We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #9 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Ellesmere Port, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Another Great Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

Stayed here at the end of April with my girlfriend and her 3 year old son, we stayed in a bungalow so we could be near to the Amphitheatre and children's pool. having stayed at this hotel last year the standards have not dropped, all staff were very friendly and always helpful. we visited the Mexican, Italian and Steakhouse restaurants during our stay which were all fabulous serving plenty of food, the Italian restaurant was had to get in to so make sure you book at 9:00am to avoid disappointment, the steakhouse is an extra 15 euros per person and not charged for children and is well worth it. the main restaurant serves a wide variety of food even for the fussy eater. The children's pool has plenty of slides for the young and old and never had any problems getting a sunbed, the funfair is also great for young children. There was a show every night at the amphitheatre, the magic show was really good. overall this is the best all inclusive hotel I have ever stayed at and would highly recommend to anyone, I am coming back in a couple of days for another week with friends for a golf/stag week.

Room Tip: Bungalows are a good choice if you have children as you are near to the pool, funfair and Amphitheat...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ravo96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Dear “Ravo96”,

We are pleased to know that you had another special stay at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa and enjoyed the wide range of facilities. Thank you for the high appreciation of our services and sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back.


Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,554 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,687
    628
    171
    39
    29
See reviews for
2,162
1,185
54
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (889)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
229 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

Just got back from an 11 day stay here as a couple. Overall largely impressed by the hotel and grounds. Holiday overall wasn't over shadowed by the mixed weather - rain for two days and cloudy a lot.

Best points of this hotel are the food, all brilliant didn't have anything in our whole stay we didn't like. Recommendations for a la carte Italian, Chinese, Mexican and steak, didn't fancy the others. Steak house is brilliant and the steaks are a lot bigger than you would get in the UK. However this is an additional cost. Main restaurant food always nice, lots of choice, however lacking bacon and proper sausages for obvious reasons. Food is served throughout the day so you can get cakes from the patisserie - lovely, and ice creams or snacks. Cakes and pastries are definately this hotels forte.

Rooms are lovely, well appointed, good air con, comfy beds and nice linen. Nice big deep bath. One thing to mention to the ladies is the hair dryers they get hot very quick so if your like me and have long/thick hair maybe take your own. Freshly stocked mini bar everyday and maid service.

Service in General here is not bad. Sometimes a bit short staffed, but all friendly enough and spoke good English. Couldn't hello but feel something's folders got special treatment by some of the bar staff.

Entertainment was a very mixed bag. Some shows were pretty good others were below standard for a hotel that is held in such high esteem. Spoke to couples who had kids and they said the kids club was brilliant. Always something to do in the daytime and evening. Plenty of pool activities, water slides, grounds activities including tournaments, crazy golf, Poole, bowling, arcades etc and the usual shops. Sun lounger situation is one of the best we have experienced could return to hotel after trips for example and always get a lounger. We put this down to golfers playing at courses in the day. The spa was overpriced - we have done Turkish baths through rep - much cheaper option.

We did 4 trips while away. We would recommend Perge and Aspendos tour, Turkish bath in your first day, and Myra and kekova trips. Had previously done manavgat which is good and close by and antalya city which has a beautiful harbour.

Few niggly bits let this hotel down a bit, but we have found this last year at Lara Beach. Bits of wooden flooring with no warning signs that it was damaged stuck down by gaffa tape, the odd ripped towels and damp on some walls all which could be easily rectified.

All in all great all inclusive, lovely food and rooms/grounds, good location would recommend.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Becky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Dear “Becky B”,

We want to thank you for sharing this kind review on Tripadvisor and for recommending Voyage Belek Golf & Spa. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed the variety of restaurants and that you were generally satisfied with our service. We are looking forward to see you again in one of our Voyage Hotels.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

This Hotel is the best All Inclusive Hotel I have ever stayed at. The Food at all the restaurants was great, excellent quality and loads of choice. The service was brilliant and all the staff really helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble.The bedrooms are very comfortable and clean, linen and toiletries good.All in all, no faults to find! We will be going back next year, that's for sure.

Room Tip: The main building would be my choice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Dear “Jan R”,

Thank you for your kind review here on Tripadvisor. It was a pleasure to read that you had an amazing stay with us. We are pleased to know that our hospitality, service as well as the variety of offers made your vacation enjoyable. We would be happy to welcome you back at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa to enjoy another nice holiday with you.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zwijndrecht, The Netherlands
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

We visit this hotel for the 7 time, it feels like home. The personal is verry friendly, most of al; Mehmet Kesici, Mehmet Kocak, Mutesir, Esra&Rukiye(guest relation) thank you so much. You can eat en drink all day whatever you want. Cleaning (room,beach etc) is verry good. Everything is perfect and we Will visit this hotel again!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vivi1991B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear “Vivi1991B”,

We are glad to hear that you have visited us already for the seventh time and that you enjoyed your stay again. Thank you for your compliments and your review on Tripadvisor. Voyage Belek Golf & Spa is looking forward to welcome you for the eighth time!

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Llangollen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

This was out 3rd visit to the voyage and it was great to see the standards are still as good as our 1st stay! Our thanks go to INCI and her team in guest relations. INCi it was great to finally meet you and thanks for upgrading us to the main block. Your team also deserve great credit for ensuring we visited all our favourite eateries during our stay - there were issues with the a la carte booking system but they made sure we ate in all our favourite places.

It was great to see ferdi again in the planet bar who, as usual kept our glasses topped up throughout the week.

The only difference this year and the only negative i can say about this visit was there were to many large groups of british golfers, this is not a complaint just an observation as i am fully aware it is a GOLF & SPA resort. But when you have 5 different groups in the bar at the same time with a minimum of 10 -12 in each group it does tend to get quite rowdy . . . . 60 brits in one bar at the same time, this was never the case on our previous visits . . . . . . maybe not ideal for couples!!

This did not retract from what was still a great stay and it did not spoil our holiday

As i said initially you cannot fault this hotel, so thanks to all the staff at the voyage for continually providing a top notch service.

Room Tip: Main Block
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 749JohnE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Dear “749JohnE”,

We are honored to have you as our guest for the third time. Thank you for staying in one of our high quality hotels again. We are happy to know that you had a great time at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, where you were especially impressed by the service quality. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back in our hotel.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scotland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014

Going to keep this review short and to the point. Our party has just spent a week at the Voyage on a golfing trip and have nothing but praise for the hotel and the staff in particular.We were unfortunate to be there when there was a couple of days of really poor weather which kept everyone inside, the bars and restaurants were kept busy but the staff managed these well despite pressure from certain disgruntled guests. We ate and the adult restaurant mostly but did go to the steak house and Greek a la cartes, we had no problem booking either, the food was excellent in all. The planet ,lobby and beer hut were our favourite bars. Rooms were well equiped and ideal for our needs. Grounds and pools were well kept as usual and nice to see new decking round the pools. All in all a great stay with a great mix of guests young, old different nationalities and golfers!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank janet&john
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear “Janet&John”,

Thank you for honoring our hotel in general and particularly the good service with your praising review. It was a pleasure for us to serve you and make your stay very pleasant. We hope you will join us again to enjoy one more great golf holiday in a friendly atmosphere.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carterton, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014

Stayed first week of may same as last year and can only say the Voyage is as good if not better than last year. The weather was a bit hit and miss but did not spoil the enjoyment at all. The staff and hotel are all 5 star there is always someone working to make sure the gardens and hotel are kept up to standard. Food again was varied and very nice, great bbq on Wednesday lunch time with loads of choice and very tasty food. A special message to Foxy and Billy who seved us with our drinks with a smile every time and a big mention to Harry at the adult pool bar who from the first day gave us a warm welcome a smile and knew all our drinks in the first 2 days. Customer services as last year were very helpful and got us a reservation in the steak resturant when we unable to ring due to an early tee off for golf. We played 5 courses this year and everyone was 10/10 for quality and for a warm welcome. The Monty, Carya and Faldo were top notch and anyone thinking of playing must play these 3. Back September 2015 to celebrate my 50Th and my pending wedding so looking forward to seeing some familiar faces and enjoying the Voyage once again.

Room Tip: have stayed in the main hotel and this year in a garden room and both have been top quality.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nellie1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear “Nellie1965”,

We are pleased to know that you had another special stay at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa and enjoyed the wide range of facilities. Thank you for sharing this kind review on Tripadvisor and for your lovely words especially dedicated to our staff. We are looking forward to welcome you again.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
3.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.9 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#5 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
2.6 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
2.4 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Property: Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#8 Spa Hotel in Belek
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#9 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Having a reputation for excellent service and located in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa is set on the amazing shores of the Mediterranean surrounded by pine trees, and is the perfect place for families with kids and an ideal spot for a romantic gateway for couples with its modern architecture in harmony with nature. The facility is located 40 km from Antalya's city centre and 35 km from Antalya Airport. With its 300 m long beach, one family and one adult pier, 5 pools, cabanas and elegant sun beds, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa off ers classic Voyage relaxation and fun. Voyage Belek Golf & Spa's Adult Beach and pier only off ers services to guests aged 16 and over. As well as the rooms in the main building, the resort offers bungalows and Laguna Duplex Villa options surrounded by nature, all decorated with details exceeding all guests' holiday dreams... Built on a 93,500 m² area offering a spacious holiday haven and exquisite services, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa has an adult main restaurant as well as a family main restaurant where it serves magnificent open buffets. Voyage Belek Golf & Spa promises its guests a dreamlike holiday with restaurants serving dishes from all over the world and food & beverage options served all day to make guests feel at home. Day long animation shows, vibrant night shows, entertaining bars and an amusement park for unlimited fun... This is a world where all holiday dreams come true. This is a colourful wonderland where Voyage privileges meet magnificent nature... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Ebookers, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing