We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #8 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We were a group of 17 golfers on our third trip to Belek, this was the first time we have stayed at the Voyage and this was the best hotel we have stayed at, all of the staff were great and I would like to thank Olena Rubel especially for making our stay so memorable.


Would recommend this hotel to anybody not just golfers, food, drink and amenities are second to none. We will be back.

Thank you Voyage

Simon Lane and party

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Laney3967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear 'Laney3967',

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. Your positive feedback and compliments to our staff motivate us very much on the way to professional excellence.
We were glad to read that you have had a wonderful stay at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.

Hope to see you and the whole group here again on your next golf holiday.

Best Regards,
Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (5,350)
There are newer reviews for Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,546 - 1,552 of 5,361 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2014

This is the 3rd visit to voyage for a group of 24 golfers - hotel is great and has everything you need and done well - previously had issues with the A la Carte booking as this is done at 9:30 when we are playing golf however this year there was a guest relations manager available - Olena Rubel and low and behold everything was made easy for us and no trouble booking all 24 of us into the steak house for last night with presentations etc - Even donated a nice trophy from the hotel to the winner - First time for the whole group to feel like a valued customer! Hats off to Olena you did us all proud. Food in all the restaurants including the buffet was very good and service generally excellent and friendly certainly stepped it up a notch from last year.

Room Tip: lower floors in main complex can suffer from noise from bars etc if you go to bed early - they tend...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CassWoking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear 'CassWoking',

Thank you so much for your continuous activity on TripAdvisor by reviewing our hotel each time you stay here and for your warm words addressed to our staff as well as the hotel in general.
We were very pleased to read, that this time you were even more impressed by our high quality service, which contributed to a memorable stay at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.

Looking forward to welcome you all back in the nearest future.

Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

We went there a party of 7 ranging from age 10 to 50! Each and everyone of us enjoyed everything. The staff, the food, the service, the rooms and the weather! No complaints! The alcohol was all branded too! It was so good we have already booked for next year!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sharron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear “Sharron T”,

Thank you for your positive feedback on Tripadvisor. We are happy to know that you as well as your group had a great time at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa and enjoyed every moment of your stay. We are also pleased to read that we will see you next year again. We are looking forward to it!

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

As with all hotels in belek, they are all inclusive, that being said they all differ depending on actual beers, spirits and extras they deem all inclusive. Voyage is all prime spirits and magnum ice creams are a great touch too.
The bungalows are really nice as is the tranquil pool. It has a lovely ambiance and is very relaxing.
The staff are extremely friendly and are nothing is to much for them.
Food is nice and the buffets breakfast, lunch and dinner is exceptional. The service can be a little quick to clear the service but all in all this can be good at times.
Belek town centre is typical of an isolated location and the market is a must. Start by halving the price and then Bart from their, they can be rude but when I have a tourist bartering down items as they do , I would probably be a little short at times too.
The taxis into town are easy but I advise the train that drives around the hotels and town. Try it and you won't be disappointed, also try the local buses as they are very easy and nice to join the locals and travel to another area for very little cost.
We will be returning their later this year as the hotel is second to none in this area.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Stuart H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Dear “Stuart H”,

We want to thank you for the nice title and of course for your lovely words in your review. In order to our quality policy, every product or service at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa are maintained to ensure an exclusive stay of our guests. Therefore, we are happy that you enjoyed your holiday to the fullest and that you will definitely return. See you soon!

Kind Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We arrived home today after spending 2 amazing weeks at the Voyage Golf and Spa, Belek with our 7 year old daughter. We had booked this holiday a year ago (a week after returning from our first visit). We didn't think we would be able to better our first holiday but we were wrong.

When we arrived we had been upgraded which was a lovely surprise so made the most of it.

The food was fantastic with so much choice whether it be a snack, fruit, delicious afternoon cake with coffee or dining in one of the restaurants (our favourites being the Japenese and Steak House).

The staff were so attentive and nothing was too much trouble for any of them. They always greeted us with a smile and a speedy service.

Our daughter had the best time ever as she worked her way around the swimming pools, water park, fairground rides and beach as well as the ice cream & drinks kiosks. She met another little English girl so she spent a lot of time playing with her.

Our daughter had some lovely experiences with the kids club as she went on the banana boat 3 times and played a part in the Ice Queen evening performances. She also used the shaded play area (on really hot days) and made pictures using craft materials.

This hotel really is one of those places which you will return to once you've experienced it. We've never been to the same place twice but we will definitely return for a 3rd time! It's fantastic - it will be hard to beat.

Room Tip: If you want a quiet room (the disco at night is on the beach) choose a room in A Block which overloo...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TSilvester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear “TSilvester”,

Thank you for staying second time at our hotel and for sharing your experience here on Tripadvisor. It motivates us very much to hear that you were surprised to have a better holiday than your first accomodation, which was also outstanding. We will be glad to welcome you another time at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, where a high quality service awaits you again. Looking forward to see you soon!

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Wow this place has truly spoiled us for going anywhere else! There was 14 in our party and not one complaint, everyone had an amazing time!

The hotel and it's extensive, elegant grounds are very impressive add this to the first rate staff, amenities, activities, food and drink and it really is incomparable.

The staff are all very friendly and go out of their way to make your holiday a marvellous experience but a special thanks must go to our excellent pool bar waiter 'Fuat' who's service and humour were second to none; this was greatly appreciated and enjoyed by all our party.

Not to forget the golfers in our party were delighted with the courses they played (Tat, National and Montgomery).

Can't wait to return.
Bobs50

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trinbean2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear “Trinbean2014”,

We want to thank you for visiting Voyage Belek Golf & Spa and for taking your time for this kind review. We are glad that we could contribute to an amazing stay at our hotel and that we could impress you by our service and hospitality as well as our golf courses.
It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

I've been lucky enough to stay in over 20 Turkey hotels and have visited another 10 so feel I can make a fair comparison. We are a family with 2 daughters, family friendly hotels with quality food are our priority and Voyage Belek ticks a lot of our boxes.

There are more luxurious hotels in Belek but these come with a premium price tag. The Voyage is still very comfortable, especially if you are in the Laguna Villas but what made this holiday for us was the friendly staff, always a smile to be had, and the vast array of food & facilities.

Booked 2 weeks over May half term, when we arrived the Hotel was quiet and the majority of guests were Golfers but as half term weekend approached the families started filling up the premises.
Due to the large green open spaces it never felt crowded even when running at full capacity - no need to reserve sunbeds and service still efficient. Immaculate grounds and cleanliness everywhere.

The guest ratio was 36% English, 18% Russian, 11% German and we encountered French, Dutch, Belgium and former Russian States. Most guests were very pleasant and it was lovely to see so many people enjoying themselves, occasionally there was an inconsiderate guest but taking into account the number of people, these were really a very small percentage and can be encountered anywhere and certainly not the Hotel's fault.

This was our 2nd visit and we were delighted with the improvements made since our earlier stay in May 2012:-
addition of Fruit Hut (14.00-18.00), Cobra Slide (12+), Trampolenes (7+), Softplay (-8), renewed decking and refurbishment of all rooms.
This Hotel continues to evolve, and during our stay the lower Lobby bar sofas & chairs were replaced.

Our room 1436 was a junior suite on the 4th (pen-ultimate) floor, with large lounge, WC & basin, double bedroom (superking bed) and bathroom with twin sinks, shower, wc and jacuzzi large enough for 4. Lots of complimentary toiletries, bathrobe, slippers, wall mounted hairdryer, magnify mirror. Ample wardrobe storage though some extra drawers wouldn't go amiss. A bin in the 2nd bathroom would be handy and easy to rectify. A clothes airer on the balcony was useful.
The Sofa beds were substantial and would suit a small adult.
Curtains had blackout linings
Ample electric sockets for recharging gadgets
Daily maid service, towel art & minibar restocked
Air Conditioning efficient once we discovered the remote control
Tea & Coffee and milk in the mini-bar fridge.
The balcony was approximately 50 feet long following the curve at the seafront end of the main building. The music from the adult beach bar was a concern the first 2 nights but we soon got used to it. The balcony furniture was uncomfortable.
We had maintenance requests which were all resolved within 5 minutes, I'd input the wrong code in the safe, a lightbulb blew and the door key needed resetting and the Engineer came to us after a call to Reception.
The carpeted corridors help cut the traffic noise down, though we did walk past rooms with crying children, but you can get this anywhere, especially a hotel geared up for families.
If I was having a Junior Suite again I would request 1482 in the other wing as this caught the evening sun and is further away from the nightlife noise.
Information Boards Everywhere and a booklet with map provided on arrival
Library and TV Lounge. The Champions League final was shown at 3 venues within the Hotel and World Cup coverage was advertised
Late checkout wasn't necessary, we were happy to use the Spa showers and lockers

FOOD
The quality is excellent and there are many dining options
Allergies taken care of - just notify Guest Relations
On arrival at 10pm we had burgers/omelettes in the 24 hour snack restaurant.
We had breakfast every morning in the Main Buffet Restaurant (7-11) there are dining areas off the main hall which helps cut down the canteen noise effect. The fresh orange juice is included and is the best I've come across, you can also have coffee many ways etc. Omelettes cooked to order - everything you would expect, except no Bacon as Turkey is a predominantly Muslim country. Tables were promptly cleared and reset and waiter drinks service - special thanks to Ali
For lunch we often used the Family Pool Bar snack restaurant (12.30-16.30) with salad/fruit bar and doner kebabs, pizza etc and also visited the Laguna snack bar which offered a different lunch menu and a change of scene. Thank you Naceti for looking after us.
The Laguna area was a real oasis - a shade canopy was installed during our stay - a huge improvement to the earlier parasols
Snacks also available at the Beach Bar, Fruit Hut, 24 hour restaurant, main buffet, adult pool bar, patisserie and pop up barbeques.
For Dinner we enjoyed the outdoor terrace connected to the main buffet, there are 8 additional a la cartes (Japanese,Steak, Italian, Mexican, Greek, Sea Food, Turkish, Chinese) plus the adult only restaurant
Carte D'Or icecream available from 10am to 6pm by the pool and later on in the main restaurant.
8 flavours including Lemon, Cherry & Caramel as well as the usual.
Self Serve freezer generously stocked with assorted Magnums, Cornettos, Twisters, Calipos and others I didn't get to sample.
A soft drinks cart came round the main pool, a wider selection available at lots of venues. Steps to a kiddies ordering point was an excellent idea. Many times I was served straight away and occasionally had one person in front of me. Self serve fridges with water, cans & iced tea readily available
Planet Bar (16+ after 9pm) was our favourite evening spot - special thanks to Ferdi for keeping us topped up, plus crisps & nuts

POOLS
The garden pool was still being heated at end of May (as was the adult pool)
Sunbeds still available at 10.30am
Towels readily available - no restrictions
Non-slip wooden decking surround
Poolside baby changing hut, swim nappies supplied foc
Poolside entertainment now & again, interesting to watch but not in your face, staff invite you to join in but not pushy. Inflatable obstacle course once a week for 16+
The Slide pool was popular - we preferred the main pool. The design is well thought out, looking over the pool towards the beach there was a wide ledge, ankle deep and then an infinity effect dropping down 2 feet to the shallow toddler pool - this meant that the majority of toddlers were out of sight from the main pool and they looked very content in their wavy edge area. There is an additional toddler slide pool with Octopus slide and rain umbrella.
Laguna pools are for exclusive use for Villa guests and these too had children's slides
Poolside bins were emptied on a regular basis. Poolside toilets constantly attended and very clean
Aquapark consisted of 12+ Cobra slide, U shaped Slide and 4 adult slides and several small kiddie slides.10-12 and 2-6pm. Antislip mats.
When we came in from the beach, staff were swift to clean shower trays with rubber blades eliminating the sand
We did parasailing booked through the watersports kiosk on the beach, 70 euros for 2 persons, 90 euros if 3 go up. This was excellent. Also available is a 3 hour boat trip to Side 300 euros and waterfall trip.

Funfair operational 15.30-23.30
Tennis, mini golf, Boccia, Archery, Darts, Rifle Shooting, Table Tennis, football, basketball, volleyball, mountain biking etc. - See my photo of activity timetable
The kids club took our girls out on the Banana boat - 10 euros each, but lots of free activities including crafts, parties, cookie making, poolside parrot & clown shows. Evening mini-disco.

Evening Live music at assorted bar venues
Amphitheatre hosted some outside acts, especially enjoyed the Extreme bikes & roller blades, the Shadow show didn't live up to expectations. The Kids club put on the Ice Queen show and managed to involve 40+ children (Every other Tuesday)
We spent several evenings playing cards in the lower lobby bar, if Esra was on duty we were well looked after but other waitresses were a bit hit & miss in this area.

SPA
The pricelist was negotiable - I was offered 30% discount for appointments between 9am and 2pm, an additional 20% discount was available on massages using the Trip Advisor 50% off coupon, my peel & foam was 20 euros and half hour back massage was 30 euros after discount, charged to the room and settled in Turkish Lira. There are 3 Hamans, my treatment was in a small individual room, the masseur kept the door open to avoid impropriety but unfortunately it was the one morning of bad weather and the noisy indoor pool hindered relaxation. The Spa was pleasant, not the best i've ever had and not the worst. Vitamin bar had lovely smoothies.

Staff here are very friendly, tips weren't expected but much appreciated when given

Overall we had a wonderful holiday and will return, but not immediately as there are so many good hotels in the area. Previously our favourite Turkish hotels had been Delphin Palace in a similiar price range and the more expensive Hilton at Sarigerme.

Everything went like clockwork and we would definitely use Suntransfers again - 39 euros one way from Antalya airport.

I am happy to answer any questions, hopefully this has covered most things.

best wishes, Angela

Room Tip: Main building is handy for restaurants and pool but can be noisy with people traffic and outdoor dis...
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank willsySurrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear “willsySurrey”,

Thank you for sharing your holiday experiences and your detailed description of almost all of our facilities. We were pleased to read that you had a great time with your family in our hotel and that you were impressed by our improvements as well as our hospitality. We are also happy that we could fulfill your requirements during your vacation to maintain an enjoyable stay.
It would be nice to welcome you back at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
3.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.6 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
Rixos Premium Belek
#14 of 88 in Belek
3,735 reviews
2.4 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
2.0 mi away
Gloria Serenity Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#7 Spa Hotel in Belek
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#8 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £130 - £300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An unforgettable summer dream at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa... Located on the Mediterranean’s picturesque coast in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa opens the gates to impeccable service, and with its modern eco-friendly architecture and beautiful Blue Flag beach it’s the perfect destination for families with children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing