We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT hotel to suit all ages”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #6 of 89 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 3 September 2010

Stayed at this hotel with my wife and two boys aged 8 & 11 for 10 days in August..As most points have been described in the other positive reviews, all i can say is that unless you are ultra fussy, this hotel will surpass most peoples expectations. The kids loved it , we loved it and would recommend it to anyone wanting a chill out holiday.
I think all the staff at the Voyage Belek (and there is lots of them) deserve a BIG 'WELL DONE' !!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank knott34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (5,537)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,863 - 2,869 of 5,538 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2010

Arrived at the hotel late at night. Check in fast and taken to our bungalow room by a porter which was lucky as we would never had found it otherwise!! Next morning we went to breakfast which had a vast selection but dont expect a full english as its just not available. Plenty of other choices though. Water park was small but the kids didnt queue for the slides which was great, main pool is huge and only 1.4 mets all the way through so no problems worrying about a deep end. Large area for the littleones too and they cant get into the main pool once in it (unless you lift them up. We had a family bungalow room which had a double bedroom and twin beds in the other room. Only gripe here is that there is not really enough wardrobe/draw space for a family but we managed. Only other thing to point out is that you don't get a proper sheet on the bed its like a kids lanacel cover which was a bit odd! Only tried the Italian and French restaruants as with other reviews I would agree they were a bit rushed but the food was great. Try the Japanese too its costs extra but is worth it. You book this at guest relations and do it when you arrive as with this one you can book ahead. The shops in the hotel are a bit pricey especially the general shop selling sun creams etc. He seems to make up the prices as he goes along. Cakes are certainly worth trying with the best choice I have ever seen!! Overall we had a good time once we learned to ignore the rude russians but I personally would not recommend using the TUI group of travel compaines to go with as they were very poor with both local reps and transfers.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samh66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2010

we went with myself 37 and partner his two kids 16 and 14 and my kids 16 and 11 and my parents, we had a fab time hotel rooms lovely roomy and clean fab air con, food is amazing french and chinese i thought the best, there is a choice for everyone, u can make this as quiet or loud as u want, the relax pool is lovely the main pool is great and even though alot noisier still so relaxing, so much 4 kids to do and the fish resteraunt at night becomes a disco so the older 2 girls were in heaven, staff very nice no pervy waiters just really friendly to all the kids, massage lovley but they are a bit pushy to keep trying to make u go back so be firm. gym is great too not that i used it lol. the whole place and grounds are stunning and spotless and always being cleaned, i went to dubai and have to say this hotel is 2nd to it in cleanliness. belek town is 4 euro in a cab and do some lovely clothes and bags, if u smoke u cannot but english fags anywhere. we went on jet skis and parachute and all was brilliant, the sea is warm and u could always get a beach bed, its not over crowded. i actually loved this place and would definatley go back. my parents could not fault it either, the only thing i wasnt mad on was fish resteraunt but then i dont really like fish, my partner loved it, the adult only pool is lovely for a break and peacxeful lunch away from kids. the golf near by is fantastic.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank joanne2972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2010

This was our first time to turkey and a lot of people had put us off saying standards would not be what we expected ! so untrue this hotel is fantastic, we have travelled alot and stayed in many 4/5 star hotels and recently all inclusive with 2 children aged 14/9 suits well , the facilities and quality are the best yet .
check in was very quick and we were brought to our room by golf buggy by a very pleasant bell boy.
We had the 2 bedroom family room which was excellent , free safe , daily replenished fridge and excellent air con remotely controlled for each room. the standard of housekeeping was excellent and on one occassion we required an extra towel it arrived within 5 minutes as did the maintenance man when we lost power ,guest relations was exceptional.
each morning we used the automated phone system to book our A la Carte restaurant with no problems.
the restaurants are very good , the main dining room is very busy but well managed with an extensive variety of high quality food. the a la carte restaurants are fabulous , most serving a set 4/5 course meal with a choice for each course, the only little moan i would have is the service is too fast as the portions are large and you could do with a little break between courses!!! the food presentation was beautiful and a truely lovely dining experience each evening.
during the day you can eat in the main dining room or at the beach club which is waiter service and also of an excellent quality.The patisserie is amazing ,and what i also liked was the seperate kids restaurant and the ice cream counter which was served to guests so you didnt get kids digging through the icecream !
the pool / waterpark areas are spotless and we never had a problem getting sunbeds. the beach area is great with jetties and free water activities and also reasonably priced motorised sports/ sea sofa/ bananna boats etc.
all staff are polite and very helpful , I really enjoyed this Hotel and will definately return it has everything if you want a family beach/pool holiday in a good quality resort, Belek itself is a bit tacky with endless shops selling every high end copy you can think off by very pushy shop assistants so beware !
this is a well managed hotel with staf who all know their job and do the job , it is well supervised and results in a relaxing holiday.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sunbabes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2010

Just returned from a fantastic second visit to Club Voyage. Took a chance with this hotel last year and were all delighted with what we found. We booked flights and hotel seperately and got this hotel for a great price. The facilities are extremely well maintained and staff are clearly well briefed in cleanliness, safety and service issues. Senior staff can be seen frequently checking facilities. The restaurant food is regularly checked by chefs. The main restaurant can be a bit chaotic at busy times but staff go out of their way to keep waiting to a minimum. The food quality and choice is fantastic and the a la carte Turkish is defintely worth getting up at 9am to book. This hotel also offers well known brands of alcoholic beverages from Jack Daniels to Chivas Regal-very impressive!
A georgous hotel for families with lots to do, a brilliant spa all set in beautiful spacious grounds with no evidence of mosquitos. Would not hesitate to return.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank pamelab1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2010

What a fabulous Hotel and wonderful value for money - adult buffet restaurant is beautiful. One visit to each a la carte restaurant per stay - don't each lunch if you're doing an a la carte, the quality and quantity of food and drink is amazing - foody heaven and branded drinks (ring for your reservation bang on 9am). Although the facilities for kids are amazing, they are pretty much avoidable if you want and the adult beach/pier/pool/bar is totally child free - the pier has wonderful sunbeds but you need to bag one by 9.30am - worth it for a really chill day! Don't visit the Hotel market shop - £25 for a small Ambre Solaire! Not many down sides to this Hotel at all - we had a fabulous time and would definitely recommend it. Wouldn't bother venturing into Belek - inland and a bit scruffy - plenty to do at Hotel. The Troy Fire of Anatolia production is amazing if you get chance to go - a must!!

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank THIBlackburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2010

Apologies for my usual LONG review!

Flew with Thomson Air on prebooked seats so had chosen them so no complaints – very small amount of legroom but at least its just a 4.5 hour flight so bearable.
Transfer about 45 mins was easy enough and the hotel is very centrally located and within a 5 min walk to bus stop or about 35 mins to Belek ( in 40º heat didn’t try)
Check in was a bit of a free for all – fortunately for us we were there in a group taking 4 rooms so folk queue jumping didn’t happen as we all stuck together but other folk were left standing trying to check in and getting ignored – you learn quickly to shout out or get ignored!
Room – we booked a family room which was about 30 seconds from reception – good sized room with 2 bedrooms with dividing door and a bathroom and wardrobe area – 12 hangers in total and some shelves and drawers. A wee fridge and the safe are also there. The room was clean and tidy but marks on the wall of previous damp problems and peeling paper at the corner of the room next to the bathroom – would have been good to see the many maintenance men redoing this are repairing the broken bits at the sink, and wobbly sockets than spending hours cleaning pebbles around the bar areas and endlessly grooming the trees. The TV in the twin room didn’t work nor did the fridge however put out the repair door tag and it was done in a matter of hours. My one comment is that the main door to the room is from the twin bedded room – meaning you enter the child’s room 1st – there is a dead bolt and a safety catch on the door meaning you can totally lock it but just be aware of this. These rooms are also at the front of the hotel before reception and a 4/5 min walk to the main area and restaurant. It is closer to the relax pool, beer hut, Mexican and fun fair than the main pool and beach.

The hotel – generally is spotlessly clean and they spend an inordinate amount of time riding in lifts and revolving doors cleaning the glass what a thankless job. It’s a very large area loads of grassy areas, tons of weird statues.
5 swimming pools (relax pool, main pool, slide pool, adult pool and indoor pool) – you can forget about getting a sunbed anywhere around the main or slide pool unless you reserve them with towels by 8am the relax by 9am – it has a huge German presence at the hotel and they do still get up early reserve beds and then never use them it is so annoying and having stayed in hotels where there is a rule of not leaving towels on beds and any there for 45 minutes are allowed to be removed would be great to see – beds can be readily found on the beach and indoor pool no problem the adult pool I only used one day and hired a pavilion so cant comment. The pools are lovely and clean and the shallow areas warm as a bath in the afternoon.
The beach – spotless again apart from the cigarette butts that selfish folk flick rather than get up off their buts and put in the bin! The sand like molten lava so remember your flip flops unless you want to feel like you are walking on coals. We hired a pavilion on 2 days (1 at adult area the pavilion in on grass next to the beach the family area one in on sand – they were lovely service amazing but at 50euro a day not an option for every day)

The food – omg what can I say this was amazing – the quality of the food in the buffet was the best I have ever had – tons and tons of choice even bread there must be about 20 different types. Again however it is somewhat ruined by those rude people who cut in and grab it all just to leave it uneaten on the table – some folk are so so rude and they really ought to learn some manners they cost nothing! We also ate at the Mexican – brilliant, The Turkish – starve yourself all day for this its astounding but I couldn’t even drink anything after it I was so full, The Chinese – brilliant, The French – great food but really hard sell on bottles of wine. Didnt manage the Greek, Seafood or Japanese. Couldnt get the phone booking to work so just used Guest Relations – all but one staff really helpful. Ate at the Mexican snack during the day, the main snack bar and the adult one all really good food.
There are plenty of bars around the place and the service was varied to say the least some staff smiling and chatty and knew the order of folk at the bar others sullen and totally ignored you and yes folk shoved in and shouted for service and at times a staff member would be half way through getting our drinks to go off and serve a Russian or German who was shouting incredible but true there was nothing to do but try getting another staff member to serve.
Entertainment this was where this hotel fell down as the evenings were really really poor – the minidisco was good for younger kids but the amphitheatre has just mats to sit on if you got one, no chairs, no bar and no toilets right at it – watched a couple of the shows but due to the uncomfortable area not inclined to sit about. The kids enjoyed the fun fair however again more geared to wee ones – but hats off to Zeki the kids animation member who made my daughter and her friends’ holiday. We didn’t use the kids club except for the horseriding but the layout of the club was brilliant and the staff really good and plentiful.
Trips – we went on the waterfall and Side trip with FirstChoice was an interesting day but the rep can talk and talk and talk so be ready for that or wandering off as I did, the waterfall was so disappointing and not really like it looked in the pictures. We also went white water rafting booked via BET in Belek for 25e for adults and 12.50 for kids they collected at the hotel and returned there for a fraction of the tour rep costs. We also had a brilliant trip off site to the Haman via First Choice.
Unfortunately one or two of us got bad stomach upsets and one of the kids picked up threadworm which could have happened anywhere but did leave a bit of a dampener on the holiday, as did the rude people and some of the staff – the hotel is great and has pretty much all needed for a brilliant holiday but a few wee changes would make it even better.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank amack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
3.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.6 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
Rixos Premium Belek
#13 of 89 in Belek
3,868 reviews
2.4 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
2.0 mi away
Gloria Serenity Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#5 Spa Hotel in Belek
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#6 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £83 - £291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An unforgettable summer dream at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa... Located on the Mediterranean’s picturesque coast in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa opens the gates to impeccable service, and with its modern eco-friendly architecture and beautiful Blue Flag beach it’s the perfect destination for families with children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Expedia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing