We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nearly Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #5 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Having visited this hotel for the last 3 years we have met many other couples and families who have returned year after year which speaks volumes about the hotel, which brings me to my first issue. The hotel management seem to ignore the fact that we and other families some of whom have been visiting for 7 consecutive years . Whilst some families are either upgraded or invited to a repeat visitor meeting we and others are not even acknowledged as returning customers.Given that this hotel charges top dollar we all feel let down by the management team.
Anyway onto the many plus points , service , drinks , ice lollies , entertainment, staff , rooms and food are all 5 star. The food amazes me every year as we still cannot believe how so much food is served up daily to such a fantastic standard. This year the hotel has added lovely little touches such as waiter delivered iced towels and smoothies to your sun lounger. Whilst we thought the entertainment was not as good as previous years it still is of a very high standard. All of the rooms have received face lifts and new beds which certainly has improved the standard as the hotel was starting to look a little tired. If we could suggest to the management team a couple of issues that need resolving this hotel would score 5. The many cats around the hotel are a real issue with the beer hut being used as a litter tray and the cats fighting in and around the the outside restaurants. The bed linen , beach towels and bath towels all need replacing as 5 star hotels do not serve up towels and sheets with holes in them.
Unfortunately we and the many other families we have met over the last 3 years will not be returning next year as we all feel that we need a change.
Lets hope that where ever we end up in 2015 our chosen Hotel delivers what the Voyage has delivered consistently over the last 3 years , a near perfect holiday.

Room Tip: Please ensure you choose the correct room size for your party as the descriptions can be mis leading...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ianknockerkay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2014

Dear “ianknockerkay”,

Thank you for choosing Voyage Belek Golf & Spa and for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to know about that issue that was caused by a system problem.As for the cats, please be aware that the guests are warned not to feed them directly in the restaurant, also veterinary service is provided. All the possible measures are taken in order to organise for our guests a comfortable stay but, on the other hand, it is not possible to resolve this problem completely because of the limited influence on the environment that we have.
It is a pleasure for us that you found many positives during the stay at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa and enjoyed the service, entertainment and food the most. We were glad to know that you noticed and appreciated our improvements.

We would be happy to see you one day in the future back in our hotel.

Kind regards,
Anna Sevostyanova
CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5,918)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,552 - 1,558 of 5,918 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2014

Well - my wife and I wanted to book Voyage in 2013 for honeymoon - but it was already booked (due to obvious great reviews and score on Tripadvisor).
Now I'm happy because of that. We went to Calista and we were more than happy with the choice. Pure luxury.

Voyage is simply not in the very same league. We were disappointed after we came and saw the room in mainbuilding. Very basic. Kind like 4 star standard in Europe (Austria, Germany). TV is small (my office computer display is bigger); aircon is split system (not central) and very noisy. Room is not soundproof so you basically hear everything left, right and above of your room, kids screaming and chair moving. Window is not soundproofl. It's kind like it is not closed at all - even when it is fully closed. Balcony is tiny with hard wooden chairs.

Voyage room and Calista room? Two different worlds. Just came back from Berlin where we stayed at 4* in center of Berlin for like 50 EUR/day. That room was better than one in Voyage. Well Calista obviously spoiled us.

Food is fine, not great. We did like adult resturant over busy main resturant. Waiters were good. Drinks were great.

We were mostly at the adult pool bar. Everything you want - you could get. Around the adult pool you could find your place to get relaxed.

Beach is great.

My wife had alergic reaction during our stay. Well doctor had first to inform us abot the price :) but after that he was quite effective.

Overall - I think that this is hotel oriented towards familly with kids. Obviously quite outdated and old. If you look for luxury better go for Calista or Maxx Royal.

Voyage - sorry but never again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank gaiusx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Dear Guest "gaiusx",

Thank you for taking time to publish your feedback. We respect your opinion regarding the both properties you shared in this review and hope, that despite 'dislikes' you mentioned above you have had some pleasant moments as well during your stay.

Please note, we would be glad to welcome you here one day.

Kind Regards,
Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Hi everyone, back 2 days ago (23 August 14), am freezing! we booked this with 3 other adults as it advertised adult only areas. The hotel was generally very good, loads to do, we had a go at shooting, archery, joined in the step class. They have a 4 lane bowling alley (extra charge) and even a small cinema. The food was really good as was the alcohol because named brands not local. Having the adult area was great as we never had to fight for a sunbed (though people still put towels on). We watched daily though from 7.15ish people wondering around the family pool reserving their spots. There is a sign you cannot put towels down before 8 which was ignored by everyone including the staff. Having the 16+ restaurant was nice as the main restaurant was very busy! Most of the waiters were enthusiastic to help you. The staff work hard constantly seeing to your needs and cleaning. Our room was absolutely lovely and cleaned daily though they didnt change the cups for a few days or replenish the fridge but as soon as we told them this it was addressed immediately. One day I watched the waitress (adult pool bar) make a lovely iced coffee in a glass with squirty cream for someone in one of the reserved beach huts and I asked for one of the same, she gave me a cold coffee with no cream in a plastic cup (guess I didnt qualify as we hadnt paid the 100E to reserve a hut lol).
My only real gripe was the lax policing of the 16+ bar, dont get me wrong I love kids, but dont want them in a bar with me. We complained on an almost daily basis and guest relations called us twice to say they were dealing with BUT NEVER ACTUALLY DID. The waiting staff didnt bat an eyelid or get guest relations unless we asked. Im ashamed to say the main culprits were british who would have understood the big 16+ only sign on door but chose to ignore. The adult bar is small and they had the rest of the massive complex to go!!
I would like to end on a positive note, the shows are really good, especially the chinese acrobats and samba shows, dont miss em.
Happy holidays

Room Tip: Ask for west side main building bedrooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2014

Dear “Angela H”,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about the holiday at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa and for your notes that were taken into consideration. We are glad to know that in general you had a great vacation in our hotel and especially liked the food and alcohol, the service provided by our helpful staff and the entertainment.

We would be happy to welcome you back at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.

Kind regards,
Anna Sevostyanova
CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Just returned from another fabulous holiday at the Voyage Belek. From the moment we arrived it was fantastic. Newly refurbished rooms are great but I must recommend you try and get your room in the main building unless your going for a duplex bungalow which are lovely but we didn't think it justified another 2k!!! Everywhere is spotlessly clean and all the staff seem happy and work very very hard. Special thanks must go to Rukiye at the guest relations desk who was absolutely amazing and sorted out all our a la carte bookings and arranged a cake and bubbly for our anniversary! Thank you Rukiye for everything. We recommend the Italian Mexican and steak house which are all superb! When not eating in one of the a la carte restaurants we had all our meals in the adult restaurant which was always lovely and even though the hotel was full it was always so quite. Umut was our waiter for all of our stay and looked after us for really well and always had a smile and a joke. This hotel really does have something for everyone, yes it does get busy round the pool but if you go to any hotel in August it's going to be busy but there are always sun beds available but like most places the best spots go early and yes some of the other guests can be rude (mainly Russian) but the these negatives are outweighed by the amazing food, drinks, friendly staff and all the amazing facility's at the hotel. My wife and I have stayed at lots of lovely hotels but for a family holiday or for couples this really is hard to beat. No hotel is perfect but this comes pretty close.

Room Tip: Go for a room in the main building if you can.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Benjamin29000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Dear "Benjamin29000",

Thank you for coming again and for letting us know about your experience by this lovely review. We are proud to receive such feedback like yours, where you wrote "No hotel is perfect but this comes pretty close", but the most important thing for us is of course the fact, that you feel happy each time you come to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.

Looking forward to see you again soon .

Kind Regards,
Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Last year we stayed in a villa in another part of turkey...staying here in a Laguna villa really was the best of both worlds - the space and flexibility of a villa with a private pool and none of the chores! Being able to walk out of the villa every morning to our sun loungers ready with towels and a gorgeous big pool was just perfect! The service around the pool was also exceptional - being offered yoghurt, fresh fruit, drinks and cookies throughout the day! The villa was really well equipped, a walk in rainfall shower downstairs and a jacuzzi bath with shower upstairs. Huge big bed upstairs with huge plasma television :-). The air conditioning in the villa was excellent - keeping the villa at a constant temperature and was also very quiet.
Most memorable meal was Japanese show cooking .....I will always remember Zan who made our evening so special with his sense of humour and skill at cooking. Turkish restaurant was another super evening with amazing mezes , Mustafa and his team were very attentive and everything was served with a smile. Italian deserves a mention as we had a wonderful meal there with perfectly cooked steak and Fatih was very helpful and a special mention to Elif the trainee who had a wonderful smile and was quick to refill our glasses. We were looked after by Necati at breakfast and the Laguna Bar at lunchtime ....always smiling and 5made us feel special. Tuncay and Ismail, two of the managers were always to be seen around the complex checking people were happy and asking if there was anything we needed.
A special mention for the guest relations, especially Irina, Rukiye, who called the pharmacy for us on the last day to help our son, who I think had an ear infection.....they ordered ear drops for us which were delivered to the hotel for just a little over 10 pounds.....worth every penny. Esra, Ayshe, olena, we're also helpful with other small questions.
I asked about the a la cartes problem and was told that they have about 100 places split into 2 sittings and the reason looks half empty is they don't want to rush the 7 o'clock sitting because it is an a la carte meal and they want everyone to take as long as they like for their meal. I heard that to ease the demand for the Italian a la carte, there will be a small charge from next year.
The shows we saw were excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed the aqua gym and the pool party organized by the entertainment team all fabulous...four seasons party the best!!
I have had yet another wonderful holiday at Voyage belek and find that each holiday confirms to me that I have found the perfect hotel for me and my family!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Holiday-Addict98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

I booked this purely on reviews her on TA we are a family of 4 2 adults 2 boys aged 12 and 9 , stayed for 8 nights in the Laguna duplex the accommodation was outstanding offering space , luxury , and a real homely feel , the resort has absolutely everything you could possibly wish for , the food is to die for with an amazing amount of choice to suit everyone . Real 5 star .

Room Tip: Choose Laguna rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank diamondinthedust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear "diamondinthedust",

We appreciate your time for sharing this review on TripAdvisor. It is nice to know that you enjoyed the variety of food and your room very much.

It would be a great pleasure to welcome you here again.

Kind Regards,
Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistnat Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

We've just got back from a week at the voyage. It was our first visit and we were excited after reading all the reviews. We definitely weren't disappointed. We had two bedrooms in the main building, both were spacious enough with Nice bathrooms nicely decorated and comfortable beds. We asked for two bedrooms close by and the hotel accommodated this for us.
Food was great, lots of choice and always warm, unlike some other all inclusives. Fantastic drinks, great cocktails, branded spirits. The staff would make anything you wanted and I got hooked on peach bellinis! Planet bar was nice and pool bar had a brilliant service, but my favourite was the beach bar, a few cocktails in there at the end of the day was lovely.
We were travelling with our two children 14 and 13and we were lucky enough to be able to use the adults only restaurant on many occasions, this was because our boys joined the teen club on day 1 and absolutely loved it. They would all meet at 10.30 every morning, do water polo, table tennis, beach volleyball, pool games and even sometimes have their lunch and dinner all together! Kemel was the teen club leader and he was really lovely, a real credit to the voyage staff. Jacob was sad to leave him on the last day. Thanks Kemel, you made our holiday.

We'll definitely be back.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank 587PaulineM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear "587PaulineM",

Thank you very much for your nice review and warm words. What a great pleasure for us to read that you have had a fantastic stay at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa and are already planning to come back.

Looking forward to see you here again.

Kind Regards,
Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
3.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
5.6 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#25 of 94 in Belek
2,950 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
Rixos Premium Belek
#10 of 94 in Belek
4,044 reviews
2.4 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
2 mi away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#32 of 94 in Belek
2,221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#4 Spa Hotel in Belek
#5 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £86 - £329 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An unforgettable summer dream at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa... Located on the Mediterranean’s picturesque coast in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa opens the gates to impeccable service, and with its modern eco-friendly architecture and beautiful Blue Flag beach it’s the perfect destination for families with children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Booking.com, TravelUp, getaroom.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing