We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Calista Luxury Resort
Ranked #9 of 89 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Amazing hotel, very helpful staff a great place to help you relax after a hard day on the golf course, highly recommend it and will accommodate all different types of holidays and the all inclusive doesn't hurt.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hickey78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_Management, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Dear Hickey78,

First of all, we would like to say thank you for writing a review about Calista Luxury Resort on Tripadvisor.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Please get in touch if you have any golfing needs or even information about our Loyalty programme where you can become silver, gold and Diamond members and recieve up to 50% discount of off your next holiday!
Yours Sincerely,

Denis McKenzie
CRM Officer
Calista Luxury Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,579)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

373 - 379 of 1,579 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2014

Just spent a week here and have to say it surpassed all expectations. The staff were very friendly and service minded. We stayed in Block 7 which was close enough to the main building. The food in the buffet was excellent with a fresh choice every evening. The spa facilities were ver good and very clean. Access to the beach was an easy stroll. We had the all inclusive package and I have to say it was well worth it.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jimmy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_Management, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear Elisaedal_13

First of all, we would like to say thank you for taking the time to write a review about Calista Luxury Resort on TripAdvisor.
Our Chefs have just returned from the annual international Gastronomy awards, where once again they won many gold, silver and bronze awards. In our upgraded concept, we have a new and unique service – a Spa Butler, who will cater for all of your needs whilst in the Spa.
Please email us if you have any questions or quiries about your next visit: crm@calista.com.tr

Yours Sincerely,

Denis McKenzie
Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

I have been to the Calista a couple of times and it has always exceeded my expectations! Lovely service, the atmosphere is great, food is fantastic and the entertainment is always good. Always been here on an all inclusive which has been great for food, alcohol and use of facilities.

Room Tip: The pods are all great, Have stayed on the lower and upper ground and the rooms are always excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sarahlouisedunford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_Management, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Dear Sarahlouisedunford,
First of all, we would like to say thank you for taking the time to write a review about Calista Luxury Resort on Tripadvisor.
We reallly hope that you come back again this year, as we have lots to offer. From famous Djs, to fantastic new beverage selections, you will have another unforgetable experience with us at Calista Luxury Resort.
If you would like more info on whats coming up, please email us: crm@calista.com.tr
Yours Sincerely,
Denis McKenzie
Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

All was ok, but we rented luxury villa for three days and paid bunch of monies, which was worth it. But it was terrible surprise when I was charged a taxi transfer to airport! With such an expensive villa I expected that I would get free transfer. It spoiled all impression.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Lemonadka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_Management, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2014

Dear Lemonadka,

First of all, we would like to say thank you for writing a short review of your experience at Calista Luxury Resort. on TripAdvisor.
We are sorry that we did not exceed your expectations of our Luxurious Villa’s. As with all of our guests we go out of our way to fulfill requirements and requests of guests that are staying in our villa’s prior to arrival. When you order a villa on any online platform or through your travel agent, you would automatically recieve a phonecall from our Concierge to ask for your flight details or pickup location, aswell as your departing flight details. It is a shame that this wasn’t the case for you and your party as you reserved a room that wasn’t in the Villa Catagory or a King or Presidential Suite, but a room in a completely different catagory. We had the impression that you were satisfied with the significantly discounted offer presented to you for upgrading your villa without the accessory services, including butler services, unlimited A’la Carte reservations and last but not least locational transfer services.
please contact us via email: crm@calista.com.tr for more information about the service that was provided and the cleanliness of the hotel rooms and grounds, so that we make a full investigation into why we and how we didn’t meet your expectations in these fields.

We hope to see you again here at Calista Luxury Resort.
Yours Sincerely,

Denis Mckenzie
Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

I have been to Calista many times and will be returning many times, you can visit this resort anytime of the year, golf in winter or just taking in the fresh pine air and then beautiful spring and summer weather, if you go to Belek stay here! you will be very very happy, even when all the rooms are full the resort still feels like it is running just for you and mainly because of the standard of service! Excellent.

Room Tip: You will not find fault! Don't look for it just have a wonderful holiday.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JackLondon35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_Management, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2014

Dear JackLondon35,

It is an honour to once again read one of your reviews about Calista Luxury Resort on Tripadvisor as it is to offer you our fine hospitality on resort.
We look forward to seeing you again in the very near future. Perhaps we can have a drink on the pier as the sunset goes down over the glistening mediterranean?
Did you know that we have a Silver, Gold and Diamond membership scheme? The more nights you stay at Calista, the more advantages you can benefit from, such as free A’la Carte reservations, room preferances, early check-ins late checkouts and so much more! Email us to find out about what kind of member you are: crm@calista.com.tr

Yours Sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

The hotel is one of the best in the region and is quite expensive, but to tell the truth, I was expecting more. Rooms are clean, personnel is polite and the territory is large and beautiful, but you can find it in hundreds of cheaper hotels in Turkey. The only thing that was slightly better in Calista rather than in other hotels was food. Besides the tons of spaghetti, vegetables, fried meat and fish there were shrimps and a wide choice of fruits and berries. But still it tastes like fast food. I don't think that all inclusive concept combines with quality. Anyway, I have never been at a Turkey hotel with a better food service. European hotels are much better in this point.

P.S. Can't say a thing about animation program as I haven't visited a single evening show, though I think it was good.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oleg F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_Management, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2014

Dear Oleg F,

First of all, we would like to say thank you for writing a review about Calista Luxury Resort on Tripadvisor.

We were saddened at first when we read the heading of your review, but soon realised that it wasn’t all bad. Our Kitchen Staff are winners of some 19 International Gastronomy Awards from the past years and again will be entering the contest this year. We have many awards for being an environmentally friendly hotel such as the White Star awarded to us by the government for being so green.
We look forward to seeing you again here at Calista Luxury Resort.

Yours Sincerely,
Customer Relationship Management Department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

We have been 3 times before in Belek in different hotels,but last year we were so lucky that we
could have a wonderful week in the Calista Luxury Resort.
This is the best 5 stars hotel we have been,the service,the food in all of the restaurants,the rooms...We had a wonderful holiday and we deffinately will go back in Sept.2014.
We can't wait to go back!!!!
Ilona,Istvan

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 151Ilona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_Management, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2014

Dear 151Ilona,

First of all, We would like to say thank you for taking the time to write a review about Calista Luxury Resort on Tripadvisor.
When you come back in September, we are certain that you will enjoy our services even more, as the weather will be really nice and you will be able to sip on your favourite coctails on our pier which has bar that is open untill midnight and you can look at the glistening mediterranean, reminiscing on the wonderful day that you and your loved ones have had, perhaps just before one of our award winning international shows in the amphitheatre, or even joining in one of our parties using the latest mapping or laser technology.
We cannot wait to welcome you back to Calista Luxury Resort!

Yours Sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
2.3 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
1.3 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.7 mi away
Ela Quality Resort Belek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Gloria Serenity Resort
3.7 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
Rixos Premium Belek
#13 of 89 in Belek
3,860 reviews
0.5 mi away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#36 of 89 in Belek
2,080 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Calista Luxury Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Calista Luxury Resort

Address: Kadriye Mah. Tasliburun Cad. No: 14-1/A, Belek 07525, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Belek
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#8 Spa Hotel in Belek
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#9 Family Hotel in Belek
#9 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £129 - £947 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Calista Luxury Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 600
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Calista is named after a Goddess in Mythology, a young woman of rare beauty. She becomes so obsessed with her beauty that she would risk everything, in order to eternalize it. Then Calista dedicates herself to goodness by combining this physical beauty with the beauty of her soul. After a while, her soul becomes too beautiful to remain mortal. She becomes a Goddess. The name Calista signifies the Goddess of Rare Beauty from that moment on she reflects the pure Beauty. Calista: Perfect Beauty! The Goddess of Beauty! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, HotelsClick, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Calista Luxury Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Calista Luxury Hotel Belek
Hotel Calista Luxury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing