We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,394)
Filter reviews
11,397 results
Traveller rating
9,873
1,099
299
82
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9,873
1,099
299
82
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adult restaurant b block main building adult pool laguna villa guest relations a la carte restaurants turkey entertainment team main pool garden pool special mention greek restaurant family pool adult only areas last year ice cream
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
657 - 662 of 11,397 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2019 via mobile

Just a bit late leaving this review,But looking to book again for this year reminded me! This was our 3 rd visit to the Voyage Belek and we loved it just as much as before. We paid to stay in the Laguna duplex villas which are perfect for us as a family of 5. Fantastic service again from Vurkan, Necati and Hatice at the Laguna bar, lovely people who can’t do enough for you. It is really nice that a lot of the staff remain Year after year and remember you.
This hotel is perfect for us as we have 3 children age 14, 12 and 6 and none of them are ever bored even though they won’t go to the kids club. They love the water slides, crazy golf, table tennis and pools , not to mention the non stop ice creams and children’s cocktails.
Restaurants are all really good, unfortunately we couldn’t book the Chinese which we loved before but hopefully we can get a booking for our next visit.
Entertainment was great too. Thankyou to all the staff at the Voyage Belek for a great holiday.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank sunnyday555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2019

Dear 'sunnyday555',

first of all, we want to thank you for your loyalty and there is no better pleasure for us than welcoming back familiar faces again and again. We are so glad that you and your family had such a great holiday. The team always aims in creating the best conditions for our guests and it is nice to see that our efforts didn't leave you indifferent.
We hope you will come back to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa soon and stay with us again for more great memories.

Kind Regards,
Asel Omurzakova
Social Media Expert.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2019 via mobile

Still the best hotel in belek fantastic restaurants, great adult pool area , 24 hour restaurant a lifesaver, all staff are helpful but
I must single out OZEN in the main lounge bar very efficient , booked again for 2019 hope that the refitting hasn't spoiled the awesome atmosphere .

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank aawhyteplasterer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2019

Dear "aawhyteplasterer",

first of all, we would like to thank you for sharing your lovely comments. It makes us happy to know that you find our resort fantastic, and you already booked again. We definitely look forward to hosting you, once you come back. Hope you have a wonderful day.




Merve Kırmızıtaş
CRM & Social Media Expert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2019 via mobile

We stayed here in October half term after having a fab time here at the same time the year before.

I had written a long in depth review of this visit but TripAdvisor haven't published it, nor can tell me why so this one is going to be short and to the point.

The plus points:-
Fabulous staff as always
Good drinks selection
Fabulous food and service in the Turkish restaurant.
Two days of a complimentary cabana with great butler service(although showing its age, but we all know theres a refurb going on)

Bad points.
Hotel full to bursting. Every bar and restaurant was heaving

Overrun with unsupervised teenagers day and night. shouting and swearing most days at the relax garden pool. Throwing drinks over each other in the pool.

Teppenyaki and Chinese al a cartes booked up all week (they did find us an extra table at the teppenyaki but not at the actual teppenyaki table and squuezed us in the corner of the Chinese after a long discussion with gr)
Bad food at Mexican and steak al a cartes
Food in the buffet mediocre at best.
Snack bar food cold and awful.

We were so dissspointed with our 2nd stay, after loving our first visit I can't believe how much it had gone down hill.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
12  Thank Chaps18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2019

Dear "Chaps18",

first of all, we would like to thank you for sincerely sharing your comments with us. It is pleasing news that you were satisfied with the staff and the service in Turkish Restaurant. As VoyageTeam, we would like to kindly point out that we tried our best to fulfil your request in advance of your stay, and we tried to keep you satisfied about the Ala Carte Restaurants despite the exceeding capacity problem. It will be again, a pleasure for us to meet your demands, once you come back. We truly hope our reply is understandable enough, and wish you have a nice day. Kind regards,




Merve Kırmızıtaş
CRM & Social Media Expert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2018 via mobile

This was a lovely hotel and stay, there is so much going on and they really cater for all your needs..the kids absolutely loved it and they were entertained from morning till night!! Thank you ;)

Really looking forward to returning in 2019!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Alexia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2018

Dear "Alexia H",

first of all, we would like to thank you for sharing your lovely comments with us. As Voyage Family, we become very proud to know that you had an amazing holiday and that the kids really enjoyed, too. It will be a great pleasure to host you again for the next time. Goodbye!




Merve Kırmızıtaş
CRM & Social Media Expert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2018 via mobile

Thanks a lot for the bar lounge who make us very goods cocktails ever night. They are very sympathetics. And at the end of our trip. They give me the vogage golf trophy for my first experience on the belek's golf courses. I was very happy.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Simeon62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2018

Dear "Simeon62",

first of all, it is very kind of you to share your sincere comments with us. As Voyage Family, we are so delightful to know that you were both satisfied with our services and the golf courses. We would like to say thank you and look forward to hosting you again. Goodbye!




Merve Kırmızıtaş
CRM & Social Media Expert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews