

We had a fantastic time at this hotel, this is a good holiday for children and adults even if they don't play golf, the rooms, food, entertainment, service, and staff are spot on, nothing was too much trouble for the staff they went out of there way to make sure all was ok with our stay. I would give it 10 star rating if it was possible.

Room Tip: We had a different room the second week as the other block was being rennivated but no complants as...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hopper_2011_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Dear “Hopper_2011_13”,

Our sincerest gratitude for your review on Tripadvisor and the high rating.
It was a great pleasure for us to serve you during your stay. Hope to see you again soon in Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.

Kind Regards,

Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Been to the voyage before so got an upgrade the room was fantastic couldn't ask for anything better, the hotel,rooms,staff were as usual all very polite and helped any way they could I walk with a stick and as soon as they saw me they would take my plate from me and help me to our table,the bar service was great and even the ice creams never been to a hotel where you get magnums free of charge even the imported drinks were free which is unusual in other hotels they are extra charge.
The only downside was my husband is a very fussy vegetarian and the food didn't always suit him so he struggled some days but there was always plenty of choice I ate very well for the whole 2 weeks although I have to diet now from eating all those wonderful desserts but they look so tempting so what the heck you are on holiday.so once again full marks to the voyage for another wonderful holiday and see you again next year.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank caz207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

Dear “Caz207”,

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa and at the same time sorry, that your husband did not find always the variety of vegetarian food. We wish you would let know our colleagues about that, which are every day on duty four you, our guests. I am sure, they would immediately and with pleasure arrange some vegetarian food for your husband, specially taking into account that Turkey is one of the richest of vegetables countries.

It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again in Voyage Belek Golf & Spa in order to contribute to your next unforgettable vacation.

Sincerely yours,

Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

We arrived at the voyage belek to find we had been upgraded to a room in the main block the room was very beautiful compared to other hotels we have stayed at in turkey as we have been coming to turkey for over 20years we have been to the voyage once before and had a fantastic break We decided to try other hotels in the region bad mistake in my option they should bring all the managers from Lara to see how a real 5***hotel is run having been to most of them and wasted a lot of money
The staff at voyage go out of there way to please you nothing is too much trouble we also found that a lot of branded drinks were free something other hotels charge extra there is ice cream and magnum chock ices also free again other hotels charge extra
Now for the but I am a fussy vegetarian but had great difficulty finding some thing substantial to eat may I say at this point that there is only so many ways to cook crabsticks voyage know them all on our first visit to hotel voyage the food was exelent we know that you have a budget to work to but to bland all the food in to casserole is not what I would expect from the hotel of such high esteem as voyage but as i said I am a fussy eater a lot of people may like there food cooked that way but when did crabsticks become a main dish I like crabsticke but not nearly every day
I decided to give voyage full marks but hope my comments on the food will be taken seriously
Other than that well done voyage!!!!!!

Room Tip: Hope for a upgrade
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cazpete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

Dear “Cazpete”,

We were very glad to see your review on TripAdvisor and to read the positive comments, so thank you so much for all the nice words addressed to the hotel and our staff and for your opinion about the gastronomy, which is also very important for us. It is always a good motivation for us to receive positive feedback from our guests, which proves, that our efforts and aspirations found their realization in order to make your stay at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa an outstanding experience.

Thank you once again for your thoughtful feedback and recommendation.
Looking forward to see you soon…

Sincerely yours,

Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Just returned with friends from a 3 week stay at the Voyage Golf & Spa in Belek,
We had a great time, lovely hotel and the staff could not have been more friendly and ensured we had a really good time.The food was great and we made full use of the Italian, Chinese and Japanese restaurants as will as the 16+ main buffet restaurant.The Adult outdoor pool was just right being slightly heated and we only had two bad days with a terrific thunderstorm otherwise the weather was perfect. Golf in the area is fantastic and the Montgomery Course and facilities were superb.The spa and gym facilities really suited our non golf playing wives.I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for the best in hotel comfort and luxury.

Room Tip: If you can be based in the Main Building it is more convenient. We were on the 5th Floor and had a g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Brickponder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Dear “Brickponder”,

Thank you so much for your feedback on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your time and are delighted to know that you enjoyed your holiday at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.

It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you here again.

Looking forward to see you soon in Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.

Sincerely yours,

Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
3.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
5.6 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#25 of 94 in Belek
2,953 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
Rixos Premium Belek
#10 of 94 in Belek
4,045 reviews
2.4 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
2 mi away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#32 of 94 in Belek
2,221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#4 Spa Hotel in Belek
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#5 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £86 - £329 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An unforgettable summer dream at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa... Located on the Mediterranean’s picturesque coast in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa opens the gates to impeccable service, and with its modern eco-friendly architecture and beautiful Blue Flag beach it’s the perfect destination for families with children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Expedia, Booking.com, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing