We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic second visit” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #9 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Scotland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Fantastic second visit”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014

Having first stayed at the Voyage Belek in November last year on the strength of trip advisor reviews, we decided to return March this year for a second visit. We had another fantastic holiday. Reception was being renovated when we arrived and was lovely to see it all finished when we left. All mirrors and modern. We were booked into the garden room but were upgraded to a duplex room on arrival, gorgeous! Two floors with DVD player, jacuzzi bath, fridges on both floors, fruit waiting for us on arrival, sun beds outside room. Food was lovely and visited both Italian and Chinese a la carte restaurants which were both excellent. BBQ was near the beach a couple of days while we were there to give a bit variety. Everything was starting to open for the summer concept with the slides on on our last day, children's fun fair on for couple of hours 2 days, piers being put back together and new hut just off the beach where they are going to be serving fresh fruit nearly finished. The entertainment team were great as were all the staff. Special mention to Mulla who is in the adults restaurant at breakfast then the family snack bar, a gem of a guy. Also to Mustata in adults restaurant and Rukiye in guest relations. See you all in November, just booked again!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Car64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Dear “Car64”,

It is so nice to hear that we could impress you again with our wide range of facilities as well as with our achievements in service and hospitality. Our sincerest gratitude for the eulogistic description of Voyage Belek Golf & Spa and for your nice words, addressed in this context to our personal. Thank you so much for choosing us again and again! We are looking forward to see you in November.

Best regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,489 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,627
    625
    169
    39
    29
See reviews for
2,129
1,165
53
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (882)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

Another year and another buddies golf trip. For the second year running we returned to Belek and the magical Club Voyage.
Food magnificent, staff friendly and helpful, wifi more available throughout. Rooms were great to. No complaints here.
Even considering a wee return trip late October to take in a special birthday.

So we shall be seeing u again.

Welsh Party, Aberdeen/Montrose

Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Dear “Steve J”,

Thank you so much for your nice and eulogistic review. We invest heavily to ensure every guest feels comfortable and satisfied. So it is really nice and motivating to know that you and your buddies had a great time at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you back in October.

Best regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tehran, Iran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014

We were there for one week in norouz 1393 holidays. We visited many hotels in antalya for last 5 years. Voyage belek is on of the best hotels for relaxation. but there was a little problem. the indoor pool was small.

Room Tip: Get the corner rooms and upper floors for best view
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nader B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Dear “Nader B”,

Thank you so much for honoring us with this review and high rating. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your holiday and could relax perfectly. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, to enjoy another perfect relaxing holiday with you.

Best regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014

just returned from a excellent week at the Voyage our second visit were were there with a group of friends to celeerate our 40th wedding anniversary,the staff were brilliant they really made it a special time thanks to all, we are booking again for Nov with some more friends and family this time, and we can't wait look forward to seeing you all again.

Room Tip: seaview very nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank odonogeezer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Dear “Odonogeezer”,

Thank you so much for your nice review and your loyalty. It was a pleasure for us to make your 40th wedding anniversary special and outstanding.
We are also looking forward to see you again in November, to make your next stay at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa as unforgettable as last time.

Best regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

we were in Voyage Belek last week. every thing was OK. but due to hotel law, they didn't open aqua park (that's a pity ). I want to thank all the entertainment team and all the staff in restaurants. Also Hotel made an unforgettable new year party for Iranian guests.break fast was excellent specially pan cake... yummyyyyyyyy... thank you dear Voyage for making enjoyable days. we will come back again

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank leilaAzimi_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 29 March 2014
Dear “LeilaAzimi_13”,

Thank you very much for your nice review on TripAdvisor. We are so happy to hear that you really enjoyed your stay and that we could make your new year party special and unforgettable. We are looking forward to see you soon, to make your next stay at Voyage Belek & Spa even more extraordinary.

Best regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

Stayed at the voyage for 1 week from 21/03/14. As a group of 20 golfers after a 3 hour delay all we wanted was a quick check in. This hotel and staff from the moment we walked through the doors couldn't do enough for us.
The food in all of the many restaurants were very good. We paid extra for the Italian which was my favourite. The Mexican was also very good. I could go on and on about great things in this hotel but that would take too long.
One minor issue was a letter of complaint on our door on our first morning..very upset at this I spoke to reception who then contacted guest relations. I spoke to the lovely Olena who apologised as it was probably an error. Guest relations would do anything you asked for. Olena in particular was there when ever we wanted anything. What a wonderful place... I will 100% be back

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Smatt9972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 29 March 2014
Dear “Smatt9972”,

Thank you so much for your feedback and eulogistic title of your review, which is a really motivating compliment for us. To ensure that every single guest feels comfortable and special is one of our primary importance, so we are delighted to know that we could make you feel this way, despite the small misunderstanding on your first morning. We highly appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back very soon. Thank you again for choosing Voyage Belek Golf &Spa!

Best regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2014

We have visited Belek a few times, and the Voyage Hotel is one of the very best. The staff were excellent, so polite and helpful. The entertainment excellent also. Food wonderful. It really is one of the best hotels in Belek. We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom villa style room. It really was luxurious. We visited the Tepanyaki at a cost of 12 Euros extra, which was just such good value. Wonderful food throughout the stay. Would totally recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Perhaps rooms in the main building would be preferable for couples without children, as our room was...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brennyann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 29 March 2014
Dear “Brennyann”,

We heavily invest to ensure every guest fells special and comfortable. It is really gratifying to know that we have succeeded in letting you feel this way. Thank you for naming the Voyage Belek Golf & Spa a “Wonderful Hotel” and for the nice words you use to describe our service. We appreciate your time for sharing your review and hope to see you again soon.

Best regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
3.6 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
1.0 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#5 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 939 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
2.3 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
1.9 mi away
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Property: Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#8 Spa Hotel in Belek
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#9 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Having a reputation for excellent service and located in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa is set on the amazing shores of the Mediterranean surrounded by pine trees, and is the perfect place for families with kids and an ideal spot for a romantic gateway for couples with its modern architecture in harmony with nature. The facility is located 40 km from Antalya's city centre and 35 km from Antalya Airport. With its 300 m long beach, one family and one adult pier, 5 pools, cabanas and elegant sun beds, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa off ers classic Voyage relaxation and fun. Voyage Belek Golf & Spa's Adult Beach and pier only off ers services to guests aged 16 and over. As well as the rooms in the main building, the resort offers bungalows and Laguna Duplex Villa options surrounded by nature, all decorated with details exceeding all guests' holiday dreams... Built on a 93,500 m² area offering a spacious holiday haven and exquisite services, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa has an adult main restaurant as well as a family main restaurant where it serves magnificent open buffets. Voyage Belek Golf & Spa promises its guests a dreamlike holiday with restaurants serving dishes from all over the world and food & beverage options served all day to make guests feel at home. Day long animation shows, vibrant night shows, entertaining bars and an amusement park for unlimited fun... This is a world where all holiday dreams come true. This is a colourful wonderland where Voyage privileges meet magnificent nature... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Expedia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Hotels.com so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing