We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“second visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Calista Luxury Resort
Ranked #10 of 93 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 June 2012

returned for 2nd visit in May 2012 but this time recommended it to my sister and her husband so they came with us > I was hoping it would live up to our recomendation and it really did . We loved it again and cant wait to return next year, it really is the nicest resort we have ever stayed in and the staff cant do enough for you, the whole experience is fantastic!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mandydavies61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 June 2012

Dear Mandydavies61,

the Calista Luxury Resort wants to thank you for your great review. We are pleased that you and your family enjoyed the stay with us and hope to welcome you soon again as our guest.

Looking forward to your return

Sunny greetings from Belek

Myriam Sanders-Zeytin
CRM Assistant
Calista Luxury Resort
crm@calista.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,653)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

512 - 518 of 1,653 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2012

Hi all
Just back again from Turkey!!!
Well I have been in the travel trade for a very very long time. I must say the Calista lux resort in Belek turkey still impresses me. (And yes we will be back again next year) Is it the best hotel maybe not is it up there with the best a big yes!!!
Fantastic value a very very good hotel. High standards, good food lots of restaurants, so much choice Fab rooms, excellent staff, and management, lots to do, good for kids too.
Give it a try you won’t be disappointed and you will be back time after time

Room Tip: Hi all Just back again from Turkey!!! Well I have been in the travel trade for a very very long ti...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stephen4966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akaya, Front Office Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2012

Dear Stephen,

the Calista Team wants to thank you for your excellent review. We are happy that you enjoyed your holidays with us and hope to welcome you soon again in our hotel.

Sunny greetings from Belek

Myriam Sanders-Zeytin
CRM Assistant
Calista Luxury Resort
crm@calista.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2012

Norfolk

After staying at Calista on 21 May 2010 we were so pleased to return on 25 May 2012. The staff are so helpfull, the whole resort is wonderfully clean, as are the rooms. There is plenty of entertainment if you wish to join in or simply watch. The choice of food is plentifull and the A La Carte restaurants are well worth the extra 10 euros each. This is certainly a five star hotel and we are looking forward to returning.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pilkinton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akaya, Front Office Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2012

Dear Pilkinton,

thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy that you enjoyed your second stay with us and hope to welcome you soon again in our hotel.

The Calista Luxury Resort waits for you!

Sunny greetings from Belek

Myriam Sanders-Zeytin
CRM Assistant
Calista Luxury Resort
crm@calista.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2012

we stayed at the beautiful calista resort 22may 2012 for a week and we were not disappointed. everything about it is wonderful , it is clean and the staff are helpful and there is more than enough to keep you occupied.the food is amazing and the choice of restaurants and bars are really top notch.if you want to spoil yourself in beautiful surroundings then this is the place , it truly is a 5 star experience. i look forward to my next visit.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stugav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akaya, Front Office Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2012

Dear Stugav,

thank you very much for your excellent entry. We are pleased that you had nice holidays in our hotel and hope to welcome you soon again.

Send you our warmest greetings from Turkey and wish you all the best


Myriam Sanders-Zeytin
CRM Assistant
Calista Luxury Resort
crm@calista.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2012

The resort is amazing with a huge pool and lot of green space. The room is large, the sheets were changed every day, minibar filled daily with juice and beer + some sweets. The Food is plentiful, but you get tired after about 4-5 days of eating so much. There are 2-3 restaurants a la carte, but you must make your reservation a few days before because even that is for free. There are international drinks in glass bottle and the pier on the beach is wonderful.
In a word, the true LUXURY.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank catalinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akaya, Front Office Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2012

Dear Catalinn,

The Calista Team wants to thank you for the nice review. We are happy that you had lovely holidays in our hotel.

In summer time our house has 7 a la Carte restaurants which spoil you with the best delicious from around the world like italian, southamerican, asian or turkish kitchen, Seafood or Barbeque.

Please come back soon, the Calista Luxury Resort waits for you

Sunny greetings from Turkey
Myriam Sanders-Zeytin
CRM Assistant
Calista Luxury Resort
crm@calista.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2012

We've just returned from our holiday at the Calista - our second visit in 7 months. As we said in our previous review, we have stayed in other very good 5* hotels in Belek (and they were very good!) - but the Calista is the best of all! - Total luxury in every respect.
From the time we booked in until the time that we left, the staff were wonderful and really made our excellent holiday.It was lovely to meet so many of our hotel friends again
We must thank Olga (Guest Relations) for arranging our room and all the preparation. Also, Ali (Bar Manager) - Suart (Restaurant Manager) and Sukro (Garden Restaurant) for being so kind and helpful. Especial thanks to Nergiz (Black Bar/Lounge) who was really kind and very helpful.
Thank you to all and we look forward to seeing you all again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AlexJane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akaya, Front Office Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2012

Dear AlexJane,

thank you for you excellent review. It’s a great pleasure for us, to read that you had enjoyed your holidays in our hotel for the second time.

Hope to welcome you soon again and please do not hesitate to contact us, in case you have any request regarding your stay.

Sunny greetings from Turkey

Myriam Sanders-Zeytin
CRM Assistant
Calista Luxury Resort
crm@calista.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2012

The resort and its grounds are beautiful and well maintained. Check-in was easy and our room (duplex family room) was great with a nice view over the pool area. The food was good, not superb, but there was plenty of it. The kids club was great for our daughter and her friends. The main pool area was clean and it didn't get too crowded. The outdoor "hot pool" is also a great idea for keeping kids warm. The beach was a standard Antalya beach and it tended to get crowded with few sun beds to spare by mid-morning. The animation shows were all of a high standard. Basically, it is a great place to stay and there is something to keep everyone entertained.

Room Tip: Go for a high room in one of the towers in order to get a better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malcolm S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akaya, Front Office Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2012

Dear Malcolm,

our team say thank you for your good review. It’s a pleasure for us, that you and your family enjoyed the time in our hotel.

Hope to welcome you soon again, the Calista Luxury Resort waits for you.

Sunny greetings from Turkey

Myriam Sanders-Zeytin
CRM Assistant
Calista Luxury Resort
crm@calista.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
1.3 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
3.2 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#25 of 93 in Belek
3,099 reviews
2.3 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
0.5 mi away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#27 of 93 in Belek
2,292 reviews
0.5 mi away
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
#14 of 93 in Belek
1,736 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Calista Luxury Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Calista Luxury Resort

Address: Kadriye Mah. Tasliburun Cad. No: 14-1/A, Belek 07525, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Belek
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#9 Family Hotel in Belek
#9 Spa Hotel in Belek
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#10 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £124 - £584 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Calista Luxury Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 600
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Calista is named after a Goddess in Mythology, a young woman of rare beauty. She becomes so obsessed with her beauty that she would risk everything, in order to eternalize it. Then Calista dedicates herself to goodness by combining this physical beauty with the beauty of her soul. After a while, her soul becomes too beautiful to remain mortal. She becomes a Goddess. The name Calista signifies the Goddess of Rare Beauty from that moment on she reflects the pure Beauty. Calista: Perfect Beauty! The Goddess of Beauty! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Alpha Holidays Limited, TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Calista Luxury Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Calista Luxury Hotel Belek
Hotel Calista Luxury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing