We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,397)
Filter reviews
11,397 results
Traveller rating
9,873
1,099
299
82
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9,873
1,099
299
82
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adult restaurant b block main building adult pool laguna villa guest relations a la carte restaurants turkey entertainment team main pool garden pool special mention greek restaurant family pool adult only areas last year ice cream
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
759 - 764 of 11,397 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2018

The staff are what make this hotel , so friendly and great services .
We really enjoyed all the a la carte restaurant & had no problems booking them . Went to guest services , to book some of them again, they were very helpful. Buffet restaurant, I found a bit hit & miss with the quality of food . The adult only was a better experience then the family one , which was very hectic . Every morning at breakfast , we was made to feel special by the lovey smiling Ayse
Enjoyed the drinks , good selection , good quality & great cocktails !
The pier was nice , but really needs a bar , like the other hotels .
was not impressed with the night time entertainment , poor theme party`s. I would say the majority of people age during our stay was late 40s & up But the music did not reflexed , this. Too much boom boom , some nice bands , but all played the same songs ? Found the Entertainment team over all very average .

Room was just ok & the bathroom very basic , had to go hunting for toilet paper every day . Very bad service in any hotel , let alone one of this star rating .
The hotel did not have the luxury wow factor , that I like on my holidays .
Hotel has a lot of positives , just didn`t hit the spot for me .
Had a good holiday , but not good enough for me to return.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank yorkshire66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear 'yorkshire66',

thank you so much for entrusting us your vacation. Sorry to hear there were some aspects of your stay that didn't meet your expectations. We appreciate you sharing your comments as it ensures we are constantly learning and improving the standards of service we offer our valued guests.
Great to know our employees did their best to provide you with the excellent service and we are sure the entire staff will be happy to read your kind comments. Stay safe and thanks a lot for having been our guest.


Kind Regards,
Asel Omurzakova
Social Media Expert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

Returned earlier this month from a family holiday at Voyage. The holiday was booked by a family member as a gift and we all went with great hope. There were many fantastic elements to the venue. The drink selection, the cleanliness, the friendliness of the staff. All first class.

There were many parts not so good. Our room was very, very tired. Extraction fan in bathroom didn't work, fridge was dirty, toilet rolls not replaced, cleaning very quick and not thorough. The air conditioning unit was noisy and seemingly couldn't be fixed.

The wifi was haphazard. It would work beautifully for an hour and then pack up for the next hour. Getting served at the main pool bar could take an age. We'd often go to the other bar nearer the beach, but again there could be a long long wait. Other issues... my 14 year old son would meet with other teenagers at night and they'd be given alcoholic drinks by bar staff. No checks done. We dealt with this in the family, but there were children (boys and girls) drinking a lot of alcohol every night of the week. To my mind all young adults should be issued with a band to identify that they've been aged checked by the hotel. There were 13, 14 and 15 year old boys and girls drinking excessively vodka with Red Bull or Coke, every single night we were there. There's no adult supervision and pools/the sea on their door step - a dangerous combination. I'd suggest to all parents of teenagers, be careful. We heard some hair raising stories from my child.

The food was generally very good. The buffet is excellent, though manic. The adult buffet is only a fraction of what's available in the main restaurant, but much quieter and with excellent service. Booking the a la carte restaurants, however, is truly depressing. Firstly you're allowed one booking per stay. Ours was only a short stay but other people were there for 2 or 3 weeks, they were also only allowed one booking. Then you have to do it at 9am - we made the mistake of booking at 10am one day and there was nothing left but the Mexican. Getting into the Greek restaurant requires booking bang on 9am. The restaurants themselves are generally good. The Mexican was awful, as was the 24/7 restaurant. The Chinese was OK, the Greek and Italian were tremendous.

Few other small issues. There's no "light" tonic, no idea why as there is Coke light. You get fat enough on these holidays without having full fat tonic water in your gin.

Lastly, the water park. I'm not sure if this is due to be demolished in the forthcoming refurb. It should be. Only interesting for under 10s. My kids found the rides anaemic. They would have been tame 20 years ago. I'd knock down all of them, apart from the Cobra ride and start again. Nowhere near 5 star hotel standard.

We had a charming holiday, the beach and piers are beautifully kept, the standards generally across the hotel are high. I'm always critical and there were areas of the hotel's operation that simply weren't good enough, but after all that I might still return one day.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank chrisredshaw999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 September 2018

Hotel is een aanrader. Het is verouderd maar in november dit jaar is de renovatie gepland tot april 2019.

Onze vakantie was vlekkeloos verlopen. Na het inchecken zijn we onmiddellijk kunnen gaan eten (aankomst rond middaguur). Na het eten was onze kamer klaar en konden we ons gaan installeren. Men bracht onze valiezen tot in de kamer, wat een service.

Tijdens ons verblijf van 12 dagen hebben we op geen enkel moment klachten gehad over dit hotel. Als we vragen hadden over iets, werden we onmiddellijk correct geholpen door guest relations of de receptie.

Het barpersoneel was zoals steeds supervriendelijk. Vooral die ene man, die steeds men Jack Daniels (no ice) kwam brengen aan de poolbar of savonds in de disco. Men kent zijn gasten. Zalig toch? :-)
Het hotel heeft veel premium drinks. Geen fake drank. Only the real stuff.

We aten bijna elke avond in het 16+ Adult restaurant. We werden steeds vriendelijk onthaalt. Vooral met Savas was het steeds leuk. Even praatje doen en ook hier weer kent men onze voorkeuren nog steeds. Ook al was het een jaar geleden. :-)
Eten was perfect en zeer variërend.

And then, the entertainment team, It is the best in the world I think.
When Sasha is in the house, there is such a good atmosphere. The party level is +1. You saw the difference for example at the poolparty. Always nice to have him around. Also with the poolgames, always funny. He gives good vibes to his team.

And then Lina Maria her energy level is so high. I followed her danceclass every day.
She took the time to learn you different styles of dancing, like bachata, salsa, chachacha, samba, afrobeat, dancehall, zumba.
When you don't get it from the 1st time, she takes her time untill you know it.

Sibel (Isabella), and Amidu with boccia is a winner. :-) Always fun. I normally go to darts but when they did boccia, i went automatically to the beach. Fun assured.

Katia and watergym. Always fun. She even goes in the water with the guests.

At the party's: Lina Maria, Amidu en Sibel (Isabella) took it to a whole other level.
You go to dance, if you want or not. You just go because of there energy that they give to you.
And off course, a big thank you to the DJ’s. DJ Erin en DJ MK. I you want to hear a song, just ask them and they play it.

It will be difficult to keep then because the hotel is closed. But I hope they can hold them together.
Because year after year we come back to this hotel because of the atmosphere this entertainment team creates.
When they will take a whole new team, i hope the atmosphere will stay the same.

Room tip: Wij nemen steeds de 1ste blok vooraan het hotel
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank WimHoefman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Stayed here 2013 and 2014.went back in June this year with the grandchildren staying in a Laguna villa had a great time the hotel was as I had remembered from before adult pool was still great .took kids on the aqua park which was great fun and the small fun fair.entertainment was great as usual.we were looked after very well by all the staff especially round the Laguna bar by mehmet and the newly promoted vurkan.we know the hotels looking abit tired now but the refurb starting in November should sort that out . The Laguna rooms are brilliant though with wine fully stocked fridges cakes bought in everyday and we were just pampered all day .will be back next year.thank you.

Room tip: Laguna villa room 6713 much more space outside your balcony
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2018

Dear 'Alan P',

thank you for this wonderful review. We are pleased to know that we were able to give you a great third Voyage experience and to know that your family had a relaxing break with us. Thank you for the lovely comments on our facilities and the services of our team.
We look forward to welcoming you back here at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, on your next getaway.

Kind Regards,
Asel Omurzakova
Social Media Expert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

We’ve just returned from a 7 day holiday at this hotel. The hotel is fantastic. Check in was simple and quick. We were driven to our room by the staff.

The room was clean but it was starting to show some signs of age. However they are due to start refurbishing the rooms later this year so that will not be an issue next year.

Food was great. We simply used the main restaurant and found the variety was really good. If we ever missed the main restaurant’s time then that was not a problem as there were plenty of other eating places around the complex.

The main pool was always very busy so we used the beach more and the garden pool (which was always quieter).

Overall we enjoyed our stay at Voyage Belek. I would give it 5 stars but as they are making improvements, I’ll wait until they are completed and give them 4 stars.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 239harryj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2018

Dear 'Harry J',

we are very pleased to hear that you had a wonderful holiday. Our team is always motivated to do the best job and provide our guests with genuine hospitality. We are glad that you felt exactly like this during your recent vacation. We sincerely hope that you will visit Voyage Belek Golf & Spa again in the nearest future so that we can make you happy again.

Kind Regards,
Asel Omurzakova
Social Media Expert.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews