We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“An unforgettable experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Calista Luxury Resort
Ranked #7 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Bucharest, Bucuresti, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“An unforgettable experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2014

Calista is the best resort in Belek! This resort managed to get my fully apreciation regarding all it's services from the cleanliness to all the enterntaining programs they have daily. You can never get bored here even if yo want to. The rooms are very spacious and the furniture is blended so well with the room from it's shape to all the colours you could admire it the whole day. The view from the balcony which faces the whole resost is jaw-dropping, especially at night! The bathroom is spacious too.There you have a bathtube for when you want to take a long relaxng bath and a shower cabin for when you want to take a quick shower, it's perfect! The restaurant is so enormous and exquisite that it takes your breath away as you're walking in. All that marble in so many shapes and colours is just astounding. Once you finished staring at every inch of the walls and ceiling you can focus on going to get food. You have so many opportunities you don't know from where to start because everything looks so appetizing and delicious you want to get everything, and that is exactly what you will do. You can't resist to the food here. It's so various and flavorful it would satisfy even the most sofisticated tastes. Because of the amount of food you will eat, you'll want to do something to keep in shape and not get fat; that is no problem either! Here, you have an Olympic-size swimming pool, an indoor gym and many aerobic programs outdoor. If you are with the family and you have little children, you will be impressed to find out they have special entertaining programs for children too! You even have a place, like a kindergarden, where you can leave your children to interract with other children and do playful activities along with some caring and kind-hearted girls from Calista's staff. In this way you can relax and enjoy your time doing everything you want without worring about the kids. Here, you also have water slides for children and for adults who want to get back in time and feel that excitement like they got when they were little. It is so nice to sit at the pool bar next to the water slides, with your favourite drink or cocktail and watch the faces full of joy of everyone while listening to their laughter. It makes you forget everything and seize the moment. If you get hungry before restaurant's schedule you have a lot of places where you can eat on your way to the beach. You have hamburgers, hot dogs, pancackes, fruites and many others. Also, here are plenty of restaurants with different specialities if you want to try something different. During the night time, after dinner, you have an amazing show in the amphitheatre, a different one every night. There are breake dance shows, tango shows, shows on ice, tematic shows and the list can go on. They have shows so different, it would be impossible not to be to everyone's taste. After the show you have an afterparty which continues with live music near the olympic swimming pool and the water slides' bar so you can order any drink you want as you sit at the table enjoying the music. If you get bored of the swimming pool, you can always go to the seaside for laying on sand and feelin the waves. There is a pontoon on the sea, from where you can sit at a table during the night time and enjoy the magnificent view that the colourd spotlights give to the sea. if you are fascinated with taking pictures, here is the best place for you! you can not walk 3 meters without taking 10 pictures because everything here it looks like out of this world! If i would have to choose only one place to spend all my vacations i would definetly choose Calista! It's the most amazing place I have ever been to! You won't forget this experience!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Ella P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_LR2014, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this review, 7 September 2014
Dear Ella P,

First of all, we would like to say thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review about Calista Luxury Resort on Tripadvisor. We appreciate every thoughtful word that you have carefully written.

We can see that we have exceeded your expectations. You mentioned countless photographs that you took on the pier.. did you manage to catch the sun set over the glistening mediterranean as you sip on a pina colada produced with the finest and freshest ingredients by our experienced barmen. We hope you also had the chance to experience all the superstar artists that provided concerts to our lucky guests such as David Vendetta, Milk & Sugar and so much more!

We look forward to welcoming you back to Calista Luxury Resort in the very near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept
Calista Luxury Resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,403 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,120
    189
    70
    13
    11
See reviews for
555
379
27
133
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (172)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2014

My family and I spent 10 nights in Calista in August 2014. Antalya is one of our favourite holiday destinations and so far we have been to Lara and Belek areas several times, staying at Titanic Deluxe (Lara), Rixos, Gloria Verde and Voyage (returning to some of them several times). Although all of the above resorts are also amazing but I have to confess that Calista is now going to be the destination that I will be returning to next summer. Most of the reviews here by other guests are true and therefore I won't spend a lot of time re-writing what you have already read but I'd just point out small differences that made Calista better than the resorts I stayed in in the past:

Check in process:
The check in process was very smooth. Upon arrival, we were greeted with a flute of champagne and asked to sit in the magnificent-looking lobby while a very pleasant lady did the whole check in process for us. In other resorts, I normally had to go to the desk while my family were treated in the lobby with drinks. Once our rooms were ready, we were given the keys and relevant information about our stay and were expected to go to our rooms. In Voyage, however, a very pleasant lady also accompanied us to our rooms which was missing in Calista.

Rooms:
The rooms are clean and specious. We had a Maisonette room for the first 3 nights which was essentially a duplex family room. The ground floor had a single-sofa bed and a living area, TV and shower room and the upper floor had a super-king bed, bathroom with shower and bath tub and a second TV. There were lockable gates on both sides of the staircase and also blinds and curtains so when we put the cot bed on the upper floor for my 2-year-old toddler, we could lock the doors and darken the upper room while we could still chill in the ground floor area.
We moved to a standard room from day 4 for the rest of our stay. The standard rooms have a super-king-size bed as well as a single bed. There is also a 2-seater dinning table which is a nice touch to the room. The room is very spacious and the cot bed would easily fit in the room. The bathroom was similar to the previous room with both shower and bath tub. The air con in both the rooms took a while to cool the rooms down but they were eventually cool enough!
If you have been to voyage, I think the rooms are very similar to the standards of Voyage but maybe a bit better and more looked after.

The pool:
The resort has several pools: an indoor swimming pool which is not heated during summer but will be heated for winter. The temperature was in mid 20s during August which felt a bit cold. There outdoor pools had temperature of 31 degrees throughout our stay which was very pleasant. There are also a standard pool and an aqua games pool which are small in size but fit for purpose for what they are made for.

The beach:
The beach is very well maintained and looked after. The resort has two piers: one for general public and one for the villas. They are both nice with good bar facilities. There is always plenty of space both by the pool or by the beach so you do not have to rush first thing in the morning to ensure you find a spot.

The bars:
The bars are all very well equipped and serve a good selection of drinks and ice creams. All the staff are polite and professional and treat you with respect. All the drinks are branded and all the cocktails taste original although the bar staff are slightly heavy-handed and the alcohol shots are usually 1.5 or double-shots! Voyage was the only other resort that would serve real branded drinks while drinks in Titanic, Rixos and Gloria taste like bad vinegar!

The food:
The main restaurant is large and has a great selection of foods and desserts. What was lacking in Calista was the fact that there were no theme-nights for foods but apart from that I could not fault the food; although, in my opinion, Titanic has the best dessert table of all! There are many snack bars and grill bars that you can enjoy in Calista. We ate at the grill bar several times and their lamb was one to die for followed by their Baklava and ice cream dessert! They also have several Ala Carte restaurants. We tried the Japanese one which was excellent. The sushi was simply amazing, the started was gorgeous and the main was to die for! I could not fault it in any shape! Simply perfect!

The entertainment:
all the entertainment staff were extremely professional. The day activities were announced in a very civilised way: the staff would carry announcement banners around the main area of the resort instead of announcing the programme on the loud speaker. Also they would not bug and beg you to come and join them! So you can truly enjoy a quiet afternoon if you'd like to without being interrupted by the entertainment team every 20 minutes. The entertainment at night times was comparable to the other resorts and very good indeed.

The staff:
I have to commend Mr Sephat and Mr Ahmed at the reception desk as they were extremely helpful and accommodating during our stay. They do what they can do to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The room service was also very good. A couple of times we had to get either the house keeping or an engineer to our rooms; they were sent within 10 minutes, which was extremely unexpected for such a large resort. Everybody tried hard to make you feel at home.

The guests:
The guests in Calista come from the most diverse background of all the resorts that I experienced. The majority are Turkish followed by guests from Gorjestan, Azerbaijan, Turkemanestan, Russia, Iran, Germany, Italy, UK and France. The Turkish, European and Iranian guests are all nice and pleasant. Surprisingly the Russian guests in this resort are also all form very good cultural backgrounds and polite. What was very annoying was the guests from Gorjestan, Azerbaijan and Turkemanstan who were rude and ignorant; however, I have to remind you that it is not correct to steriotype and I guess we were simply a bit unlucky with those people. I guess what you pay extra to stay in Calista pays for having real drinks and make you stay with a rather nicer cohort of guests.

Kids club:
I spent more than 50% of my time in Calista in the Kids Club to accompany my 2-year-old son. I have to confess that the Kids Club in Calista is one of the best we have seen so far. The best feature about is the fact that it is managed by a senior member of staff who has been running it for the past 5 years. All the girls under her know exactly what they are supposed to do. All the outdoor houses are washed everyday and all the toys wiped and cleaned on daily basis. There are several rooms for different ages as well as a cinema room. The girls are always pleasant, smily and helpful and do their best to make you feel at home. The manager is very keen on what she does and keeps talking to the parents for ideas to improve their facilities. Although Voyage tries to tag themselves as being one of the best resorts in the area but in reality you could see toys that were dirty. Gloria was even worse when it came to cleaning toys and outdoor facilities. Occasionally their outdoor play houses in Gloria were extremely dirty. You won't see any fault with the Kids Club in Calista and it truly deserves a 10 out of 10.

Language:
All the staff understand English in a pragmatic way. All you have to do is to be clear and up to the point. I had no problem what so ever communicating with the staff; therefore, if you struggle to make yourself understood you have to either (1) use simpler sentences with classic syntax or (2) work on your accent!

In summary I have no doubt that I will be returning to Calista in future. Obviously every resort has faults but faults in Calista are so minor that I can easily ignore them and enjoy all the other amazing advantages that the hotel has over its rivals.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank RezaVahid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_LR2014, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this review, 6 September 2014
Dear RezaVahid,

First of all, we would like to say a huge thank you for writing such an extensive review about Calista Luxury Resort on Tripadvisor.

You have written so much that we don’t have to inform alot more to other guests however, there are a few points that we would like to rectify. We do in fact provide themed nights in our main restaurant. We close a specific A’la Carte restaurant for that evening ie: Italian – Timo is closed, Seafood evening – More is closed. Our rooms are significantly larger than the majority of hotels in Belek, being designed by a world renowned award winning designer: Frank Solano.

We are glad that we exceeded your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Calista Luxury Resort in the very near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
88 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

It was our third time in a row in this hotel. My wife and 8 y.0. daughter refused to consider anything else.

Why do we come back ? You have your usual suspects: great decor, smart design of the territory, lush and clean, lots of choice of food, nice entertainment program.

But above of all it is the level of service from all the staff. You dont have to ask - they anticipate your needs and proactively act. Amazing!

A Few more details,

Location- 30 min from airport. We came by private transfer. Easy to get there.

Room: we stayed in a standard room with sea view, building 5. Generally, buildings 5 and 7 are best in our opinion, close to all facilities. The size of the room is 40 sq or so, can easily fit 3 adults. Modern decor, all amenities present. Huge balcony with a sunbed and a table. Bathroom with a bath and shower cabin- really big.

Territory may be small, but didnt feel cramped. It is certainly designed in a smart way that you are almost in shade pretty much everywhere.

Food- one of best we have had in luxury hotels anywhere. Lots of choice, no fight for a vacant table, no long wait for a waiter service. We were never disappointed.

Beach and pools- always free sunbeds, clean. Several drink and food stations dotted around the beach and pools, even icecream and fresh fruits available on the beach during most of the day.

Spa- my wife was at spa every day, was quite happy with the gym and massage.

Entertainment - shows and games every day. And the days ends with a disco or party near the main pool.

To be completely objective, I ought to mention a couple of things that could be improved:

Welcome girls at the reception. These ladies were not really welcoming and helpful if you compare with the rest of the staff. You can certainly see and sense that they really dont care.

Kids club- I already expressed my opinion on it in the previous reviews. But nothing changed. The club needs to change its program and add more things to do as it is not really appealing to kids. It may be ok for 4-5 year old kids, but for older ones, the program is not very interesting. Our daughter most of times felt bored. And the club there needs more experienced staff in there.

But these are relatively minor things, which would in no way spoil a holiday.

We will certainly come back in 2015.

Using this opportunity, I wanted to say big thank you to Denis at client relations, who always answered my emails, extended our check-out time for a couple of hours. And to all the waiting staff and managers in all restaurants and bars - they never said nor implied a no to our requests.






  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank airwav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_LR2014, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this review, 6 September 2014
Dear Airwav,

First of all, we would like to say thank you for writing a review about Calista Luxury Resort on TripAdvisor.

We apologise if you feel that our Welcome girls were uncortious, all of our staff are selectively picked to provide the finest service possible. We will certainly remind them that informing our guests of every detail is crucial for them to have an unforgetable holiday. You mentioned that the territory is small – it is actually 150,000m2. We have numerous awards for being friendly to the environment, not forgetting the countless International Gastronomy awards that our Kitchen staff win year after year. Please get in contact with us, so we can inform you of how many points you have earned whilst staying at Calista Luxury Resort: crm@calista.com.tr

Yours Sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2014

Having just arrived home after a week in this fabulous hotel I would love to share my thoughts. The hotel was spectacular throughout, very spacious and decorated lavishly. On arrival we were upgraded to pool and sea view in the main building as we were celebrating our wedding anniversary. The room was luxurious, with the toiletries and mini bar being restocked every day. Loads of nice personal touches to the room like fresh flowers, dressing gowns and slippers, plenty of wardrobe space and lots of full length mirrors. The pool areas were kept very clean and there were plenty of sunbeds to go around with cushions galore. Everywhere was kept spotless and the staff kept you restocked with drinks throughout the day. The staff were very accommodating even offering frozen flannels to keep you cool during the day. However, the one thing that exceeded our expectations at this hotel was the fabulous entertainment that was on each night and throughout the daytime too. Children were well cateered for and the disco shows were the highlight of the week. I would definitely visit the hotel again and recommend it to all the family and friends to experience.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_LR2014, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Karen M,

First of all, we would like to say thank you for taking the time to write a review about Calista Luxury Resort on Tripadvisor.
It is fantastic to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Our Interior Designer Frank Solano, will be pleased to know that you liked his designs. He put all of his well known luxurious designs into Calista. Did you manage to watch the sun set as you drink your favourite cocktail on our famous Pier? It is the only pier in the region that has a bar open until midnight every night, regardless of wether or not there is a party on it!

We thoroughly look forward to welcoming you back to Calista Luxury Resort in the very near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2014

I stayed in a family room on the last floor in the main building. While the room was spacious and comfortable, a very significant disadvantage of it was the poor ventilation system which caused that all the kitchen smells were constantly present in the room (fried fish aromas were especially unpleasant). After several attempts of complaining about this inconvenience I found the reception staff to be ignorant and unwilling to help. Even though I was offered 4 different rooms everyone seemed to be worse than the previous i.e. Overlooking a very noisy construction site right next to the hotel, the other was impossible to sleep in because of the proximity of the hotel disco. In the end we felt ignored and treated by the staff as unsatisfied and annoying guests. This is definitely not the standard one would expect from this class of hotel and the price you pay.

Despite having problems with the room and reception staff, I found many things enjoyable including the Mini Club which was organized to perfection, the hours were very convenient (up to midnight), the children were engaged in many creative and artistic activities and had access to the mini version of the adult buffet.

On a big plus I have to mention all-inclusive range of food and drink. The amount and choice was overwhelming and of good quality. Credit needs to go to the restaurant and bar staff who where very hardworking, helpful and pleasant.

Taking all things into consideration the hotel is ok, however not worth the money you are paying for it due to lack of customer experience.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank anonymus125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_LR2014, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this review, 24 August 2014
Dear anonymus125,

First of all, we would like to say thank you for taking the time to write a review about Calista Luxury Resort on Tripadvisor.

We apologize for not meeting your expectations of Calista Luxury Resort. When you came to reception, our colleagues were trying to offer you a room that you had paid for which they offered and they didn’t want to offer you any less. We are in the middle of the summer and are in constant high demand, we do go out of our way to fulfill guest requirements however we cannot guarentee them. Our Miniclub offer a variety of fun filled evenings for our children. The Smurfs and Madagascar provide antics and laughter for children on themed nights.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Calista Luxury Resort.

Yours Sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

Accommodation
We had a standard room which was comfortable and was well maintained, all amenities and mini bar were daily replenished, housekeeping was professional. All other communal premises and parts of hotel interior were perfectly clean. In general however it seems that hotel management should consider light renovation.
Around the hotel
Hotel territory (pool areas, outsides bars, restaurants, entertainment areas, beach) are well organized and clean. My suggestion is only related with the organization of pool areas. There are enough separate pools for all kinds of water activities and ages but only one semi olimpic pool for passionate swimmers. Here parents are often bringing in very small children and serious swimming is over with unavoidable nuggets left behind. Pool cleaners were reacting immediately but every dropping means that pool is closed for the next 2 hours. First they should put a lifeguard and also to clearly assign this pool for guests of age more than 11, 12...
Restaurants and food
As for any other AI concept, main restaurant is well organized and clean, with expected variety of dishes. Suggestion is to keep food a bit less spicy and to use much less cooking oil, taking into account that there is no special diet food corner. Next, desserts corner should be more frequently replenished. Most important, FB manager must recheck a la cart concept. At South American restaurant is ongoing rodizio style of service which is not even close to the real thing. It is missing open salad bar and only three types of meat in one sequence, non repeating. Actually, food in the main restaurant was better and this was paid 20 EUR.
Mobile snack outlets were great.
Entertainment
Daily animation program and routine was perfect. Special recommendations for the animation team organized for fitness activities. Evening entertainment was colorful and different every evening (theater shows, live concerts).
SPA and fitness zone
Again, well organized, polite and clean.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Aleksandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_LR2014, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this review, 24 August 2014
Dear Aleksandra M,

First of all, we would like to say thank you for taking the time to write a review about Calista Luxury Resort on TripAdvisor.

Whilst you were here, did you also manage to watch the sunset on pier over the glistening Mediterrenean sea? Our pier is the only pier in belek that is open until midnight every day, allowing you to wind down after another unforgetable day at Calista Luxury Resort.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Calista Luxury Resort.

Yours Sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

The resort has so many brilliant aspects. The rooms are lovely and clean, the food at the buffet is delicious and has so much fresh choice, the availability and brands of drinks is superb, the choice of different bars and areas to go to in the evenings is great! The pool is great, really spacious and very comfortable sun loungers. The choice of food throughout the day was brilliant, ice cream parlour, cake cafe, various stands near the beach... I could go on with the positives for such a long time.
People who moan about sun loungers by the pool, over reaction. There are plenty of beds til late morning, 11ish and the hotel can not manage this in any other way as people need to leave there loungers to go in the pool or go for food or just have a break from the intense heat so there will always be some beds that look like they aren't being occupied!

A few niggly issues which prevent this hotel being a 5 are as follows;
- The al a cartes don't have great menus (bar the Italian which is a must visit), the steak la carne restuarant was not great!
- The shop on site is a complete rip off, wanting 40euros for Nivea sun cream, 40euros for a lilo etc,
- me and my partner both fell ill, it wasn't the food but could have been a sickness bug. The hotel were not very helpful. They don't have a pharmacy or anywhere that sells any medication even just rehydration shachets, the doctor wants 100 euros just for looking at you! Fortunately our bug only lasted a day each but the lack of help from the hotel did put a dampener on our view of the resort.
- Night shows - a couple of the nights party's were just ladies in little clothing dancing to a DJ, the ocean one in particular was a massive let down!

Overall a great a resort which is very luxurious and makes for a fantastic holiday! I would recommend!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank TRIPMCFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calista_LR2014, Manager at Calista Luxury Resort, responded to this review, 24 August 2014
Dear TRIPMCFC,

First of all, we hope you and your newlywed have a life full of happiness and joy. We would also like to say thank you for taking the time to write a review about Calista Luxury Resort on Tripadvisor.

We work with the local pharmacies who bring pharmaceutical products at certain times during the day. La Carne, our South American A’la Carte restaurant provide a unique “Rodizio” style service.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Calista Luxury Resort.

Yours sincerely,

Customer Relationship Management Dept.
Calista Luxury Resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
2.3 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
1.3 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
3.3 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#6 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 964 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
3.1 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
2.4 mi away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Calista Luxury Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Calista Luxury Resort

Property: Calista Luxury Resort
Address: Tasliburun Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Belek
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#6 Spa Hotel in Belek
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#7 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#9 Family Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Calista Luxury Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 600
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Calista is named after a Goddess in Mythology, a young woman of rare beauty. She becomes so obsessed with her beauty that she would risk everything, in order to eternalize it. Then Calista dedicates herself to goodness by combining this physical beauty with the beauty of her soul. After a while, her soul becomes too beautiful to remain mortal. She becomes a Goddess. The name Calista signifies the Goddess of Rare Beauty from that moment on she reflects the pure Beauty. Calista: Perfect Beauty! The Goddess of Beauty! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotelopia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Calista Luxury Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Calista Luxury Hotel Belek
Hotel Calista Luxury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing