We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“husband's 40th birthday and friends anniversary”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #11 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Leven, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“husband's 40th birthday and friends anniversary”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Just back from a weeks holiday at the Voyage for my husbands 40th birthday with friends. Had a fantastic time and would come back tomorrow if i could. Highly recommend it. All the staff couldn't do enough for you. There is so much to eat and drink especially with all branded spirits (i was in heaven with absolut vodka all flavours) BBQ was fab on the friday. Had no problem booking for a la carte phoning at 9am. Highly recommend Steak Night. The only negative I would give the hotel is I was disappointed with the entertainment-i felt it was very poor shows for a 5 star hotel. It would have been much better if the entertainment was in one place rather than having to go at 9.30pm to ampitheatre then move to the pool bar for 10.30pm then move again at midnight. More quality shows please. A must is try the Lagoon Bar - great snacks and cocktails are delish.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank michelle m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Dear “Michele m”,

Thank you very much for your positive and suggestive Feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a fantastic time at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa and could fully enjoy your holiday. It would be a pleasure to serve you again to make your next stay with us even more colorful and memorable.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,763 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,858
    651
    181
    43
    30
See reviews for
2,269
1,237
55
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (917)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
brummie
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Five friends had a weeks golf break at voyage having stayed two years before. The hotel has been refurbished and, although we thought there was very little wrong with the rooms, the refurbished rooms are excellent. We had a free upgrade to a seaviewroom which was lovely. The food was as good as before and the staff were amazing. All our transfers to the golf were flawless. We would highly recommend VoyageBelek to anyone.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BrummieGolfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Dear “BrummieGolfer”,

Our sincerest gratitude for your kind Feedback and the warmly recommendation of our hotel. We are pleased to read that you and your friends had a great and comfortable stay and could enjoy playing golf. We would greatly appreciate to meet you again at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treharris, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Stayed last year at the Cornelia Deluxe, just down the coast, and thought it to be the best hotel I`ve stayed in. However, the Voyage has changed my mind. Every aspect of my stay was excellent. Room was spacious, well maintained and with all required appliances. There were more restaurants than you could shake a stick at and serving a wide variety of world cuisine. All food was freshly prepared using quality ingredients. A real bonus was when we arrived at 3.00 AM after a long flight and could still get freshly prepared hot food and any drinks we required. All alchohol was premium brand, with bar service fast and friendly. Entertainment every night of some type. Pools were large enough not to be crowded with an "adult only" section if you needed to escape the kids. On the subject of kids, this is the place to go. Daily entertainment, a wide variety of activities and a top class water park with white knuckle rides for those brave enough. Sun beds not a problem, even in peak season there were more than enough to go round, whether you wanted a beach setting, on the grass or by the pools. No need to get up at silly o`clock to beat the germans. Of course, beach towels were provided. I could witter on endlessly about this hotel, but the best comment is that I`ve already voted to go back again next year. In summary, rooms excellent, service first class, food excellent and choice of food and drink almost endless. One tiny criticism - no british bacon and sausage at breakfast!

Room Tip: Sea view rooms add that Mediterranean view to the experience
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Dear “Peter H”,

We are glad to see that it is it worth to invest heavily for making every guests`stay with us a truly memorable one. Your enthusiasm for our facilities, service and gastronomy makes us really proud of our achievements and increases our motivation significantly. Thank you so much for sharing your holiday experiences with us and for choosing Voyage Belek Golf & Spa again.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jersey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Presently staying in this fantastic resort. First time here and first time to Turkey. Will certainly come back.
Can't find any fault whatsoever in the hotel, the service, the food etc etc. the variety of food and beverages on offer is amazing and of outstanding quality. Plenty of seating chilling out areas to get away from more crowded areas. Adult restaurants and pools , even a cinema. Just had a fantastic spa
my husband thoroughly enjoyed his first game of golf yesterday stating that the course was excellent.
If you holiday in Belek you can do no better than stay at this fab hotel

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 53Irene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Dear “53Irene”,

Thank you very much for your praising Feedback and the warmly recommendation of Voyage Belek Golf & Spa. It is nice to know that we could contribute to make your first trip to Turkey with our achievements in service and hospitality a outstanding and memorable experience. It would be a pleasure for us to serve you again during your next stay.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Another fab trip to an excellent hotel, the hotel gets better and better every trip..
The staff are amazing nothing is to much trouble service is second to none can't wait to return 20 weeks and counting !!!

Room Tip: Main block junior suit
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank clarebig1z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Dear “Clarebig1z”,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive review with us. We want you to know that we highly appreciate your loyalty and your nice and warm words. We will count with you the remaining days till we can finally welcome you back at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa to enjoy one more fabulous stay together.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014 via mobile

I currently at Voyage golf & spa Belek room 1273 brilliant room if your only thinking of it. Do it! Staff and service outstanding one of the most friendly places I have EVER been. Will write another review at the end of my second week cannot fault ANYTHING at present, if this sounds like an advert it's not, the Turkish people and staff at the Voyage Belek are their own advert please try for yourselves. Food faultless and plentiful incredible selection, cannot name a single member of staff that does not go out of their way to help. This hotel will be on my short list for next year. Haven't found getting a reservation for dinner a problem yet have done the fish one and am booked up for the steak house, will see what happens next week.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Agumdigger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Dear “Agumdigger”,

Thank you very much for your nice and eulogistic review. We are happy to know that we could impress you with our wide range of facilities and offers as well as with our personalized service. We wish you further a great time at our hotel, enjoy your remaining days.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darmstadt, Germany
Level Contributor
173 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 303 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

Excellent again! Enough has been written in other reviews about the hotel itself so I will dedicate this review to useful tips.

The restaurant reservation system is a pain if the hotel is close to full. You call non-stop from 08:55 only to find nothing is available when you get through at 09:00. The smart people speak nicely to Guest Relations and get on a waiting list - this is of course what causes the phone system to be ineffective in the first place, but is the way to get in. We saw a lot of people celebrating birthdays in the restaurants so that may help too. Really the hotel needs to make it's mind up which system to use...

Email the hotel a week or two before you arrive and request a room upgrade. They will do their best to accommodate you. We were upgraded at no charge to a Lagoon Villa - excellent! (Thank you Voyage Belek!)

A quiet spot to have a cocktail or a nightcap is the lobby bar.

A visit to Belek is best planned for Saturdays when there is a market/bazaar going on. Just 5 EUR one way in a taxi.

I would appreciate your vote if you found this helpful.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
40 Thank simmondsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Dear “Simmondsi”,

Thank you very much for sharing your nice holiday experiences here on TripAdvisor.
It is nice to know that you could meet once more your expectations and had an excellent stay again at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.

To avoid some possible misunderstandings we would like to inform all portal visitors about your Tips ;
* We do our best to accommodate our guests according to their special wishes, but room upgrade can not be guaranteed as it depends on various factors.
* A la Carte Restaurants reservation system is an automatically working system, so apart from some unexpected situations like cancellation Guest Relations can be limited helpful for reservations.

Looking forward to see you here again.

Kind Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
3.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.9 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
0.7 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
2.4 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Property: Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#9 Spa Hotel in Belek
#11 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An unforgettable summer dream at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa... Located on the Mediterranean’s picturesque coast in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa opens the gates to impeccable service, and with its modern eco-friendly architecture and beautiful Blue Flag beach it’s the perfect destination for families with children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing