We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5* visit to a 5* hotel - Another great stay at Voyage”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #11 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“5* visit to a 5* hotel - Another great stay at Voyage”
Reviewed 1 May 2014

stayed at the Voyage 13th/20th April. Booked a bungalow room and requested a sea view. We have stayed at the VB twice before and really like the location of the bungalows.

Having checked in was surpised to see that we had been allocated the same bungalow as we stayed in last time. Fantastic sea view, no one in front of us so lovely and quiet and new decor in rooms beautiful. The bungalow had a king and a single bed and a huge sofa. Plenty of room.

We did visit friends who had one of the laguna rooms and i personally preferred to decor in the newly decorated rooms to that in the laguna ones. Ours was brighter and more cheery.

Loved the well stocked mini bar in the room. Restocked daily.

Our room was spotlessly clean, though housekeeping did like to come to clean it early, knocking around 8.30 !

Meals were great, good selection available in the main restaurant each meal time, loved the pasta bar where the chef prepared your dish individually. Fab breakfasts, what i did like was the free, freshly squeezed orange juice and honey, yum. I have been to quite a few 5* in Turkey and it annoys me when you have to pay for the freshly squeezed juices.

We did book a few a la carte restaurants and they were good too. Booked the steak house but i was a little disappointed with my t bone steak, quite thin in comparison with some photos i had seen of others, my son had the sirloin and that was much nicer and tastier than mine. Ice creams were fantastic too, good selection of magnums and other ice creams/lollies too.

Wonderful variety of cakes etc available at the Patisserie. The fruit stall was great, we must have had 2lb of the tastiest strawberries every day.

Great range of drinks and cocktails, a lot of premium brands.

The hotel grounds were beautiful, as always. I find it really nice to wander around the grounds, looking at the flowers, trees and sculptures.

The beach was lovely and clean as was the sea.

Pools were good, really grateful for the heated pool as the main pool was a little cold. Great indoor pool and sauna etc, fab for any day when it might be overcast or raining. Check out the fresh juices from the vitamin bar in the spa, really good.

Local transport, buses and mini train are good. 2 lira for adults 1 for children into Belek. Not too far to walk though. We went to Belek market and didnt find it as good as last time, that said it does depend what you are looking for. It does have every brand (fake or genuine, who knows) of tee shirt, belts, bags etc that you could want.

Anyone looking for a great value holiday at VB look at the Winter season. For those who want to catch some sun Easter time and October still a good price and still plenty of sun around.

Once again had a great time at this hotel, everything available that you can want and all FREE. Thank You VB for another great stay and we will be back.

Room Tip: Bungalow room. If you want a good sea view where you arent overlooked request room 3612
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank finnrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Dear “Finnrb”,

First of all we would like to thank you very much for your loyalty and for being our regular guest. We are honored that you always feel really comfortable at our hotel and leave us very satisfied, looking back on a relaxing and great time. With joy we are waiting for your next visit.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,768 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,861
    652
    181
    43
    31
See reviews for
2,271
1,239
55
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (917)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Windermere, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

We stayed at The Voyage this April and were pleasantly surprised how good this hotel is considering it is a big place and many children staying, how you could get away from the hustle and bustle of them. The food was good and the a la carte restaurants were reasonably priced only the Italian proved difficult to get in and after 7 days we gave up trying. The rooms were a reasonable size and the bathrooms adequate if a little dated. I would stay again and of course if you stay here you get to play The Montgomery Golf Course which was fantastic the service at the Montgomery was excellent.

Room Tip: Try to get a room over looking the golf course it will be quieter in the evening as the music was ve...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Wendy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Dear “Wendy R”,

Thank you very much for sharing your positive review here on TripAdvisor. It is nice to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and especially playing golf at the Montgomerie. We are delighted to know that you would choose Voyage Belek Golf & Spa again to spend another pleased holiday with us. We are looking forward to see you again.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Just returned from 2 week holiday at Voyage Belek. First visit and what a surprise. Complex is like a village with all the facilities discreetly placed. Staff are all wonderful and cannot do enough for you. The grounds are immaculately maintained. The cleanliness is second to none. The food quality is excellent and you are able to eat and drink 24/7 if that is what you want. This is a 5 star hotel that has thought of everything for all of its guests. Would highly recommend it to anyone.

Room Tip: Would recommend rooms in the main hotel rather than the garden rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ElaineB1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Dear “ElaineB1947”,

We are glad to know that we could impress you with our high quality standards, personalized service and gastronomy offers. Thank you very much for sharing your kind experiences with us and for the recommendation of our hotel. It would be nice to welcome you back at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenrothes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

This was our fifth time holidaying in Belek,but our first stay in the Voyage.

We typically travel towards the end of March and the beginning of April where we find the climate just right. Typical daily temperatures ranged from 18c to 23c by day and dropped to around 10c in the evening. We never really felt uncomfortable in terms of humidity at any time.

There can be no doubt this is the hotel of choice for golfers at this time of the year with maybe more than half of those staying playing golf somewhere or other,almost daily. The main town of Belek is just far enough away to merit a Taxi into town and even then,this is usually only to visit the market on a Saturday.

The hotel can seem a little daunting at first as it covers quite a large area, however you soon become familiar after a little first time walk around.
Before you book this hotel and specifically your room type, I would recommend you are certain of the type of room and location you are planning to stay in within the complex as we found the descriptions in brochures rather confusing and sometimes didn't accurately describe where you might be situated. For example "Overlooking gardens"...Perhaps it did some time ago,but maybe not now. I appreciate "Sea view" is a little harder to get wrong.

We were staying in a detached villa situated just beyond the main reception and to the right.This area was made up of several villas, semi-or detached;had it's own pool,and one of the many bars could be found here to. Throughout the fortnight we stayed,the area was always very quiet even with most of the rooms taken. The pool temperature for this time of the year was colder than the sea and nobody was mad enough to take the plunge.The area was always kept clean and you never felt you were actually staying in a hotel until you ventured further.
The gardens throughout the hotel area are beautiful and well looked after.

THE ROOM.
Our villa had ample room for all of us (4 adults/no children). Decor was straight-forward with a nod to retro style Habitat. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms,spacious and well equipped;the only issue here being where to hang towels? The upstairs had a whirlpool bath,while downstairs had one of those showers you don't want to get out of once in. Upstairs had a walk-in wardrobe/room where there was ample room for all you clothes and to stash away those bulky suitcases. Downstairs didn't have the walk-in wardrobe but still had plenty of room. There were safes both up and downstairs. T.V needs well catered for in the form of a large plasma,but sadly lacking in terms of U.K or English speaking channels.
I usually can't get the air conditioning on quick enough on arrival and have it set to 'Arctic',but I have to say that albeit the air-con was unavailable (too early in the season),I never missed it.

THE REST OF THE HOTEL
Well equipped and well spaced out.No danger of overcrowding though I stress at this time of the year. Many lovely and well maintained pools, with two of them heated. The water park has plenty to keep the kids/adults who should know better happy,though it is seasonal and opens from 1st,April.
There are several restaurants and again some of these seasonal. Bars? 14 of them.

FOOD
Excellent choice every day and varied due to the nature of each restaurant. There is an adults only dining room, an enormous general restaurant and several a'la cart restaurants available. Some of the a'la cart restaurants are seasonal,however,some opened earlier before we left for home. 3 or 4 of the restaurants are open air so in the evening, some cover may be required.
The adults only restaurant has more than enough to keep you happy morning,noon and night, but if you feel a bit more adventurous,we would highly recommend the Italian,Mexican,Chinese and Fish restaurants. We never visited the Greek restaurant but those we spoke with,loved it.
The Patisserie caters to all your cake and ice-cream needs/dreams and you will stare in wonderment before devouring. The Steakhouse remained closed.The a'la cart restaurants can be booked from your room or through guest relations.There are rules governing how often you can use the a'la cart,however the wonderful staff can be quite flexible here.

THE DRINK
With 'only' 14 bars to choose from,you should never struggle to find the "next one". Being Scottish of course,we see it as a challenge. Each has its own character and always well stocked.Great to take advantage of labeled brands rather than the 'local' spirits alternative. The Planet bar seems to be the busiest by far and is generally populated by golfers drowning their sorrows(Daily).
Our favourite watering hole by far was the Beer Garden. This was only a stones-throw away from our room and we didn't need much of an excuse to meet here. The bar was serviced by the lovely Ozlem (she gets married in October,so take a present).Nothing was ever too much trouble for her. An absolute gem.
Those who like variety,but without the busy atmosphere of the Planet Bar will find the reception bar to their liking.

THE STAFF (and absolute stars of the whole show).
Thank-you very much for making our stay so wonderful. It is rare that having only spent the one holiday with you(so far),we became such friends.You were always so very helpful and accommodating.
Aziz,the front desk manager, Inci the guest relations manager, Olena in guest relations. We thank-you sincerely for your all your efforts throughout our stay.
Ozlem in the beer garden. Promotion beckons.
Ferdi in the Planet Bar is the go-to guy for cocktails.
Murat who looked after us in the Mexican.
Ali and "Tom" who catered to our alcohol requirements at the reception bar. You were brave men.
Haava. You kept our room spotless and like everyone around,always had a smile.

IN CONCLUSION.
Go. There's plenty more to this place that will cater for those with children and those looking for other activities. We simply went to relax,enjoy good food and drink. We achieved all three with distinction and with the help of the fabulous staff. Job done.

See you next year Voyage.

This review was sponsored by Efes Dark and Jack Daniels.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Dear “Steven M”,

Thank you very much for honoring us with this lovely feedback. Your enthusiasm about our achievements in service and hospitality makes us really happy and proud. It was a pleasure for us to make your stay enjoyable and colorful. Our sincerest gratitude also for your appreciation and warm words to our colleagues. We are looking forward to see you soon.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Just back after 7 day golf break to Voyage in Belek. The best trip yet to the region. Everything about the hotel is fantastic, food, accommodation, facilities and staff all make for a perfect base to launch our golf trip.

We all had a ball and will be back.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Algbro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Dear “Algbro”,

It was a pleasure for us to read that you experienced with the Voyage Belek Golf & Spa your best golf trip ever in Turkey. Thank you very much for your nice titled review. We are looking forward to see you again.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Once again the Voyage Belek have enabled my family and myself to have a fantastic holiday. Nothing was too much trouble for the second year running. All staff could not do enough for us. The food and drink were superb as were the speciality restaurants. Too much food is my only complaint !!! There were plenty of sunbeds around the pool and particularly on the beach. The activities catered for all ages and tastes. On the only rainy day we had additional cinema shows were put on and the films were all up to date and some currently on at cinemas in England so could not be better. Plenty of indoor and outdoor seating areas and we also enjoyed our time in the card and tv room. The new outdoor Cobra ride is great and at this time of year no problems with queueing. There are plenty of outdoor eating spaces which is nice as we always like to eat outside whenever possible. All in all a great holiday and I would have no problem in recommending this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: Try to get one of the upper floors in the main building. Great sea views and the rooms are spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AngelaU1014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Dear “AngelaU1014”,

Thank you very much for sharing your positive holiday impressions and experiences with us. That you and your family had a great stay and enjoyed our wide range of facilities, offers and services makes us really happy. We are looking forward to see you again to enjoy one more fantastic family holiday with you at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Went the Voyage in April this year for a family holiday, was our first time in Turkey. We were not disappointed, excellent 1st class service from start to finish, especially Necati at the Lagoon Villas and Istanbul area. Also a big thank you to Azir Assiant manager of front office. We will be returning in the near future and let all our friends and family know what they are missing!

Happy holiday maker

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ultimatedean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Dear “Ultimatedean”,

We are happy to know that we could contribute to make your first visit to Turkey a great experience. Our sincerest gratitude for your kind words and the recommendation of our hotel. It would be very nice to welcome you back at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
3.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.9 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
0.7 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
2.4 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Property: Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#9 Spa Hotel in Belek
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#11 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An unforgettable summer dream at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa... Located on the Mediterranean’s picturesque coast in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa opens the gates to impeccable service, and with its modern eco-friendly architecture and beautiful Blue Flag beach it’s the perfect destination for families with children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing