We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Calista Luxury Indeed!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Calista Luxury Resort
Ranked #7 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Calista Luxury Indeed!”
Reviewed 18 October 2013

We stayed at the Calista for 2 weeks from 17th September and were highly impressed. There is an air of quality and luxury not always seen in other Turkish hotels.

The bedrooms are large and well furnished with large balconies with a table and chairs and a sunbed. Although the hotel is 6 years old, you would have thought it was nearly new as everything is of good quality and was looked after.

Our room in Pod 5 was changed at our request to a more open aspect after 2 days. It is not worth getting exercised about a sea view as all the pods are some way from the sea.

The design of the hotel works well and looks as though all pods were dropped into a woodland glade with a large swimming pool in the centre.

Dining room layout is spacious and we never had a feeling of being overcrowded even when the guest count rose to 1500. Eating outside was possible on every evening and was a pleasure to sit under trees without being overcrowded.

Food quality was excellent throughout and we were still enjoying it at the end of our second week. The all inclusive wines KAVAK (white) and DIKMEN (red) were fine with different wines available in the A La Cartes (though not better).

The bars were elegant with swift service and premium brands throughout. Whiskys included Chivas Regal, Johnnie Walker Black Label, and Glenfiddich.

The "Black Bar" was our favourite and was never overcrowded (with seating outside also) with friendly service from Serpil who made the best "Bloody Mary" and Huseyin who made the best "Marguarita" this side of Mexico City.

The food in the "A La Carte" restaurants was a bit of a let down and given the high standards of the hotel, could have been a lot better. Service could be much too fast for a leisurely dinner with waiters and managers wanting to be away by nine. A charge of 10 euros per person kept the numbers down, but not the quality up. We managed the Italian, Asian, and Turkish without being bowled over by any of them, but this was offset by the excellent main restaurant and helpful staff.

It would have been nice to have a courtesy coach to run us imto Belek or Kadriye given the isolated location of the hotel. We took an excursion into SIDE which is a lovely seaside town.

This was a thoroughly enjoyable stay at what is the nicest hotel we have stayed at in this area. To include "Luxury" in the hotel name was adventurous but not misleading. Visit without fear of disappointment.

Room Tip: Pod 2 have smaller rooms. Pods 5 and 7 have the most open aspect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank JohnandMarie186233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_Management, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this review, 20 October 2013
Dear JohnandMarie186233,

First of all, we would like to say thank you for writing such a positive & extensive review about Calista Luxury Resort on Tripadvisor. This way, guests that are wanting to book an unforgetable yet luxurious holiday can benefit from reading these reviews to make their choice easier.
Frank Solano is the interior Designer for Calista Luxury Resort, who put all of his masterpieces together and combined them into Calista. Your comment about the service has been forwarded to the A’la Carte Restaurant supervisors, who will be investigating this. Our staff that work in the evenings are here untill midnight, so you have plenty of time to relax and indulge in our cuisines that come from all over the world. Calista Luxury Resort have won 19 International Gastronomy awards, from presentation to taste, We go out of our way to make your paletes taste the finest food in the region.
We look forward to welcoming you again at Calista Luxury Resort. please emal us if you have any requests or require any events to be organised for you such as birthdays, anniversaries or even just simple ideas of how to say those special 3 words: “I love you”.: crm@calista.com.tr

Yours Sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,429 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,140
    192
    73
    13
    11
See reviews for
567
385
27
137
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (172)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ankara,Turkey
Level Contributor
19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2013 via mobile

We travelled with a 3- month old baby and thanks to the hotel for all amenities.We didn't have any trouble with our stroller.The portable bed they gave for the baby was not so clean but it saved us for one-week holiday.The sea was good in the mornings but wavy in the afternoons,however it is Belek's characteristics.The rooms are large enough but the furniture should be more modern.The restaurant was the best ever.You can try varities of seafood.We tried South America restaurant.They served a fix menu with traditional food.The bar on the sea was also great for us to sleep the baby:) The outdoors was large enough that we weren't disturbed by the crowd.As a conclusion, the hotel was expensive but worth it. We suggest it to families with babies
and children.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank just_bride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_Management, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this review, 20 October 2013
Dear just_bride,

First of all, we would like to say thank you for writing a review about Calista Luxury Resort on Tripadvisor.
We are the only hotel in the area that has a bar on the pier that is open untill midnight, which gives our special guests the opportunity to watch the moonlit mediterranean and reminisce about the day you and your family had. Perhaps swimming in one of our pools, which have the Latest ION Technology, offering lucky guests the chance to swim in water that has 70% less chlorine than most swimming pools, leaving the skin fresh & smooth, and the no stinging eyes.
We look forward to welcoming you again, please email us if you have any requirements for your future booking. crm@calista.com.tr

Yours Sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torpoint, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Since this was our Honeymoon my wife and I decided that we wanted something special so we booked the Calista.

We arrived at the Calista about about 12:30am on the 14th September after a short journey from the airport via a private transfer which was comfortable and swift and the driver kindly gave us each a sealed bottle of cold water. (Ive never seen so many petrol stations in such a short journey). When we both arrived we had a swift check-in but sadly there was no drink offered but we were kindly informed that the restaurant was open until 1am if we required anything to eat so we took up that offer and had a few snacks. Once back at reception we were escorted to our room via a buggy and settled in.

We were in Block 5 with a garden view (Not the best view, mostly trees with another block behind). This was the only option we had when we booked with Thomson (TUI) on their website. I guess we could have upgraded at reception but we thought we had already paid enough and that would have to do. After a couple of days the garden view didn't really seem to matter as the rest of the hotel and its amenities were fantastic.

With regards the rest of the hotel, and its luxuries I feel that I am not going to repeat what so many other guests have already typed. If you want luxury and a fantastic break then the Calista is the place to visit.

What I would like to say is that my wife and I love a cuppa in the morning and after a call to reception they delivered a kettle, a jar of coffee and a selection of Lipton Teas. Well done Calista and the management team for this. Fantastic.

The pool area was so comfortable and quite and I just laid there on the most comfiest sun loungers and read my kindle and played with my iPad and iPhone because of the excellent free WiFi. Another highlight of our day was to walk to the pier at 16:30, grab a hotdog on the way and chill on the pier with some beer and watch the sun go down with my wife.

We have searched so many other hotels for next years holiday in Turkey but after weighing up all the benefits of the Calista we have already booked again to return on the 12th September 2014.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank ALL the staff, especially the staff around the Blue Bar.

Sadly we were again only given the option to book a Garden View room. Maybe we may get a better view next time.

Well done Calista and thank you for making this the perfect Honeymoon.

See you soon :)

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Andy_C66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_Management, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this review, 20 October 2013
Dear Andy_C66,

First of all, We would like to wish you and your wife a wonderful life together, and also for writing such a nice review about your Honeymoon at Calista Luxury Resort on Tripadvisor.
We have recently upgraded our WiFi web routers around the hotel, allowing our guests to surf the web without interruption. Did you enjoy your complimentary breakfast in bed the day after your arrival? From Omellettes to croissants, our award winning chefs are ready to make your first morning of the rest of your lives an unforgetable one. Please remind us of your arrival by emailing our Front of House: crm@calista.com.tr so we can go out of our way to organise another special request for you.

Yours Sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge
Level Contributor
48 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We arrived at the hotel in the early hours of the 27th September 13, we had no problems checking in, we were taken to a lovely seating area in the reception and given drinks before being given our paperwork for the check-in process, all done in the comfort of our armchairs whilst sipping drinks. We were then taken to our rooms. My mum is disabled and was given a room specifically for the disabled and luckily we were all on the same floor in the 3000's so we had access to each others rooms from the ground floor patios as well as from the room doors which was very convenient. The rooms are huge, beautifully furbished and all have complimentary slippers, robes, toiletries, shoe shine, shaver and foam, sewing kit, toothbrush and toothpaste. The fridge was full of soft drinks, a couple of beers and crisps, nuts and chocolate bars, all part of the all inclusive which was replenished every day. There is a safe deposit box in the room which is also free of charge.

We had no problems getting seated in any of the restaurants all of which served wonderful food and a great variety. In our party there were 2 vegetarians and there was absolutely no shortage of options in any of the restaurants at any meal serving.

The sunbeds around the pool were deep cushions with towelling covers, very luxurious feel to them and the hotel also has a pool/beach towel service. In each room there is a complimentary bag to use for all your beach towels and products.

The Blue Flag beach was fabulous and is cleaned by an eco friendly outside cleaner so you can be sure that the beach is beautifully clean each day. There are sunbeds and lots of shade which is needed in the hot Turkish sunshine. There is a beach bar which is supposed to serve snacks but we didn't actually use it at all except for drinks. The short pier however has a lots of sunbathing areas on it and has a wonderful bar serving drinks, cocktails and lovely latte coffees! Great place to sit and watch the sun go down. This was also open at night (weather permitting) for entertainment or just for a wonderful place to sit and have quiet drinks over the sea.

The private cabanas on the beach which are all included for the villa guests can also be hired by other hotel guests at a cost of 60 euro per day. You get exclusive use of the cabana, each has a fully stocked refrigerator with soft drinks and beers and a plate of cut fruit. There are two double sun beds, two single sunbeds which curve to the spine making it gloriously comfortable and a couple of single seats. Each has curtains around for total privacy and all are facing the sea.

On our last day, our Easyjet flight wasn't until late so we planned ahead. We went and had a leisurely breakfast and whilst my group went to their rooms to pack their suitcases I went to hire a private cabana for the day. On check out (you need to be out of your room by 12 noon but we left earlier) I paid for the cabana and got a receipt to prove it had been paid on my last day.
We left our luggage with the porters at reception and we all headed off to our private cabana for a day on the beach with no hassles. At about 5.30pm we all went to the Spa where there are fabulous facilities for showering and changing. We all then went to dinner and then into the bar for coffees and drinks in time for out transfer back to the airport at 8pm. It's a much cheaper option than staying in your room and we didn't feel as though our last day had been lost because of travel, we still had a wonderful last day at the hotel. Highly recommend it.

Room Tip: We were in the 3000s which were convenient for the hotel reception, bars and restaurant but music ca...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank UKCarole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_Management, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this review, 13 October 2013
Dear UkCarole,

First of all, we would like to say a huge thank you for writing such an extensive and detailed review about Calista Luxury Resort on Tripadvisor.
We are so happy to have exceeded your expectations, and very look forward to welcoming you back to Calista Luxury Resort for another unforgetable & Luxurious Holiday. If you have any requirements or have a special occasion you may need organising on your next visit, please do not hesitate to get in contact with us: crm@calista.com.tr

Yours Sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Returned from the Calista Luxury Resort in the early hours of 28th September.
We arrived at the hotel on 14th at 01.30 in the morning. Checking in took an age as there were quite a few of us needing to complete paperwork but only one person on the desk. More staff would have been helpful. When we did get to our room (7107) we were quite surprised to have a huge double bed, a single bed, two travel cots and a sofa bed for just the two of us. We thought we had been allocated the wrong room so queried it there and then but was assured it was ours. When our cases arrived the guy asked if we had babies with us. As a couple in their mid- fifties, I don’t think so but he soon removed them.
The room was very large with plenty of storage. The bathroom was also very spacious with a bath (with shower attachment), a rainfall stand-alone shower, and plenty of storage space. I found the hairdryer pretty useless with it continually cutting out, so I would advise that you take your own.
The hotel has the wow factor for the gardens and grounds which were well maintained and very clean. The beds round the pools have lovely thick mattresses but just normal standard beds on the beach. The beach is lovely with plenty of beds and fixed sunshades.
There are several restaurants to choose from in the evening. Apart from the main Bellum restaurant, there was a €10 per person charge for the Al la Carte. During the day we ate either at the Garden Restaurant, which had plenty to choose from on the menu - portions are small but you can order multiple dishes as required or from the adjacent wrap station which were freshly cooked every day. At around 4pm each day, food carts would come out. Ice cream, melon and fruits and jacket potatoes were on the menus. In the main building adjacent to reception, there is also a café which serves teas, coffees and a variety of delicious cakes to die for until 8pm each evening.
The main Bellum restaurant was where we had breakfast. We always ate early and there were plenty of tables to choose from. In the evening is where we had the problem. I don’t think that going down to dinner at 8:00/8:15 is very late but every night we had problems finding a table that was free. We couldn’t tell whether a table was free as the majority of tables hadn’t been cleared from the previous diners and when we did find a table the linen wasn’t changed nor was there any new cutlery or glasses laid out. Also, some of the waiting staff where quite miserable and couldn’t cope with multiple diners and their requirements. By the second week of our holiday we used to seek out certain waiters where we knew we would get reasonably good service that you would expect in a 5* hotel. There was plenty of dishes to choose from in the evening but if you’re like me and quite fussy, you may have problem. I also found that the food was never piping hot and the plates were either cold or luke warm.
Be aware that if you have a late flight home and want your room from 12 noon to 6pm, the late check-out rate the hotel charges is €75 per person which we thought was very expensive. Pity a family of 4 having to pay this. We finally used the showers in the Spa where there were lockers to use while showering. The hairdryer there is better than the one in our room.
Even though we had problems in the main restaurant we made the best of the holiday and overall had a lovely time. Not sure if we would go back to this hotel as we have had better service in other hotels in Turkey.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank RiAins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_Management, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this review, 13 October 2013
Dear RiAins,

First of all, we would like to say thank you for taking the time to write a review about Calista Luxury Resort on Tripadvisor.
When we first saw the title of your review, we were expecting to read things that were unsolved at Calista, however it seems that this is not the case. As there are very little flights that arrive & depart late at night to and from Antalya, Not only at Calista but at the majority of hotels in Antalya you will find that there is usually one night Receptionist & one bellboy to help with guests that come in during the early hours, but thank you for pointing this out, we shall investigate in depth why it took so long. In regards to your room, we try our very best to meet guest requirements when they or their travel agency email prior to arrival. After looking through your profile, we spotted that there was a request for these items, which may have been a system error. We have been awarded with the Green Star & White star for being an Environmentally friendly Hotel. In regards to the tables in the Restaurant, had you spoken to one of our Restaurant Supervisors, they would of been happy to help you find a table in no time, even if the table wasn’t laid up, they would have it looking spotless by the time you came to sit down with your food, Wine in bucket ready and waiting for you.
Please email us to find out how many points you accumalated whilst staying with us here at Calista Luxury Resort; crm@calista.com.tr.

Yours Sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
172 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Spent 1 week at Calista for a late summer break which was pretty good all round. Very nice hotel, huge but somehow not overcrowded. Local area nothing to write home about so never left hotel. Great garden room with all amenities, beautiful swimming pools immaculately kept. All inclusive buffet food, lots of choices, almost too many, not great quality but OK. Could be a bit of a struggle finding a table at meal times, need to rethink how to seat people rather than just a free for all. Ate at speciality restaurants 3 times, very good for 10 euro. Entertainment each evening, same old eastern European dancing and acrobatics, not our scene. Excellent bar service with even branded drinks served without question, really enjoyed our sun downers on the pier each evening.
Overall very good for the money considering all food and drinks included, not quite up to Dubai hotel standards but nearly.

Room Tip: You have little choice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 73GP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_Management, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
Dear 73GP,

First of all, we would like to say thank you for taking the time to write a review about Calista Luxury Resort on Tripadvisor.
We are one of the only hotels in the mediterranean to have swimming pools with our special ION system built in. The IONS system reduces Chlorine levels by 70%, leaving the skin soft when leaving the pool, & no stinging eyes!. You mentioned that you ate at our A’la Carte Restaurants, did you know that we have 4 other Restaurants aswell as the ones that you visited? BBQ, South American, Asian, Italian, Seafood & Turkish Restaurants are all waiting for you to try. During the winter, Our Entertainment Director spent a long time picking out the best acts from all over the world for this season, and will do again next year. Ranging from award winning dance shows to a Circus from 1000’s of miles away, they are here everynight for you also.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Calista Luxury Resort. please email us to find out how many points you gained by staying here with us, which can go towards your next reservation, up to 50% off.

Yours Sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
romania
Level Contributor
203 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Back to Turkey after many years. Calista is a nice hotel with nice clean rooms, but for A la Carte Restaurants you have to pay 10 Euro/person. I found that not good, specially after we ate at 2 of them, Sakura and La Carne. Sakura was good, tasty I can recomand it, if you love asian food. The sushi is not what you expect if you know about sushi ! The La Carne was very bad ! As I made the reservation, asked for a steak restaurant and got this, which wants to be a brazilian style. The starters were just bad, we left everything there. The lamb and turkey pieces were tasty, but ........has nothing to do with a brazilian restaurant.
The main restaurant Bellum, with an outside BBQ every night, has a big variety of food, so it is enough. The service there is also OK, as well as at the bars.
I do not agree about waiter do not speaks english or german. They always ask for help a colleague if they did not understand. Possible that the room maid speaks only turkish, but normal.
I would recommend again the hotel, maybe with a price discount, because it is pretty expensive.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank pepeto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_Management, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
Dear Pepeto,

First of all, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Calista Luxury Resort on Tripadvisor. We have many A’la Carte Restaurants apart from the Asian & South American. La Carne is in fact a South American restaurant and not Brazilian, with foods coming from other countries such as Argentina & Peru. Whilst you were here in August, did you manage to take advantage of our pier at night? We are the only hotel in the region to have a bar on the pier that is open untill midnight, allowing you to watch the moonlit med. as you reminice on the day that you just had by our pools and eating at the daytime snack A’la Carte restaurants, not missing out of course the mobile carts offering fresh watermelon, hot dogs, hamburgers and ice cream!
We look forward to welcoming you back to Calista Luxury Resort.
Yours Sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
2.3 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
1.3 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
3.3 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
3.1 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
2.4 mi away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Calista Luxury Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Calista Luxury Resort

Property: Calista Luxury Resort
Address: Tasliburun Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Belek
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#6 Spa Hotel in Belek
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#7 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#9 Family Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Calista Luxury Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 600
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Calista is named after a Goddess in Mythology, a young woman of rare beauty. She becomes so obsessed with her beauty that she would risk everything, in order to eternalize it. Then Calista dedicates herself to goodness by combining this physical beauty with the beauty of her soul. After a while, her soul becomes too beautiful to remain mortal. She becomes a Goddess. The name Calista signifies the Goddess of Rare Beauty from that moment on she reflects the pure Beauty. Calista: Perfect Beauty! The Goddess of Beauty! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Hotel.de so you can book your Calista Luxury Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Calista Luxury Hotel Belek
Hotel Calista Luxury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing