We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #6 of 89 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

This was our 4th visit to the voyage , I cannot fault anything , we got upgraded on arrival as it was our friends wedding anniversary while we where there and we had one of the newly redecorated rooms which was lovely , food was fantastic as always , staff friendly , beautiful grounds , spotlessly clean , the only thing I wish was different when we where there was the weather but Unfortunatly they don't have control of that , I look forward to returning soon , but maybe a little out of our price range next year as prices have risen quite a bit , but saying that still think it's worth every penny if you can afford it .

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank empaige
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear “empaige”,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback on TripAdvisor. With our wide range of facilities as well as our qualitative service, we want to ensure that our guests feel special and have a wonderful stay as yours in Voyage Belek Golf & Spa. We were glad to read your compliments and wish to welcome you again for a memorable holiday.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (5,537)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,569 - 1,575 of 5,538 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2014

I will start my review on what has turned us from hotel hoppers to Voyagers.

The facilities are, without doubt, excellent as they are in most 5*s in Belek, but it is the wonderful staff, attention to detail, value for money and care of guests that make it special. We are remembered as valued, returning guests from year to year (even down to our drinks orders!) nothing is too much trouble and everything is done efficiently with a genuine smile and friendly chat, just as it was on our first visit. Rukiye asked if we still had the selfie she took last year (we do) and Nazik and Ozman wanted to know how our Turkish was coming on (not as good as their English). It was good to see who had been promoted - the hotel has a real family feel even though it is huge.

My review is from the perspective of 3 adults (me, my husband and my sister) so cannot comment on any children's facilities except to say they all seemed to be very happy and well catered for.

We were upgraded from a standard room in B Block to a family room - thank you Guest Relations :-). This gave my sister her own room and a proper bed as opposed to a fold up (much appreciated.). The refurbishment is very tasteful making the room fresh and bright and we are very pleased that the previous wooden, shin injuring bed surround has gone! The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable.

Food - we arrived late in the evening so the 24 hour bistro was very welcome (quick and tasty). We usually ate main meals in the Adult restaurant, which we cannot fault, and will take time to flag up the staff who looked after us exceptionally well. Taner and Salih always made organising the restaurant look effortless (calm atmosphere, the tables continually made up, plates cleared quickly and on busier evenings found us a table immediately) but still had time to come for a chat. After being unsuccessful in booking the steakhouse, Taner kindly sorted that out for us and then made sure we had a special time when we ate there (our steaks were amazing and cooked to perfection). Yusuf and Mustafa were our regular waiters and they were attentive and made our meal times relaxing and very enjoyable. There is a minor reduction in choice, as opposed to main restaurant, but more than enough to satisfy us - and we are fussy. We loved the themed evenings, in particular the caviare, langastines and Turkish menu. We also ate in the Mexican, Greek and Italian A La Cartes and again the food, service and ambiance were excellent. The gozleme and fruit bar down at the beach were great for a mid-meal snack if the afternoon BBQ was too much. . .

Entertainment - As an adult only party we don't choose to go to an adults only hotel as they can be dull. At the VB we eat, read, sunbathe, swim and paddle quietly in child free areas but join in the fun at night along with families and the entertainment team. We loved The Ice Queen at the amphitheatre, the children were so cute. No one is left out in the evenings, it is very much cross generational and the entertainment team make sure that everyone is included. We had a great laugh with Rita, Olga and Halil. The, "brought in," shows were very professional. The different live music shows had everybody up and dancing.

We used the lockers in the spa for our clothes etc on the last day and showered and dressed in there before getting the coach so no need for a late room.

We are looking forward to visit number five.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jillian m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear “JM07Wirral”,

Thank you very much for your nice review and for taking your time for it. We appreciate your lovely words and the description about the whole atmosphere at our hotel. It is a pleasure for us to maintain a personalized service for our guests to ensure a fantastic and memorable holiday at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa. Therefore, we are happy that you also had a pleasant stay at your fourth visit.
We are also looking forward to see you again!

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We were at the Voyage the first two weeks in June and once again had a fantastic time. This was our second visit to this resort, the first was two years ago, and I have to say it was even better second time around.

I won't go into too much detail as it will just repeat what so many others have said before, but what I will say is that if you are thinking of booking this resort, just do it, you won't regret it, especially if you have kids in tow. (Our two Grandsons are 10 and 7 and they absolutely loved it)

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank LucaJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear “LucaJoe”,

We are glad to know that you had a fantastic stay at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa. Thank you for visiting us again and for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to contribute to your great family holiday.
We are looking forward to welcome and serve you here again.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

This was by far one of the best holidays we have ever had, totally loved every minute. Spent every day by the main pool and there was never a shortage of sun loungers and the daily clean sun towels were a bonus.
The entertainment around the pool was brill and they were not forceful had you not wanted to participate. I enjoyed taking part and everyday they done something different always took time out to speak to you and the party atmosphere was brill.
Visited the Italian, Chinese, Mexican and steak house restaurants and was not disappointed by any. The steak house was my favourite and well worth paying the supplement when everything else is free. The overall food in the whole place was of high quality even the main buffet. So much choice and very fresh.
Plenty for the kids to do from crazy golf, bowling, water park and fairground plus water sports and kids club. Kids disco followed by a show, something different every night. Enjoyed the karaoke night at main pool bar but only gripe was it should have started earlier so kids could participate, my 8 yr daughter was disappointed by this and they only allowed 15 people to sing.
What I enjoyed most was the quantity of different places to eat and drink making it feel like you were in different surroundings and not stuck in an allinclusive.
Everyone from the cleaners to the bar were very friendly.
Couldn't fault this holiday and would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for great quality food, accommodation and entertainment.

Room Tip: We' were inA block which was very central to main buffet and main pool, great location for all a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Gillian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Dear “marli06”,

Thank you for letting us know that you had a fabulous time at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa. We are proud of our achievements in quality, service and hospitality. The best reward we can get are this kind of positive reviews, which shows us that we are on the right way. We are happy that we could impress you and your family by the different restaurants as well as by our entertainment program.
For another great stay, we would like to welcome you again.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Just back from first golf trip to Turkey.There were 8 of us and this was a fantastic experience.
Have been away to the States Portugal and Spain and this tops them all.We booked with Golf breaks everything was organised for us all we needed to do was turn up.
The Voyage Belek is excellent a great place to stay with lots of choices regarding eating and staff were very polite and attentive.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johnster63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Dear “Johnster63”,

We were pleased to read that you had a nice golf holiday with your group and were impressed by our golf courses as well as our service. Thank you for sharing your experiences regarding your recent stay with us.
It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Stayed for one week in Voyage Belek, summer 2012 with my Family.

We had a family room, very clean, AC worked but it wasn't too big. There were two separate areas, double bed for parents and smaller room/area without the door for the kids. What I thought about the hotel is that it's the food available which makes this hotel more valued than others. High quality buffet, very good á la carte restaurants (make sure you book you table in the minute when the reservation time starts, otherwise you will not get one), all day cafeteria with pastries in the lobby, magnum etc ice cream, fridges everywhere so you can get cold drink etc...

The 'amusement park' for the kids was fun, Pools were fine, the waterslides were a bit outdated but I think they were renovated 2013. There was the pool gym (lazy instructor tough) and yoga. However there wasn't enough guests for the yoga lessons so they were mainy cancelled.

Fine hotel but in my opinion not the best in Belek.

My husband did play golf a few times and the hotel had arranged good deals for Montgomerie golf club.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Familolidaytraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear “Familolidaytraveller”,

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are glad that you had a great time together with your family at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa and enjoyed especially the variety in restaurants and the special entertainment for kids.
It would be a pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel, where a qualitative and comfortable stay awaits you again.

Kind Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

This was our third year golfing in Turkey at the amazing Voyage. Previous 2 years 24 of us went, only 16 this year.
This Hotel, whilst not maybe as plush as the Cornelia Diamond, excels in every way possible.
Fantastic, friendly smiling staff, the food is 5 star excellence, fresh everyday and even the fussiest of eaters will put on a bit of pudding during this week. The rooms are spotless, mini bar and towels and bathroom accessories replenished every day.
I honestly cannot speak highly enough of this trip, and the golf courses are to die for, manicured perfection that are a test for all handicaps. You poor guys who waste your money in Spain & Portugal, please dont come here, me and my pals want it all to ourselves :) :)
Gibbo from Hingerland

Room Tip: To be honest you hear the disco beat anywhere on the complex until around midnight, but that did not...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gibbo534
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Dear “Gibbo534”,

We want to thank you for your kind feedback on TripAdvisor. It made us very happy to know that you had another fantastic stay at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa. We are proud of our quality and friendly service, which creates memorable moments and an unforgettable holiday of our guests.
We would be pleased to welcome you again for another nice golf trip.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
3.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.6 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
Rixos Premium Belek
#13 of 89 in Belek
3,866 reviews
2.4 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
2.0 mi away
Gloria Serenity Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#5 Spa Hotel in Belek
#6 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £83 - £291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An unforgettable summer dream at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa... Located on the Mediterranean’s picturesque coast in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa opens the gates to impeccable service, and with its modern eco-friendly architecture and beautiful Blue Flag beach it’s the perfect destination for families with children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Expedia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing