We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It doesn't need a sentence.. Exceptional !!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #3 of 93 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Stayed at the voyage for 1 week from 21/03/14. As a group of 20 golfers after a 3 hour delay all we wanted was a quick check in. This hotel and staff from the moment we walked through the doors couldn't do enough for us.
The food in all of the many restaurants were very good. We paid extra for the Italian which was my favourite. The Mexican was also very good. I could go on and on about great things in this hotel but that would take too long.
One minor issue was a letter of complaint on our door on our first morning..very upset at this I spoke to reception who then contacted guest relations. I spoke to the lovely Olena who apologised as it was probably an error. Guest relations would do anything you asked for. Olena in particular was there when ever we wanted anything. What a wonderful place... I will 100% be back

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Smatt9972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2014

Dear “Smatt9972”,

Thank you so much for your feedback and eulogistic title of your review, which is a really motivating compliment for us. To ensure that every single guest feels comfortable and special is one of our primary importance, so we are delighted to know that we could make you feel this way, despite the small misunderstanding on your first morning. We highly appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back very soon. Thank you again for choosing Voyage Belek Golf &Spa!

Best regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6,157)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,864 - 1,870 of 6,157 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2014

We have visited Belek a few times, and the Voyage Hotel is one of the very best. The staff were excellent, so polite and helpful. The entertainment excellent also. Food wonderful. It really is one of the best hotels in Belek. We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom villa style room. It really was luxurious. We visited the Tepanyaki at a cost of 12 Euros extra, which was just such good value. Wonderful food throughout the stay. Would totally recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Perhaps rooms in the main building would be preferable for couples without children, as our room was...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brennyann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2014

Dear “Brennyann”,

We heavily invest to ensure every guest fells special and comfortable. It is really gratifying to know that we have succeeded in letting you feel this way. Thank you for naming the Voyage Belek Golf & Spa a “Wonderful Hotel” and for the nice words you use to describe our service. We appreciate your time for sharing your review and hope to see you again soon.

Best regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the voyage in May 2012 ,hotel was absolutely superb,
My daughter and my self experience the best all inclusive hotel we have ever stayed in anywhere in the world, but unfortunately my wife was ill on arrival and during our stay, NO fault of the hotel.
So we/ I am taking her back this July/Aug to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary.
We don't normally go back to that same hotel, but couldn't emphasise enough to my wife and friends how superb this hotel was.
I would and do recommend this hotel to anybody who enjoys the nice things in life and likes to have a good fun time, they just go out of their way to make it the most enjoyable time.
See you soon

Stayed: March 2014
2  Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2014

Dear “Cootey03”,

Thank you so much for honoring us with this review full with praises and for choosing Voyage Belek Golf & Spa again. We are really happy to hear that you decide to celebrate your 10th wedding anniversary here at our hotel. We are looking forward to see you soon, to make your stay unforgettable at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.

Best regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014 via mobile

It's a great hotel. Everything is free. But spa and game room is not free. You can enjoy indoor and outdoor pool. Rooms are very good. And clean too. Minibar has light cola, Fanta, sprite, cola and efes beer. Breakfast is very very good. I love this hotel. I will come back!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank sooren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2014

Dear “Sooren”,

Thank you a lot for sharing your Feedback on TripAdvisor. We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your holidays at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa and plan to return. We appreciate your recommendation and you high rating. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you back again.

Best regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

We travelled here at end August with my 2 year old son, hubby and his family and we were so spoilt.
We booked this on strength of reviews and the fact this hotel was number 1 on trip advisor at the time ,however its now been overtaken by its neighbour the Maxx Royal that I believe is part of the same group and looked amazing but I think it wasnt as good as Voyage as in the facilities and entertainment etc, its just a bit more luxurious!

We was first of all put into a b block (garden view) room which we did book without realising where exactly it was, this wasn't acceptable for us as was far from the main hotel, restaurants, bars , beach, pool etc. and it smelt of sewage as they were having problems just outside so asked to be moved to a closer and cleaner smelling room and that we will pay whatever we need to but they were genuinely full (fair enough).

A few days later however they moved us to the main block!! Well what a difference, you are on top of everything, feel more like a part of the hotel, have a side sea view and generally with a small child alot easier for us, all we had to do was get the elevator straight down to main restaurant-perfect!!

Our family were in A block which was lovely also, right next to main block and opposite the relax pool so also a great place to stay.

We loved all the amenities and the fact that our mini bar was restocked every day with goodies and drinks was amazing and all FREE!

This is a true Ultra all inclusive which is why this has to be the best hotel for the food and service, Ive been to 5 star hotels in Egypt and Spain that just dont come anywhere near this. The amount of food on offer all day is incredible, we ate in main restaurant for Brekkie, Pool bar or main restaurant for lunch and it was incredibly tasty, hot and so much variety that it was amazing!! The staff were the friendliest of people and the hotel was SPOTLESS everywhere!!

Dinner times were so special as there was 7 ala carte restaurants that were all good apart from the steak and unfortunately for us the turkish restaurant -we are turkish Brits and felt that the true turkish experience in there was lacking, no entertainment and average food which was a shame as the greek was authentic and had entertainment - they even smashed plates. All the others we tried were fab especially the Italian and Chinese-superb and the latter cooked by chinese chefs! We also ate at the main restaurant a few times as we really enjoyed the variety in there!

What makes this a true ultra all inclusive was also the fact that ALL local and international alcoholic drinks were included including Jack daniels-thats rare!! The cocktails were so tasty too and the list is HUGE.

Even if you were peckish any other time throughout the day the restaurant behind the pool bar offered food all day and had a nice salad bar too-the younger ones in the party enjoyed that more. There is also a mid afternoon beach bbq on selected days with fresh kebabs on offer along with burgers etc. We was dissapointed with the gozleme hut, they were the worst we have had and we have gozleme/lahmacun alot being turkish but they werent inedible- just ok!

The ice creams on offer all day were magnums, cornettos etc. all big brand names AND the fridges around the resort with drinks to help yourself was amazing, no watered down pepsi here like other resorts in europe offer!

Entertainement was plentiful and ALL day but not too in your face- it was just the right amount especially around the pool- for our liking. There was a different show in the ampitheatre every evening from magic to folklore/turkish dancing to street dancing not to mention live shows and singers around the pool afterwards, the nightclub and the amazing 4 seasons party complete with freshly made kebabs after was brilliant.

The added bonus of a FREE patisserie was great for the mid afternoon snack with a tea or a simit, a kind of sesame seed turkish style semi sweet bagel-freshly made and very tasty.

For Kids-This is THE hotel if you have kids, first of all, all day ice creams, drinks etc.for them to help themselves- enormous pool, waterpark with flumes and slides, kids pool etc.

My son loved the ice cream parlour next to the poolbar which he regularly frequented haha! A MASSIVE bonus for us was the kids restaurant which was within the main restaurant , with kids buffet, microwave, sterilser, fridge full of fromage frais/yogurts and milk and milkshakes, tvs with cartoons playing, highchairs etc. they are so well catered for and my fussy son always found something he liked to eat.
He loved nothing more than going to the arcades with us afterwards to see the lights then strolling outside to the funfair , going on the big wheel and little choo choo train then grabbing a box of fresh popcorn to eat as we watched the show.

Beach-So clean, pure sand and the jettys are fab too!

As my child still talks about his holiday we have all decided to take him back again this June/July and we cannot wait, the place is a treat and so worth the money I cannot tell u!

GO - you wont be dissapointed , if you are then I think you must be the worlds most fussiest person or have stayed at too many garish 7 star hotels in Dubai!

My one stupid complaint but soooo minor but has to be mentioned is the popcorn cart only had salty popcorn but most people prefer sweet so maybe that needs to be changed but thats it haha!!

Room Tip: Main block is the best as in the middle of the action and all have sea view , still not too noisy th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Seral H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2014

Dear “Seral H”,

Our sincere gratitude for taking the time to compose this detailed review and to share your experience with us. It is our utmost aim to provide you with a superior product and personal service far beyond expectations. We are really pleased to know that we could achieve our goal. Your enthusiasm about our hotel philosophy, our wide range of facilities and our achievements in service and hospitality makes us more than proud.
Thank you so much for honoring us with your nice and eulogistic words. We feel lucky to serve guests like you at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa. It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you and your family back in June!

Best regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

As a group of friends we have been travelling abroad on golf trips for over 20 years. We have just returned, 26/03/2014, from this hotel on such a golf trip. This was by far the best hotel we have ever stayed at. The staff , the food, the rooms and the entertainment were excellent.
In fact I can't imagine it being beaten. The golf courses were some of the best we have ever played. The company we booked with was golfbreaks.com and their agents in Turkey were Millenium. They were both super efficient in both their professional approach and punctuality.
Everyone was so friendly and helpful down to the airport staff who were also very efficient.
Cannot wait to get back to the Voyage for next years trip. Finally as far as hotels and golf is concerned, look out Europe, Turkey is here.

Room Tip: As far as the Voyage is concerned, I'll take any room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eric4816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear “Eric4816”,

Thank you so much for your nice words and for praising the Voyage Belek Golf & Spa the best hotel by far. It is our utmost aim to provide you with a relaxing holiday and personal service, so we are really glad to hear that we could even exceed your expectations.
It will be a great pleasure for us to welcome you here again during your next golf trip.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

We stayed for 10 days at the end of August 2013 and had a fantastic family holiday.(2 adults and 2 children aged 8 & 10). We stayed in a 2 bedroom bungalow which was so quiet and perfectly located - within easy reach of the main pool, waterpark, restaurants, etc. The minibar was stocked daily with water, soft drinks and beer, along with a carton of milk, chocolate milk, peanuts and a chocolate bar.

The main restaurant offered a huge variety of food for all tastes and was always fresh and hot. Breakfast was great - delicious pancakes and waffles which our children particularly enjoyed. Dinner was fantastic too - so much to choose from! We usually had lunch at the pool bar - again a great choice. We loved the ice creams on offer - magnums, cornetos, twisters etc, which you could just help yourself to. A great idea was the many fridges dotted around with bottled water and cans of drink, which again you could just help yourself.

We also ate in the Chinese, Mexican and Steak Restaurant (we paid a supplement to eat in the steak restaurant which was well worth the extra cost) We had no problem booking the al la carte restaurants and usually rang about 9.15am and managed to get a table with no problem.

The entertainment was brilliant. The animation team during the day offered a number of activities to join in with, my husband always took part in the daily fun pool game!! In the evening there were some great professional performances, along with great parties on the pier and the four seasons party which was brilliant.

All in all this is a brilliant hotel, set in beautiful grounds with so much to offer. The weather was fantastic, and not a mosquito in sight!. Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank holibobsNorthDevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Dear “HolibobsNorthDevon”,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your holiday impressions and experiences on TripAdvisor. We allways try our best to perfecting our achievements in service and hospitality to offer our guests an outstanding and unforgettable time. To know that you have spent a “Fantastic Family Holiday” at the “brilliant” Voyage Belek Golf & Spa shows us that our efforts have paid out. Thank you for your motivating compliments, which makes us more than happy. We are looking forward to see you soon, to make your next stay even more colorful and fantastic.

Best regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
3.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
5.6 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#25 of 93 in Belek
3,103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
1.3 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
2.4 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#2 Spa Hotel in Belek
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#3 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £91 - £327 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An unforgettable summer dream at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa... Located on the Mediterranean’s picturesque coast in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa opens the gates to impeccable service, and with its modern eco-friendly architecture and beautiful Blue Flag beach it’s the perfect destination for families with children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Alpha Holidays Limited, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing