We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$370
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$362
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$278
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$582
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$560
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$669
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$454
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$375
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$326
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Gloria Verde Resort(Belek)
US$577
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$542
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gloria Golf Resort(Belek)
US$529
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort(Belek)
US$8,464
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$7,470
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$375,793
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (7,294)
Filter reviews
7,294 results
Traveller rating
6,158
806
233
61
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,158
806
233
61
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplanet baradult restaurantmain buildingb blockadult poolbeer hutguest relationslaguna villanext yeara la carte restaurantsfour seasons partyturkeygreek restaurantmain poolentertainment teamrelax poolspecial mention
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 7,294 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great hotel, with lovely staff. You feel the difference as of first moment you enter the hotel. Just needs sone refurbish and we have learned that recobstruction is coming soon. Specia thanks to the whole service team, especially the backoffice & kitchen team, as well as waitress Mrs Ilayda in main restraurant and all others

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Arda Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 'Arda Ö',

the team of the Voyage Belek Golf & Spa is extremely glad to be able to provide a carefree vacation full of joy. It was a great pleasure to read, that you were feeling special during the time you spent with us. Hope you will become our regular guest and always please us with your visit to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa.

Kind Regards,
Asel Omurzakova
Social Media Expert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I'm currently at the voyage belek hotel with my partner, children and friends and what an amazing place this is, the staff do their absolute best to make sure we're well accommodated in everything. There is always entertainment on, we have all been playing in the darts competition every day with the amazing host sefa, he does brilliant with everyone and makes it a fun game to play.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
7  Thank sharonwatson28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ' sharonwatson28',

Thank you for sharing the details of your simply awesome experience of the rest at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa. Thanks a lot for entrusting us your family vacation and we are extremally happy that you spent a great time full of joy and activity. Wish you all the best and sunny greetings…

Asel Omurzakova
Social Media Expert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Currently 1 week into a 2 week holiday at the voyage and it's been superb so far. Food and drink is great, entertainment fantastic with loads for the kids to do. A big shout out to sefa from the entertainment team, legend!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
9  Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for 1 week in same room as in previous visit 1236. This time we invited mother-in-law who stayed in adjoining room 1234.

Generous sized family room with 2 separate bedrooms and balconies. Shared bathroom. Room size is very generous.

Food was as good as in previous visits...particularly liked the Chinese. The one negative is the restaurant allocation system which can be difficult to obtain a reservation e.g. we could not book the Teppanyaki all week is still in place. Had to time breakfast around being available in the room at 9:00am each morning on the days we wanted to make an a la carts reservation.

Superb evening entertainment all week. All shows worth watching. Four seasons party was a lot of fun! The pool party was really good and the guy on the fly board in the pool was awesome...As always, The Voyage never scrimp on anything, always well organised and decent talent bought to entertain.

It has been said that the hotel is due for an upgrade this year. To be fair, the decor condition is not bad at all really. Definitely would not describe it as tired. Always clean and tidy everywhere. Glasses and crockery cleared pretty much immediately everywhere.

Recognised a number of staff who have been there for many years. Huge thanks to Inci who was able to assist with our room request. Very professional in her approach as always. Necati in the main buffet restaurant looked after us superbly for the whole week at breakfast. Always on hand, always very attentive, always a friendly smile. Fendi in the bar makes the best cocktails...great guy :-)

Stayed in a lot of hotels in many places...overall this is one of the best all rounders for us. We will definitely return here!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
6  Thank MrMrsWiltshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 'MrMrsWiltshire',

we are thrilled that we were able to provide you with such an exemplary experience. It is always satisfying to see guests, who fully use our facilities, so it is wonderful that you explored all we have to offer and found it all outstanding. On behalf of the Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, we would like to express our gratitude for entrusting us your rest already for the fourth time and hope to see you soon again.

Kind Regards,
Asel Omurzakova
Social Media Expert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This our 5th visit to belek our 1st to voyage. The hotel is closing for refurbishment for summer 2019 it is a bit tired. If the animation and entertainment don’t change it will be the best hotel in belek. Sasha and his team especially harrife made our holiday. We are booking again for next year.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
6  Thank Diane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews