We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Returned from a Great Family Holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #3 of 93 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 5 September 2010

Just returned from 2 week family holiday which we all enjoyed immensely. Lots of activities, if you want them, but can also be very relaxing. Check-in was quick and easy with very helpful Reception staff. In fact the staff in general were all very helpful and friendly. Hotel supermarket prices were ridiculous 30 Euro for a bottle of sun cream, we bought it for 10 Euro in local shop in Belek. Didn't experience any of the other shops. Restaurant booking system very good and we tried all but the Greek restaurant and were impressed by the food in all of them. All in all a really great family holiday which we all thoroughly enjoyed and would be happy to recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RosieRed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6,141)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,966 - 2,972 of 6,141 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2010

just returned from this hotel and very pleased with staff location and value for money. no banding system to make you feel like your tagged.choice of food excellent but if you do not have young children, eat in adults restaurant.very clean and well kept surroundings.one point to note is, DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THE MINI MARKET INSIDE THE HOTEL. THE GUY WHO RUNS IT HAS NO SCRUPLES WHAT SO EVER AND CHARGES AN EXTORTIONATE AMMOUNT FOR EVEN THE CHEAPEST NECESSITIES THAT SOME PEOPLE MIGHT NEED ESPECIALLY WOMENS NECESSITIES, AVOID HIM LIKE THE PLAGUE. instead pop on to the local tractor which will give you a ride into belek 10 mins for about 50 p per person and go to local chemist or shop.BY THE WAY HE WILL CHARGE ABOUT 50 QUID FOR HALF DECENT LILO OR RING IN MINI MARKET. DON'T GIVE HIM YOUR MONEY.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank howardPontypridd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2010

Stayed at this hotel with my wife and two boys aged 8 & 11 for 10 days in August..As most points have been described in the other positive reviews, all i can say is that unless you are ultra fussy, this hotel will surpass most peoples expectations. The kids loved it , we loved it and would recommend it to anyone wanting a chill out holiday.
I think all the staff at the Voyage Belek (and there is lots of them) deserve a BIG 'WELL DONE' !!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank knott34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2010

Arrived at the hotel late at night. Check in fast and taken to our bungalow room by a porter which was lucky as we would never had found it otherwise!! Next morning we went to breakfast which had a vast selection but dont expect a full english as its just not available. Plenty of other choices though. Water park was small but the kids didnt queue for the slides which was great, main pool is huge and only 1.4 mets all the way through so no problems worrying about a deep end. Large area for the littleones too and they cant get into the main pool once in it (unless you lift them up. We had a family bungalow room which had a double bedroom and twin beds in the other room. Only gripe here is that there is not really enough wardrobe/draw space for a family but we managed. Only other thing to point out is that you don't get a proper sheet on the bed its like a kids lanacel cover which was a bit odd! Only tried the Italian and French restaruants as with other reviews I would agree they were a bit rushed but the food was great. Try the Japanese too its costs extra but is worth it. You book this at guest relations and do it when you arrive as with this one you can book ahead. The shops in the hotel are a bit pricey especially the general shop selling sun creams etc. He seems to make up the prices as he goes along. Cakes are certainly worth trying with the best choice I have ever seen!! Overall we had a good time once we learned to ignore the rude russians but I personally would not recommend using the TUI group of travel compaines to go with as they were very poor with both local reps and transfers.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samh66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2010

we went with myself 37 and partner his two kids 16 and 14 and my kids 16 and 11 and my parents, we had a fab time hotel rooms lovely roomy and clean fab air con, food is amazing french and chinese i thought the best, there is a choice for everyone, u can make this as quiet or loud as u want, the relax pool is lovely the main pool is great and even though alot noisier still so relaxing, so much 4 kids to do and the fish resteraunt at night becomes a disco so the older 2 girls were in heaven, staff very nice no pervy waiters just really friendly to all the kids, massage lovley but they are a bit pushy to keep trying to make u go back so be firm. gym is great too not that i used it lol. the whole place and grounds are stunning and spotless and always being cleaned, i went to dubai and have to say this hotel is 2nd to it in cleanliness. belek town is 4 euro in a cab and do some lovely clothes and bags, if u smoke u cannot but english fags anywhere. we went on jet skis and parachute and all was brilliant, the sea is warm and u could always get a beach bed, its not over crowded. i actually loved this place and would definatley go back. my parents could not fault it either, the only thing i wasnt mad on was fish resteraunt but then i dont really like fish, my partner loved it, the adult only pool is lovely for a break and peacxeful lunch away from kids. the golf near by is fantastic.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank joanne2972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2010

This was our first time to turkey and a lot of people had put us off saying standards would not be what we expected ! so untrue this hotel is fantastic, we have travelled alot and stayed in many 4/5 star hotels and recently all inclusive with 2 children aged 14/9 suits well , the facilities and quality are the best yet .
check in was very quick and we were brought to our room by golf buggy by a very pleasant bell boy.
We had the 2 bedroom family room which was excellent , free safe , daily replenished fridge and excellent air con remotely controlled for each room. the standard of housekeeping was excellent and on one occassion we required an extra towel it arrived within 5 minutes as did the maintenance man when we lost power ,guest relations was exceptional.
each morning we used the automated phone system to book our A la Carte restaurant with no problems.
the restaurants are very good , the main dining room is very busy but well managed with an extensive variety of high quality food. the a la carte restaurants are fabulous , most serving a set 4/5 course meal with a choice for each course, the only little moan i would have is the service is too fast as the portions are large and you could do with a little break between courses!!! the food presentation was beautiful and a truely lovely dining experience each evening.
during the day you can eat in the main dining room or at the beach club which is waiter service and also of an excellent quality.The patisserie is amazing ,and what i also liked was the seperate kids restaurant and the ice cream counter which was served to guests so you didnt get kids digging through the icecream !
the pool / waterpark areas are spotless and we never had a problem getting sunbeds. the beach area is great with jetties and free water activities and also reasonably priced motorised sports/ sea sofa/ bananna boats etc.
all staff are polite and very helpful , I really enjoyed this Hotel and will definately return it has everything if you want a family beach/pool holiday in a good quality resort, Belek itself is a bit tacky with endless shops selling every high end copy you can think off by very pushy shop assistants so beware !
this is a well managed hotel with staf who all know their job and do the job , it is well supervised and results in a relaxing holiday.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sunbabes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2010

Just returned from a fantastic second visit to Club Voyage. Took a chance with this hotel last year and were all delighted with what we found. We booked flights and hotel seperately and got this hotel for a great price. The facilities are extremely well maintained and staff are clearly well briefed in cleanliness, safety and service issues. Senior staff can be seen frequently checking facilities. The restaurant food is regularly checked by chefs. The main restaurant can be a bit chaotic at busy times but staff go out of their way to keep waiting to a minimum. The food quality and choice is fantastic and the a la carte Turkish is defintely worth getting up at 9am to book. This hotel also offers well known brands of alcoholic beverages from Jack Daniels to Chivas Regal-very impressive!
A georgous hotel for families with lots to do, a brilliant spa all set in beautiful spacious grounds with no evidence of mosquitos. Would not hesitate to return.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank pamelab1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
3.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
5.6 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#25 of 93 in Belek
3,100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
1.3 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
2.4 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#2 Spa Hotel in Belek
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#3 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £89 - £325 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An unforgettable summer dream at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa... Located on the Mediterranean’s picturesque coast in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa opens the gates to impeccable service, and with its modern eco-friendly architecture and beautiful Blue Flag beach it’s the perfect destination for families with children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Alpha Holidays Limited, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing