We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Return visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #6 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 10 April 2014

My husband has been to this hotel 3 times in a golfing party, last year just the 2 of us and we have just returned home having taken the family this year. I can't say anything that hasn't already been written, the hotel is just perfect. This was my 4 year old grandson's first trip abroad and it will probably have spoiled him for going anywhere else! Special mention for Ziya on the entertainment team and Necati in the restaurant and lagoon bar, but all the staff are so friendly and helpful. Already looking at booking again for next year

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SUE54_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Dear “SUE54_12”,

What a great honor that you and your husband choose the Voyage Belek Golf & Spa again to enjoy a outstanding holiday, and this time with the whole family. Thank you very much for pricing our hotel with the words “just perfect” and for your nice words, especially addressed in this context to our staff. We highly appreciate your loyalty and looking forward to see you again soon.

Best regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (5,374)
There are newer reviews for Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,694 - 1,700 of 5,391 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2014

Visited this hotel for the first time in march and will return. 2 couples on a golfing holiday, enjoyed all the facilities available within the complex as well as playing golf. Everything was 5 star. Customer service was also fantastic, friendly and helpful with booking of restaurants, providing a trophy for a hole in 1, organising birthday celebrations etc.
Recommend to everyone, whether golfing or family holiday.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Nancy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Dear “Nancy F”,

Thank you so much honoring us with this nice review. To provide you with a superb product and an outstanding service is a pleasure for us. So we hope to get the chance to serve you again at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.

Best regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

We loved our 1 week stay at the hotel! We already hope to return next year. We are leaving tomorrow and I'm writing the review now because it was so good.
We stayed in room 1435 and it was so spacious and luxurious.Furniture is slightly worn though and bed covers are a bit small for the beds. Food was delicious both at the buffet and at the a la carte. Mangiamo the Italian restaurant made me want to ask for the recepies! It was hard to get a booking for 3 on the automated line so guest relations organised a booking. We ended up stuffed!

A special shoutout goes to the kids club and Marina who was excellent af keeping the kids entertained and we got on great with as well.

Also Halil from the Entertainment team who made us feel welcome and didn't make us feel pressured to take part in the activities but always had time to stop and chat!
Beleks finest barman is Samet :)

Last and definitely not least - Thank you Dilara for such great hospitality and Mia will miss you loads as well!

Thanks Voyage Belek for a great holiday !

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beduino_2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Dear “Beduino_2000”,

We are delighted to know that you had an amazing time at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa and could enjoy our facilities, service and gastronomy. Our sincerest gratitude for your nice review full with eulogistic words especially to our colleagues. The whole Voyage-Team wishes you a good journey back home, and hopes to see you again very soon.

Best regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Well what can we say that no-one else has already! The voyage is simply amazing and one of the best hotels we have visited.

Me, my husband and daughter spent 2 weeks here from 11th March to celebrate our daughters 1st birthday. We had the best time ever and as soon as we got home, we went to the travel agents to re-book for next April for another 2 weeks. We are taking some of our family too to show them how brilliant the resort is. We went to the Cornelia Diamond last October which was also another luxury fantastic resort so have been spoiled so far in Belek. Having previously travelled longhaul numerous times to the Caribbean, Egypt etc, the standards here as so much higher and 5* really is 5*. (Wish we had discovered Belek earlier)!

Not all of the facilities were open when we went as it was still classed as the Winter season, but as we were leaving, the pier, water slides, fairground and more restaurants were opening. There was more than enough to do anyway so we can't imagine how much better it will be once everything is up and running (the reason we have booked for next April). The weather was lovely and warm apart from the first 2 days which were cloudy and breezy which didn't matter as the indoor pool had more than enough space to use on the cooler days.

We were given an upgrade on arrival to a bungalow room which has recently been refurbished. The room was really big, very modern and immaculately cleaned every day. Mini bar filled daily with beer, coke, sprite, fanta, milk, water, nuts and chocolate bars. Even a bottle of champagne bought to our room for our daughters birthday!

We went to the Chinese once and Italian twice which were really nice. These were the only ones open while we were there. The buffet was fantastic and always plenty of choice and never the same repeated food. There is a Japanese for an extra charge but didn't eat there as it would have been awkward with our little one. Lunch time there was also a choice of eating in the area by the adults pool and there is also an area by the family pool. Every few days, a BBQ area was set up outside at lunchtime with a choice burgers, kofta, hotdogs, (huge) jacket potatoes, cakes, fruit etc. There are freezers filled with ice creams all over the place - magnums, cornettos, calippo's, twisters to name a few. Top brand spirits served in all bars. We are mainly beer drinkers so mostly stuck to the Efes and Becks but the Mojito's were the best i've ever tasted. Crisps and nuts given with drinks in the evenings - wern't really hungry after having a meal, but they were there so got eaten! (No wonder we are on a strict diet now) ;-)

The hotel offered a tour of the kitchen (of the main buffet restaurant) that takes place every Friday. We went on the tour and couldn't believe how calm it all was. We thought it would be mayhem with chef's rushing around preparing food for all the customers, but it was very relaxed and was really interesting to see how the food is prepared in the allocated rooms. Absolutely immaculate and the hotel is obviously very proud to show this off. Well done!

Every member of staff we spoke to were so friendly always made time to chat with us and make a fuss over our little girl. They were always checking that everything was okay. The only comment we made when speaking to a manager was that we didn't have tea or coffee making facilities in our room which wasn't really a problem but sometimes nice to have the option of having a cuppa. Not expecting anything from our comment, when we returned back to our room a few hours later, there was the tea/coffee making facilities! The high level of customer service here is the reason why this hotel is of such a high standard because they really do listen to suggestions and take things on board. A special mention to Rukiye who is extremely helpful and always greets you with a smile. She was a barmaid when we arrived, then became a member of guest relations where she will do an amazing job. We hope all the lovely staff members are still working there when we return.

If you have the Voyage booked, then you are in for a real treat. If you are thinking of booking, then book!! ENJOY.

Thank you Voyage for a fantastic, memorable holiday. See you next year :-)

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank joshy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Dear “Joshy1”,

Thank you for sharing a detailed review about your holiday impressions on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa so much that you booked again. Your enthusiasm for our facilities, personalized service and gastronomy makes us really proud of our achievements and increases our motivation significantly. We are looking forward to see you again next year to make your next stay even more special and memorable.

Best regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

we were a group of male golfers aged between 40 and 69 going to belek on a weeks golfing holiday . the whole weeks holiday was superb . the hotel was superb and was enjoyed by all our party . the staff were excellent ,so freindly and so polite and all very hard working , they couldnt do enough to help you . the rooms were very clean as was the hotel in general .the food was of excellent quality and there was an excellent variety to go with the high quality . would i stay in this hotel again .yes most definatly . for me this hotel went the extra mile to help its guests and that was shown when olena of the guest relation desk got our party golf trophies free of charge so we could have a presentation at the end of the week . this was the best hotel i have ever stayed in and would love to go back there again next year . thankyou voyage golf and spa hotel for a wonderfull week and hopefully be back next year .

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joe j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Dear “Joe j”,

We are really pleased to know that you had a wonderful week at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa. It was a pleasure for us to make your stay with our high standards in quality and service outstanding and to the best hotel experience you ever had. Thank you so much for making us happy with your nice review and recommendation. We can´t wait to welcome you again.

Best regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

We have been visiting the Voyage Belek for 3 weeks over Christmas (including my birthday) since 2009 and it just keeps getting better and better. The staff cannot do enough for you, nothing is too much trouble. Special thanks to Hussein, Deniz and Mutasir in the main restaurant who are a credit to the hotel and also the wonderful Food & Beverage Manager. It is great meeting up with friends (guests & staff alike) made over the years. The managers always want to know what they can do to improve things - well guess what, other than an iron in the room I cannot think of any other improvements they can make and I am just looking at booking again for this year. A nice addition for Christmas 2013 was that the outdoor adult pool was heated. We appreciate the effort and attention to detail they make to make Christmas special for those of us who still believe in Christmas. Can't wait for Christmas 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adcoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Dear “Adcoel”,

Thank you so much for choosing Voyage Belek Golf & Spa every year to enjoy a special Christmas and Birthday time together with us. We highly appreciate your loyalty and nice words about our staff. It is a pleasure for us to make your stay enjoyable and outstanding. We can`t wait to see you again this year!

Best regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014 via mobile

All I'm going to say about this place is if you haven't been go you will love everything about it everyone else's reviews will tell you about it and they are all correct. Do not go for a week you will feel that you need that little bit longer to relax, eat and drink.

Stayed: April 2014
Thank sutchyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Dear “Sutchyc”,

We are happy that you had a magical and relaxing stay at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa. Thank you very much for your Feedback and recommendation. It would be a pleasure for us to see you again among us.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
3.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.6 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
Rixos Premium Belek
#13 of 88 in Belek
3,758 reviews
2.4 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
2.0 mi away
Gloria Serenity Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#5 Spa Hotel in Belek
#6 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £124 - £297 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An unforgettable summer dream at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa... Located on the Mediterranean’s picturesque coast in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa opens the gates to impeccable service, and with its modern eco-friendly architecture and beautiful Blue Flag beach it’s the perfect destination for families with children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Expedia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing