We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GOLF”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Calista Luxury Resort
Ranked #8 of 93 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 May 2014

We are spoiled with the hospitality, Very friendly stuff, Make us feel more than home, definitely coming back to stay in june. Excellent food, too many chooses, you should stop testing everything (which is hard) watch out for your weight!! Looking for a summer vacation or a golf trip, don't look any further , make your reservation and GO.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ismet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_LR2014, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Dear Ismet K,

First of all, we would like to say thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at Calista Luxury Resort.
Our Kitchen staff are delighted to hear that you enjoyed their food. They are proud owners of gold medals, cups and certificates when they entered this years international gastronomy awards in Istanbul.
When we upgraded our concept this year, we included so much more such as 100% organic food products used in food prepared for our kids in the mini club, along with a chocolate fountain and also a unique area on the beach where you can find fresh fruit and juices available throughout the day, not to mention the hamburgers, hot dogs and jacket potatoes at our outlets from 16:00-18:00!
If you have any requirements for your return in June such as Golf Tee-Times, transfers and shuttles, please do not hesitate to contact us: crm@calista.com.tr

Yours Sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,597)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

355 - 361 of 1,597 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2014

What ever I write will not give this fabulous hotel justice. We are still here and about to head out for another outstanding dinner and perfect evening with excellent entertainment. The staff go out of their way to help in anyway. Been off complex today and brought some goodies from the market. Pools are out of this world. Being a big kid ive loved beating my husband each day on the shooting and have enjoyed the water slides. The beach is beautiful and the amount and quality of food available is phenomenal. Cant praise the wonderful hotel enough. Thompson rep not so useful as never here but who needs a rep when you have all you need and lovely staff here!!! Can't wait to bring our children here in a few years! We will without a doubt be coming back.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank wasromain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_LR2014, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Dear wasromain,

First of all, we wish you and your partner a life full of happiness, glamour and luxurious moments to treasure. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about Calista Luxury Resort on TripAdvisor.
We are very grateful for your kind words about calista, and thoroughly look forward to welcoming you back. Perhaps when you have children, you would consider making a reservation in one of villa’s? They have their own swimming pool, each Villa guest has unlimited access to all of our A’la Carte restaurants plus the use of our exclusive pavillions, where your complimentary butler is ready at your service for any needs that you may have whilst you are in this VIP area. Your butler will also be at beck and call at any time day and night for any needs you may have whilst you are relaxing in our award winning Villa’s. Just book your flights and we will organise everything else for you ie transfers, checking in and luggage.
please email us if you have any questions regarding our Villa’s or anything else that you might want to enquire about: crm@calista.com.tr

Yours Sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We stayed as a family of 4 at the end of April in a maisonette type room. Prior to arrival the customer relations team were extremely helpful. On arrival we were promptly greeted and served drinks whilst the check in process took place.

Our room was perfect for a family with a beautiful view of the mountains and golf course. The food was exceptional and the chocolate fountain at dinner every night made my daughter's holiday. We also tried the Italian and Turkish a la carte, they were both excellent. In fact so excellent that we went back to the Italian on our last night. The options at lunchtime are also great.

The hotel is spotless and you can see the staff working tirelessly to achieve that. As it was low season there was some entertainment but no big show etc and it was a little to chilly in the evening to venture onto the lovely jetty.

We have stayed in a number of hotels now including Gloria Serenity, Susesi, Delphin Imperial, Xanadu Island and the Gural Premier Tekirova and we all agreed that this was our favourite and it ticked the most boxes. It also felt like we had a true 5 star experience. We never go back to the same hotel twice as there are too many to try. However we would love to return to the Calista when in the peak season when everything is up and running.

My top tip is that us Brits who are used to rain and sub zero temperatures are not used to the heat and need air con once it goes over 24 degrees. If you are in the main building the air con is centrally controlled and therefore we were too hot in the evening, however once a room became available in one of the other buildings where the rooms were individually controlled we were moved very promptly with the minimum of fuss. So make sure you get yourself a room in the outer buildings if you like to use the air con out of season.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank archiesmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_LR2014, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Dear archiesmum,

First of all, we would like to say thank you for writing an review about Calista Luxury Resort on TripAdvisor. These reviews help others make the right choice when it comes to holidays.
As you mentioned, the main building which has blocks 1 2 and 3 are all connected to a centrally controlled Air conditioning system. Those who would like an indervidually controlled air conditioning system can inform us prior to their arrival that they would like to have a block situated outside. All blocks are close to each other and all amenities such as restaurants, bars and swimming pools.
When you were here, we gather you took full advantage of our heated swimming pool, which can reach to temperatures of up to 32 degrees, depending on the weather. On the subject of swimming pools, Calista offers its guests the opportunity to swim in water which has 70% less chlorine than any other swimming pool in the area, as we have a unique system that constantly flushes water through Electrodes and Ions, eliminating any bacteria in the water imminantly, leaving the skin fresh and eyes with no sting, regardless of how much time you spend in the water.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Calista Luxury Resort. Email us with any requests or requirements: crm@calista.com.tr

Yours Sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I will start my review by saying I am a Destination Expert for the Antalya and Belek areas of Turkey.
I have a real passion for the lovely 5 star hotels in this area and like to visit other hotels while on holiday
Often to get information for other members and to decide on suitability for our own future holidays
We decided during our recent stay in Belek to push the boat out and have one night at this classy hotel as a treat for our son's belated 21st birthday.We had previously had a tour last October so we knew this hotel was a perfect choice. I booked a family room which is actually a duplex style classed as a Maisonette with some tour operators. We were in one of the pods and it was so peaceful in this location and we had a lovely pool view and at a push I could see the sea. Maybe for a winter stay we might prefer to be in the main building. We woke to heavy rain on the Friday that we were going which lasted most of the morning but by the time we arrived the sun was trying to break through.I had hoped to catch some late afternoon sun but as this was not to be we made our way to the lovely lobby which is in the big pod and not your usual style. Even on a day of sun and cloud this lobby is so bright and cheerful. We loved the comfy seating and the Versace designed carpet, the lovely water feature in the centre and the huge lighting coming from the ceiling which changes colour at night. Our son went to the gym while we enjoyed a drink and to our surprise there was an excellent band playing in there.This was a perfect start to a perfect stay. The Musicians were excellent and we enjoyed a drink of two late afternoon. Denis the excellent CRM spotted us as we had met in October and he came over for a chat. He asked us were we happy with our room and for our thoughts ! He said the band should have played outside but for the weather. He asked were we happy dining in the buffet or would we like to try and book an A la Carte but at this stage it would be down to availability. He said the Restaurants are 10 Euro per person all season.He kindly rang and we had a choice of Turkish or Italian but so pleased we opted for the latter.
So after a chat and a Turkish coffee with us and being such a busy man he wished us a lovely evening. We felt totally relaxed and happy with the warm welcome we had received. We did sit longer than planned but we were enjoying the live music and had another drink. Service was excellent and drinks came with nibbles.

ROOM
Lovely room and the fixtures and fitting were chosen to last and despite being around 6 years old everything was pristine. Downstairs is very spacious with a double sofa bed and a chair but a single bed had been put in the room.The curtains and net type drapes were quality as is everything in the room. There is a lot of storage space and a light comes on when you open the wardrobe. Inside is an iron and ironing board. You do not see this normally in the hotels and so useful. There is an excellent stocked mini bar with the usual drinks but with the addition of a Twix bar Pringles and nuts.We had a bottle of wine and fresh fruit.The downstairs shower room is really spacious with a huge shower cubicle and a superb choice of quality toiletries which include a razor and foam and proper toothbrushes and Colgate toothpaste. Soap dispenser for handwashing and shower gel .
The bathroom upstairs had a huge shower cubicle and a bath tub and again it was huge and both were spotlessly clean and light and airy. There was a great writing desk which our son found useful. On the balcony there was a lounger and 2 dark wicker comfy chairs and table. The lovely view complemented the room.
Upstairs via a spiral staircase which had a safety gate either end which is a great idea, we had our room with a large wardrobe, chest of drawers and huge comfy bed with bedside cabinets with lovely granite tops ! The room was spotless and I had the best night sleep all holiday ! We did only go to bed at around 2am and the latest we stayed up all holiday !

DINING
We did only have evening meal the first day and the Italian Restaurant was fabulous and wonderful service. We did think we were the only guests but it was block booked that evening for a party of Guests. We had lovely starters cold and hot and then on to the main and the steak was melt in your mouth and cooked to perfection. Our son had a huge pizza which he said was great. Dessert we had the best Tiramisu that we have ever had and I can appreciate why the chefs here have won so many awards ! The white house wine was a lovely imported Chardonnay and we made our way through almost two bottles, and really surprised to get this quality of inclusive wine.
Breakfast just the boys went for this and our son said how good the choice and food was and my husband was thrilled to get a proper pot of tea ! I had two lovely Lattes brought to the room by my son prior to them going for breakfast.
Lunch we had at the snack bar but before ordering I was by now hungry and I went to the Gozleme tent close by to get some of the nicest gozleme we have had in Turkey. Greedily I went for seconds so only had a small bowl of pasta for lunch, followed by profiteroles and ice cream which had an usual but yummy pink filling! There was quite an extensive menu and staff were attentive !


DRINKS AND ICE CREAMS ETC
The drinks choice at the Calista is excellent and almost everything you could want is available. This summer they have as the lovely pool barman was keen to explain got even more inclusive drinks than last year. The beer served here is draught Carlsberg which was very good I am told and Effes.We were missing proper baileys at our hotel so enjoyed several over the stay and loved the choice of top quality Cognacs I missed at our hotel so I really enjoyed a few of those to ! They will serve you with a drink and mixer separately which I really like. Service we found excellent at all bars and I loved the style of the pool bar here, it is close to the water. Just before we reluctantly had to leave we had a drink there and decided this was an hotel that really suited to us ! I have taken photos of the drink selection there.
The ice creams included are on a par to the Voyage Belek where were were based.
We were lucky to be there when forum member HDH and her lovely husband were there ( I blame you Tony ) and we shared a lovely evening with these two lovely people and had one of the best and latest nights of our holiday !

GROUNDS AND POOLS
The grounds are stunning and so much to see and they are kept pristine and hats off to the gardeners there.The blustery weather the previous day had blown down leaves etc and next morning the grounds were lovely once more.The grass is so lush and green.
The pools here are lovely and interesting to look at and wind round to other pool areas. There is a tranquil feel and we just loved it. The bonus of an heated pool is a must in the cooler months and the pool here is perfect and my husband said it was so warm ! The graduated wide step access appealed to me as a non swimmer and great for kids to and this end had shade from a pine tree and is perfect for young children to swim or paddle without being in the fierce heat in summer ! The other end is in full sun. I have got to endorse the claim that the famous Calista sun beds are the best in this area, they are by far .( just the double ones at the Maxx Royal are on a par but there are only a few of those) They have hygienic removable covers and the beach towels at this hotel are large and good quality and new but best of all you help yourself as they are available in several areas.
The indoor pool is lovely and so inviting and light and airy and close to the heated one.
The main pool has a special system that make the water feel soft and stops your skin from going wrinkly with prolonged use !

CHILDREN'S FACILITIES ETC
There are some lovely child friendly areas to the hotel, play park with cover over for protection and a lovely little slide for younger kids in a small pool. There are mini football nets and mini volley ball which I think are part of the mini club. The kids are well cared for here and the club opens from 10 am until 10 pm and kids have their own food served in there. They are allowed to stay from 3 years old but under this age need a parent with them. This is great for those who would maybe like to have a nice meal together one evening. You can find out more on the hotels website about kids facilities.
Apparently they have the large blow up fun and games on the grass some days for older kids and there is a good football pitch .
Animation seemed nice but not in your face ! They did come round chatting to people and telling them what is on and where.

SERVICE AND STAFF
We found the service and staff excellent in all areas and the staff have had English lessons and it shows ! One guy in the lobby seemed to have developed a sort of American twang and was eager for us to have drinks and tried to find us an English newspaper ! The barman at the pool bar was so nice and he could converse easily with us and we had fun with him.Of course yes one or two mis-understood but we are on holiday and you get there in the end ! One waiter guided us to the Italian coming all the way with us and he had great use of English, joking he had not learnt Turkish yet ! Lol
I must mention Denis who works hard to ensure you have a great stay and prior to going made note of requests. He is Turkish/ English but has had an English background and so a real asset to the hotel as is his Manager Olga.

SUMMARY
Well as you can tell we loved our taster night at the lovely Calista Luxury and we are keen to have a proper stay and holiday there next year. We did not see a lot of the hotel so more delights await us. It is a long time to wait as we have our holidays booked already for this year but we are going to hopefully nip there in August/September to see the hotel on full summer concept !
I was reluctant to leave and it was over far to soon and maybe two nights would have been better.
Any questions please do not hesitate to ask but better still you might want to contact the hotel for information.
Also follow them on Facebook maybe as they have some great looking pier parties and events and it is updated regularly !
Thumbs up from us !
Thank you for a lovely experience to the Calista team.

Room Tip: Request a view of the pool if staying in a pod. In winter maybe the main hotel is better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank toady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_LR2014, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Dear Toady,

First of all, we at Calista Luxury Resort feel privileged to have had the opportunity to have offered you our luxurious hospitality and are very grateful for your extensive, helpful and highly praising review on TripAdvisor.

As you have mentioned, anybody can enquire about the services presented at Calista, including the concept that has been upgraded this year. There are so many factors that have been upgraded and introduced this year, such as an upgraded bar menu with imported premium whiskey’s and Cognacs or even swimwear dryers dotted around the hotel concourse and not forgetting junior bathrobes and slippers ready and waiting for your youngsters as soon as they burst through their door!
There is so much more that has been included in this years upgraded concept, for more information you may contact our CRM department via email: crm@calista.com.tr
We thoroughly look forward to welcoming you, your family and friends back to Calista Luxury Resort in the very near future.

Yours Sincerely,

The Hotel Management
Calista Luxury Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014 via mobile

This is a fabulous five star all-inclusive resort. It has several buildings, five restaurants, many sports, indoor and outdoor heated pools, kids' area and a special restaurant for kids. If you do not wish to watch families with small children then you should go somewhere else. There are many families here. The guests: at the breakfast you see about 45% Russians, about 30% Turkish, 20% German speaking, 5% others. By the pool there are less Turkish and more Russians. Altogether we had wonderful time.

Stayed: April 2014
1  Thank Jure T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_LR2014, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Dear Jodljodliii,

First of all, we would like to say thank you for taking the time to write a review about Calista Luxury Resort on TripAdvisor.
Our International Hotel is open to everyone from each continent. We suspect that as you were in our swimming pools, you would of noticed the significant difference from other hotels. We use 70% LESS chlorine than others, as we have a special ION system. The water in the pools is constantly flushed through electrodes, cleaning the water and leaving the skin feel soft and no sore eyes. You will also be able to find swimwear dryers dotted around the concourse for your convenience.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Calista Luxury Resort.

Yours Sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

We arrived expecting a lovely relaxing break with great food and activities, and we weren't disappointed.
The actual layout of the hotel is beautiful, a nice walk through the grounds to the beach and the network of apartments and river round the pool is really lush.
I took part in classes everyday whilst my partner enjoyed the afternoon "snack" jacket potatoes, creeps and ice creams so We were both happy.
The food really was excellent, we ate in the buffet restaurant for our first two nights, but then ended up spending the next 12 nights in the restaurants as they were so good we didn't want to miss out. The unsung hero we felt was the Brazilian restaurant, the meat was beautiful, but obvious favourites were the Italian and Japanese. We did try everyday to book the Grden restaurant but we're told this were reserved for their special guests so not great pr reply, but maybe this was lost in translation.
Only negative for me was the wifi didn't work everywhere round the resort, but no biggie really!
The weather was excellent, enjoyable to have a cool fruit cocktail in the afternoons out on the pier, and the entertainment was something to look forward to if you wanted to stay up after dinner.
Really overall sow defraud place to relax, the spa facilities are great and we enjoyed a couple of massages and treatments whilst we stayed also.
We will definitely be back and want to make this our yearly R&R retreat as so good!

Room Tip: We had a garden view which was fine, but can also request a pool view, but we enjoyed looking away f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kate C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_LR2014, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Dear Kate C,

First of all, we would like to say thank you for taking the time to write a review about Calista Luxury Resort on TripAdvisor.
We are extremely happy that we were able to meet your expectations. There is no need to book the Garden Restaurant as this is our daytime A’la Snack restaurant which is open between 12:00-16:00. We do however, have an Elegance Restaurant which is in actual fact only open when we have guests staying in our villa’s as this is their “main” restaurant. It is wonderful to hear that you had the chance to sip on your exotic cocktails on the pier, which is the only pier in Belek that has a bar which is open until midnight regardless of wether or not there is party on there.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Calista Luxury Resort in the future.

Yours Sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Book this hotel! We had a fantastic 4-night all-inclusive experience. This is one of the best hotels we stayed in!

Calista is an excellent 5-star hotel and offers a fantastic experience all around: specious and comfy rooms, great food, excellent pools, wonderful beach and delicious food and restaurants. It’s a true all inclusive—from the moment that you arrive to the moment you leave, you can eat and drink as much as you want—all included. Throughout, service is attentive, prompt and the staff does its best to accommodate every request.

- Rooms: Specious, nicely decorated, comfy bed. It offers both shower and a bath. All rooms have free, fully stocked mini-bars with soft drinks, beers, chocolate bars and Pringles.

- Swimming pools: huge, clean and contains several sections including a heated pool and an in-door heated pool at the spa.

- SPA: Both massages my wife had were great and delivered by a highly trained therapist. Highly recommended.

- Main restaurant: Huge selection of everything you may ever imagined you would like to eat. We are not fans of buffet dining, so we only ate once and opted for the a la carte restaurants.

- Timo Italian Restaurant – Don’t miss this great Italian gem. We went to Timo twice and the food was simply spectacular. With all a la carte restaurants at Calista you pay 10 Euro per person supplement, and then you can order whatever you like from the extensive menu, including house wine, drinks and cocktails. We loved the freshly made pizzas, the capriccio and the risotto. But the best main courses were the lamb chops and the filet minion. An experience not to be missed.

- Sakura Asian Restaurant: Fun evening at this great Japanese/Chinese restaurant. Extensive menu with a great selection. Don’t miss the shrimp and the filet minion.

- Bars: These were great, and most were open throughout the day—from your morning coffee to a nightcap. Service was always prompt and attentive. Selection of free drinks included cocktails and a nice selection of whiskies and aperitifs to quench your thirst.

Overall, Calista is not cheap, but considering the great food, drinks and service it’s well worth it. Highly recommended!

Room Tip: Our room 4106 had a great view of the pool and was nice and quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ArielGeifman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_LR2014, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Dear ArielGeifman,

First of all we would like to say thank you for taking the time to write such an extensive yet positive review about Calista Luxury Resort. We are over the moon that we exceeded your expectations.

We are preparing all food that is presented to our smaller guests with 100% organic products. Our blue flag is not the only thing that brings colour to our beaches as now we have also introduced a fresh fruit juice bar which allows you to top up those vitamins letting you sunbath on the beach carefree – dont forget your sun cream though!

for more information on our upgraded concept please email us: crm@calista.com.tr

Yours Sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
2.3 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
1.3 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.2 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Gloria Serenity Resort
3.7 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
Rixos Premium Belek
#11 of 93 in Belek
3,922 reviews
0.5 mi away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#35 of 93 in Belek
2,128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Calista Luxury Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Calista Luxury Resort

Address: Kadriye Mah. Tasliburun Cad. No: 14-1/A, Belek 07525, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Belek
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#7 Spa Hotel in Belek
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#8 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#9 Family Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £113 - £567 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Calista Luxury Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 600
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Calista is named after a Goddess in Mythology, a young woman of rare beauty. She becomes so obsessed with her beauty that she would risk everything, in order to eternalize it. Then Calista dedicates herself to goodness by combining this physical beauty with the beauty of her soul. After a while, her soul becomes too beautiful to remain mortal. She becomes a Goddess. The name Calista signifies the Goddess of Rare Beauty from that moment on she reflects the pure Beauty. Calista: Perfect Beauty! The Goddess of Beauty! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Alpha Holidays Limited, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Calista Luxury Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Calista Luxury Hotel Belek
Hotel Calista Luxury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing