We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Here we go again!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #5 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 4 July 2014

We stayed @Voyage Belek in 2012 and decided to spend our 2014 vacation at Voyage Belek as well. Wonderful hotel, super service from room, food, bar, pool. Special thanks to dining service personal as they accommodate my son who has allergy to nuts and tree nuts. They even made a special cake for him free from nuts. It was a great surprise for us and my son loved it. if you are traveling with kids, I do not think there will be any other place even get close to Voyage Belek. Looking forward to our Aug vacation.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dilek K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Dear “Dilek K”,

Thank you very much for sharing your nice feedback on TripAdvisor.
Every guest at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa is special and therefore we try to contribute to a memorable stay with our qualitative service as well as our hospitality.
We are happy that you enjoyed your holiday with your family two years ago and decided to revisit us. We are already looking forward to see you again.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5,786)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,622 - 1,628 of 5,791 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

Don't normally do reviews but this Hotel deserves my time!
This was by far the best hotel I have ever visited! So depressed to be home!
My husband came here golfing last June and has not stopped raving about it since he came again this May! I came for a girlie 4 days (Tuesday-Saturday) with 2 of my close friends one who works in the travel industry and she was amazed by it, we are booking again for next year this week! Every member of staff was top class nothing was ever any trouble even down to Security ensuring we arrived at our room safely in the early morning this we found was not necessary but was reassured in the knowledge that they would go this far!
Food, rooms, service you really couldn't find better anywhere else!
We had a ball as 3 mothers who wanted to relax but I felt my children were missing out as the entertainment, children's clubs, aqua park were fab I loved it so I'm sure my children would have! In the 4 days we ate in The Steak House and the Yaki Yaki worth the extra money!
If you are in 2 minds about booking this hotel then I can tell you, you will be missing out if you don't! I just want to be there now drinking cocktails!

Stayed: June 2014
3  Thank Annaburns10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Dear “Annaburns10”,

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback you shared here on TripAdvisor. Every positive review motivates us more to serve our guests and to maintain them an unforgettable stay at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your holiday with your friends to the fullest and have already planned another vacation at our hotel.
We are already looking forward to welcome you again.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Simply wonderful hotel. I do not have a bad word to say about it. we couldn't have been happeir with our choice. The room was beautiful and very clean, fridge stocked up dailly with fizzy drinks, water, milk and beer. Bathroom also lovely with great shower and bath. The whole complex is beautifully presented, well kept gardens, lovely beach, lovely restaurants (8 al a carte). Our particular fav al a carte was the Chinese and the Greek. All al a cartes are included in your stay and you can visit each one once during your weeks stay. There are two additional al a carte's that you have to pay a small charge for (we didn't eat in these ones but heard good things from people that did). Pool was lovely, we stayed by the adult pool as we travelled without children. There were unlimited ice creams available (magnums, twisters, calipos, cornettos etc). Cocktails were great too. International branded alcohol included too at no extra cost. Would definately recommend this hotel and will definately be coming back. This would also be a great hotel for people with kids. There is so much for the kids to do, water park on site, ferris wheel and other attractions on site and play area etc, mini golf, basketball and more. This holiday was worth every penny :) Thank you for a wondeful stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank xHWxSCx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear “xHWxSCx”,

We were very happy while reading your nice review and your description on TripAdvisor. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is a pleasure to know that our efforts succeeded in unforgettable holiday memories of our guests.
We are looking forward to welcome and serve you again at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

If you go to this hotel you don't have to lift a finger. Fantastic. Beautiful food lovely rooms. Pools are great. Right on the well kept beach. And they serve the proper brand alcohol drinks too. I go every year love it.

Room Tip: Been in a few rooms all are very nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sunbather01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear “Sunbather01”,

Thank you for sharing your experiences about your holiday at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa. We try to maintain our guests a special stay at our hotel and therefore we are happy that we could let you feel special.
We are looking forward to see you again soon!

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Most of the staff were superb - star performer was Hayri who was serving in the Adult bar by the pool. His service standard was outstanding and certainly treated our party as VIP's.

Already looking to book again for 2015.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
4  Thank Peter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear “Peter D”,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are happy to know that especially our service and hospitality made your holiday excellent. It is nice to know that you are planning to visit us again. See you soon at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa!

Kind Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Returned a week ago from the Voyage Belek after a 10 day family holiday. I can honestly say we loved every minute of our holiday and would return in a heartbeat. I wrote earlier review whilst at the Voyage and wanted to sum up final thoughts.

Rooms - We were in A block overlooking the garden pool. Very quiet and location central to all amenities. Room was lovely and satisfied the needs of 2 adults and 1 child. We all slept very well for the whole holiday due to comfortable beds and effective air con. Air con was smelly and although maintenance came and looked at this on a number of occasions issue was not resolved. Did not have a detrimental effect on our holiday.

Staff - All so friendly and helpful from cleaning staff to check on to entertainment team. Must single out Necati at breakfast and Mehmet Ali at the pool bar. Enjoyed daily water aerobics with Olga and Rita. Both lovely girls. Staff sometimes struggled with Scottish accent and we sometimes received.drinks we had not ordered. Easily resolved though.....

Food - Amazing. Buffet is great for all meals but enjoyed pool bar for light lunch. A la carte restaurants are great. We tried Turkish, Italian, Chinese, steakhouse and Teppenyaki. Loved them all but steakhouse was our favourite. Well worth paying the supplement to.experience the amazing steaks in this restaurant. All waiting staff were great with kids and treated our daughter like a princess.

Entertainment - great variety and something for everyone. Maybe too many dance acts but enjoyed magician and BBI extremem. Slightly disappointed with karaoke as kids not allowed to participate although held in family pool bar. Maybe start earlier to allow.kids to have a go.

Drink - drinks are great and cocktails made with branded spirits. Cocktails vary depending on who makes them and we did have a few undrinkable green apple martinis.

Pools - we used the main pool nd unloved it. Large, spacious and clean with an abundance of sun beds. We easily got sun beds in prime spots around 10am every day. Daily pool games with entertainment staff were a good laugh.

The grounds are immaculate and a delight to wander round. Cleanliness across the whole resort is second to none. If you are considering booking the Voyage. I would say go for it, you will not be sorry.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank cazzaphinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear “cazzaphinn”,

We want to thank you for your kind feedback and the nice description of our complex. It is nice to read that you enjoyed every minute at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa together with your family. It motivates us more to provide an excellent service when we read such reviews as yours full with compliments.
It would be a pleasure for us to welcome and serve you again.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Picked this hotel out of about 15 hotels for a weeks holiday and to get married at. It was brilliant,1st of all the food and drink great,room great for the time u spend in it and the staff spot on.2nd my wedding i booked this through a turkish company so voyage had nothing to do with it but they made my day 1 to remember,i got the wedding suite for my wedding night with jacuzzi and hottub champagne and fresh fruit in room wen i walked in.then i got a golf buggy with balloons and tinsel to take me to the king pavillion to get married in which was another great suprise and was given a boquet of flowers off the hotel,after the ceremony we were took around the hotel grounds in the buggy to show everyone
In the hotel,we were booked into the mexican al acarte which was delicious they decorated the table and after our meal they had made me a love heart shaped cake and popped a bottle of champange open.
All i can say is a massive thankyou to the hotel and staff for a brill holiday and making our wedding day very special and 1 i will never forget xxx 5 star
all inclusive all the way and highly recommended x

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Alison L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear “Alison L”,

Thank you so much for sharing your nice review about your stay at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa. We are glad to know that the organization of your wedding went perfect and that we could contribute to an unforgettable special occasion.
It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again for another memorable holiday.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
3.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0 mi away
Anfora
Anfora
#77 of 94 in Belek
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
Rixos Premium Belek
#11 of 94 in Belek
3,968 reviews
2.4 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
2 mi away
Gloria Serenity Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#4 Spa Hotel in Belek
#5 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £80 - £348 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An unforgettable summer dream at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa... Located on the Mediterranean’s picturesque coast in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa opens the gates to impeccable service, and with its modern eco-friendly architecture and beautiful Blue Flag beach it’s the perfect destination for families with children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Alpha Holidays Limited, Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing