We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Calista Luxury Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$742
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$671
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$309
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$382
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$325
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa(Belek)(Great Value!)
US$235
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$278
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$252
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$444
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$356
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$445
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$428
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$502
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$467
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$491
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,751)
Filter reviews
1,751 results
Traveller rating
1,393
239
85
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,393
239
85
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblack barmain restauranta la carte restaurantsturkeyother hotelskids clubnext yearpier barrooms are largeantalya areaguest relationsglass of champagneice creammini barheated poollive musicevening entertainment
Filter
Updating list...
520 - 525 of 1,751 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2012

it was perfect place for couples and family
we relay enjoyed the food , facility , bars , night life, children calimero club

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mehmet b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 July 2012

Dear Mehmet,

the Calista Team thanks you for your very good entry, It's a pleasure for us to see such a good entry like yours.

Please come back soon, our Team is waiting for you!

Sunny greetings from Belek

Myriam Sanders-Zeytin
CRM Assistant
Calista Luxury Resort
crm@calista.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

Having just returned from our third visit to calista luxury resort as on our 2previous visits it's the perfect holiday from when you arrive to when you depart it has everything to offer for couples and families of all ages stunning rooms and surroundings spotlessly clean very friendly staff and management on hand to look after you and are always happy to see you when you return and don't forget a face resteraunts and food are of a very high standard fantastic entertainment it's faultless can't wait to return a special thanks to general manager Ali and his wonderfully team for another special holiday experience

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 July 2012

Dear Robert,

thank you for your excellent review. It"s a pleasure for us that you and your wife spend nice holidays with us for the 3. time.

Hope to see you soon again and send you our warmest greetings from Turkey until then

Myriam Sanders-Zeytin
CRM Assistant
Calista Luxury Resort
crm@calista.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2012

Calista was a very positive surprise for us. My wife, our kids and I enjoyed the resort very much. When I was booking both voyage belek and calista were in my shortlist. We stayed in voyage last year and enjoyed the resort very much, but they did not have a good size family room for us that they could offer. This year we booked the family room in Calista, which is a quite large two floor roof duplex. If you check their web site they have a 360 pisture of the room. This room gave the whople family enough space and sufficient separation from the kids.

When we first arrived we could not immediately warm up to the modern architecture of the buildings. However, the resort is very green with many tall trees among the buildings and the pool area. There is a very large pool that we enjoyed a lot. All the loud animation is at a seperate pool, therefore this large pool offered a lot of relaxation.

Spa is fantastic. Had two massages each, tried the hamam, and the steam room.

Drinks and food are great. They have a few a la carte theme restaurants for 10 euros per meal. It is nice for a change and for added privacy (smaller crowds). Only single malt whisky, delicate champaign and such are extra at the bar.

The mix of people were: 70-80% Russian, 10-15% Turkish, rest is mixed; German, Dutch, UK and etc.

Entertainment programs and music were great. Yoga, stretching and pilates programs were wonderful.

Beach is nice, water was wavy, we enjoyed it though.

Staff is very good, however many don't speak much Turkish, and some have poor English skiils.

Overall great experince, and the resort has a very relaxing atmosphere.

Room Tip: Building 3 is nice, can offer a view and is not very close to night entertainment (for less noise)
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gatortail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 July 2012

Dear Gatortail,

the Calista Luxury Resort wants to thank you for your great review. We are pleased that you and your family enjoyed the stay with us and hope to welcome you soon again as our guest.

Please allow us to give you an insight into our current guests structure:
40 % Russian guests
35 % European guests
15 % Turkish guests
and
10 % guests from near east

Looking forward to your return

Sunny greetings from Belek

Myriam Sanders-Zeytin
CRM Assistant
Calista Luxury Resort
crm@calista.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2012

They really makes u feel like at home! Stuff very good (espacially animation group), very polite and friendly! Massage servives are good, yes the pool is huge like a sea!. the room was perfect view! we stayed at 1228. it was simple perfect! food very delicious, open buffet very rich, we could not hungry during the stay :) i could not forget the meal which is we ate Italıan restaurant! Animation shows and live musics are amazing! Thank you for eveything! Beste&Kerem

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bestee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 July 2012

Dear Beste & Kerem,

a big thank you for your good review about our house. For us, a luxurious ambience, a perfect service and tasty delicacies are very important, to pamper our guests with a perfect holiday.

Hope to welcome you soon again - the Calista Luxury Resort waits for you!

Sunny greetings and all the best

Myriam Sanders-Zeytin
CRM Assistant
Calista Luxury Resort
crm@calista.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2012

We accomodated 4 days in a corner suit in Calista with my 6 mnths baby. Everything from the room to the food was excellent and well organized and the staff were very friendly, helpful. Hope we visit Calista again.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leventoral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 July 2012

Dear Leventoral,

the Calista Team wants to thank you for the excellent review. Nice that you enjoyed the stay with us and hope to see you soon again in our hotel.

We wish you all the best and send you our warmest greetings from sunny Turkey

Myriam Sanders-Zeytin
CRM Assistant
Calista Luxury Resort
crm@calista.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews